You are here: HomeNews2015 03 25Article 351812

Mahama warned over Amidu’s life

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

U think he careless .
    Light off for 5 days .u think he cares

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

I AM PLEADING TO NANA TO RESIGN FOR NPP TO WIN THE NEXT ELECTION, HE HAD LOST TWICE AND THIS SHOWS THERE IS NOWAY HE CAN WIN THE THIRD TIME.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: PALMWINE---------

Nemesis has caught up with Lithur, Tony and now he has been exposed for his initiation, leading role and enjoyment of the fruits of dubious judgment debt with his Mahama-led NDC thieves gov't and ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS STINKING DEAD GOAT MAY KILL AMIDU LIKE HE KILLED FORMER PRES. MILLS!! GHANAIANS, ONLY IF YOU ARE NOT FOOLS, PLEASE THROW AWAY THIS STINKING DEAD GOAT!!!!!!

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

Ghana is "gyimi country" that is why "half dead" Mills stayed in power till he dropped dead and that is why Mahama remains president. Every thing points to the fact that he is not a presidential material.

• jaga 9 years ago

Daily GUIDE IS TOILET PAPER..NONSENSE

Ghana is "gyimi country" that is why "half dead" Mills stayed in power till he dropped dead and that is why Mahama remains president. Every thing points to the fact that he is not a presidential material.

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Abena Kwabena the Ashante cereal murderer may God have mercy upon you!!!

• NPP FANNING AMIDU vs NDC 9 years ago

Why would president Mahama want to kill Amidu? Amidu needs a life himself. He needs a family life. What has Amidu done that warrants his killing? Because he is talking too much? The President has his family around him and he ...

• sly 9 years ago

what is this stupid thing about people warning a sitting president everyday...where is ths dzimidzimi coming from all in the name of democracy. any useless group or individual getsup and arrogantly throws word at a sitting pr ...

• JOE JOE 9 years ago

IT IS VERY RIGHT TO WARN THE PRESIDENT AND HIS SECURITY OPERATIVES OF ANY DIBOLICAL MOVE AGAINST AMIDU'S LIFE IN THEIR STUPID LANGUAGE OF NATIONAL SECURITY. LET EVERY GHANAIAN EYES AND EARS MOVE TOWARDS AMIDU FOR SAFETY

• James Asamoah 9 years ago

How many times did Atta Mills lose?

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

WO YE NKWASIAFO!

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Ghanaians hate the truth that is our biggest problem period??????? ...THE TRUTH IS A SIN BUT NOT CORRUPTION

• FMK 9 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T FOR A MINUTE THINKS ABOUT THIS IDIOT. HE'S FOCUSED!

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 9 years ago

This man is so so bitter that he is talking of all his frustrations,imaginations and assumptions like a baby who is ready to tell all your secrets when you don't give him what needed.
    This man is saying both the truth and th ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

This oldman is not fit for the presidency, he should resign now, he is too old and his eribalism speech

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Isn't he fighting for Ghana? Do you care that so much money was stolen? He's entitled to be bitter when all he was trying to do was save our resources. Now, look at the state of the country - economic destruction & endemic co ...

• my sister 9 years ago

Thank you, it is actually sour grapes in the case of amidu, he is so vexed he was not allowed to stay on as AG and now he is taking basabasa. Amidu save your breath, the npp does not have permanent friends, they will crucify ...

• Chief 9 years ago

People talk too much like that and their personal life is exposed, they tend to be horrible husbands and fathers. Amidu should hold his sanity. NPP is not going to allow him close to them, they are just using him. NPP knows h ...

• Kwabena Atta 9 years ago

Naa Kwasi,what are you doing in Ireland?You are a fool. Come back to your village.

• DISCIPLNE HOLLAND 9 years ago

Hopeless ppl like you think u can frighten us. For all u know we are warriors that is why we are cool and are not making noise but we are ever ready.Idiot try to know which pple have the largest land in GH out of war Dame you

• Kobby 9 years ago

PNF go have a life. Aminu has become megalomaniac and is exhibiting traits of narcissism. If he is focussed on woyome fine but when he is questioned then he goes on the attack, why is he not human? Can't he get it wrong? He i ...

