You are here: HomeNews2015 03 21Article 351275

Mahama hails public-private partnership

Read Comments Comments (25)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The useless former AG/ MARTIN AMIDU is just a pathetic liar and HYPOCRITE , who deserved to be hang on top of Village by his tiny balls between his thighs.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

I HAVE NEVER WITNESS UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIOR BY ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN MY ENTIRE LIFE LIKE THE USELESS NDC PARTY.

It is astonishing that there are people in the ruling USELLESS NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS PARTY who think WAY ...

• Kofi London 9 years ago

Better than NPP and their SCAM leader,we will never vote for this old stupid man?????

• adjei isaac 9 years ago

why ghana, why africa

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Stupid foolish Ghanaians l wonder why they still have trust in John Dramani Mahama a dead goat president. This tells me that any stupid man can be the president of Ghana even if Asiedu Nketiah get help from atuguba he can be ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

People of La Dadekotopon, I have a thought to share with you. I send you my best regards. (mii hany3 omanye) I believe there are a lot of very respectable and decent people among you who are very worried about what your 'MOUT ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Good Job Alhaji Blanket, love the way you're going about business down there, especially the water sector, roads, transport and many others to mention, but a few. The electricity sector has been a challenge before all since N ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA EXPERT IN THIEVERY STATE FUNDS INCLUDING HIS BROTHERS AND FAMILIES PERIOD, WE WILL TRIAL YOU OEOENI MAHAMA

• Ali 9 years ago

Go back to school and learn to read and write English not twi English so you can talk to proper human beings. Mahama is a dead cow but you mother's vagina is dead and infested with EBOLA

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE WASTE IF TIME AND LIVES CLUELESS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT THIEF PERIOD

• GHANA BA PA 9 years ago

MASSA STOP TALKING NONSENSE STUPID MAN, YOU PARTNER FOR ONLY YOUR STUPID NDC PARTY MAHAMA ME I HATE YOU TANIIBA TANKER TRACK NA EBE3BOWO

• Ali 9 years ago

Mahama is not a president to stupid people like you. He is president to the educated ones not those who massa people. One more thing you were the bastard of a pepeni. A pepeni fucked your mother to beget you. Go look for the ...

• Dewango 9 years ago

How can the president, such statement .... I am "trying to normalise the electricity challenges that had plunged the country into long hours of darkness' and, "his administration would also work hard to ensure mutual benefits ...

• Timer 9 years ago

John Mahama the talk is too fucking much let us see some action. Ghanaians are fed up of hearing that stupid statement I am going to do this I am going to do that Walk your damn talk. We know that you are a sweet talker, but ...

• Paul Oduro a k a Justice 9 years ago

Mahama so you keep on promising, you are soon stubborn.

• daN 9 years ago

TALKING MR PROMISEDENT DOLITTLE

always looking forward to building a strong and resilient economy through diversification for development.

In the end it is all money for old rope The looting brigade of politicians fami ...

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

OOOH MAHAMA YOU TALK TOO MUCH,FIC THE LIGHT,WATER AND ECONOME KWASEA GYIMII GYIMII MAHAMA

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Francis 9 years ago

60y% of NDC government officials and party chiefs are robers as reliably informed by the party's founder and ex president. This is very true.....the percentage of the thieves are actually 67%. They will actually steal more. T ...

• adjei isaac 9 years ago

may god hav mercy on ghana.

• Jimmy Carter 9 years ago

Odwanfunu se sen?

• Ali 9 years ago

Mahama is not a president to stupid people like you. He is president to the educated ones not those who massa people. One more thing you were the bastard of a pepeni. A pepeni fucked your mother to beget you. Go look for the ...

• MYSELF ODWAN FUNU 9 years ago

`No wonder NDC Zongo boys, the kobolos and their national supporters behave like odwan funu, idiot, asshole and thieving bastard mahama. You don't know Nana's educational background so stinking mouth shut.

• Loway 9 years ago

I can help you Mr President

• Ataa Ayi 9 years ago

Mahama Hails Corruption