You are here: HomeNews2015 03 29Article 352311

Regional capitals road expansion on course – Prez Mahama

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kafui Dagasu 9 years ago

"kaskala"fooling the fools.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Close Observer you`re twerp to follow Nana Cocaine, coming 2020 is for Alan Cash.

• KUFFOUR 9 years ago

and he can never win any presidential election in Ghana, only opposition back bench.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

This dude is simply paying lip service to Ghanaians. He can't solve dumsor issues in ghana because the oil companies are using the electricity energy to pump the oil

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

If he can never win any presidential election then ndc will also fail in whatever you do. I can never allow thieves,liars,incompetent and arrogant fools to govern our country. Ghana needs seperation, it was just a useless uni ...

• FRIENDS OF OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Dear NDC THIEF, we know OLD SOLDIER and what he stands for. OLD SOLDIER is not foolish to support Mahama and his useless NDC. VOTE USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016.

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

You are new on Ghanaweb,refraining from vulgar words will help developed your social attribution and contributions.

• Dean 9 years ago

Mahama testicles is bigger and performs better than his BRAINS.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NANA COCAINE IS A RETIRED OLD GRANDPA, AND SHOLD GIVE WAY TO ALAN CASH.

• FRIENDS OF Close Observer 9 years ago

CLOSE OBSERVER'S SHOES ARE TOO HUGE FOR A FOOL LIKE YOU TO FILL. You need to be more brainy to convince people that it is him. He is not a FOOL to support the DEAD GOAT, MAHAMA and his gang of NDC THIEVES

• FRIENDS OF Close Observer 9 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS CHANGED THE WAY EVERYTHING IS DONE IN GHANA, INCLUDING POLITICS. They cover bad deeds and vilify good people like HONORABLE MARTIN AMIDU. THEY SEPARATE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ON TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS LIN ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president''- John Mahama.
    WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT?
    WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS ...

• Dean 9 years ago

Nana is going to win and becomes the winner in 2016.AKANS MUST UNITE AND VOTE NDC OUT.Ndc appointees are All Thieves led by the commander in thief Mahama.

• Dean 9 years ago

Mahama testicles is bigger and performs better than his head.

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• Demuyakor Stevens 9 years ago

Tribalistic indeed. By your utterances, l can guess your tribe. Foolishly proud with nothing to show.

• This as prez. 9 years ago

the pig and promises keep on dreaming and the fools keep on follow him. The day old soldier and the fools like him will come to their senes it will be too late.

• GHANA BA PA 9 years ago

WARNING NDC GUYS DON'T INSULT NANA AKUFFO ADDO AGAIN, DON'T INSULTED NANA ADDO AGAIN IF YOU CHALLENGING YOUR SELF CONTINUE INSULTS THEN YOU WILL SEE YOUR LIFE. IF YOU CONTINUE INSULTS YOU GO APOLOGIES TO HIM BUT THAT TIME IS ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Hey!! Listen , these 2 ugly Ashanti's and Akyem's can make any noise that they wants, they can go ahead to claim all the RESOURCES in the country, they can rains an insults on the president and they can denies the president ...

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

THIS STUPID MORON IS BIG DISGRACE TO HIS PEOPLE....NO WONDER HE LOOKS MUCH LIKE A PREMATURE .......AKANS ALL THE WAY DESPTE THE HATE

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

United Party (UP) under Dr Busiah began the downward spiral of the Railways. He found the Railway Workers' Union too powerful and dangerous for his government, having first used it to engage hostilities against Nkrumah. He re ...

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

If Mahama is a president of ghana, then anyone can be a president of ghana.why did do vote for mahama.I mean why.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

VERY INCOMPETENT AND CRIMINAL PARTY OF NDC IS DYING SLOWLY DUE TO LACK OF IDEAS AND DESTRUCTION OF GHANA

• mr amin 9 years ago

Vote mahama out 2016. ndc they are liers. Prices of goods n the cedi value is what matters not propaganda.

• KO 9 years ago

Tweaa Mahama!

• jacos oti 9 years ago

Nana is dead man he can be a president

• Tommy 9 years ago

U will sure retain power

• Joe 9 years ago

This president is just shameless. Where are the roads when even in Accra all the roads are terrible.Mahama stop disgraceing northerners.We are fed up with your lies!!!

• Kalbunu 9 years ago

President of Nigeria is loosing his seat to Buhari, likewise mahama too is going to loose his seat to Nana Akuffo Addo best president of Ghana

• oppong london 9 years ago

some regions in ghana needs to be re-created ,like brong/ ahafo and northern regions,they are too big for rapid development,ahafo needs to be created as a region separated from bono,there is no development in ahafo,no univer ...

• Laar 9 years ago

Mr. President, your detractor's will not succeed. They will forever remember your good works

• inusah alieu 9 years ago

mr. president continue the good works u are doing. yr detractors will bow their heads in shame. allah has chosen u to be president for two terms.

• ROSE 9 years ago

Then that allah is wicked. I dont think the muslim merciful Allah ,because your allah is a small letter.

• CHIEF ATOPAHENE 9 years ago

OH OH OH MAHAMA MAHAMA NO NO NO IS TOOOO MUCH,GIVE GHANIANS WATER,LIGHT,WORK,ASSHOLE,FOOOLISH MANA

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

I know this pull me down npp will bring useless comments on this. Shame on you all.

• Ekow Samuel - Paris. 9 years ago

They should and well done Mr, President and it mut be done so far as in Oman Ghana .God bless you all.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

He must have made a lot cash doing all these contract ..considering 10% is normal thing in ghana or africa