You are here: HomeNews2015 03 31Article 352555

Buhari extends lead in tight Nigerian election

Read Comments Comments (41)

• piaget flexy 9 years ago

i pray de Lord sole to keep Nigeria

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

THE MAN GOODLUCK RUNS OUT OF LUCK,,???????????????

• Kwame Ata 9 years ago

Accidental Presidents like Jonathan Good (Bad) Luck and Mahama (Waha-yen) Dramani are being kicked out by their people.

What Boko Haram did to Jonathan so also would Dum-sor do to Mahama.

The two accidental Presidents G ...

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

just imagine ugly sampson ahi, insulting buhari for no apparent reason except to say that he is old....the ugliest mp in ghana's parliament today

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

just imagine ugly sampson ahi, insulting buhari for no apparent reason except to say that he is old....the ugliest mp in ghana's parliament today

• Polster 9 years ago

Akatawia (Umbrella) ACP
    Akatawia (Umbrella) NDC

• NIAGARA 9 years ago

You're a FOOL, Polster.

You don't even have to be a pollster (poLLster) to know that PDP (Jonathan's party) is the one with umbrella, not ACP (Buhari's party).

Korshia, Korsia, Kwasea, Kwasia, Kwesia!

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

Well said Kwame Ata. Boko Haram defeating Jona Badluck in Nija as Dumsor, SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAN, ISOFOTON, NSS, GFA-Brazil, Woyome, etc will all go out to 2016 polls to vote dead goat JDM

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

• State of the Nation--Junk. 9 years ago

Kwame Atta , u hit the nail right on the head. Those two are accidental presidents and a huge a mistake to their respective countries. In the case of Gh , Mahama 'Dead Goat' will resign before the 2016 polls. You head it here ...

• Max 9 years ago

I wish Nigerians well as they await final count of results. May the power of Nigerians be the winner.

• salaam 9 years ago

Buhari should not be happy because the states are stronghold of jonathan

• Saani Kafidubu Zuuquwati 9 years ago

buhari is making it biiig

insha Allah Jonathan will be eradicated !

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Wow,they've chosen to be led by a northern muslim with ties to book haram? Them muslims are backward,too radical and unfit for pregressive societies -Buahri is one of them.

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Agyeman,instead of exposing your absolute ignorance on who Muslims are, I would advice you get a dictionary and learn the spelling of PROGRESSIVE....lmao.

"Massa" the word is not "PREGRESSIVE". You can go ask your pastor t ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

The word is advise not advice. Maybe you can go and ask your Imam to tell you the difference between advise and advice.

Sarpong I don't blame you with your limited understanding of the global Language. The American computers might not allow you to use certain spelling used by the English(ENG)version. I still maintain that his spelling of PROGR ...

• Osei 9 years ago

The word is advise not advice. Maybe you can go and ask your Imam to tell you the difference between advise and advice.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

• Osei 9 years ago

Goodness! Osei/Sarpong you are compelling me to go back to the mid 70s when I used to be a teacher in Tamale.

Advice is a noun and simply means recommendation, counsel offered as guidance, and ADVISE...a verb is the act of ...

• Osei 9 years ago

• yamed 9 years ago

Osei sponge or whatever your name is, why don't you who knows EVERYTHING explain to us. You cracked!

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

SAMPSON AHI, THE UGLIEST NDC MP, INSULTED BUHARI FOR HIS AGE AS IF IT IS AUTOMATIC THAT THE YOUTH MUST SUCCEED DESPITE JOHN MAHAMA'S MONUMENTAL FAILURE.....GOODLUCK WAS VOTED OUT BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION AND INSECURITY...STUPID ...

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• ONE GHANA FOR AL 9 years ago

BRING BACK RAWLINGS

• Atta Ebenezer 9 years ago

Every thing shows that Buhari is become president ghana we pray for him