You are here: HomeNews2015 04 02Article 352888

Ghanaians will send Mahama to join Goodluck in 2016 - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (80)

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

You can only win general elections with an effective campaign strategy but not with stupid statements.If I were Nana Addo,I will send my campaign manager or call Buhari's campaign manager for help.Thank you.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? 

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

And it does not take a rocket scientist or science to know where this logic, a Kokoase one indeed comes from.

It was expected anyway to have come from a desperado and a bush rat from Kumasi named NANTWI(COW) BOASIAKO(BOSO ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WORSHIP DEAD GOATS!!!!!! GHANAIANS, PLEASE WAKE UP FROM YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND THROW AWAY THIS STINKING DEAD GOAT!!!!!!!!!

• Maame Grace 9 years ago

Kola woye kwasea paa aboa beast where were you when Asiedu Nketia said because Buhari has worn he Nana should not think it will be the same for him. So what is wrong if Wontumi is oicing his opinion ofui.

• TT 9 years ago

Indeed came from not indeed comes from and you illiterate has the audacity to talk about illiteracy.

• Sam 9 years ago

How many remember that it was under General Buhari that Ghanaians were deported from Nigeria? Well, he also executed a lot of people whom he saw as enemies.

• jerry 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS DONE IN GHANA AND EVERYONE KNOW IT

• TK 9 years ago

If that is Wontumi´s dream, then he should go and sleep and have another dream.He cannot compare Nana to Buhari a Fulani Hausa man.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

This block-headed ashanti illiterate says what? It is only in npp and ashanti that this idiot will be a chairman.

• koo hia 9 years ago

Similarities of Akuffo Addo and Buhari
    1. Both 72 years
    2. both Opposition parties
    3. Contested for 4 times (Buhari) 5 times (akuffo addo vrs Mills 3x and Mahama 2x)
    4.Both contested party with umbrella as their symbols

• Edward 9 years ago

Are Nigerians Ghanaians,useless analysis

• KOFI 9 years ago

BUHARI IS A NORTHERNER JUST AS DRAMINI MAHAMA. THEY HAVE BEEN SPEAKING IN HAUSA.

• Joe Nane 9 years ago

SCHMUCK ANALYSIS

• Joe 9 years ago

Jonathan achievement in Nigeria immense but face with many bad advisers and insecurity of B/H in the N.E Nigeria contribute in his defeat. The Ghana President Mahama working hard to make sure Ghana economy healthy.Let us be ...

• ken 9 years ago

its this what you now do

• oppong london 9 years ago

goodluck jonathan has shown maturity in african democracy,unlike thief mahama ,who has no clue of governance except corruption,all the same he will join his best friend in opposition,africans have shown that under 60 years,t ...

• Edward 9 years ago

Idiot who care where you are??

• meyaa 9 years ago

I congratulate Goodluck for showing maturity, BUT Ghanaians are not stupid to vote for NPP come 2016 KEEP THAT IN MIND.

• meyaa 9 years ago

I congratulate Goodluck for showing maturity, BUT Ghanaians are not stupid to vote for NPP come 2016 KEEP THAT IN MIND.

• Bane vicent 9 years ago

You are right no matter how dey do NPP will never, never come president in 2016 dn,t try dat

• meyaa 9 years ago

• ken 9 years ago

when as this psych
    idiot started this

• kelewele - Lawra 9 years ago

Wontumi you are completely out of place not in Ghana. it is a custom in Ghana for every president to rule for 8 yrs so prepare your olu for 2020.

• Otoo 9 years ago

Please keep on dreaming. Ghanaians are neither stupid nor insane to vote for a criminal on drugs as President. Nana should please show us a copy of his so-called missing certificate. He should also tell us the Law school he a ...

• wofayaw- Lawra 9 years ago

wontumi is sick in the head

• anna 9 years ago

Npp dont rush do ur home eork well victory eill not come on a silver platter remember JJ said 60 out of 100 are theives

• Jam 9 years ago

In your dreams

• jt 9 years ago

Wutumi, or whatever ur name is Ghana not nigeria. Things look alike isn't the same trust me u would stay long in opposition. Buhari is a handsome man look presidential Nana is the opposite and he deserve opposite result.

