You are here: HomeNews2015 03 17Article 350765

Mahama hasn't neglected Ashanti region - Yammin

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Star 9 years ago

JM all the way

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I have changed my mind now!!! My families, my friends and i will give our Nobel VOTE to President Mahama 2016 . JDM 4 MORE YEARS,!!!!! 4 MORE YEARS! !! 4 MORE YEARS! !!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MEMBERS OF OUR LOW GRADE LEGISLATURE (PARLIAMENT) LIKE AMASA NAMOALE DON'T DESERVE THE ACCOLADE ''HONOURABLE'' IF OTHER INTELLIGENT AND MEN AND WOMEN OF INTEGRITY IN PARLIAMENT WANT TO BE RESPECTED, THEY MUST EDUCATE PEOPLE N ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

NOW I SEE IT IS YAMIN BEHIND ALL THIS AFGTER HE HAS BEEN FIRED. PITY ON HIM. DO WE NEED SOME ONE TO TELL US WHAT THE PRESIDENT HAS DONE FOR US?
    WE KNOW AND WE WILL ACT ACCORDINGLY

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

YAMIN, A DEPUTY DC IN KUMASI COULD NOT GIVE A SINGLE ACHIEVEMENT ON BEHALF OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT IN KUMASI. WHAT A SHAME! INDEED DIVIDE AND RULE!! OR IS THIS AN AFRICAN MAN SET!!!

THERE ARE A LOT OF FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE TO COVER YOUR BACK.
    GENERAL ACHEAMPONG, UTUKA, FELLI, AMEDUME, AFRIFA AND AKUFFO DIED FOR NOTHING.

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS RULE is ...

THE ACTUAL FIGURE IS 99.9%

Former President Jerry Rawlings claims 60 per cent of “thieves” in government now hold positions in the National Democratic Congress (NDC).

The former president alleged that those people f ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

What you see in the dirty march are ewes,northerners who live in ASHANTI marching. Sometime ago an ASHANTI KING ORDERED THESE 'HWAFUO' to get the hell out of the state..now I know why.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

the Kumasi based monkeys called Ashantes are animals therefore JDM should forget them.kwasia fou who don't need development

• Canada 9 years ago

Keep talking shit online. If not for the white man you'd be a lap dog. Asante are making progress and we will build our nation within a nation. And all people are welcome because at the end of the day,no matter ethnicity are ...

• Ghana Ni 9 years ago

I am appealing to those who visit this forum to forget this low grade animal, "Doughlas" who doesn't seem to be normal, even in the low animal kingdom.

I used to respond to ITS comments until I realised I was dealing with ...

• Paa 9 years ago

I am not Ashanti but I support Ashantis 100%. We will remain strong regardless.

• PUSSY CONTROL 9 years ago

WE ARE ALL MONKEY ACCORDING TO THE WHITE MAN POINT OF VIEW . WHITE EUROPEANS USED TO CALL ANTHONY YEBOAH AND ABEDI PELE MONKEY WHEN I USED TO LEAVE IN EUROPE IN 1988 .

• TWEAA 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE REGIONAL REPRESENTATION FOR ASHANTI REGION IN MAHAMA'S CABINET NOW? WE WANT TO KNOW. THAT IS A CONSTITUTIONAL REQUIREMENT AND DO NOT CALL THIS TRIBALISTIC. TELL US MR YAMIN.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TWO TIMES SACKED DISGRACED MINISTER STILL NEED POST HAHAHAHAHAHA

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

You are an idiot if Ashantes are Monkeys what are you? NDC will pay people to do anything. Keep spending the stolen money. You will never win again.

• ogyam 9 years ago

Fuck off FULANI. You are only thinking of a new appointment to fill your already full stomach. IDIOT.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

PLEASE, MR YAMIN BUY US LOOKING GLASSES SO THAT WE CAN SEE AND FEEL THE SORT OF DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS YOU ARE REFERING TO.

• ogyam 9 years ago

Where lies in our history do we find fulanis as part of our ethnic groups as ghanaians. Fulani criminals are infiltrating the political life of ghanaians. SHIT.

• kudola 9 years ago

This stupid idiot still has gutter month to talk. Go away!!!

• yaw 9 years ago

You cannot get your job back

• Whatever 9 years ago

Douglas Bristol ! You need to go home and suck some dirty dick..fucking dick head!!!!!!

• Ababio, USA 9 years ago

Yammin is seeking attention to get his job back. Let's wait and see if the dumb President will give him another job.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YAMIN YOU STILL NEED POWER? YOU HAVE BEEN SACKED TWO TOMES, IT MEAN YOU ARE INCOMPETENT SO JUST SHUT UP !!! YOU WANT TO STEAL US MORE IF NOT YOU WOULD KNOW HOW USELESS YOUR STUPID NDC IS

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Those NDC idiots who came from villages are fools ,and that fool call Yamin is still working for position? I really thank God that Ashantis are wise enough to listening to this useless NDC idiots who have NO brains and plan ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

This foreigner in ndc must be very careful.....YAMIN IS NOT A GHANIAN so how did he ever get to be a minister?Then appointed to lord over Ashantis? What an insult!!

• Kwame 9 years ago

No one is better than a Syrian

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

YAMMIN IS KEEN ON GETTING HIS FORMER POSITION BACK. NOW HE WANTS TO SHOW THAT HE IS A MAHAMA FAN. ONE DAY, VERY SOON, WE SHALL HEAR OF YAMMIN BEING APPOINTED A STAFFER AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.

• HAWA 9 years ago

unemployed Yamin sad for your woyomic party. f00000ls

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

fool

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 9 years ago

Are these idiots not ashamed of what is going on in Asante region and the country?
    I don't want to introduce ethnocentric in this so-called match to support John Mahama who is swindling the country. They are lucky that Asan ...

• Aziz suhum 9 years ago

Mr Prez god is in your side .don't worry

• Bantama 9 years ago

Why should TANII LEAD HUMAN BEINGS

• salifu 9 years ago

Idiot follows this useless mahama to stay 4 years to collapse ghana

• elisha 9 years ago

hungry footsoldiers

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

Some one pls tell dat albino guy call yamin he is needed in Tanzania. Ma sre saaaa like dat monkey will be news

• dollar 9 years ago

Prez.Mahama all the way.

• tugar 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Monkeys in ghana

• e.b.a 9 years ago

Another fool wat projects.an international airport with cows roaming around the premises pathetic.

• alhassan 9 years ago

The evil albino is talking again....to re apply for another job from the flagstaff house to finally diminish John Mahama; diabolism will never save but kill this wicked persona from the NDC

• sam 9 years ago

The people cannot sit unconcerned for president Mahama to spoil our beloved beyond the of irreparable. The way Mahama is handling the affairs of Ghana indicates that the Northners are administratively incapable to man the aff ...

• sam 9 years ago

The northners now have mouths to speak bec they have benefited from the sweat of ancestors. They enjoyed free education at the expense of akans.The northners must express their gratitude to the Akans esp Ashantis

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD