You are here: HomeNews2015 03 17Article 350755

UG gay porn actors must be arrested - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

these monkeys called Ashantes is dragging Ghana to shame.they are the only people in Ghana known for such an immoral behaviour. find them and jail them

• AK 9 years ago

Being jobless does not mean these individuals should involved in these immoral and abominable acts. These people are a disgrace to Ghanaians. We claim to be a Christian nation yet our actions are not Christ-like.

What is G ...

• Wayo 9 years ago

The whites must be arrested and imprisoned in Ghana with hard labor

• Ary 9 years ago

What about the blacks from the Christian village who are behind this.

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

Ghana is not Christian nation, just like it is not an Akan nation where everyone speaks Twi. Your ignorance is appalling.

• K. Freeman. 9 years ago

AK, you are totally wrong. Ghana is not a christian country. Ghana is a secular state and the supreme law of the land is our constitution not the foreign bible, history of the Jews. Every Ghanaian is free to practice their ow ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Board a tro tro , then stand up and shout "l am a gay" you will regret fucking any hole in Ghana.

• ewoenam 9 years ago

dey r ghanaians.wise up n stop being tribalistic

• kwasi 9 years ago

Vice President is not Ashante but he is gay

• kwami 9 years ago

The security agents must track down this kwasi man to provide evidence of his allegations. If he could not ,then the Law must be applied. This will stop people from such statements. He must know that the man is our Vice Presi ...

• am proud to be ashanti 9 years ago

When r u goin stop this gyimii talk, u think is funny yh. Aboa ba

• may 9 years ago

I think U are very stupid

• Shama 9 years ago

Douglas you are a big fool. Students in your home town went on a riot due to two of your brothers fucking their arses and the police shot a student in the process... do you remember? You are an idiot. You are a waste of publi ...

• puley 9 years ago

Kwasia ba gyimi gyimii. Douglas what? Mention ur sir name and I will tell you how stupid your mother was to give birth to a bastard. Look if u think ashantis are monkeys then I swear, people in ur tribe are meat. I guess u k ...

• puley 9 years ago

Listen Ghana is Ghana because of Ashantis/Akans and somebody should prove me wrong. Just look at the mess rawlings caused this nation, to the point of Ghana being declared HOPC, which Kuffour an Ashanti came and ameliorate an ...

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

This Douglas guy is the most dumbest person ever.Where in that piece of news was any Ashanti mentioned?You just take delight in insulting Ashanti's.You are damn fool,goddamn asshole.

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Douglas the fool!

• Douglas.Bristol-UK 9 years ago

that was a hatred comments i made about the great ASHANTIS,am sorry please forgive me,but the whole truth is that i told and advised my brother and cousin in volta region to part-take this deal since the money involved was ve ...

• andre 9 years ago

they are Ghanaians...your comment is in bad taste. lets be civil. we are one!!

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

Well stated lawyer, but if you have a society mismanagement by a gov't causing unbearable suffering, poverty, unemployment, job-loss, etc to families and institutions, what do you think people will do? Secondly, when authorit ...

• Kanim 9 years ago

What about the other in which they have sex? Don't waste our time...

• Kweku 9 years ago

How are Ghanaian lawyers trained? Could society frowning on certain acts make them 'illegality' per se? Hmmm........Mr Ghanaian Lawyer

• Obi 9 years ago

that was exactly what i was thinking. i thought he will reference the part of the constitution that make it illegal. Howbeit, i realize our society is just not ready for gays.(but that doesn't make it illegal).

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Let us all condemn this unacceptable behaviors by our youths. If you re practicing gay it is more sinful than you committing adulterating.They must be punished and jailed for life

• Obi 9 years ago

How is adultery less of a sin than being gay? I've been a christian for sometime and have thought sin is sin! gay, adultery, bribery,fornication are all sin. Explain to me the categories of sin.

• e.b.a 9 years ago

Douglas show some maturity.what has gay porn got to do with ashantis .please

• osei hwedie 9 years ago

They MUST be Killed!

• Yaw Donkor Phd 9 years ago

create alternative Jobs for them, if not then shut up . How are they s

• Jam 9 years ago

Illegality indeed !!! When you want everything from the west you frown on that bit.

You have not seen anything yet. Very soon those in parliament will start having same partners and you will get to understand the reality o ...

• Wayo 9 years ago

If u refuse to use your brain as they are doing the white man will tel you how to live your life and thats what is hapening. Sad situation

• hassan 9 years ago

A challenge economy does not mean that u must invent your own vehicle of survival! But Please ,ethnocentric comments would not take us anywhere far in building this country of ours in terms of peace and tranquility.

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

BLACKMAN THINKS WITH HIS BALLS..WHY LET SOME PALE WHITE DEVILS FUCK WITH YOUR HEAD AND ANUS, ALL BECAUSE OF MONEY..

• V.L. Kpega 9 years ago

I enjoy acting porn. Actually it's what l do for a living. My pocket lawyer has said that there's no law against acting in porn movies in Ghana. Or is there one? Please advise, quoting the relevant laws.

• KOFI AMETRAZO 9 years ago

Fuck you ...stupid lawyer. Idiot!!!! You couldnt bring Woyome to book, you are rather focusing on gay men. Fuck you again and again.

• bastard akufo addo 9 years ago

very his voice recording will be coming out soon

• The Whip 9 years ago

If found guilty the death sentence should be carried out immediately.

• Obi 9 years ago

HE died for them and you want to kill THEM(gays)? Is that what HE said you should do to sinners?WOW!Hope you dont have any sin in your life.

• Kojo P 9 years ago

The devil is surely employing the idle hands to do his work.
    The unemployment, difficulties faced by students in paying school fees and the hopelessness of the current situation in Ghana is driving even good people to follo ...

• may 9 years ago

Your mother foolish man goat

• Abdallah 9 years ago

THIS IS THE ONLY SOCIAL MEDIA WHERE EVERY IGNORANT CAN CLICK ON ANY UNCOMMONSENSE ON IT NO WONDER THOSE WHO ARE SUPPORTING THE UNGODFULLY ACT OF SUCH SO CALLED CHRISTIANS.THEY ARE THE MAJORITY WHO ARE INDULGE IN THAT ACT.SHAM ...

• Shama 9 years ago

Homosexuality is very prolific in Arabic Islamic communities. For your record, there is a MUSLIM doctor currently on trial for Sodomising a 16 year old boy.
    Also a muslim youth was caught having gay sex in a Mosque in BA...a ...

• Okey belgium 9 years ago

dat douglas what animal is he

• Ghanamachines.com 9 years ago

For an efficient machine for your business... Ghanamachines.com

• ghanatta 9 years ago

Parade them on the city street s when arested

• Obi 9 years ago

My only concern here is how we the people who have been saved from sin ACT towards other sinners(GAYS). Did HE give us the job of condemning or he HE directed US to love and pray for sinners? Remember HE loves YOU as much as ...

• Better Ghana? 9 years ago

Let us know their churches.

• Obi 9 years ago

going to Lynch them?

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

They deserve to be lynched!

• Obi 9 years ago

do you realize lynching is ungodly and being gay? Are you a christian at all? if yes, you need to search your heart and ask HIM for forgiveness!

• Robert. 9 years ago

Hello Niggers. Ever invented anything. Nope.

All you people do is KILL. YOu are Racist.

You would still be eating Monkeys and Shitting in a ditch. Pathetic. And PS It was the WEST that shat christinatity on you. GR ...