• Akwa obodai 9 years ago

Why did de Npp counciled the wayome's contract, have u seen where dis ur selective behaviour have sent us?
    Nana will not be a president in a country he dont love. Nana was the AG dat time n he counciled de contract, was way ...

• Moore 9 years ago

You must be dreaming. Ghanaians are not Nigerians and we don't have Boko Haram in Ghana. Be intelligent and know how to analyse sityuations.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Sure, Mahama will join Goodluck in opposition come 2016

• Black doe 9 years ago

Wontumi i dont no u have shallow mind like these ook at what u are saying u see i alway say every idiot can get and tolk that is ourr problemlook at these monkey

• Abra 9 years ago

JM all the way the President will retain the seat to accomplish the good task despite the challenges. May the Good Lord continue to protect Him ant the Nation amen

• salaam 9 years ago

Listen to stupid illitreate who cannot even reason for himself, when people are talking t

• TOM 9 years ago

You can't even spell illiterate.

• Abra 9 years ago

What is written is written . Do not compare Nigeria elections here.JM all the way in Jesus Name

• Aikins 9 years ago

It looks as if all the stupid and foolish commentators are challenging each other. Why do you animals don't want to hear the truth? Well what is the use of mahama as president and why should we maintain him? He is just wastin ...

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

We remember everything JAK and NPP did to Ghana in just 8 years. By merely saying "Don't vote for Mahama" will not work. Tell us what you will do which is different from the CORRUPTION and STEALING of National assets which we ...

• fast 9 years ago

i cant wait to kick NDC out of power in 2016. what u kno best is insult. impotent man always kno how to blush.

• meyaa 9 years ago

You and who? NDC is going to win.

• EFO 9 years ago

A HUGE AMOUNT OF FEAR HAS GRIPPED ALL NDC MEMBERS. WONTUMI IS SPEAKING FROM EXPERIENCE. IN 2000 A WIND OF CHANGE BLEW FROM FAR AWAY SENEGAL TO DESTROY THE NDC'S ASPIRATIONS. THE SAME WIND IS BLOWING THIS TIME FROM A CLOSE GAT ...

• Tommy 9 years ago

Kwasia man who told u .ur ugly akuffo addo has been rejected already .akuffo addo is a living dead .buhari is from de north de same as mahama so they both wil win .

• Tommy 9 years ago

At oppong .did ur ugly dwarf accepted defeat when he lost de 2012 elections fool reason well before u open ur mouth to talk

• Nimako, COLUMBUS OHIO 9 years ago

JT, you forgot the fact that Buhari is not corrupt but Mahama is corrupt and ineffective as a leader. Infact, Mahama and his NDC as a whole are not performing so why do you still root for Mahama? Are you sure you are OK with ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• olu 9 years ago

When the same goodluck beat buhari with 22m votes against 12m votes in 2011 we did not hear NPP making any noise even though the same buhari was in the same age brackets with Nana.

Wumtumi, there is no day that npp by the ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

YOUR ARITMETHICS ON POLITICS IS SO SIMPLE AND PUERILE TO SAY THE LEAST!!WELL LET ME EDUCATE YOU ON JONATHAN ISSUES, JONATHAN FIRST OF ALL IS A MAN OF HONOR!! HE DID TWO THINGS WHICH POLITICTIANS IN AFRICA DO NOT FIND EASY TO ...

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

The only alternate for NDC is to steal the election but is not going to work at this time. The world is watching. Just as UK and US warned, when pressure was looming among Nigerians about Jonathan`s attempt to steal. mahama/N ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

If you don't get it your way, it is call stealing, please Ghana is a blessed nation and NDC is going to win.

• He Goat 9 years ago

Kwasea su papapaaaaaaaa!!!#

• Abongo 9 years ago

You are sick with your head and you need a doctor assist you

• Abongo 9 years ago

You are sick with your head and need a doctor to assist you

• Joe mash 9 years ago

Buhari was hungry for power for long same as Nana Akuffo Addo . Who jah bless ....? .... Mahama go cry now ...

• 2020 9 years ago

nana wl be crowned Ghana's president kam January 2021.Nana all the way!!!!

