Read Comments Comments (99)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Mahama and family are corrupt,

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

My friend why 60%? I Will say 90%are all THIEVES. Ghanaians should kick them out come 2016.Ndc came to create,loot and share. CRIMINALS.

• Say the truth 9 years ago

Shameless fucking thieves milking Ghana dry

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

So Mahama fought corruption than Jerry?

• Fonka 9 years ago

Former President Rawlings believes Nigerians have taken the lead in the rejection of corruption. Africa is too tired of corruption. Ghana is extremely tired of corruption as well.

“The election result is a manifestation ...

• Kwesi Tafritwe 9 years ago

Why the noise? Let's all waite till next yr. It is not that far and we shall see what the voters are saying.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ?

• meyaa 9 years ago

NPP PEOPLE ARE SABOTAGING THE GOVERNMENT THEY THINK GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW? GHANAIANS ARE SMARTER THAN YOU ALL.

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

WHAT SENSE DOES A MAN IN WOMEN DRESS AT PUBLIC FUNCTIONS KNOW? THAT ASIEDU NKETIA CAN ONLY DECIEVE HIS IGNORANT FOOLSOLDIERS AND HIMSELF

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

Papa Johnson Asiedu Nketia is corrupt and his languague stale.

Papa Johnson is a cross dresser. Shame!!!!!!!!!

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia made history when he visited Germany, on the ticket of the NDC government, as the first government official to ever dress in women's clothing. He made the Guinness Books of Records.

• meyaa 9 years ago

Just like your father fool.

• meyaa 9 years ago

He. Is too intelligent for NPP.

• Mallam Zuberu 9 years ago

You are a bastard Kurasini from bush Kumasi. Asantehene is a PEPENI
    All asantis fathers are Moshi

• meyaa 9 years ago

You are right about that, all the handsome Atlantis are pepe moshi so go asked your father fool.

• meyaa 9 years ago

All asantis are pepe moshi especially the handsome ones. Fool.

• ZONGO MAN 9 years ago

GO AHEAD TO INSULT MAHAMA AND PEPEFUO AFTER ALL SHOULD NANA ADDO WIN 2016, HE' LL JUST RULE FOR 3 MONTHS OR LESS THAN THAT FOR BAWUMIA TO BE THE PRESIDENT SO STOP INSULTING

• OB 9 years ago

MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• JOE JOE 9 years ago

BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOT HOSTAL THAT IS GIVING ROOM TO THIS DIRTY THIEVE ASIEDY NKETIA TO TALK. HE IS NOT ASHAME OF WHAT IS GOING AROUND HIS GOVERNMENT AND HE IS BLIND AND DEAF SO HE CANNOT SEE OR HEAR BCOS HIMSELF IS A THIE ...

• KK PREMPEH 9 years ago

He called the Woyome bluff and now the thief is going to pay back his booty. He exposed the NSS Fraud and saved Ghana a lot of money

• TKA 9 years ago

You steal and then use the money for whatever, bring it back and describe it as fighting corruption unmatched. Talk of a morally bankrupt person. I'm not surprised. Ghanaians will be very very unwise ti vote back thus corrupt ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

He can see better than you that is why he is talking.

• kwam 9 years ago

I don't know why the NDC party faithfuls are making noise about the government fighting corruption when none of the cases has successfully been prosecuted and the monies returned to the state, they should wait foe 2016 to see ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

This is not a military government.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

FOOLISH NDC POLITICIANS AND FOLLOWERS, IF USELESS MAHAMA CAN SIT ON THAT CHAIR, EVERY GHANAIAN CAN, EVEN DYING ATTA MILLS.
    NIGERIA'S MISTAKE IS GONE, GHANA'S IS NEXT.
    Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHE ...

• palmwine seller 9 years ago

THERE GOES THE SICK MAN AGAIN. THE DOGTHAT JJ TURNED LOOSE.

• meyaa 9 years ago

Close observer, Ghana is no where near Nigeria Ghanaians will for NDC. besides you are sick.

