You are here: HomeNews2015 04 01Article 352738

Buhari’s victory: NPP deluding themselves with false hopes – NDC

Read Comments Comments (195)

• KWAME 9 years ago

The General has spoken, BAM!!!!!!

• JORDAN 9 years ago

This man woman general is panicking in his pants. Lol. YOU WILL GO NEXT YEAR!!!!!!

• Notadrop 9 years ago

Where did he find it?

• Dead Goat 9 years ago

Do not be afraid, your house is not too far, just a short time(next year)we will send you there

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

ASIEDU, WHAT ARE YOU SCARED OF?.
    ' CRY YOUR OWN CRY' AND WAIT FOR YOUR TURN.....BASTARD.
    Things are still falling apart!!!!!!!!.

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm! Johnson Asiedu Nketia pls check your facts books well not politics book... most events that take place in nigeria do recur also in ghana...if is a lie ask our president..Hmmmm

likewise what happen in ghana also recur in nigeria...Hmmm!

You guys have enough time to correct the wrongs & rots in the midst of ur govt...had i know they say always...

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND MADMEN WORSHIP STINKING DEAD GOATS!!! ASIEDU NKETIA IS AN ABSOLUTE MAD MAN!!!!!!!!

You guys have enough time to correct the wrongs & rots in the midst of ur govt...
    Hmmmm!thatz if only you guys can identify the rots going on in your midst & be bold to tackle it by the horn

• B. Dawkins 9 years ago

Mosquito, the fear in your eyes shows. Everybody can see it.

• Fonka 9 years ago

Finally the chief evil dwarf has been let out of the hell hole he resides for a brief moment. You look at them and you know they are up to no good. By their fruits we see evil all over Ghana. Be warned Ghanaians, rid yourselv ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA MUST GET IT RIGHT NOW THAT FOR MAHAMA TO RULE IN GHANA AGAIN NEVER ON THIS EARTH. IT IS EITHER ALL OF US WILL DIE RATEHER THAN LET YOU FOOLS TO RULE IN GHANA. IT WILL NEVER EVER HAPPENED ON THIS PLNET.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Nigeria with a population of 170 million people and only 56 million voters has a voter turn up of only 50 percent.

First, this truly reflect a good voters register. 33 percent of the total population were registered to vo ...

• ORIGINAL OBOATANTO 9 years ago

HEY, WHO TOLD YOU THE GUY IS CALLED ASIEDU? ARE YOU JUST WAKING UP? HE'S CHANGED HIS NAME. NOW POPULARLY KNOWN AND CALLED JOHNSONBEA ASIEDUWAA NKETIAA. ISN'T IT LOVELY, ISN'T IT WONDERFUL A NAME?

• akonoba 9 years ago

In 2012 JDM/NDC compared Obama of USA 2 term to JDM/ndc 2nd term saying both JDM and Obama are 'youth'. Today NPP and APC have presidential candidates more than 70 years and 'old'. Buhari has won and come Dec 7 2016 Nana will ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Nigerians voted to get Boko Haram out of the system and Muhammadu Buhari here is the man they believed can get the job done successfully since he was once a tough Major General and a reformer, hence their story. A far cry fro ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

When did the NPP read meanings into Buhari's win? Just like they tried to do religious propaganda, they are crying wolf already. He is rather making people aware of their fears. Foolish man kwa.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Very funny and the most smart comment on this website full of illiterates

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Yeah you have your wife's underwear on, so you think Ghanaians are stupid like you. Your Mahama is the most incompetent to ever rule Ghana. Acheampong was far better.

• Goodluck 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has every good reason to be intimidated and have nightmares about an Akuffo-Addo presidency. Fortunately, what Ghanaians want and deserve is not what this drunkard and transgender of a General Secretary wish for ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

NANA AKUFFO "BUHARI" ADDO IS WALKING MAJESTICALLY TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.. THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE IS THE VOICE OF TRUTH

• KWAA 9 years ago

The biggest argument NDC was using,(age)seems to have been shattered by Nigerian voters.Ghanaians were lied to by NDC,about having solutions to the problems of Ghana,because they have a youthful team led by a young President, ...

