You are here: HomeNews2015 03 20Article 351248

King Faisal’s team bus involved in an accident

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Bobo 9 years ago

Because he donated the car his name has to be written on the car?

What sort of mentality is this?

Village mentality.

• Me 9 years ago

If you want your name to appear on anything worthwhile why don't you achieve something and stop the jealousy.

• Gordon Dzamefe 9 years ago

What is wrong with u? Fighting over a donor's name on a car? You are indeed not mature. The sort of people who only see in the negative. Grow up. You have s problem with your mentality. The village mentality is better than yo ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

The inscription does not make any sense. It does not describe anything. It should have read "Donated by Samuel Osei Kuffuor".

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Tweaa, Owuo mpo suro bus wei. Na dis bus sef get insurance for top? Alhaji, think big wai......na wei die33 no good

• Mallam, Medina 9 years ago

Massa Ghfuo, if you don't do something "solid" for us to see, we (your followers) will not vote for you to replace Nyantakyi. Allah!! What about donating a brand new bus to replace the "Owuo mpo suro bus"? Do something before ...

• Jt 9 years ago

I dont think he wrote his name on it,but if he realy did that,then,is unwise and telling the world what he has done for his club.There is no blessing in it

• Gordon Dzamefe 9 years ago

Nonsense. If Faisal decides to inscribe Kuffours name on the bus, what takes the blessing away . I am glad you don't give the blessings because of your hollow thinking.

• JAMIESON 9 years ago

DZAMEFE, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.

YOU THINK FAISAL DECIDED TO PUT HIS NAME THERE WITHOUT HIS KNOWLEDGE AND APPROVAL?

YES, IT'S A GIFT WITH SELF-PRAISE.
    NO BLESSING IN THAT.

HE COULD JUST HAVE APPROVED A LARGE PICTURE OF ...