You are here: HomeNews2015 03 28Article 352239

I’m coming back with full force - Samuel Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (25)

• moshie 9 years ago

you have been kick out and still gyimi. kwasea go and sleep.

• Kk 9 years ago

Thunder strike u and family u must respect kwasia boy

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Hey!! Listen , these 2 ugly regions Ashanti's and Akyem's can make any noise that they wants, they can go ahead to claim all the RESOURCES in the country, they can rains an insults on the president and they can denies the pre ...

• Kwaku bonsam 9 years ago

At moshie foolish animal ... Who are U to insult this man ... U will die from a car accident ... Thunder will strike you .... Stupid fool

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

WO NE BO! WONYA FRE-FRE!! MAYE BOE!!!

• Aikins 9 years ago

Useless man, now go and slap that tipper truck driver you slapped at central region there again. If I were that driver I swear to god I will retaliate now that you are nobody. You thought you were God, minister in ndc governm ...

• fkbf 9 years ago

They want power but do not know how to rule

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Because using deceptive has left Sarpong and his moron master who don't know how to govern. Empty promises only a moron will vote NDC back to power. Domsor,Domsor.

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

I don't even know which 26 seats they are talking about winning them all. T he last time I checked the Ce ntral region did not have 26 seats but rather 23 seats. This NDC people are jokers. What do they take ghanaians for? Fo ...

• Create,loot and share. 9 years ago

Samuel Sarpong,a member of National Dark Congress.Create,loot and share members.He built a house at Atasamanso a suburb of Kumasi when he was KMA boss.Did he use his pay to build that house?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

The farmer's son was returning from the market with the crate of chicken's his father had entrusted to him, when all of a sudden the box fell and broke open. Chickens scurried off in different directions, but the determined b ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

YOU CALL THAT A JOKE? WHERE IS IT!

• Kk 9 years ago

Nope he didn't use his pay I guess your fathers money hahaha kwasia grow up

• Mr Navrose bu 9 years ago

it is only in Gh that people continue to vote for a party that cannot even solve smiple problems .all they do is to loot state money

• Rich Kumasi 9 years ago

Alottey Jacob dont turn the case.Who said Ashantis dont like Hon Sarpong it is your own greedy NDC members who sabotaged him

• kweku 9 years ago

Why have you run away from Ashanti region? you think the people of central region are fools to accept you? You need to have your head examined

• Kwaku bonsam 9 years ago

Foolish Kwaku read the statement well ... He was invited to a program. ... Foolish

• kweku 9 years ago

Why have you run away from Ashanti region? you think the people of central region are fools to accept you? You are dreaming.

• Dean 9 years ago

He was sacked by his own party because of his incompetence.NPP don't mind if he is send to the moon a loser is always a loser.

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Dr, Samuel Sarpong, for your information, nobody cares if you paddle back to Mahama and beg him for his forgiveness. What everybody knows is that, you are a disgraced Minister and whatever you say or lick Mahama's ass in orde ...

• Ekow Samuel - Paris. 9 years ago

Always insulting, it sems not fine and it nerver fine.

• Osei-Asibey -Atlanta 9 years ago

The man was sacked From office by the president who happens to be his own party and you have a member of this central region NDC saying "if Ashanti region doesn't like him, we do." How childish can you be.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

It's very refreshing to learn of various efforts being made by the Central Regional Excecutive to sweep most, if not all parliamentary seats in the Region. It is also encouraging to note how Hon. Yamin, after his dismissal, n ...

• Kwaku Atakora 9 years ago

The people of Central region are wise enough not to be fooled by the NDC again. The tribal politics played by the NDC over the years will fail in 2016. The NDC will not be allowed to go back to power to enjoy the loot. They w ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea and any European country on 0541702098