You are here: HomeNews2015 03 24Article 351689

Jake angry with Akufo-Addo and NPP

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

The Lamptey thieves have no shame.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

PLEASE BE FACTUAL.LETS HAVE FACTS AND NOT SPECULATIONS.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

A thief can never be trusted.

• Ayitey 9 years ago

Hahahahahaah!

• Akwasi 9 years ago

BATURE is overwhelmed by the crass incompetence, corruption, power crises' mess-up of the economy by the Mahama led NDC government so there is absolutely nothing positive to write about his NDC government. There negatives com ...

• Waste of time 9 years ago

Ghana has become too hard to live in. Everything is stagnant. Businesses are collapsing by the day. Mahama has failed Ghanaians.

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

This dwarf Nana cocaine has been intimidating Jake because he is half GA.

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC FULL OF THE STINKING DEAD GOAT IS SO DESPERATE TO HANG ON TO POWER!!! THROW THIS STINKING DEAD GOAT AWAY!!!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president'' John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT?

WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USEL ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Jake is just like his father and Jb Danquah. They have no loyalty. I can tell younthat Jake was feeding ndc with Npp secrets in the last election. Which contributed to Npp loss. Don't ever trust a thief and corrupt person

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

Nana is a scamp man to treat a half GA man like this.Bawumia should be careful.

• Aikins 9 years ago

That is Bature for you, NHIA is collapsing, Woyome corruption in the the ghana police, but Bature has decided only to write about npp.

• Ayitey 9 years ago

Anything against Npp is never true!!
    Kwasea kwa

• Aikins 9 years ago

Gyimii, will that solve the dumsor or will ndc stop looting ghana because of that? Ayitey "odwan ba" woni ne wose na eye nkwaseafour.

• Ring Leader 9 years ago

Jake you should have known by now. Stop crying

What is the matter with this old man?

IF YOU ARE A THIEF JOIN NDC. There are a lot of FOOLISH FOLLOWERS there to cover your back.
    NDC AND WAYOME ARE THE SAME; THIEVES.
    They are gradually gaining confidence to tell us where they stand in the Wayome case. They ar ...

NANA COCAINE WILL NEVER WIN THE COMING ELECTION BECAUSE HE IS A PIMP.

• FRIENDS OF Close Observer 9 years ago

CLOSE OBSERVER'S SHOES ARE TOO HUGE FOR A FOOL LIKE YOU TO FILL. You need to be more brainy to convince people that it is him. He is not a FOOL to support the DEAD GOAT, MAHAMA and his gang of NDC THIEVES.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president.'' - John Mahama

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?
    VOTE NDC OUT 2016 BEFORE THEY DESTROY GHANA WITH ANTI-AKAN POLITICS.

Incumbent Chairman of the governing party Dr Kwabena Adjei has told starr news in an interview that he is being blamed by members of the National Democratic Congress, for the failures of the current Government.

“Everythi ...

I HAVE NEVER WITNESS UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIOR BY ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN MY ENTIRE LIFE LIKE THE USELESS NDC PARTY.

It is astonishing that there are people in the ruling USELESS NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS PARTY who think WAYO ...

• me 9 years ago

This paper will lie to its death.

• Efo 9 years ago

It would not wash

• Kanawu 9 years ago

For all u now it is about money(thieves)

• cha 9 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians not kraa at all? Aihajo Bature newspaper is nothing but a piece of junk

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

This toilet paper called the al haj still exist? He is a disgrace to journalism in Ghana.

• Jake O L 9 years ago

Instead of using your medium for a worthy venture to project Ghana and its citizens you rather prefer such act of falsehood and rubbish journalism. Ghanaians are suffering and you can use your medium to help than print out su ...

• Jon K. 9 years ago

Who takes Bature serious.
    Kotibortor ass wipe

• QUAH 9 years ago

Littering the streets of Accra with dead bodies is no strategy.If that is what this Fulani Bungalow thief is all about, then you people are in for the worse than before. A bungalow thief who has been protected by npp criminal ...

• kojo Amuesi 9 years ago

One sided and biased piece of journalism .Cheap spin .
    'In the unlikely event that Akuffo Addo wins ' INDEED . What stone did you creep out from? /What planet are you on ? , What drugs are you on.?