• Aadey London 9 years ago

Point beautifully made Kwaa

• kay 9 years ago

PLEASE LIKE NANA AKUFFO-ADDO FOR 2016 ON FACEBOOK.

• NANA ADJOA BAMPOE 9 years ago

HAVE YOU ANY BETTER CONTRIBUTION TO MAKE TO ADVANCE GHANA THAN YOUR IRRELEVANT, UNINTELLIGENT AND FLIPANT COMMENT? COME ON JORDAN, WE HAE BETTER AND MORE SERIOUS ISSUES IN GHANA AND WOULD PREFER A OBJECTIVE AND WELL MEANINGFU ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• citizen 9 years ago

You are a complete lunatic

• citizen 9 years ago

Gyimi fuo, imbecile

• citizen 9 years ago

Gyimi fuo

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IF THIS MAN WHO WEARS LADIES ATTIRE HAS ANYTHING TO SAY, HE SHOULD SAY IT TO HIMSELF. HE HAS NO RIGHT TO TALK TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA UNTIL HE IS ABLE TO KNOW WHAT MEN WEAR AND WHAT WOMEN WEAR. CHILDREN KNOW HOW TO DO THAT.

• OSEI YAW 9 years ago

HELLO OFUI.
    YOU ARE STILL SLEEPING
    WAKE UP
    THE GROUND IS WET, IT HAS RAINED
    YOU ARE DREAMING IT IS STILL DRY
    AND THE WEATHER IS JOLLY ANS SUNNY
    WAKE UP AND FACE REALITY
    ENOUGH OF YOUR TRIBAL STUPIDITY!

• k bafour 9 years ago

Well I think u all hav spoken but the revelation behin Akofo Addo s win is just hardwork n dedication frm de national n regional executives they shld stop radio commentary ,pull him down attitude n tackle de EC to do the righ ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Gen Mosquito may be right Ghanaians are not that intelligent like Nigerians who can change a non-performing President.They wait till he finishes his term of office given by "GOD".

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MADAM ASIEDU NKETIA WHERE IS YOUR AGE PROPAGANDA FACTOR? GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS, NDC WILL BE VOTED OUT INSHAH ALLAH

• Kwame 9 years ago

yes we no u n ec r busy planning of how to rig the elections. but Ghanaians r wild awake. we need new voters register n we will c wether its lotto or not. Change has come

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

This woman wraper MOSQUITO has soon forgot they called ATTA MILLS OBAMA

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Asiedu has to use the lotto analogy because he won the Bui Dam building lottery which has helped him shed off the Rawlings son Kumathi "foos" clothes like the "teetee" one he has on in this picture.

• Mary 9 years ago

What is the problem of Asieduwaa Nketiwaa? Just wait and see. 2016 is just here. It is not bla bla bla. You guys think you will win in 2016. You must as usual be in a fools paradise

• Oheneba Akwasi Kuffour - Germany 9 years ago

Instead of the NDC people to solved the numerous problems confronting the people of ghana, not the case, they are thinking of wining the next elections. NDC solved the lights off problems, unemployment among the youth and sto ...

• Apow 9 years ago

It is not up to Mr. Nketsia to tell if someone is deluded, wait patiently and the votes will decide whether those jubilating are right or wrong. Rushing to say they are wrong, poits to a hint of PANIC.

• observer 9 years ago

Nigerians love their old military strong men. NO GENERATIONAL CHANGE. Obasanjo was there from 1976 to 1979. He came back in 1999 till 2007. Buhari was there 1983 to 1985. He has been brought back. Look out for Babangida when ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

Anything umbrella is simply corrupt.

• Moore 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not Nigerians. What really brought an end to Jonathan's gvt is Boko Haram. Npp should analyse the Nigeria situation well before coming to conclusions.

