You are here: HomeNews2015 03 19Article 351106

We'll never endorse homosexuality – Presby Church Ghana

Read Comments Comments (151)

• OB 9 years ago

AFRICA A LONG WAY TO GO!!!

• Wayo 9 years ago

For anus fucking? You must be sick in your head and possibly possessed by lucifer. We need progress in scince and technology, not Anus fucking animals.

The church is even dead by the way. Islam is here to stay forever. The ...

• The Evangelist 9 years ago

Wayo, if Church has lost its moral right, it doesn't slaughter people

• Wayo 9 years ago

Man been the most notorius of all Gods creatures sometimes need harsh laws to put him on track. Give him too much freedom and realize what he can do. He will do worse than animals and thats just what democracy is exposing in ...

• Musa 9 years ago

As much i detest this leser than animal behaviour im sad to tell u all that homos are here to stay. If you travel around the world and see the rate at which the practice is preading you will be shocked. And with democracy goe ...

• Freeman 9 years ago

Wayo, you and your ISIS and boko haram are barbarians but we'll crush you all.

• Mathew Calous 9 years ago

Ghana luvs their white guy god with 12 guy followers?

• Nii 9 years ago

Are you one of those dump founders who believe Jesus is a white guy?
    Tell me,who is a white guy?
    And if indeed Jesus is a white guy, who are you to question God's creation?
    Even your ........ has followers.

• Freeman 9 years ago

Nii, the hurtful fact is that there is no God. The theory of evolution has destroyed the foundation of creationism in genesis, an ancient jewish fable. Mind your own biz and leave the gays to f--- each other in the ass. That ...

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Freeman, I'm sadden by your comment..You are on my prayer list, seriously!!!

• TAFLATS3 9 years ago

We need a man of Rev.Prof Martey's stature to run the politics of our dear Ghana. This no-nonsese, Presbyterian strictness and disciplinary tactics, hardword, due diligence, I mean, "NO NKWASEAS3M" ... just mention them IS WH ...

• DABENDA 9 years ago

Do you really mean what you have written?? You need deliverance. I think you are a gay so I tell you in plain words "A RAT IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN A GAY." Your thinking is too crooked for saying God and heaven are a Jewish myth ...

• DESTINY 9 years ago

When you look around you, and see all the created things in the world, it must logically tell you that there is a creator. For the fool says in his heart, there is no God.
    Up till now, the scientists are looking for the mis ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

As if there are no fags in Islam

• Ghanamachines.com 9 years ago

Very sick

• Ali 9 years ago

He is giving out this story to cover up for himself. He is a homo himself and a leech who lives off the back of his congregation

• atheist 9 years ago

Lol. Islam is in the process of destroying itself through violence. Both religions are going in the dustbin.

• Gayghana 9 years ago

You are soooooo right!!!!!''''

• kofi 9 years ago

stupid people,whu a u to condem x'nity u so calld muslims fya burn u

Wayo is spewing the 14th century alarmist currently vitriol that has presently hijacked the minds of the disenfranchised . Democracy has exposed such savagery and will protect the minds, lives and freedom of all men & women.

Bachabazi(Enjoying the boys sex with young boys) in Afghanistan - promoted and created by Islam.

• Gayghana 9 years ago

Spoken like a truly dumb, backward,ignorrant African, number one not all gays practice anal sex, many hetrosexuals practice it,for all you know your pastor id fucking your girlftiends ass. Whatever gaus do in the privacy of t ...

• Man 9 years ago

Try it and see

• Aadey 9 years ago

The church is dead to you@ wayo not those of us who know our God and saviour Jesus Christ.

• SBD 9 years ago

Thee is nothing modern with homosexuality? The West can jump into the ocean, but we Bible-believing Christians will never endorse this sickness. Males dogs, chimps, cocks, he-goats don't have sex with those of the same sex. W ...

• Gayghana 9 years ago

Bible brlieving christians???? My Ass!!! Is that why there is so much corruption in Ghana, and Ghana is so poor that so many are risking their lives trying to come to the "immoral" west???? God jas not done much for your blac ...

• karen 9 years ago

No, satan is giving power/wealth to anyone who goes against Gods principles. Gaypower please wake up before Armageddon, follow Gods commandments and it shall be well with you. GOD promised us everlasting life. (woman and m ...