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

Gas open your eyes. They use and dump people who are not their own.Jake has died for this party but look what is happening to hi. I know he will come and debunk it but time will tell

• mahama john 9 years ago

bogus write up

• Joe Fetsefe 9 years ago

Concocted story is only a person living in the moon will believe such a story.
    Politics have now move long a go from this tactics, and is better you learn the new way of politics.
    Sowing seeds of discord within a nice famil ...

• zangina 9 years ago

Diversionary tactics. Ghanaians should not be distracted by this piece of cheap journalism. Let us concentrate on issues at hand. DUM DUM, UNEMPLOYMENT, UNFETTERED CORRUPTION ETC. Shame on alhajji

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Gyimigyimi Jake slept in the court room throughout the election petition.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo will surely shock Bawumia as well.

• Nonesense 9 years ago

Black man, its all about self-interest not the National interest. No wonder the country has now become a failed state.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

this is what happens when you choose a monkey like Akufo addo to lead u

• papa kofitd 9 years ago

Douglas.The odour from your mouth driving everybody away from you needs to treated instead of calling your ancestorial masters Apes.Stinking fool.Who in your family is like Nana Addo.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL ==
    FOUNDER ==WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    ======================================
    WE WILL TURN OVER A NEW LEAF IN
    GHANA==============================
    HISTORY WILL GIVE WAY TO REALI ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who is in his right mind will like to be in a losers team ? A tribalistic team that can never come close to the Presidency ever again?

• nii la 9 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD BOTHER MY GA MAN OOO ELSE......

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

KWASIA!!! NOW YOU HAVE TO KNOW THAT THE NPP IS AN AKAN PARTY, AND THAT HAS BEEN MADE CLEAR SEVERAL TIMES BY THE NPP PROMINENT PEOPLE WHOSE NAMES YOU SHOULD KNOW.

KWASIA GA NYO BI!

KNOW THAT AN AKAN MAN WILL COME CLOSE T ...

• nana worae 9 years ago

Pls hv concrete evidence b4 publishing an issue cuz dis is a national platform nd stop saying"they say"

• sikdo 9 years ago

If bature.is.shameful.and.a.lieyer

• Shaibu Gwollu 9 years ago

Where was Martin Amidu when this bungalow thief man Jake looted state property before the courts yet walking chest-out in Accra?

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he has no sense

• jaja 9 years ago

al hajj news paper is only good for wrapping woakye period

• Patriot 9 years ago

Hogwash

• Omanba 9 years ago

Jake: Are you crazy to be angry with NPP and Nana Akufo-Addo?

This like BITING THE FINGER THAT FEEDS.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Jake, this is what you get if you circumvent party's constitution to work and promote the interest of one man. Akuffo Addo will try ANYTHING in the hope of becoming president.

• Joe 9 years ago

I doubt if this Bature man is a true Moslem. He lie like he will never meet Allah .

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

I am sorry about what is being attributed to you by sources close to you.

The AL HAJJI newspaper is fond of wild allegations against the NPP.

I am therefore urging you to come out to counter the allegations purpoted to ...

• JOJO 9 years ago

A WARNING TO BAWUMIA AND PAUL AFOKO

• Ayitey 9 years ago

Say it again

• AGBEVE 9 years ago

NPP OR NDC IS FOR GHANAIANS NOT FOR TRIBES, ,,,

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

The Al Hajj and all the other newspapers that have been set up by NDC sympathizers with tacit support from the NDC hierarchy not only to misinform and mislead the general public but to do the hatchet job of its NDC financier ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Al -Hajj is gossip newspaper with false stories just to make head line I don't know why they call this trash newspaper apuuu

• Cash 9 years ago

Should NPP wins the forth coming election, no matter what, Jake will surely play a major rule in that government. And Jake knows that very, very well. Those enemies of progress, stop creating tension for the sake of selfishne ...

• Jake 9 years ago

That the cocaine sniffer is not to be trusted.
    He lies with a straight face.

• yussif 9 years ago

This Bature guy can concoct stories for blood money, at one stage the man is sick,he was spotted in Nana Addo,s house so which is which? It's not even campaign time yet and you want to see the man where, I will even blame Nan ...

• TRUTH 9 years ago

Concocted story. This is dirty journalism. Made up pieces of garbage stories.

'The source, who don’t? want to be named, however, denied media reports that Akufo-Addo has promised Jake the position of Chief of Staff in t ...

• once a fool always a foold 9 years ago

have you ever read anything sensible from this toilet paper? a group of dead animals can never be sensible enough to write anything sensible period.