• citizen 9 years ago

Animal talk

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

KICK THEM OUT LIKE EBOLA

• koo 9 years ago

the equivalent of boko haram and even of higher degree in Ghana is as follows;
    DUMSOR
    Failed NHI
    Failed SCH FEEDING
    Failed STATUTORY PAYMENTS
    WAYOME
    WATERVILLE
    AZONTABA NKONFEM
    TREE PLANTING, etc, etc

• Varenn 9 years ago

U are thinking and loving Ghanaian dt knows dt d change Ghana is far from political view

• palmwine seller 9 years ago

this foooool again. time will tell. an animal like this wakes up and spill poison anytime he wants.

• Ekow 9 years ago

Did Asiedu Nketiah read the speech by NDC MP Ahi in Sehwi Wiawso recently? Did he comment on that?

• Fred 9 years ago

You were comparing ur victory to Good Luck Jonathan so what about that too. This is pure panic saying. They know their time is coming to an end. Corruption nkoaa ad3n.

• Kotey 9 years ago

Npp will win because Ghanaians can no longer have dead goats running their affairs anymore! We are tired of the dumdumdumsor, collapsed health insurance, collapsed school feeding, and stinking corruption under the ndc!

• oppong london 9 years ago

by all means corrupt mahama will go,no matter what something bad is awaiting his administration,resignation,death in office or election lost ,nothing can convince ghanaians to vote him again in 2016,rigging and there will be ...

• Buhari 9 years ago

This thing of a man talks like he and his useless stinky government own ghana. Get lost!!!

• Jim Jones 9 years ago

If you want to retain power you should fix the economy. The slide of the cedi has started again. You should be attentive to the people because it is the voice of God. The yentie obiaa policy is doomed from the onset and it wi ...

• kooo 9 years ago

but same thing will happen in gh next year,corrupt mahama as corrupt gooluckso whats the diff

• kapo 9 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah foolish man with foolish thought with foolish ideas....... always speaking senseless and foolishness, when is this muppet going to say some sensible words to encourage the youth. Useless man.

• Desmond Ntow london 9 years ago

Was Asiedu Nketia also deluding himself with false hope and lotto forecasting when he said No sitting president in Ghana has ever lost to opposition and that every sitting president wins his second term in office? What he sho ...

• cape 9 years ago

Aseidu u re a fool........

• koo 9 years ago

this man wearing the wife's panties has said nothing, what's he talking about

• FMK 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A JOKER.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

sada, subah, gyeeda, fake jdgmnt debts, 8.7 bn ghcn overexpenditure in 2012 just to win elections or 4.3 billion dollars....dumsor, dumsor dumsor....ndc is definitely going going going to looooooooose big time...

• citizen 9 years ago

Another dog is barking

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

ATTAMILLS, JDM, BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, ETC ETEC WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY AS THE 419 GOVT OF GHANA ide biiii kekekeeeee

• silent man 9 years ago

You are the dog

• USMAN 9 years ago

Anything umbrella is very corrupt and must be blown away by the wind of change that is blowing straight into the face of time.

• Lawyer Nyamekye 9 years ago

NPP can be stupid. Andah campaigned for NPP in 2008. Occupy Ghana. As for Nana, hmmmmm.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

NDC IS DEFINITELY GOING TO LOSE NOT BCOS OF NIGERIA BUT BCOS OF THIEVERY LIKE WOYOME, GYEEDA, SUBAH, FAKE JDGMT DEBTS, DUMSOR ETC ETC

• citizen 9 years ago

Animal lawyer , you are a fool paaa. Go and lick the menses of a mad woman to get healed.

• Goodluck Gomadzi 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has good reasons to be intimidated and have nightmares about an Akuffo-Addo presidency. Fortunately, what Ghanaians want and deserve is not what this drunkard of a General Secretary wish for. Asiedu Nketia's ...

• Citizene Vigilate 9 years ago

Hello, General Mosquito. It has been quite some time now. How is the tension between you and your National Foolish Organiser who talks like a child doing.
    It is quite true that “Followers of NPP's assumptions are not base ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

Asiedu mosquito remember that your days are numbered ,by the Grace of God you are going next year period,

• Alhaji Moro 9 years ago

Now that we know all the tricks NDC used in 2012, we are ready for them in 2016. Get ready to kill us all or loose your life if you decide to cheat in the election .

