You are here: HomeNews2015 03 17Article 350743

NPP defied Kufuor's orders - Bature

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Remove Indemnity Now 9 years ago

NDC was declared a winner by Atuguba and Asantehene with the help of Woyome's judgment debt.Call a spade a spade and stop your useless points.

• Madzia 9 years ago

No Nana No Vote

• APPEAL JUDGE 9 years ago

GUARANTEED!

HE IS JUST A CROOK AND LIAR.

• Askantwi 9 years ago

The truth cannot be hidden. Kuffour didn't want his vice, Aliu Mahama, to run for president, even though he was in the best position to win power for the NPP. Dr. Amoako Tuffour warned, and pleaded with them to stick with Ali ...

• Ring Leader 9 years ago

It is not the personality of the flag bearer. The NPP lost because of the UNPRECEDENTED LOOTING LED BY JA KUFOUR AND THE UNBRIDLED DISPLAY OF TRIBAL SUPREMACY BY NPP.

• yao fiagbeto 9 years ago

if it is true Pres. Kufuor made such a statement, then I beg to differ becos ghana is not for one political party. Now is the time for NPP to come to power that is why I am supporting NANA AKUFO ADDO for President for eight y ...

• kwabena asante 9 years ago

Idiot and illiterate. If you have lost election, don't blame Asantehene. What evidence do you have. Everyone is saying it so you too us saying it. Think before you talk.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

who cares!!
    all we know is that Ghanaians ate not fools to let a monkey like Akufo Ad do to rule Ghana. he is only destined to conquer npp not Ghana. kwasia fou

• BOKO HARRAM 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings formed Ndc but they don't listen to him now

• COUNSELOR 9 years ago

Well said!

• Kabiru Mohammed 9 years ago

ya mom n dad r monkeys n born a gorilla

• OBENG 9 years ago

Douglas, please be civil in your language. I doubt if you live in Bristol UK. I can tell you for sure that you don't have any successful gentleman like Nana Akufo Addo in your whole family. We have to respect our leaders even ...

This is stupid publish,,did NDV listen to JJ rawlings who formed Ndc and ruled for about 19 years,,kufour did not form NPP and he only ruled for 8 years

This is foolish from Bature

• BIRAHMA 9 years ago

The video is loud and clear on Facebook. Kuffuor actually said things to that effect

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Gullible Npp supported keep insuring when you are told the truth . The drug addict don't apeal to most Ghanians but npp supporters

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

HOW DOES BATURE MANAGE TO LIE AND ALSO KNEEL DOWN FACING MECCA TO PRAY TO ALLAH. HOW DOES HE DO IT????????

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Whenever they loose elections both NPP and NDC refuse to face the real reasons for their defeat squarely. Everyone knows that NPP won in 2000 because JJ face and that of his wife had become too overbearing to most Ghanaians i ...

• ABUBAKAR OSUMANU 9 years ago

Since I started reading
    peoples comments, you are the only person if not mistaking who has written something sensible and worth reading without insult. thanks and keep it up

• Me luv dat 9 years ago

Herrrrr....what be ur name?...wher u from?.....U really Speak d truth...keep it up...U will go far with it

• Nana Adu Siaw, nyc 9 years ago

A good advise with wrong timming.
    Not at this moment that NPP is more United parading the corridors of Victory.

• NDC 9 years ago

Bature and stupidity are like Siamese twins

• Nana Adu Siaw, nyc 9 years ago

Good advice, Wrong timing.
    not at this moment that NPP is more United, parading the corridors of Victory.

• Alhassan Iddi 9 years ago

This is pure propaganda and should be ignored with contempt that it deserves. Ghanaians will vote for Nana Addo for a change. We are fed up with the experiments of the present NDC government. Everything has fallen apart.

• yussif 9 years ago

When Kufour lost to Mr Rawlings did we say he didn't appeal to all Ghanaians?it's easy to say this because he had finished his term with the help of the same people he claims bring divisions to the party, when Atta Mills lost ...

• nsemfooo aaahi 9 years ago

Please is it true dat Alhaji Bature has incurable body odor as Ken Agyapong said?
    Well, if it's true then won't be surprised why he always write filthy stories.

• Dean 9 years ago

Most of the electorates are simply FOOLS.

• topcat 9 years ago

We don't need such rubbish at the moment.