• Jay London 9 years ago

Asiedu is CORRUPT and has to be SCREENED when the NDC are KICKED OUT.

He stole money to buy mansions in Canada. The speaks about logic but the man doesn't know the difference between men and women clothes.

Incumbent Chairman of the governing party Dr Kwabena Adjei has told starr news in an interview that he is being blamed by members of the National Democratic Congress, for the failures of the current Government.

“Everythi ...

Former President Jerry Rawlings claims 60 per cent of “thieves” in government now hold positions in the National Democratic Congress (NDC).

The former president alleged that those people fought for party positions just ...

WAYOME WAS PREVENTED FROM DUPING GHANA BY HONORABLE with the true meaning of the word MARTIN AMIDU. NDC MENBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR LA DADE KOTOPON Disgraceful Amasa Namoale SAID HE IS WITH WAYOME, HE SUPPORTS HIM 100%. Read the ...

• Isyss 9 years ago

Keep tickling yourself and make pointless comparisons. Come December 2016, Ghanains will decide

• Yaw John 9 years ago

You are enjoying the better Ghana agenda so why not say this? You now wear women's coats so why should you be taken any serious?

Ghanaians will decide in 2016 if your statement is true or not! Aponkyefunu!

• meyaa 9 years ago

Yaw John please change your name, because all John 's are intilengent, except for you. The better Ghana agenda is for all GHANAIANS and they are seeing the developments government doing and for them again.

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 9 years ago

MR ASIEDU YOU'RE VERY RIGHT

• Omanba 9 years ago

President Mahama is aware that he has been overwhelmed by CORRUPTION in the country which has outweighed his accomplishments.

Since MAHAMA himself is CORRUPT and his hench men including ASIEDUA NKETIAA are CORRUPT, there ...

• Dent 9 years ago

When an idiot like AK does not realise being the Chairman of BUI Dam coupled with him supplying cement for the construction of the dam constitutes corruption, how would he perceive the current Govt as being corrupt.A very ig ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

True

• RUBY MAHAMA 9 years ago

Ooh true indeed ! Thieves do not give out their fellow thieves so any thief can support corruption. Where did ndc got money to build that HQ ? We need to know. NDC was broke and couldnt pay their rent and bills when in opposi ...

• Open minded Ghanaian 9 years ago

how can it be matched when the spate of corruption is unmatched also. no one has stolen so much as in these NDC days. well hmmm how we go do

• Yanka 9 years ago

Bui dam contractor + bui dam board member or chair = corruption.

How can a board member and chair simultaneously serve as a contractor for the construction of the dam?

We will prosecute all these thieves!

• United Ghana 9 years ago

They think Ghanaians are imbeciles, so they don't think we'll see it as corruption. You're right, they must be jailed

• KWAA 9 years ago

People in the NDC hierarchy like Aseidu-Nektia will always praise Mahama for fighting corruption.Because he has made it possible for people like him become multi millionaires within six years.Not that I don't appreciate hard ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

The dead. Goat president Mahamah and his party Secretary Maa coat Asiedu Nketiah aka general mosquito are all useless .You are saying Mahamah is fighting corruption in his party now, this shows that you are a big liar.The ...

• FACT 9 years ago

The Ghana Armed Forces are saying John Mahama, Lordina Mahama and Alfred Mahama should stay off their lands, property and installations and they don't want any public-private partnerships or anything and listen to this guy ta ...

• Amma-(madrid) 9 years ago

do you think that we are sleeping,so we dont know what is going on in the countfry

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Folks, I have pictures of Asiedu Nketia eating spaghetti in Germany; it wasn't pretty. If the man doesn't know what clothes to chose in a store, how can he identify a problem in a whole country?