• Joseph 9 years ago

How on earth does this village politician who fancies wearing his wife's jacket, of course and her underpants, contemplate winning the elections next year after all these hardships Ghanaians have been going through? Only fool ...

• citizen 9 years ago

This drunken palm wine tapper wears used sanitary pad and flour cloth panties, what sensible word do expect from him

• Kwame Gyekye 9 years ago

I am sure Jonathans Party thought a Buhari victory was impossible. NDC must think twice because its the people who decides not secretary generals of parties.

• yaw, USA. 9 years ago

A YEAR BY NOW YOU AND YOUR FOOLISH INDISCIPLINE GREEDY BASTARDS WILL BEG TO GO BACK TO SEIKWA INSTEAD OF NSAWAM PRISON.

• Kolowawa 9 years ago

In this present state of Ghana, you think Ghanaians should vote for you corrupt, loot and share rogues. It is better to shut up and start evacuating from the the Jubilee House.
    Nana Addo all the WAY

• Niii 9 years ago

Hummmm, this Asieduwaah again? You don't know that Ghanaians are feed up of NDC corruption, loot at our cedi now. Obi kyere akwada nyame.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

Geo-political history indicates that anything that happens in Nigeria certainly have direct impact right here in Ghana and the happy out come result of the current Nigeria election is making Mahama and his inefficient crimin ...

• Winner 9 years ago

Fear has gripp Kojo besia. NDC in panic over Buhari victory

• Akwasi Peter 9 years ago

What did you expect Asiedu to say? That his party will lose? Unless he is stupid. He knows the situation and may be feverishly preparing exit management.

• BOOKER T 9 years ago

LET NANA AND NPP TICKLE THEMSELVES.

• citizen 9 years ago

Animal talk, get lost.

• OPULU 9 years ago

COMMON DUMSOR YOUR GOV'T CAN'T SOLV IT DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STILL FOOLS,ALL THE MONEY HAVE ASIEDU YOU LOOK LIKE SICK MAN,EVEN NANA ADDO WHO'S 71 LOOK YOUNGER THAN YOU

• Benny 9 years ago

Lt. General Mosqui if your wings are cut try to develop new and strong ones to use in flying to the bush for no matter what Akuffo is coming. Ghana elections 2016 is a replica of Nigeria elections. I like Buhari for i was in ...

• Guru 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, surely, you are not throwing dust into our eyes. If you want to know the truth of want commentators are saying here, just count those who are on your side on this platform

• Prophet 9 years ago

stupid&fool know you are afraid and wanted to start YOUR STUPID lies again you thing Ghanains ARE FOOLS get PACKING SAYS THE LORD

• Margie 9 years ago

So this cross dresser still has the mouth to talk ehh?

• Akos 9 years ago

Honestly there are no parallels to the Nigerian election other than 2 old men. One of them is highly disciplined and fit and the other I fear is not!

• OPULU 9 years ago

NDC CAN'T WIN 2016 ELECTIONS,ALL THIS HARDSHIP.ALL MY FRIENDS WHO SUPPORTED NDC HAVE REGRETED ABOUT MAHAMA,

• Xupreme 9 years ago

Stop dis shit because you will surly go in 2016. We are tired of your CORRUPT government.

• papa kofitd 9 years ago

Mr Ladies Jacket, Asieduaa Nketiawaa,arge not ashamed of yourself. It is only in Ghana that a figure like you is in government.

• Jam 9 years ago

They voted for the old Army general to tackle Buko Haram not that the want him at his age

• jason 9 years ago

And we will vote for the old man Nana Addo to tackle dumsor for us.