• Aadey 9 years ago

@Gayghana The devil tempted our Lord and exalted saviour of the world riches beyond measure at a point in time when he had fasted dry for 40 days and night. But he resisted it! If kowtowing to this act is what will feed Ghana ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

I wonder what this rogue Most Rev Professor Emmanuel Martey says about NPP bringing damnation on Ghana by making a gay man their spokesman. Why won't God be so annoyed with us that he will cause dumso to punish us? In fact it ...

• Sam 9 years ago

The reverend is saying his church in Ghana will not endorse homosexuality. If the reverend and his congrations believe in the Bible then homosexualism is sin. He has every right to say what he said based on his believe in the ...

• XYXYXY-ZIG -ZAG 9 years ago

LISTEN THIS IDIOT AGAIN.DO YOU THINK GOD IS CAUSING THIS DUMSOR?.YOU ARE VERY STUPIDMAN INDEED.DUMSOR IS THE CAUSED OF YOU STUPID TROKOSI PEOPLE AND THE USELESS NDC PARTY LED BY THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT[AKA DWAN FUNU]GHANA H ...

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

THIS STUPID S,G,T AND U.K -BRITOOL,ARE THE MOST STUPID,TROKOSI,S EWE,S I EVER SEEN,EVERYTIME THEY' MADE COMMENT AGAINST,ASHANTI,S OTUMFUO,N,P,P NANA ADDO,URGLY,ALL THIS,BRA BRA,WHY DON,T U GUY,S JUST GIVE YOUR ADDRESS,OR PHO ...

• Kk 9 years ago

Speak abt what he wrote n stop the insults.come on be a gentleman

• Gayghana 9 years ago

U niggers are beyond stupid!

• ELINAM 9 years ago

White ppl and their culture has nothing to do with or represents modernity but rather a circle of death.
    White man got a lease on life through Africa's resources, and take it out and none of them will have a baby due to self ...

• JERRY 9 years ago

BE CARFULL WHAT YOU ASKING FOR THE U.K WILL STOP ALL MONEY FOR GHANA
    IF YOU DONT RESPECT GAY BROTHERS

• Asante,Canada 9 years ago

The people in Vanuatu, near Australia say they have no need for money. Yes, they do not use money and are happy and have lived through centuries. Our ancestors had existed long before UK invaded the land.

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

It's better to starve than sell your conscience.

• Wayo 9 years ago

Well said dear. The white mans culture represents choas at the end that will lead to absloute destructions and a mess.

• Gayghana 9 years ago

Is that why so many niggers are risking their lives trying to come to the white man's land??? By the way gay sex was illegal in apartheid South Africa and was legalised by Mandela a black man came to power!!!!! Kwasia!!!!!

• kennedy Adarkwa 9 years ago

If the money stops coming because the Moderator condemns homosexuality so be it. Jesus said that man should not live by bread alone. God always provides for the church that is faithful to Him.

Once again Ghana rocks the world with its opinion, and continues to wallow in isolation, hoping to get their GDP above $100.

• Osawanyi Victor Egho 9 years ago

American's Are Devillis People Like Wise Nigeria Also,but I Love To Visit California Some Day In My Life Time,because Of Tupac Shakur Or Las Vegas Or Aucland Call Me On 08138260964 from lagos nigeria.

• KW 9 years ago

Thanks a lot Rev Martey. We prefer to be poor in dignity than wealthy in moral bankruptcy. The West is exalting moral decadence and they wonder why peace is eluding them. Ghana shall never endorse this dirty style of living. ...

• Ibn Abudu @CANADASHEABUTTER(GHUWR) 9 years ago

WHY IS THERE MO GHANA OR ANY AFRICAN FLAG IN VIEW .

GHANA SHOULD SEIZE YOUR GHANAIAN PASSPORT , MR ELECTRICITY SPECIALIST

• Atlanta GA 9 years ago

Even Animals know where God wants them to have sex

• KWABENA 9 years ago

MARTEY'S ABUSIVE LANGUAGE IS SATANIC, DEVILISH UNBECOMING OF A MAN OF GOD. MUST BE DE-ROBED.

• Sam 9 years ago

His church will not endorse homosexuality!

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Presby Church was imported to Ghana and they can do what ever they like because Gays are God children too and is OK for you to take their money? Hypocrite!