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Leaders of the NDC have now seen how unsafe Mahama is in 2016, judging from Jonathan's defeat in Nigeria. Leaders of NDC and their communicators are shivering and struggling, trying and doing their best to defend Mahama, who ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Was Asiedu Nketsi wearing a woman FUR COAT on the TV3_

Somebody tell me. or he was wearing earings

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia walks into the bedroom carrying a dead goat in his arms and says, "Honey, this is the cow I make love to when you have a headache." The wife, laying in bed reading a book, looks up and says, "If you weren't such ...

• ... 9 years ago

lol - hahaha

• Ortus 9 years ago

Where is the report of the committee Mills set up yo inn estimate his own Vice President Mahama regarding the corruption surrounding the purchase of the embraer planes? Bring it out and make public the findings and I will bel ...

• KDDY 9 years ago

This is good stuff, you must be writing satire somewhere!!

• OFORI- EDWOM 9 years ago

STUPID BOY ASIEDU NKETIA

• kofi karikari 9 years ago

Your millions of Dollars where did you get it thrive,

• Ananse 9 years ago

Asiedu Nkrtia said the truth. Thieves were covered by former president Kufour.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

NOW AFTER STEALING OUR MONEY TO BUILD AN NDC HEADQUARTERS, LISTEN TO THIS STUPID MAN....ASIEDU NKETIA, ALIAS MY WIFE'S WINTER COAT SHD DESIST FROM ADVISING GHANA AFTER DISGRACING US WITH HIS INTERNATIONAL MY WIFE'S WINTER COA ...

• Orlando 9 years ago

I think this guy is insane.What on earth is his problem? 'bush man'

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

NOW WE MUST KNOW THAT WE HAVE IMBECILES RULING GHANA BIG TIME..HOW CAN THIS GOVT OF SUBAH, GYEEDA, SADA, FAKE JDGMNT DEBTS, 8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS.....STILL LISTEN TO THIS CLOWN ASIEDU NKETIA ...

• Orlando 9 years ago

Bloody transvestite!!!

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA, ALIAS MY WIFE'S WINTER COAT SHD DESIST FROM ADVISING GHANA AFTER DISGRACING US WITH HIS INTERNATIONAL MY WIFE'S WINTER COAT...

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Oh maa coat you are back again?

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Please try again.

• EFO 9 years ago

THE THIEVES AT WORK

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ?

• edem 9 years ago

Unprecedented Mills and Mahama are ever unmatched in all their dealings with GHANA, bad governance, corruption, judgement debt payments, mismanagement of the economy, narcotics peddling and connivance by the state etc.,not fo ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

I don't think ghost names in public sector payroll can't be gotten rid of twinkle of an eye.. It will take some time and effort

• Joseph Ochere 9 years ago

Asiedu, your days are numbered.
    Come 2016 you will run away in women's "nite gown.

• Akyeame hene. 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah are you out of your mind.Your pepeni president is looting the tax payers money dont you see.?

• komfo 9 years ago

Joker,2016 will tell you whether President Mahatma has dealt with corruption or not.

• Mallam Zuberu 9 years ago

well done, General Mosquito you are a real loyal soldier keep on. Mahama is on th e right track. Ghana is Ghana. Nigeria Nigeria

• mac#1 9 years ago

general infact u r rihgt .the loosers will always find problem with enything u say but i belive majority of Ghanaians are behind the govement

• Francis, Osnabruek, Germany 9 years ago

Is mr general mosquito- aptly so named because of his ugliness and anoying noises (ooh point of correction-NON SENSE), going to submit himself for scrutiny for the inflated prices for brick he solely provided for building bui ...

• Niii 9 years ago

Ha this Asieduwaah is very stupid if there were corruption in previous administration why don't you guys proscute them. Cheap talks.

• Jones 9 years ago

wish i could slap the shit out asiedu nketiahs ugly face. kwasiato!!