• Joe 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is dam stupid. He think they will be given another chance for chop chop.they should prepared to listern to their prison sentences

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

THE OLD MEN ARE WINNING
    IVORY COAST 70
    NIGERIA. 70
    GHANA ? 70

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 9 years ago

Not what the small mosquito mind thinks, but it's simply a TSUNAMI ploughing the whole Region to rid corruption which only God can stop.

• AMMA 9 years ago

NPP members soch my dick all of you

• citizen 9 years ago

NDC toilet managers and eating feaces. Blood clot pussy hole.

• Analyst 9 years ago

When you are declared loser of an election, it is an act of honour and bravery to concede defeat and congratulate the winner. This adds beauty to democracy. This is what makes Goodluck a hero in the Nigerian election particul ...

• Akwa obodai 9 years ago

Papa kwesi ndoum is coming with though speed mahama n nana must give way to the new king.

• Laar 9 years ago

NPP members are delusional indeed and behaves like children who thinks because a friends mother buys him a pantie he must also be bought one.

• Jorotara 9 years ago

Gen Mosquito, you got this right. MUHAMADU BUHARI is the opposite in character to Addo's Danqua Akuffo Addo.
    BUHARI is made up of characteristics that floating voters in Nigeria admire. Akuffo Ado lacks those characteristic ...

• Klutse 9 years ago

You are out of the circle.

• DON SHATTA 9 years ago

tell general.they are making too much noise.i dont even understand these npp guys at all.now u have realise that a fulani man and an ashanti man can be used for comparison oohh

• ADAMU 9 years ago

LET GHANAIANS LEAVE AND CONTINUOS SPOIL UNTIL END GOD WIL PUNISH YOU FUCKING IDIOT MOUTH CLOSSED IT

• Jorotara 9 years ago

BUHARI never declared - All die be die Fulani fuo and Hausa fuo as Akuffo Addo declared.
    Above all BUHARI is not a dwarf

• kweku 9 years ago

Hahahaa, fear has gripped NDC 's camp. Asiedu Nketia is scared to the bone marrow that is why he is making this reaction. By the who even started that comparison? Has Asiedu Nketia forgotten What Sampson Ahi said? Let wait ...

• moussa issa massaoud 9 years ago

Buhari's victory comes as an absolute relieve to some of us who have been rallying behind him.His victory should not be interpreted as an authomatic victory for Akuffo Addo.its early days yet for such calculations.Rather,it s ...

• TRUTH STANDS 9 years ago

Buhari took a leaf from JJ and organized his coup also on 31st Dec 1984 and called it Armed Forces Revolutionary Council(AFRC. He then implemented a JJ type revolutionary type of justice and military discipline, with his War ...

• SAY IT LOUD 9 years ago

It is not in his system, it is not in his gene, it is not in his blood, it is not in his vocabulary to concede and congratulate the winner. Who said there were no irregularities in the Nigerian polls? Who said the PDP did not ...

• Mike Segbafah, Accra. 9 years ago

No!The dissimilarities are too glaring. The most noticeable is in their respective heights. Buhari is very tall and can see very far into the future.,therefore a visionary. Nana only sees things at eye level and b ...

No amount of isults to Gen.Mosquito Asiedu Nketia will power in 2016 for NPP.Only cool heads and intelligent planning and sensible pronouncements, and above all, Humility and RESPECT for every Ghanaian everywhere can take ...

No amount of insults…will WIN power for NPP in 2016…

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

This fool and ladies wearing fur coat idiot thinks Ghana belongs to NDC. Your days are numbered, thieves, propagandist corrupt NDC folks think Ghanaians are stupid but not 2016. The change is coming wait and see

• CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA AND SOME OTHER NDC MEMBERS COMPARED JDM WITH OBAMA IN 2012 AND JDM WON. SOME EVEN GIVE THE NAME OBAMA TO JDM.TODAY NKETIA IS PRETENDING HE IS NOT AWARE JDM BECAME OBAMA FOR THE NDC PARTY. . HE IS THERE SAYING NP ...

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

THIS IS MAATHA ANALYSIS

• wahab 9 years ago

You people should stop the insult and talk abt the way forward of our dear country.the insult wil not help any tribe, any religion, any political party as well those of a us who are aware that both ndc and npp are currupt, do ...