• Liars! 9 years ago

We need more people like Rev. Prof Martey in Ghana. Homosexuality is not modernity and it is abhorred by GOD. This fact is clearly written in the same Bible those white criminals and hypocrites brought to Africa centuries ago ...

• Sam 9 years ago

He didn't say they hate homosexuals. He hates the act of homosexuality not homosexuals.

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

Where is it stated that gays are God's children? Not all creatures (human beings) are God's children. Those born again are God's children.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

To hell with your money and perish with your gay, money

• Paa Frank 9 years ago

" I was shocked, confused and bewildered as I entered Heaven's door
    Not by the beauty of it all
    Not the lights or its décor.

But the folks in heaven
    Who made me sputter and gasp-
    The thieves, the liars, the sinners,

• Concerned 9 years ago

According to the bible when we repent with a contrite heart, the Lord will forgive you. However if you continue to sin and now you want to say God should accept the sin, I can assure assure you, you will wake up from your dre ...

• Okesse 9 years ago

Hmmm your Sins Oh Moderator is Higher than the Gay people. Why are you refusing the Gentiles from your fold? Yes you will be shocked all the Gays will be forgiven
    And the Holier than Thou people will be shamed. Please allow ...

• Sam 9 years ago

He hates homosexuality not homosexuals. I hate armed robbery but not the armed robber. The Presby church loves homosexuals and want them to repent. It doesn't hate homosexuals.

• Nii 9 years ago

Yes this is what we expect from you.

• PRINCE 9 years ago

LETS SEE HOW THIS POLITICIAN CAN RESOLVE THIS MESS IN 3 MONTHS IN HIS CHURCH. IF YOU ARE A GOOD LEADER, YOU CAN REOLVE ISSUES BOTH DOMESTIC AND INTERNATIONAL.

• you--self 9 years ago

any demoncracy conuntry is control by demons because demoncracy is from the word,demon,

• Wayo 9 years ago

Democracy is the most dangerous human invention. Through democracy mans actions will exterminate himself.

• abeeku 9 years ago

You're right, democracy is demon

• DON INUSAH 9 years ago

islam is the truth religion in the world v
    but ppl wants fashion and dancing like animals in the susu room called church.even the pastors them selves fuck the small small boys in their sunday skulls.

• Nana 9 years ago

Boi be mindful of your words okay. please

• Jimmy 9 years ago

Did you read about the Muslim gay doctor in Takoradi hospital infesting a teenager with AIDS? .

• Joe Canda 9 years ago

There are more homosexuals in Islamic countries than anywhere else in the world. Even U.S doesn't come close. It is just that they are so hypocrite they won't admit it. Go to Saudi Arabia, most Filipino boys you see there ar ...

• kwaku amankwah 9 years ago

yea,bro but islam has not open its doors for such a shameful act but the word christianity.do you have any arguments?why christianity?

• A. Ibn Abass. 9 years ago

I'm very happy that there is death! If you will not prepare yourself very well before that terrible day comes, you can choose to indulge in a blasphemous talk.

• kweku 9 years ago

A true religion you said? Is it the same God we know that Muslims worship? This same merciful God Jesus talked about who has sent Muslims like boko haram ,Isis ,alqaeda ,alshabab ,etc to spill blood of innocent souls all in ...

• NAT 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE RATIO OF MUSLIMS TO CHRISTIANS ARRESTED BECAUSE OF HOMOSEXUALITY.HOW OLD WAS THE WIFE OF YOUR PROPHET MOHAMMED WHEN HE MARRIED HER.WE CHRISTIANS DEFEND AND PRAISE OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST WITH DANCING AND PRAISES NOT ...

• Dr Think Twice 9 years ago

Nice decision taken, but who are you to condemn. Hope you will stay in your country and will not go to beg them for anything.

• Sam 9 years ago

He is not condemning. It's the Bible he uses that condemns homosexuality - Romans 1.

• Kpakpo kormla 9 years ago

The bible says marriage is a union between a man and a woman not a man and a man or a woman and a woman. As christians why should we go contrary to what the bible says. Lord have mercy on us.

• Paul Oduro ,a k a Justice. 9 years ago

Is true we shouldn't entertain homosexual in Ghana,it will be a cares for Ghanaian's so our leaders should raise up and talk against it.

• Adam 9 years ago

For once sense has been spoken, you have spoken like a true man of God. To hell with homosexuality.

• Nana 9 years ago

Yes, it's about time we call a spade a spade. We need to let the western world know our intensions on this ungodly behavior. It is non-african.

• manla amba mutari 9 years ago

long live Prof lyf

• JOHN 9 years ago

I DONT SEE THE SENSE IN CHRISTIANITY. THEY CHANGED ALL THE LAWS OF GOD AND SEE THEM NORMALLY.
    DO NOT EAT PORK, THEY SEE IT IN THE BIBLE AND YET THEY CHOPPED UP. DO NOT DRINK ALCHOHOL BUT THEY LYKE UM. DO NOT PRACTICE SAME SE ...

• Dee 9 years ago

Buddy, its a human malaise. I went to school in the UK with two Muslims in my class. One from Egypt, very devout and sociable, the other from Jubail in Saudi who drunk himself to stupor every evening after classes, clutching ...

• Ellembelle Nyameke 9 years ago

This is the church whose leader in our peace loving country is hell bent on forcing moslem students to join him in church service. To teach them what?

• Helpten 9 years ago

When ye therefore shall see the abomination of desolation, spoken of by Daniel the prophet, stand in the holy place, (whoso readeth, let him understand:)

Matthew 24 :15

2017 Any President At that time will Endorsed ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

Why should the Church depart from its fundamental principles contained in the Holy Bible? Is it because of human convention? Well, the Lord admonishes us not to conform to human conventions but be transformed by the Holy Spir ...

• prof martey 9 years ago

i can stop gayism in 3 nonths says prof martey

• jt 9 years ago

Rev, where do u think the behavior of same of our students in our highest schools today is leading us to? Did any pastor talk about it in his church did any traditionalist talked about it did iman condemned it. All of u would ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

No one is asking you to endorse it but to accept them as children of God with a different sexual orientation.
    God is a loving mother of all her children, including all the cheats and corrupt people in Ghana like you!
    Can ...

• Musa 9 years ago

cheats, thieves, robbers, liars and corrupt people etc in Ghana and the world are not asking for their sins to be normalized and legalized. They accept their sins and are asking for forgiveness. Those found guilty by the stat ...

• Dee72 9 years ago

thank you Musa

...a sexual orientation is not a sin. I believe people do not chose to be gay but are born that way unlike the corrupt and cheats who choose to commit sinful acts. God made us black, white, yellow, hetero and homo. Let's lear ...

• Musa 9 years ago

And where is the proof they are born that way? Bro i live in the USA and have been around homos from school to job and knows a lot about them. There is still seomthing about the effect of sex on the mind that science hasnt ye ...

• Benash 9 years ago

Musa you said it all and supported it with facts. This is pure and simple. We learn everything and therefore can "unlearn" other stuff as well.
    My theory or logic is always simple: It's very unreal to see another dog, cat o ...

• Dee72 9 years ago

different sexual orientation? pls come again cos even animals don't do that. those gay ppl, if their parents had been gay, would they have been born? this is just plain stupid my bro, lets call a spade a spade.

Let's have an intelligible discussion devoid of insults and emotion. Merci beaucoup!

• konkonsa 9 years ago

And who told you homosexuality is not prevalent in animal species. Go and educate yourself and stop preaching what you don't know.

• Sam 9 years ago

You're just repeating what the Reverend said. It's just about the endorsement. He is not judging.

• Adam 9 years ago

Hell no, you can't get an Amen. They can be given an opportunity to repent, but can't be accepted as long as they continue to disobey God(Allah). Will you accept an armed robber or a prostitute who want to be part of your chu ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

not only Presbyterian church but the whole country Ghana,must make clear laws against sick homosexuality,creator of all deadly diseases such as hiv,hepatitis b,syphillis etc.

• Ghanamachines.com 9 years ago

Ghanamachines.com

• Thomas 9 years ago

God richly bless you, man of God, you are really man of God with no fear of intimidation. I love your spirit. Please continue helping Ghana and Africa with your vocal truth. Jesus is with you, He went through the same thing b ...

• Abbas,london 9 years ago

u are a gay urself, foolish pastor

• Mohammed Fusheini 9 years ago

Now you're talking. I hope you talk about these Ungodly issues about the church than go wild on politics.

• Kwame afreh 9 years ago

God bless u Rev Martey u will live long for not endorsing same sex marriage in the Ghana presbyterinan church thank u very very much Amenoo .

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THANK YOU, MODERATOR, FOR STANDING STRONG IN THE LORD TO CONDEMN THIS SATANIC AGENDA! THE US GAY "CHURCHES" CAN GO TO HELL!!! WE HAVE NO TIES WITH THEM AND THEY CAN ALLOW TE DEVIL TO SIT ON THEIR "THROWN" AND MINISTER UNTO TH ...

• Akwesi Akwesi 9 years ago

Do you also call this politics

• nana ---usa 9 years ago

This what being osofo pon you must dealwith and suggest the way forwardbut not saying you can fix dumsor in 3months thats a total lie osofo thk you

• atia Solomon 9 years ago

The sin of homosexuality is no different from the corruption, ignorance and stealing in the church today. Oh....prostitution too in the church! Those countries that respect the rights of gay sinners seem to be blessed than ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Blessed in what sense? You only look at economic indicators, what about social and moral aspects? Don't be an ignorant. The Reverend does not endorse corruption, stealing in church, blah blah. blah. He is just saying what the ...

• Rash 9 years ago

Do we have sinners in Christianity?I thought Jesus died for the sins of mankind.His death wiped away all sins.
    I thought just believing in Jesus as the son of God is ok.

Well said. It is satanic period.

• Yalm 9 years ago

Even in the Presbyterian Boys and Girls in his days, were homosexuals.
    When you see somebody being too much concern of an issue such as this,you could suspect the person of being possibly guilty of it?

• Tee 9 years ago

This is what you should be concerned about ;engaging in biased politics would not help you at all.I wish you goodluck in the fight against homosexuality,let me reiterate to you that other religious body have already taken bo ...

• AFUA 9 years ago

MOST REV PROFESSOR EMMANUEL MARTEY. PLS
    PLS GIVE US A BREAK

• JEFF K (US) 9 years ago

Afua, what do you mean by "give us a break "? What's your argument for or against what the moderator said?? If you don't have points to make and facts to support those points, please save your breath

• AFUA 9 years ago

HI JEFF ,LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE. AND LET EACH AND EVERYONE MIND HIS OR HER OWN BUSINESS. AFTER ALL WHAT IS THE PERCENTAGE OF THE HOMO POPULATION?

AFUA, THEY MAY NOT BE THE MAJORITY NOW BUT I CAN TELL YOU, THE PERCENTAGE IS GROWING RAPIDLY AND AT AN ALARMING RATE . BELIEVE YOU ME, IF THE WRATH IS VISITED UPON US, WE ALL SHALL BE AFFECTED ONE WAY OR ANOTHER. MY RELIGIOUS ...

• sexual 9 years ago

It is sad to see that in his background, he is flying imperial flags, and our dear own RED GOLD GREEN and BLACK STAR is missing. Watch out, he might just be fronting but actually working for such sentiments he appears to oppo ...

• Kkkk 9 years ago

If gay ism is legalised in the Presbyterian church this Rev will be fucked

• JH New York 9 years ago

Rev"aka sa. Wo ano hoaam/whoam" !

What a shame!!!! Is Rev Charles Gyan Duah still in charge of these churches in the US? I hope not cuz I'll be very disappointed if he's endorsing the practice.... God save us all

• abebs 9 years ago

Is a prophecy and no man can change. Sign of the end times and a sign when a kingdom is about to fall. USA should stand let they fall.

• Bretuoba 9 years ago

So what will happened to Ghanaian Presbyterian Churches Affiliated with the PCUSA. Are they going be part or separate from them.Churches in Virginia, Ohio, Atlanta, Chicago, Philidephia etc.

• Akut 9 years ago

They will be part of them, as you said these are Ghanaians who culturally are not disposed to such life styles. It is for such reasons they formed their own churches so they can be around ways they are used to. The same way y ...

• S Saidu 9 years ago

Who cares. They can marry pigs

• Oyai 9 years ago

Gay marriage is here and marriage to animals is next. Humanity is has chosen to decay....gay guys eat faeces and love it!!The lick the anus love it and suck faecal matter ....oh my!!!What will the one contemplating marrying h ...

• arthur 9 years ago

what is trokosi to ur understanding.

• AFUA 9 years ago

HI JEFF ,LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE. AND LET EACH AND EVERYONE MIND HIS OR HER OWN BUSINESS. AFTER ALL WHAT IS THE PERCENTAGE OF THE HOMO POPULATION?

• Abongo 9 years ago

Idiot and you are one of them

• AFUA 9 years ago

ABONGO HAVE A TASTE OF AN IDIOT. U WILL SURELY LOVE IT.

• kojo Essel 9 years ago

God bless you, papa. Asomdwe nka wo

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

EACH ONE FOR HIMSELF AND GOD FOR US ALL SO GOES THE ADAGE. PEOPLE HAVE THE RIGHT TO BE WHAT THEY WANT TO BE. THEREFORE I DONT SEED WHY THE CHURCH SHOULD INTERFERE WITH PEOPLE'S SEX ORIENTATION

• oko 9 years ago

This "Political Pastor" must fix the homosexuality in his church and stop bragging that he can fix 'dumsor'in 3 months.....nonsense!

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

Mahama is so weak he would accepted this sinful act in order to seek help from the west. we do not need to exchange "DUMSOR" with homosexuality.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

gay man of God

• ALUTA KING.KUMASI ASAFO 9 years ago

Good work done Rev.Martey.God richly blessed U and ur family

The real news for me is that Ghana is connected to the internet.

• Drop Aponkye funu Mahama 9 years ago

The world is truly coming to an end

• Gayghana 9 years ago

Nobody wants your fucking endorsement! Gays have existed since time in memorial, in spite of you religious hypocrates, and Ghana is a democracy and not a theocracy,remember that asshole!!!!!!!!

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Stupid pastor . You now talking about what ? This is what you have been taking care of not insulting the president and trying to make your drug addict akuffo addo president at all cost. You did not know our airport is like a ...

• Nii Armah 9 years ago

Weldone Rev. Prof. Emmanuel Martey. Homosexuality is a sin b4 God and as a matter of fact shldnt be allowed in a church. This Western countries are up to samtin and we wont sit down for dem to destroy Christianity by using hu ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

LISTEN TO WAYO, ANOTHER OF THE DEAD GOAT SPECIES. POOR IGNORANT WAYO, YOU SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM THIS MATTER.

• Asiwome 9 years ago

Society puts too much emphasis on marriage. While Jesus recognized marriage, Jesus was never married, so why does the church get involved in marriage ceremonies? It is a private affair, and families may choose whether or not ...

• jack 9 years ago

please i will pleade with every believer of the true gospel of Christ to take upon him or her to be praying each and every day for the church as a whole for Only God's will to be done.

• Robert 9 years ago

The Pastor/moderator should continue to stand up for GOD/JESUS/BIBLE and should not follow the Anti-Christ/satanic religion that is gaining ground in the USA.God bless the Presby moderator of Ghana

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

This is where Christianity has gotten to. It's a big shame

• Richard Kojo Dupe 9 years ago

Do Pro. Mantey mentioned bible?
    Insulting President Mahama publicly is not satanic? It is very clear that Pro. Mamtey is not of God, rather he is of satan.

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

They will allow pedophiles to rape children in the open ( which they've already started), Allow humans to sleep with dogs and on and on and on.I am not surprise about this news giving my little knowledge about church activit ...

• Eleniyan 9 years ago

Since our culture had been penetrated by the westerners, we always had BIG problems.

• NA 9 years ago

They time to pray for the church is here. Lets pray for Rev. Martey and all other leaders at this end time. Jesus on our side, we'll prevail.

• NA 9 years ago

Why violence? Why not leave people to serve their God in peace? Why kill when we cannot make alive? The the God of Peace show himself and redirect our steps.bless all.

• Marceline Yele 9 years ago

Well said Papa same sex relations are a deviation from God's original plan for humans so should be condemned and discouraged by the church

• DOKU AARON. 8 years ago

I FEAR GOD ALMIGHTY.SUCH AN ACT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE BY FATHER GOD ALMIGHTY.I RESPECT THE DECISION OF MY CHURCH FOR NOT ACCEPT GAY.

• Ama 8 years ago

Stop the hypocrisy immediately and seal with the adultery, fornication and corruption in Presby GHANA before you go seeking popularity. Why such antagonism, you just might be a repressed gay. Relax and brighten the corner whe ...