You are here: HomeNews2015 03 30Article 352428

WASSCE begins today

Read Comments Comments (50)

• MUMMY 9 years ago

Good luck and success to you all and may God guide and protect you. Wisdom to understand the questions and the ability to write good answers to put a smile on the family face so that in the end we give God all the glory and s ...

• anna 9 years ago

we wish u all the best and Gods blessings come out with flying colours and make we ur parents proud Amen

• Kwame 9 years ago

I personally wish all candidates the BEST OF LUCK specially students of ST PETERS HIGH AND ST ROSES HIGH. Is your LIFE so fight for success. God Bless u all Ghana's final year students....

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Good luck to all of u.

• Regie 9 years ago

Gud luck to you all especially kumasi Wesley girls high school students all of you will do well in Jesus name.

• FOURRINA 9 years ago

wace begins today. May our mighty father guide you ,protect you ,enrich your knowledge.And all questions must be answered .My people forget all exams mulpratices and fucos on your pepper ,our only jehova also knows our proble ...

• DR labs 9 years ago

I wish all the final year students good luck in their exams.

• Dean 9 years ago

Good luck to you all.

• Awal Alhassan 9 years ago

I will all of you good luk in your exams

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

I wish all candidates of Abutia Sec. Tech.(VR) ALL THE BEST!

• Amensco Refill 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Loc: New Fadama road near As are original pay all.
    Call: 0244523451

• mihael 9 years ago

I want yo wish all a Good luck in this wassce may the Almighty God help u to come out with flying colours especially my friends in Accra academy

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea and any European country on 0541702098

• Honourable Obonto '04 9 years ago

My very best wishes go out to all Abetifi Presbyterian Senior High final year students. Success is all yours, go, go and claim it in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ, AMEN!

• Gyan Kwame 9 years ago

I wish all Students good luck especially Jinijini S H S

• Ghana mmbaa 9 years ago

Wishing all candidates throughout the nation especially Accra Metro good health and strength to be able to write, good retentive memory to recall all that u have learnt, wisdom to avoid cheating and wrong doings so ur effort ...

• Asafo Adjei Bernard Atsu 9 years ago

The Lord almighty takes them all through successfully. Amen!

• Sokpe Bensah Evans 9 years ago

Hmmm Good luck brothers n sisters. I wise u all best of luck in your final exam,may the good Lord be with you all in spirit. Our father in heaven said "fear not for I am with you"with this word all who has problem in reading ...

• Christie 9 years ago

Amen

• MIMI 9 years ago

GOOD LUCK

• abdul hanan 9 years ago

May God pass you all!

• The young prophet 9 years ago

Quantum leap of success to all Tema first baptist church kids who are writing this year's wassce and especially to students of Ghanass in Koforidua. May the favour of God be upon you all. May u come out with flying colours n ...

• FINAL YEAR STUDENTS OF GHANASS 9 years ago

WE RECEIVE IT IN JESUS NAME...Amen!

• I STILL REMEMBER MY NUMBER 9 years ago

GOOD LUCK YOUNG BOYS AND GIRLS.
    THE FUTURE OF GHANA AFRICA AND THE WORLD

• JAMES KWAME SACKEY 9 years ago

Good Luck to all EDISEC students.All the best sons and daughters

• Haj 9 years ago

all the very best to all candidates esp St.Louis snr high sch...May God be with u all!!!!

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

I wonder what they are going to get from this useless Mahama 3-year SHS.

• medaase 9 years ago

i wish all candidate in waecsuccess many de almighty Gid provide u de answers u dnt even know

• medaase 9 years ago

All the students of Ndewura Jakpa Senior High Technica, by the grace of all Almighty God success shall be ours, and not the rest of the schools behind i wish all candidate good luck sucess. l

• CHARLES AMETEFE 9 years ago

l wish you success in your exams

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

check their credentials, lots of young teachers are taking the exam for other students for a fee. the going rate is 1000 ghc, 500 to take the exam and the balance when you pass.

• mk 9 years ago

Oh Jehova God we pray to you to help your pupils, let them understand what ever questions they will meet in this exams and also let what ever answer they will put on a paper yield a good result, in your name we pray.

• kobbhy 9 years ago

May God protect and bless you all as you write your final exams.
    Team 8A's,JFC, science C, bhim boys

• goodluck 9 years ago

may the goodlord grant them success
    AMEEEEN

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

Good luck to all koforidua Sectech candidates and all candidates across the country. God be with you all.

• son of sons 9 years ago

all the best....

• Motuo 9 years ago

gud luck to u all friends

• cos90 9 years ago

I wish all of you GOOD LUCK especially TARKWA SECONDARY SCHOOL, HUNI-VALLEY SECONDARY SCHOOL, ASSIN MANSO SECONDARY SCHOOL AND KUMASI GIRLS SECONDARY SCHOOL. PLEASE, ECG NO DUMSOR UNTIL THE STUDENTS WRITE THE LAST PAPER. ONCE ...

• kofikofi 9 years ago

Wishing you all good luck and success.

• Piety 9 years ago

All the best to all WASSCE candidates esp Mawuko girls senior high school- Ho.

• Dee US 9 years ago

All the best guys especially KUHISIANS (MMERANTEE) study hard n never give up there's a light at the end of the tunnel.

• Dessie 9 years ago

Positive note from citizenry;Very inspiring.

• boat 9 years ago

good luck to all presecans

• SUCCESS 9 years ago

Can somebody give me the timetable for the exams pls. Thank you.

• Adane Best 9 years ago

Wishn u success in ur examination. expecially frnds of oyoko stass n sesdass. May God see u through

• SAMDAN 9 years ago

We wish you all the best. May you all come out with flying colours.

• dauud 9 years ago

wishes u all de bst...

• xanders 9 years ago

Mahama is not helping de students koraaa, dumsor paa nie hmmmmmm, mahama tweeeea prez

• National Agenda 9 years ago

I wish each of them SUCCESS... Amen!

• kwahuman scholars association 9 years ago

I wish Samuel obeng kesse of st Augustine the best of luck in his exams.... go Sammy and make kwahuman proud