You are exhibiting the same tendencies of those who attack Amidu. He's only responded to attacks on himself. Have you taken the trouble to read his press statements? If you had, you'd be just as indignant about this Woyome sa ...

• Hardcore 9 years ago

Amidu should give us a break no one is interested in this bitterman Amidu, Mahama doesn't have time to think about this noisy schizophrenic man.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

WE WIL KILL MAHAMA AND BURN THE WHOLE COUNTRY IF AMIDU IS TOURCHED, BECAREFUL MAHAMA

• Franciss 9 years ago

OKWASEA SUU...U and who will burn Ghana...foolish coward hiding behind technology to spew utter NONSENSE...A VERY FOOLISH SOUL YOU REALLY ARE...BILLY GOAT!!!

• Kobby 9 years ago

Sorry the t9 took over

We know what you meant, no need to apologise. It's your sentiments I'm saddened by

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

oh no

• Franciss 9 years ago

You guys sit out there with ur DEEP STUPIDITY...and talk NONSENSE...even you call ur self a human being...you are supposed to have learnt how to think like a human being since u claim to reside in UK..I expected u would have ...

• SHUT UP 9 years ago

Francis you lament needlessly. How many times have you not abused Kufuor and the NPP Presidential candidate Akufo Ado? You seem to enjoy the abuses you hurl at NPP and now you canttake this for Mahama? For your information Ma ...

• Bobby 9 years ago

Aminu si so bitter because he was sacked. Period! No one is interested in him to take his life. He can go to hell. In any case, it is an obligation for him to serve Ghana. He is paying back for the FREE education he got.

• Abena 9 years ago

There is too much corruption from Atta Mills by then a weaker President's time and then Mahama. People like Ablakwa would not have made the grade of a Cabinet Minister. The Mp's are professional;s thieves in Government positi ...

• PNF supporter 9 years ago

Well, let's just say everyday for the thieves, one day for the people. We pray for peace at all times in Ghana, and a peaceful and honest constitutional transition. But the thieves are really pushing us, and one of these days ...

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

Martin Amidu is a big fool!he thinks president mahama have his time,even if Amidu likes he should go and join Npp we will still beat them in 2016.

• yussif 9 years ago

Mahama is shy of Alhaji mahama Iddrisu hence his silence over this whole saga because he can not be selective in this case with adding Betty Moud Iddrisu in any action that the government decide to take.If mahama was a bold l ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

IDI AMIN OF UGANDA WAS FAR BETTER PREZ MAHAMA IF YOU ASK ME . PREZ MAHAMA BEHAVE LIKE A ROBOT OR REMOTE CONTROL HE DOESN'T KNOW SHIT HIS POLITICAL IDEAS SUCKS JUST DANCING AROUND WITH TURKEY AND DUBAI TO HELP GHANA .

• Charles 9 years ago

Mr president, hold your breath.Amidu is a pathological liar.Nobody has time for this asthmatic idiot who has already died. He is a liar.He should show a single evidence to that effect. This Amidu man is insane and needs immed ...

• AAA 9 years ago

Amidu is desperate for attention, so doing everything to place himself in the centre of the Wayome storm. The man has been extremely angry since Mills chose Mahama as Vice President candidate. His anger is bursting after Ma ...

• concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

For now, I'm not too sure which fight Amidu is fighting. Is it Woyome or the entire NDC? Or he is fighting Lt Col. Gbevlo? Which is which Amidu? With this behaviour, don't you think that you are messing up yourself? Or is it ...

• Sunday F 9 years ago

If people want to bring his marital and family life to the light this man will shut up. He was a mess as a husband and a father. Do a research on his marital and family life and the little said about him the better! A fool li ...

• Tony 9 years ago

I have been saying this over and over that this Martin Amidu is a jealous man and he can never ever compare himself to president mahama. If Martin Amidu likes he should take wayome and the whole NDC party to international cou ...