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

Ghanaweb next time your publishng story about the general mam -woman, please use his winter coat picture. He look so beautiful even than the wife in that jaket.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

Nigeria is a different country all together. ugly Akufo Addo will never rule Ghana not even for a day.foolish monkeys called Akans

• stixx 9 years ago

Dogglas u will always remain a dogglass because u are a son of a bitch..u have no brains .idiot fool

• RALO 9 years ago

THE GENERAL HAS MADE OUR DAY. HEHEHE. GOOD ONE

• ok 9 years ago

The NDC is rattled. If Gooluck had won, they would have made a capital out of it.

• Bash 9 years ago

So why was NDC supporting PDP? The Nigerian election was all about corruption andd recklessness coupled with insensitivity to the plight of the masses. Look at how much we continue to pay for petrol despite the decreased in t ...

• RALO 9 years ago

NPP IF YOU ARE 100% SURE U WILL WIN WHY WORRY. HEHEHEHE. IN YOUR DREAMS. YOU WILL NEVER COME TO POWER.

• Salaam 9 years ago

NPP, Why do u compare buhari victory to akufo addo. Note that buhari is a moslem and akufo addo is a pagan whose only belief is all die be die. It's totally out of place to compare dog (akufo addo) to a human being (buhari). ...

• Mr. John 9 years ago

Let's have faith in our president
    John Dramani Mahama
    More improvements still AHEAD

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I saw Asiedu Nketia eating spaghetti in Germany. Boy oh boy. These are not bush men who should be talking on behalf of Ghana.

• darkwa 9 years ago

aseidu nketia u are my man

• kobby kay 9 years ago

A fool is always a fool

• kobby kay 9 years ago

A fool is always a fool

• Orlando 9 years ago

OMG! He looks so sickly what's he suffering from, Ebola, AIDS, TB, Corruptionitis or NDC-itis

• Abu 9 years ago

He will outlive you

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

buhari is a northener n akufo addo is a southener , Buhari was also a Military leader n akuf addo is a civilian

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS MOSQUITO THIEF IS A FUNNY GUY, TALKING ABOUT COLD WATER. BUHARI'SS VICTORY IS NO COLD WATER, BUT THE DEAD GOAT'S MEAT IS CARCAS. DREAM OF STEALING THE 2016 VOTE, AND WE SHALL SEE. ASIEDU BESIA.

• citizen 9 years ago

All those praying for NDC to remain in power are doing so to the devil not God because God will never and never let his people (Ghana) continue to be robbed after 2016.

• NII 9 years ago

I THINK YOU CAN SMELL THE RAT. YOU WAIT TILL WE GET TO THE VOTING BOOTH TO SEE WHO DECIDES. YOU GUYS ARE VERY VERY VERY VERY INCOMPETENT. CAN YOU NAME ANY COUNTRY ON EARTH WITH ELECTRICITY PROBLEM?

• mk 9 years ago

Nothing good for basterd, Nketia is saying what he doesn't believe, thieves ndc

• richard aboagye 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia don't worry, your days are numbered. you will all be jailed for putting Ghana in a mess. thieves

• Owusu(Oseikrom) 9 years ago

Hw3 no kwasia bi nti Odwan funu is ruling ghanaians.This stupid,wicked,corrupt Aseidu Nkasei think ghanaians are stupid abi?We shall punish them come 2016.

• True patriot 9 years ago

Now let any crazy man come to tell Ghanaians that Nana Addo is too old to be president....if we were sleeping b4, de Nigerians ve opened our eyes...dey ve demonstrated dat election is abt competence and not age, religion or e ...

• Akologo 9 years ago

I don't know what is worrying this tabla raster (aseiduwaa),he think we are also using mashed kenkey as brains like he do,2016 is just by the corner n we shall see.

