You are here: HomeNews2015 03 21Article 351282

Roads are critical to development - Prez Mahama

Read Comments Comments (31)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: PALMWINE---------

Nemesis has caught up with Lithur, Tony and now he has been exposed for his initiation, leading role and enjoyment of the fruits of dubious judgment debt with his Mahama-led NDC thieves gov't and ...

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

too many white color criminals exist in ndc right from prof attamils to bettymuld to barton odro, to all their lawyers.....david annan , tony lithur, geroge lou etcetc....too much insincerity n thievery

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I will Vote for this man AGAIN 2016, i can't wait.

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA 9 years ago

ITS SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU ARE A VERY STUPID FOOL!!!!!!!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Look at the ethiopians and what they are doing. Light Rail is faster and carries more people....

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

NDC USED PROPAGANDA TO WIN ELECT, NOW THEY MUST USE PROPAGANDA TO RULE. WHAT WILL GHANA DO!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Good Job Alhaji Blanket, love the way you're going about business down there, especially the water sector, roads, transport and many others to mention, but a few. The electricity sector has been a challenge before all since N ...

• Adanko 9 years ago

Hei, mr. dwanunu,f
    unu, can you shut up your stinking mouth. You have already lost your respect. What can you do for the nation? Only stealing.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

IT'S ALL EMPTY TALK TALK TALK TALK.

one kilometer under john mahama cost 1.8 bn dollars whereas it cost 0.6 million dollars under kuffuor and 0.5 under jj rawlings....anything ndc touches turns from gold to dust bcos of thievery within ndc which is unprecedente ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA HIMSELF IS A THIEF LIKEWISE HIS TEAM B PERIOD

• Close Observer 9 years ago

People of La Dadekotopon, I have a thought to share with you. I send you my best regards. (mii hany3 omanye) I believe there are a lot of very respectable and decent people among you who are very worried about what your 'MOUT ...

• AUNTIE ADJEKAI 9 years ago

what ever name u call urself u rather upset we la people, let me ask u one question is it wrong for AMASA NAMOALE to use BBC NEWS on this forum? ifn it is then why are u using this stupid "close observer" and not using that u ...

one km asphalt road under JDM cost 1.8 million dollars which is way toooooooo high and destroying our country with these bloated contracts

• TEE 9 years ago

THE DEAD COW CAN'T STOP TALKING AND DO THE JOB ABOA MWASEA BI MAHAMA

• TEE 9 years ago

2016 PERIOD

• Close Observer 9 years ago

I HAVE NEVER WITNESS UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIOR BY ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN MY ENTIRE LIFE LIKE THE USELESS NDC PARTY.

It is astonishing that there are people in the ruling USELLESS NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS PARTY who think WAY ...

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Please put this equipment to the best possible use to maintain our roads and better sanitation.

• maxfrance 9 years ago

Sankofa . these had been there for years , go to the assemblies and see how the old machines were used.Assembliese are not road contractors,they give out contracts to contractors to execute , but they themselvies can't do t ...

• Kee 9 years ago

No achievement one construction company owns such machinery.

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 9 years ago

HELLO MR. PRESIDENT, IT IS A SHAME TO BE PROUD OF TOKEN EQUIPMENTS LIKE THAT. LOOK AT THE SIZE OF THE COUNTRY AND HONESTLY THINK ABOUT THE PRESSURE THAT WILL BE PUT ON THESE EQUIPMENTS

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Listen to him folks "roads had become critical to the development needs of the people".....my question is has the dumb president just realised this basic economic fact?Again listen to him "after sufficient provision of electr ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Air is critical for survival. The donkey feels intelligent because he has just realised these facts

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Folks the funny thing is that president Mahama is saying after sufficient of electricity.If Ghana has sufficient electricity why is Ghana experiencing unprecedented Dumsor in the history of our dear country.Did president Maha ...

• asp 9 years ago

so u call this development? They are not new things in ghana here wev been seeing thesethings everday......

• Chai 9 years ago

Haha, dumbest president ever

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Pachico 9 years ago

This just a waste of fund, misplaced priority. Capital equipment like this needed a serious maintenance unit, which the ministry of local government lacks, who is going to maintain these equipment?

• NiI Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

58 years after independence a whole President of the country spends time just to go look at some 5 bulldozers and some mini construction items which could be own by a small construction firm somewhere else? Are we serious as ...

• Sir Pashiw from Tarkwa 9 years ago

Aponkye funu Mahama john will never be needed in my lightsoup preparation,bcos its bad aroma will be too much.

• osei Asibey 9 years ago

Mr president with all due respect that place is part of Kumasi so please we heard they will start soon so we are waiting for that day