• ES.A.AKUMFI ONUCHUKWU 9 years ago

By GOD's grace one day ghana will be liberated AMEN!.Bro. Amidu keep on with ypur partrotism for will be with you.ONYAME nku woa oteasefo ye kwa.

• SHUT UP 9 years ago

If anyonehasto bekilled then its Mahama, the murderer--HE KILLED MILLS. Mahama is a rapist--HE WAS DISMISSED FROM ACHIMOTA BECAUSE OF THAT. Mahama is a fraudster-HE defrauded Ghana from EMBRAER plane deals. MAHAMA IS A THIEF- ...

• ES.A.AKUMFI ONUCHUKWU 9 years ago

By GOD's grace one day ghana will be liberated AMEN!.Bro. Amidu keep on with ypur partrotism for GOD will be with you.ONYAME nku woa oteasefo ye kwa.

• SIYABEA 9 years ago

Mahama can be compared to Iddi Amin but he never killed anybody to get to the Castle or Jubilee House. Allow the "dead goat" some freedom to solve our dumsor

• Martin 9 years ago

who cares about this goat? is he the only freedom fighter in Ghana? even JJ has not been assassinated. Who is this thing call amidu?

• anokware ke ke 9 years ago

NOT too long ago, J.J. CLAIMED there was a failed plot to kill him. Forgotten so soon Mr.Martin?

• anokware ke ke 9 years ago

MILLS was killed for this same WAYOME SCANDAL.PERSUIT IT AND U KICK THE BUCKET. THAT IT IS THE FINGER PRINT OF THE -NDC INSIDE GANGSTERS!

• zin 9 years ago

Mr. Amidu is finish political I don't even think NPP will use him when they come to power

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

The NDC government and its administration has been rattled severely ever since the controversial ruling over State vs. Alfred Woyome. There are a few big-name politicians in Ghana today who wish this ruling would quickly disa ...

• Musa 9 years ago

They dare Not. NDC thieves and liars

• wyclef 9 years ago

ghana has knw future

• True patriot 9 years ago

Isn't it sad when some pple come to power with the sole aim of milking the country... God is watching and de law of karma will also catch up with them

• Nuamah 9 years ago

Take a seat and watch mother Ghana purge herself of the filth.

• sam 9 years ago

Amidu is talking because they kick his ass if he is still in the government it will different thing. you know what he also is a black man with black sense

• Whatever 9 years ago

What has Mahama done? The president is trying to solve our problems and you are bothering him with Amidu. If you get dropped as a minister and it affects your brain prompting you to make preposterous claims every now and then ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE A THIEF JOIN NDC. There are a lot of FOOLISH FOLLOWERS there to cover your back.
    NDC AND WAYOME ARE THE SAME; THIEVES.
    They are gradually gaining confidence to tell us where they stand in the Wayome case. They ar ...

• Website 9 years ago

u must be the first foolish one in npp nkwasiaaa jimifoo

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

The President himself is corrupt to the core so why should he not defend fellow corrupt people in both his government and in the NDC. Now that he has kept so quiet on these issues every Ghanaian will hold him responsible if a ...

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

What do you expect from a "Dead Goat Prez.?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NDC, MAHAMA, GBEVLO, ADAMS, ANYIDOHO, KETEY AND ALL THE REST MUST KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THAT THEY CAN'T TOUCH AMIDU. THANKS AND CONGRATS TO THE PROTESTERS, THE GOVT MUST ENSURE THE SAFETY OF AMIDU AND OTHERS WHO HAVE SPOKEN AGA ...

• Hmmmmm 9 years ago

All the crooks are in parliament or government and the good men work their asses of in the private sector.

• ohyew 9 years ago

This is pure hallucination.Someone is coming after me syndrome.

• mAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,LIES TO GHANIANS,CRIMINAL,EVIL JUJU,SINKING,COLLAPSING,ROBB GHANIANS,ASSHOLE,USELESS MAHAMA HATE THE TRUTH