Sekou dares Mahama to show focus

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• ZAC 9 years ago

Mahama said himself that he has a dead goat syndrome, how can one expect a dead goat syndrome person to listen?

• Sylvester 9 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah was a dictator who rounded up all political opponent and put them into Nsawam Prison for life while he declared himself President for life without a Vice. He made Ghana a one-party state so why is his Communist ...

• SON OF MAN 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DEAD GOAT.
    SO EXPECT NOTHING MORE FROM A DEAD GOAT.
    MAHAMA'S DAYS ARE NUMBERED AND HE KNOWS THAT.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IF USELESS MAHAMA CAN SIT ON THAT CHAIR, EVERY GHANAIAN CAN, EVEN DYING ATTA MILLS.
    NIGERIA'S MISTAKE IS GONE, GHANA'S IS NEXT.
    Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL V ...

• Robert Thompson 9 years ago

Any one who critised your father Kwame Nkrumah was put into Nsawam Kwame Nkrumah Concentration Camp and tortured to death and even denied them decent burial by the relatives because Nkrumah was a brutal dictator. But what we ...

• jt 9 years ago

This is being the problem of Ndc supporters, everybody is in a confuse d state as why Mahama can not get tough. He can't not even make people take him serious why? Come to corruption too many stories.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Please can somebody tell me what does Dr Sekou do in his daily life to help mother Ghana or what is his job? The sister is in active politics, brother in the medical field but him is always about comments & compliants. Please ...

• Manta 9 years ago

Is Sekou mentally challenged? Mahama has told the Ghanaians and the world that he is dead goat. So how can you tell a dead goat to get tough?
    We will bury the dead goat in 2016. His twin brother Jonathan has just been kick ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

This guy is a fool. Tell your NPP friends instead of NDC. Your NPP group disrupted Kwame Nkrumah's efforts by overthrowing his gov't. You make no sense, Sekou. What ideas have you brought aside making noise and talking rubbis ...

• Aadey London 9 years ago

For the first time I have read something sensible from Sekou Nkrumah. Upon all the rich natural resources Ghana is blessed with she has nothing to show for it except mounting debt, poor health system, incompetent leadership

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Stop living off your fathers name. Be orignal. Akuffo Addo isthe same - living off his father name. Go away!

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

This man paa, Sekou asking Mahama to show focus, where??? Does the P(NDC)military cum political party of incompetence and looting have any focus to show anywhere?
    And besides what kind of focus, the looting focus or the loot ...

• J K.OFORI 9 years ago

FOR THE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE WE PERISH.MAY GOD HELP US ALL

• MEBUAFU PAA 9 years ago

"“For years, we’ve been mining gold. Whom does it benefit? It doesn’t benefit us. It benefits people outside and countries outside and so on; the same with the oil now, so I’m saying all these arrangements will have t ...

• MEBUAFU PAA 9 years ago

he New Free Press calls on all Ghanaians to rise up and condemn the grabbing of state properties left right and centre by the family members of President John Mahama without due process. We are very much concerned that family ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

So does the president need to abrogate all oil contract entered by the Npp government giving 87 percent to family and friends ?

• Amensco 9 years ago

Slightly used generator for sale.
    Tiger Battery generator
    7 KVA
    Petrol
    In a very good working condition.
    Call: 0244523451

• DENTERN 9 years ago

THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH. WE HAVE MASSIVE NATURAL RESOURCES AND STILl REMAIN POOOOOR WHY?the answer is poor leadership. we need a change

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Kubgah 9 years ago

Hi Sekou Nkrumah , who sighned the contracts of oil and gold especially oil did you remember EO group had four percent that's two individuals during NPP under ex President Kufour Ghana has 10% did you quetion that. Don't be ...