You are here: HomeNews2015 03 19Article 351050

Excitement greets Bawumia’s discourse

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Sam 9 years ago

They will insult you as usual, but most Ghanaians love you for your super intelligent brains. With men like yourself and Amidu, the north has men.

• osigi 9 years ago

They say birds of the same feathers frock together. YES he is brainy and interegent and wouldn't like to involve himself with these riffraff ndc people. I am an Ashanti but I know one day he will be our president and people ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

The brainy ass man will speak the truth about state of our economy and stupid incompetent naysayers in the government will move heaven and earth to discredit him….but the wise people knows that the truth always comes from t ...

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 9 years ago

So you NPP guys can't get any job unless you are in power? What if you never come back to power? That will be a very interesting scenario because you will now resort to 419 scams that you are already very good at....heheheheh ...

• CATIERBOINNER 9 years ago

REALLY THEY CAN GET JOB SINCE IDIOT ABOFUNU MAHAMAH IS A PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC OF GHANA.FOOLISH MAN LIKE COME BACK HOME AND SEE HOW PEOPLE ARE BEING DISCRIMINATED IF YOU ARE NOT NDC MEMBER,EWE OR PEPE.ABOABA KWASEATO STOP EAT ...

• Kay 9 years ago

Bawumia shd spare us this agony we all know we're being led by a dead goat,no amount of shouting on economic failures would revive this creature.The lectures shd just be suspended.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Good People of La Dadekotopon, I have a thought to share with you. I send you my best regards. (mii hany3 omanye) I believe there are a lot of very respectable and decent people among you who are very worried about what your ...

• Doobia 9 years ago

Is Bawumia not one of the pepe's in the country NPP is using?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

nothing new

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Yes but full of wisdom and knowledge not like you guys who are stomach and tribal blindness voters, every wise feller in north who thinks about Ghana development is part of NPP, mark it Dr Bawumia will be president in Ghana ...

• susubribi 9 years ago

Shame unto yu. Go and ask big okro moiuth Ursla and yeye John whether they ever said no Herdsman/cow man Tani like Mahama will ever bcome President bcos he is from the North. I think BAWUMIA is an AKAN,EWE,GA

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

SHUT UP! WITH ALL YOUR DEROGATORY WISHES GHANA WILL SOON ABOUND WITH GREAT LEADERS ACROSS ALL TRIBAL LINES.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

bawumia together with ugly Akufo addo are both animals. useless monkeys

• samtuger 9 years ago

You are the biggest animal in the whole world.

Not that animal alone because some animals are wise but this doug animal is in idiots and fools group, after his deportation his depression is leading to madness, animal with human skin dougy

• djan Kwadwo 9 years ago

Douglas do you really live in the UK? I follow your comments but it appears otherwise. Especially, your choice of language.

• kwakuvi 9 years ago

Do you know where UK embassy located in Ghana?

• dominic 9 years ago

I cannot wait to hear from the economic wizard of ghana. All his predictions about the economy alway comes to reality
    and I must confes that he is my mento

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHMA WHERE IS OUR MONIES PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

WE CAN'T WAIT FOR THE DEAD GOAT SO-CALLED PRESIDENT TO WAKE UP PEIOD

• KOBII 9 years ago

THE ECONOMIC WIZARD. DR BAWUMIA NO SIZE. HE KNOWS IT NOT BY MOUTH BUT BY DEEDS.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

The man NDC is soo scare of.What a brain you have.God bless you great man.

• III 9 years ago

I love you soo much Dr Bawunia. I always pray for you to be the president of our mother land Ghana one day but I will be highly disappointed in any body like if you fail me. God bless you and keep you for Ghana.

• susubribi 9 years ago

My friend Bawumia is brainy but he is being fooled by NPP like they did to Alieu Mahama. Yu think NPP are stupid. Bawumia yu are only a Porn. Woke up yoooooooooooooooo

• Mokasa 9 years ago

this is a brilliant gentleman

Very handsome gentle man full of knowledge and wisdom not NDC criminal Mahama who is handsome full of shit knowledge without wisdom is equal to visionless and incompetence

• susubribi 9 years ago

Tweaaa Shame unto yu. Go and ask big okro moiuth Ursla and yeye John whether they ever said no Herdsman/cow man Tani like Mahama will ever bcome President bcos he is from the North. I think BAWUMIA is an AKAN,EWE,GA

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Being intellectually brilliant does not make one a wise person neither does it translate into a good manager; it's about time Ghanaians who worship classroom earned credentials get this piece through their brainwashed brains. ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

This forum is not for jokers. The best place to showcase your comedy ass is the National Theatre at Kanda-Accra, not on Ghanaweb. Take it or leave it, Bawumia is a legend, an economic prophet whose professional clout and com ...

• Sampson 9 years ago

Abeeku, you're right. Most Ghanaians worship and hail degree holders as smart and intelligent people without demanding results and accountability from them. All these guys have been tested before and produced nothing so why ...

• Anokye k 9 years ago

Prophet Bawumia

• Wunded 9 years ago

Big cow

• Abdul Razak walewale 9 years ago

Tell them the truth, as the truth is bitter but curable. I known those narrow minded NDC. you are really a true son of the North, because truth is like a mirror it reflect what you like that is why NDC hate

• Monnie 9 years ago

The NDC grasshoppers would start to launch attacks on him, even though he hasn't spoken yet.

• Eric 9 years ago

This is an exciting opportunity to hear this future president of Ghana. He is brainy and a fine gentleman. He knows what he is talking about all the time, unlike Mahama who is always lost like a dead goat...

• kumpa 9 years ago

BAWUMIA, im proud of u n wish God in His Own time make u d president of our beloved country.

• Mojingles 9 years ago

This hero-worship of Bawumia is fast becoming redundant and stale; it has reached levels that, to put it bluntly, are absurd and border on the insane. This has to stop before it gets out of hand; for those who see him as an e ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

In the name of God Bawumia our next vice. not Amisa auther the current incompitent vice prez who said the depreciation of the cedi is good for the economy. Bur the cedi fall sent ndc govt to the imf.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he stole a state car

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HOW CAN THE ANCHOR HOLD WHEN MAHAMA IS SILL THE PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS NEED TO TAKE POSITIVE ACTION ABOUT THAT DEAD GOAT BEFORE HE SINKS THE NATION INTO AN ABYSS.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

People must lend ears to the Prophet as was in the days of Elijah & Co. in ancient days. Harken to the voice of God's anointed one. Surely the Lord God does nothing, unless He reveals His secrete council to His Servants, the ...

• Sheer Germany 9 years ago

Praise God as NDC brought you to Europe from your jungle forest that you come from if not by now your one of the donkey's, kwasia bi ba ! animal without a tal like u!!!!!