• Africa 9 years ago

Wise insights from K4.

• abass wa 9 years ago

bature is an ass hole.we are passed this stage.the next election will be purely on issues stupid journalist.

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

No amount of propaganda can help NDC in 2016. They can't steal the election anymore. So stop writing these stupid stories. Who is this Bature anyway. He sound like NDC man to me.

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

President Kufour cannot be trusted; all the NPP's woes can be laid right on his table.

• BIRAHMA 9 years ago

If a Doctor prescribes an anti-biotic for your sickness and you refuse and continue taking analgesics your sickness will not go away

reason well nest time

• Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Think twice

• HANS 9 years ago

NKRUMAH HAS STRUGGLED IN VAIN BECAUSE THE DANQUAH-BUSIA TRADITION HAVE TURNED "GHANA" INTO "GOLD COAST" STARTING FROM 1969 WHEN BUSIA WAS "INSTALLED". GO TO GHANA AND SEE THAT THE COLONIALISTS ARE BACK IN FULL FORCE.THE ONCE ...

• ALHASSAN,WALEWALE 9 years ago

I doubt the intergrity of this Alhji,i dont know whether is just a nick name or he really visited mecca.Look at the kind of shamed Ghanaians are going through due to their negligence and corrupt practices and yet Alhaji dont ...

• Adamu 9 years ago

This article belongs to incinerator.
    No news

• Kojo E 9 years ago

Your style of always relying on inteligence to do stories is sickening and smacks of communist inferior tactics (CIT) of old. Please stop this it doesn't give a good image of the paper.

• Abongo 9 years ago

With Akufo-Addo, NPP will remain in opposition for years

• edem 9 years ago

Yes , this is the usual NDC propaganda message from Al Hajj . Ghanaians must ignore him. The elections were never won but stolen by ndc.

• kobby 9 years ago

Stinging bature you are trying very hard to make yourself relevant chweaaa but nobody will mind you. Find something to do wai

• Ama 9 years ago

gutter, journalismus gutter pages

• E.Darko 9 years ago

Is this Bature man a human being or a dead goat,he always try to create a confusion.They are demons possessed people disturbing this nation, he should get off.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Useless and dead story! NPP is moving on well!!!

• cobby 9 years ago

WHICH ONE CONCERN YOU,TELL YOUR PRESIDENT TO FIX THE COUNTRYS PROBLEMS AND LEAVE N P P ALONE,

• FIIFI PARIS 9 years ago

YOU THIS GUY KORAAA WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU AND WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM IN OUR PARTY.GO AND TELL MAHAMA TO SOLVE THE COUNTRYS PROBLEMS AND STOP THIS NONESENSE.

• Gabby 9 years ago

This stupid so called alhaji is mad. What proove does he have that nana addo is violent? I cant recall a single incident that Nana Addo has hurt anybody. He talks foolishly and propaganda. I wonder what his business is if NPP ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"warned that the NPP risk losing the 2008 if they elect a violent and divisive person..."
    This one came from Bature's mouth, not Kuffuor's.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Why do Ghanaians state the obvious n think they are wise, smart, whatever.

• villagewoodes 9 years ago

i believe that NPP will come again despite diversity in ideas because I know strongly that the leadership of NPP are learned and they can redeem Ghana from their poor state now.

• DENTERN 9 years ago

K4 A CREEP WHO STOLE FROM OUR COFFERS

• Husein 9 years ago

What does this sellout want. Soo tribalistic bature. I don't get the linkage between what prez kufuor and your concocted toly. For me, a violent person is one who keeps telling me that others are violent when in fact the peop ...

• KWASEA DEAD GOAT JDM 9 years ago

KWASEA BATURE PROPAGANDER WILL NOT TAKE HIM ANYWHERE,FOOOLISH MAN

• OBENG 9 years ago

Master Bature, you have earned an unhealthy name for yourself. Most Ghanaians don't take you serious because of your propaganda stance. This time Ghanaians are wise, you can't use this dirty tricks to win the sympathy of vote ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Bature is one of the foolish bloody liars...go and help your NDC...go and find out the killers of Prof. Mills..fool!

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

This rented NDC newspaper is noted for spreading gossips and untruthful stories. Is however sad to note how the paper can fool some Ghanaians. The NDC is desperate; they can see clearly that the end is in sight, and that thei ...