• Ramat 9 years ago

This Nketia guy is a very smart guy he tries to flatter our Mahama with all kinds of stories to blind the guy.He knows what Mahama wants to hear so he feeds him with those words just to cover or get away with his dirty moves ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

What's this fool talking about. Always doing comparison and living in the past. Who the hell gives him platform to speak. This Ladies Fur coat wearing idiot makes me sick in the stomach

• Amecole. 9 years ago

Please pardon our friend Asiedu Nketia. For all you know he may not understand what corruption, and or graft is.

• kofi 9 years ago

General you right because unlike Kuffour who was not prepared to expose corruption in his government, the reverse is the case with respect to Mahama.

• Drr Randy Breedlove 9 years ago

Remember there are 5 types of mosquitoes in this world.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Wow ! this Aseidu Nketsiah is not only wise but very intelligent. I hope the ' three known' lawyers in the NPP who wanted to please some female MP's are reading the wise statements of the MOSQUITO. NDC is a very matured part ...

• Pabro Correa 9 years ago

This is stupidness from a man whose brain is full of sawdust.What does Asiedu Nketsia takes us Ghanaians for.We cannot wait for 2016 election time to teach this idiots that we want to protect our resources from thivies

• TEE 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA THIEF

• ABEL (A.T.R) 9 years ago

l'm sorry, wishes are not horses where everybody can ride. lf wishes were horses where everyone could have ride, l don't' think Ghana would have be in a state of this. Your comments are welcome but your language is odd.

• DENTERN 9 years ago

STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA HOW MANY CULPRITS HAVE GONE TO JAIL? CAN YOU NAME ANYBODY.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHICH CORRUPTION IS NKETIA TALKING ABOUT?
    AS USUAL, HE WOULD SING HIS MASTER'S PRAISE. BUT MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW NKETIA AND OTHER NDC PEOPLE HAVE BOUGHT HOUSES OVERSEAS ESPECIALLY CANADA. ONE DAY, IT WILL ALL COME OUT.

• asomdwe 9 years ago

Hahaha! We're smart enough to tell the difference between black and white; you must be joking General Mosquito

• DEPORT ALL THE FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

YOU AND MAHAMA HAS NO VISION ON ANYTHING BETTER FOR GHANA . CRIMINALS YOU OWNED MY THAN 200 TIPER TRUCKS AND THE QUESTION IS HOW DO YOU CAME WITH MONEY TO BUY ALL THOSE TRUCKS ? ASEIDU THANK JJ EVERYDAY FOR BRING UR ASS FROM ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia,well done with all your good word for President Mahama.
    Just explain to the good people of Ghana,as party general secretary who was living off ex-president Rawllings in 2008,how you got your wealth? I am no ...

• Man of Character 9 years ago

This is April fool talk. I think Asiedu Nketiah quaffed about three bottles of akpeteshie before spewing this nonsense. You think Ghanaians are fools. If you were to be in any apart from NDC, you wouldn't be given even a secr ...

• Mike 9 years ago

This guy is shameless.Get your brooms prepared for the next election.NDC must be voted out of office for good.Useless people.Pretending to be politicians running the country in the ground , idiots.

• meyaa 9 years ago

Unless they want military government in Ghana. General , say that again.

• Oheneba Akwasi Kuffour - Germany 9 years ago

You NDC people and Asieduaa Nketiaa don't know shame and we praying for 2016 that the mighty God will lift the heavy burdens around ghanaians and beggars in their own God rich country and foreigners enjoying better than ghana ...

• Oheneba Akwasi Kuffour - Germany 9 years ago

You NDC people and Asieduaa Nketiaa don't know shame and we praying for 2016 that the mighty God will lift the heavy burdens around ghanaians and turn to beggars in their own God rich country and foreigners enjoying better th ...

• Abeku_USA 9 years ago

KB you done a great job, God bless you.

• Texas 9 years ago

Womaaame twem is unmatched. Kwasia man

• Texas 9 years ago

Womaaame twem

• Azaa papi 9 years ago

Asiedu. You are amongst the corrupt leaders in ghana. As a board member of Bui dam project, you created a company which sold blocks to the project. That alone amounts to corruption