• Mensah 9 years ago

are you still around? na God dey humble you ooh, hehehehe

• kkd 9 years ago

Same thing will happen to NDC by God's Grace

• Yakubu, Wayamba 9 years ago

It is pathetic that the so called intellectual are concluding with this result without any statistical backing. Their try and error action are beginning to show. They should stop such dreams because 2016 election is not their ...

• Manta 9 years ago

Buhari victory marks Nana's victory! No question about that pending outcome for Nana.
    Jonathan was doing much better in Nigeria than failed Dead Goat Mahama in Ghana.

WE WILL BOOT THE DEAD GOAT AND HIS FAILED NDC OUT IN 2 ...

• Stupid mahama 9 years ago

Wait and see Mr asiedu mosquito kwasi a bi ntsi like u

• apuuu 9 years ago

Johnson Asiedu Nketia the Exit door is in front of you coming 2016 Mr brain works apuuu

• osigi 9 years ago

wait and see

• Fuseini 9 years ago

Thank u, brother WAHAB those insulting people on social media must stop it.Is Allah who decide 4 each country the ruler n not de people wishes.

• Saintzero 9 years ago

Even if you make Ghana like HEAVEN we will still vote you out. Enough of your 'gyimi' talk.
    You saw how INEC conducted 9ja elections.
    No wonder you have the gut to say that cos you are busy consulting seers and planning to ...

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

WILL PUT U DOWN GHANA WILL SPEAK NOT NIGERIA AND I WILL MEET U AT UR BLOCK FACTORY INSTEAD OF A POLITICIAN

• Atiim 9 years ago

It is a big sign for NDC. They have disappointed us alot especially TEACHERS and TEACHER TRAINEES.We hope that 2016 meets us.

• ABU,USA 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS ANIMAL

• Odikro Eyeuo Mununkum 9 years ago

NDC a party without intelligent members like Aseidu Nketiah only thinking of staying in power and keep on promising. Asiedu Nketiah believed in NDC`s tribal game plan and also buy and steal votes.
    Not at this time. The up ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

Mosquito, do you think Ghanaians are stupid and foolish like you? Just don't think about sensible Ghanaians voting NDC back to power come 2016.

• ANGEL BEAR 9 years ago

If by now you havent made your mind yet concerning who to vote for in 2016, then your political insensitivity and ignorance is intentional.

• Amavie 9 years ago

The albatross on Goodluck's neck was Boko Haram. That of our so so president Mahama is DUMSOR. Both leaders are weak, simple in thinking and lacks the political sense to manage a developing country. What a breadth of fresh ai ...

• courage 9 years ago

this type of politics i don't think it will help us as a country. Is better we learn how to respect our leaders and the way to address them. This one goes to my friends npp members you need people to respect and realize your ...

• courage 9 years ago

ndc all the way!!!!!!!!!
    is it that the npp was sooooo blind that they can't see the good work our president is doing??

Mahama till

• Isaac 9 years ago

You NPP compare yourself to Nigerians and you will laugh at the wrong said Ghanaians are not going to vote for 72 year old man he is playing extra time so for get about power

• bokua 9 years ago

Let's leave the voters to decide who wins the election. If you think, for a moment that the opposition is going to sit and look on while you 'do' what you 'did' with the last election results, then you've got another think co ...

• MENSAH 9 years ago

NDC CROOKS,SHITTING IN THEIR PANTIES.

Winning championship does not always relies on how young,swift,responsive,powerful/strong one might be BUT:

INTEGRITY,WISDOM,KNOWLEDGE,DEPENDABILITY,SKILLFULNESS,FAITH,TRANSPARENCY ...

• williss 9 years ago

hmmmm i hold my breath, bcos my loved ones has done my job on this foolish man comments thanks u all, pls always remember NANA in prayers.

• L'Observatore Ghanaiensis 9 years ago

The momentum is set for 2016. Mr. Asiedu, please start putting on shoes to take a walk.

• DEPORT ALL THE FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

WHAT A DUMB - ASIEDU HOPES NDC REMAIN IN POWER FOREVER . SUCH PERSON NEEDS TO BE KILL .

