You are here: HomeNews2015 03 17Article 350636

TB Joshua predicts another plane crash in Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

TBJ can't see it coming

• DEACON 9 years ago

People died in his church in Ghana, he didn't see it. His church collapse in Nigeria, he didn't see it. Hahahaha! Aaa sakawa Naija 419 criminal thief.

• ROYAL AKANLAND 9 years ago

god is not from alata

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

PROPHET OF DOOM

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Why do these so-called prophets always prophesy doom and gloom. Why don't they prophesy to end "dumsor".

Ken

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Can see everything else except his own building collapsing. Well, what a man of God.

• pataku 9 years ago

Ghanaians don't have anything better to post on their homepage.why do you guys so much particular about this guy,if plan crush in Nigeria who cares.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ONLY IN ALATA FICK HIM.

• Tony S. 9 years ago

He could not foresee the collapse of his own buildings and to avoid it. This man is so fake and will answer for it one day before God.

• Seeing is believing 9 years ago

Why demonize Man of God? Can you compare any pastor to what he is doing for humankind? You should watch Emmanuel TV more frequently. You Devil go away from me!!!

• DEACON 9 years ago

Greatest 419 pastor in Africa. Big time criminal.

• joe navajo 9 years ago

Sorry you are blind. He is fake

• joe navajo 9 years ago

Seeing is believung....sorry you are blind. He is fake

• Aj 9 years ago

Dude,Jesus Christ was around when John the Baptist was beheaded.if this man was a whites man I can surely tell you that Ghanaians would be bowing to him.blacks hate themselves so much that's we even believe Jesus was a white ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It is the stupidity on humankind that is keeping this con man alive. The only thing God did not reveal to him was the collapse of his own house.

• Dean 9 years ago

Is all AZAR.Just have a clear conscience love others be a giver and you will be fulfilled.

• Major Prophet 9 years ago

Whenever I hear people say TB Joshua did not see the collapse of his own building, it tells me the darkness that has blinded the minds of many, such that they cannot see the TRUTH even when they are face to face with it.
    I' ...

• Nun 9 years ago

It's hard to believe why this man is in the news everyday. It shows how uneducated we are, sadly. Developed countries are developed because they stopped believing in these kinds of nonsense many centuries ago. They spend time ...

• forgot that 9 years ago

You have said it all. is only in ghana news you hear about he is there no other news

• Aj 9 years ago

Hmmm,plz how do you defined education in Ghana by having PhD,Dr,masters,or prof.,Ning and so on.hell no when you have open gutters all around the nation,no common language, still operating in central government in 21st centur ...

• alex 9 years ago

the so called prophet could not forsee and prevent the collapse of his own hotel with more than 100 dead. Joshua is just a businessman. God will punish him

• major lord 9 years ago

when he said the thing is as close as his mouth,he was talking in parabbles.and he prayed that let his will be done.

• Jonas Ansah 9 years ago

Major Lord that is total gibberish. 'Let his will be done ' you say when a building that was poorly constructed collapses and kills 116 people. It's only in Aftica that such blatant negligence goes unpunished. No wonder we ar ...

• Major Prophet 9 years ago

Jonas Ansah, have you checked your facts before commenting? Who told you the building was weak and had no permit? Have you been following the proceedings at the coroner inquest? Why do you give your commens based on hear-say? ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

Most commentators are not ready to examine the bare facts for themselves but are rather willing to jump to conclusions based on ignorance and prejudice.
    At the coroner's inquest into the collapse of Prophet TB Joshua's hoste ...

• Heaven Rules 9 years ago

To those who keep insulting the man of God remember God says touch not my annointed and do my prophets no harm. whether he is fake or not it is not for you to sit behind the internet and write whatever you want. If the prophe ...

• Kwadjoe Yeboah 9 years ago

This guy couldn't foresee the collapse of his own church building to save innocent lives. Why should anybody believe him? Don't let the so called prophets deceive you. Only trust in Jesus (accept him and cast all your burdens ...

Fool;always wanting to be a talk of town.

• Linda 9 years ago

You see a plane crash coming & so what are you doing to avert it from happening? And exactly what did those who'll be on board that plane did wrong to warrant such tragedy? Fake man of 'profit', always using tragedies as a wa ...

• sir 9 years ago

Linda what has the man personally done against you to cause you pain?.Will you be bold enough to say this in his face if I arrange meeting between you and him?. Who are you fighting for?. God loves you nevertheless.

• Shanton, Adelaide guy 9 years ago

Stupid fool, you can only do this in Africa and be free, bunch of idiots

• Queen 9 years ago

Everyday plane crash and somebody going to be killed. Your god forgot to give you powers to make positive predictions instead of bad news all the time. Did your god also forgot to warn you about your collapse building and the ...

• sir 9 years ago

Queen God reveals positive as well through the MAN. Last year he predicted cheap oil prices even before cremea debacle and it has come to pass.

• TB 9 years ago

nonsense and fake prophets

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

I WONDER PEOPLE STILL BELIEVE IN THIS AKE PROPHET. HE IS OUT THERE TO MAKE MONEY

• ME 9 years ago

Guys pls do not condem thats what God said,let God be our judge and not we ourselves

• ISAAC 9 years ago

Those who insult the man of god wii pay for it one day