• 2020 9 years ago

Nana wl be crowned Ghana's president kam 7th January, 2021.Nana all the way!!!!!!!

• mr amin 9 years ago

Mahama should join Goodluck in opposition. Vote him out.

• jobling castro 9 years ago

Mahama need to step aside corruption is too much business to run down Ghana enconomy is stupid because he is not elected president

• meyaa 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not stupid To vote for NPP. So wake up and smell the truth.

• Abban 9 years ago

Ghana needs a new voters register,With Nigeria 170 million population only 30 million voted.Ghanaians should not sit down and allow Amadu Sulley to rig 2016 elections for a dead goat imbecile Mahama.

• BBC! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I agree with you. The voter register is not the true reflection of the voting population. This is the reason why Ndc is afraid to agree to a new register. But it has to be insisted that a new register be put together, else we ...

• Chairless 9 years ago

You should stick to your Ashanti voters and don't ask others to vote for you to come and show your boastful attitude. It will not happen so back off you damn Wontumi and leave Mahama alone to fulfill his agenda.

• BBC! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

And you don't expect 1million votes from Ashanti region. The votes Mahama got from Ashanti region alone was more than all the northern regions combined. What do you think will happen if no Akan vote for Ndc?

• Doe 9 years ago

Facks are painful but we have to face them.

• pablo 9 years ago

This semi literate Wontumi talks anyhow and thinks he is a man. He should help patch the cracks in his party first. Anyway, did Wontumi understand the english his general secretary read after last wednesday's crunch meeting.

• Wilali 9 years ago

Is it a good thing that you loose election to your opponent? If yes then why should you think that someone loosing election is a disgrace? If no then why congratulate the looser and praised democracy?
    NPP may loose the 2016 ...

• cos90 9 years ago

This cocain man(wotumi) is dreaming during daaytime. He can't compare nigeria's election to that of ghana. the opposition in nigeria adopted only 3 messages for its campaign viz: corruption, boko haram and uneployment. now bo ...

• kkd 9 years ago

Yes and yes he will

• Ernest Asafo Adjei 9 years ago

This statement is from a moyorpic mind since he lucks critical inttelectual analytical capabilities . So you keep on allowing him to expose his cacophonous attitude

• George 9 years ago

Npp should stop comparing nigerian election to dat of Ghana and emphasis on their way forward because the free education has fail them

• Kana wu 9 years ago

Either u like Mahama or not, he will still be with Buhari,since they all not racist northeners

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

THE GREAT MAN GOD BLASS YOU,GHANA SALUTE YOU,YOUR THE BEST,2016 GHANIANS WILL VOTE CORRUPT MAHAMA NDC OUT, AS JJ SAID PERIOD

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

USELESS NDC HATE THE TRUTH,EVIL,CRIMINALS,MAHAMA DOGS CAN GO TO HELL,GHANIANS HAVE THE POWER,GHANIANS WILL SPEAK,

• Nwol3Hene 9 years ago

Hmmmm by the grace., at the long run the free SHS would commence by Nana Addo in 2016 coming election

• Whatever 9 years ago

I wish NPP will learn their lessons but they will not. There's is a reason why Ghana leads in Africa. Ghana doesn't follow. Do this NPP know their history at all?

• pascal mcdonald 9 years ago

Npp why you people are worrying ur self like that jonathan is different from john and all have different meaning.stop eating fufu otherwise you will be having invalid dreams God bless you for your wonderfull dreams

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Desparate serial losers and serial liars foaming at the mouth. So Akufo-Addo's NPP has suddenly discovered Nigeria. Your serial loser Akufo-Addo's fate is already known to him, and no amount of lies and deceptions can salvage ...

• HONORABLE 9 years ago

YOU ARE A BASTARD MAN DONT DECIDE FOR PEOPLE LET PEOPLE DECIDE FOR THEM SELF NOT WHAT YOU THINK IS WHAT EVERYBODY THINKS

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 years ago

NPP IS THE SAME MONEY CHOPPERS. Ghana needs patriotic Leaders and not STATE PLUNDERS. No more stealing. Ghana is poor. We want patriots like Dr Kwame Nkrumah