• Morris Appiah 9 years ago

Ghanaians should follow wat the Nigerians did and kick out incompetent Mahama's Government come 2016

• Jon 9 years ago

Prepare to lose.

• PROFESSOR JAMIN 9 years ago

the Npp must rather put their house in order than to prematurely give themselves false hopes.

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

A millionaire?

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

NDC also should continue bahaving like the seat of government belong to them, with this their poor performance, and higher corruption like Nigeria PDP.

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT SO HARD 9 years ago

Maybe "hemmed in" Asiedu Nketiah has been hemmed in so tightly it has blocked blood and oxygen supply to his brain, and therefore he's speaking like one under stress. It is understandable "hemmed in" Asiedu Nketiah is stresse ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Elections are won on the basis of credibility and other factors but not based on age. But the evil dwarf has none of these qualities. He is rather famous for all the wrong reasons that one can think of :ethnocentrism, fake la ...

• Baba 9 years ago

Look at the man who wears woman's cloths talking.

• Ngi 9 years ago

Papa, if I were your NDC I would try and find out the similarities and dissimilarities in the reasons or issues that were in voters mind and why they voted the ruling government out...corruption...dumsor even serious in Niger ...

• Part Papa 9 years ago

The umbrella party won in Nigeria

• truth 9 years ago

if Mahama stands ndc will lose heavily . Mahama no vite. Mahama is a common thief and throughout his teama new scandal pops up every week. Ghanaians are tired of ndc and Mahama. for the ndc to stand a better chance of winning ...

• mimosa 9 years ago

any time they open their mouths they demonstrate how inept they are and why they don't deserve to be be leading Ghana. Asiedu Nketia should go into hiding. Im ashamed to identify as a Ghanaian around him any time he speaks. ...

• mimosa 9 years ago

Okurase ni

• Adepee 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah k)teb)t), koromfo), b)damfo), HIV patient, gay, Ohio, turumu Kankan, ese por)y3,.........

• HAZOR 9 years ago

This time we will not allow you nation wreckers theifs to rig the election and if EC dare rig the election Arab string and Burkina Faso uprising will follow.This time NO court.

• richard / london 9 years ago

stupid fool listen to him upon all the stolen money see how he look.like we eat and left some in the pot 4 him aboa saa no

• BB 9 years ago

He Who Has Ears...

• kwasi 9 years ago

Your pulling agents always carry your so call foreign material.This time we will search them

• Isyss 9 years ago

...time will tell.

December 2016 not long to go.

• K Gyasi 9 years ago

We will kick the NDC out in office in the coming election like kicking out EBOLA & AIDS out of humans body. this is just the beginning.

• Whatever 9 years ago

If this is how they are going to campaign then the NDC will not even campaign and will still beat them.

• OGA 9 years ago

What did ndc say when Obama won the US election?did they not tag Mahama as Ghana's Obama?what would they have said if Jonathan had won the Nigerian presidential election ? They even started saying the 58-year old presidential ...

• Yaw Piasie 9 years ago

this General, whatever be warned not to try that stealing and bribing in 2016 like they did in 2012, Ghanaians would not not stand for that again, and would resist it then, if they want peace in the country......,

• Kwame 9 years ago

Continue dreaming that it will be NDC in 2016. The President better get the prisons renovated because the NDC members will be packed in there

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

Wind of change is blowing on African corrupt leaders out of power. Negeria's Jonathan is gone. Next on the list is JD Mahama. Ghana Needs CHANGE! CHANGE! CHANGE. Vote Ndc out.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• king 9 years ago

how did this man manage to walk in the corridors of power

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WHEN ASIEDU "AFUOM" NKETIA CAME ON THE POLITICAL SCENE, HE LOOK LIKE A WALKING-DEAD MAN. NOW, LOOK AT HIM.

HE PRETTY MUCH REMINDS ME OF TOTOBI-KWAKWE WHO IS NOW VERY RICH. THANKS TO THE MILLIONS OF USD MONEY HE "MADE" UNDE ...