NPP’s negligence should empower Woyome to sue for more money - Namoale

Read Comments Comments (120)

• truth 9 years ago

more sika. The shame not enough eeh.

• Ben 9 years ago

THIS NDC CRIMINALITY MUST STOP.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

FUCK KENNEDY AGYAPONG , FUCK OSAFO STUPID MARFO , FUCK NANA BINLADDO, FUCK KUFOUR , FUCK AKAN'S NPP DRUG PARTY AND FUCK GA'S AND EWE HATERS. 

• Police 9 years ago

How could the NPP award a contract to a foreign entity without approval from Parliament?
    I tend to pity Ghanaians a lot because most of you are not seeing through the tricks of today's Politicians. They award a contract, the ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Because there was no contract!

• Ayitey Muller 9 years ago

If there was no contract, how come a judge accepted and approved a judgment debt? Read, read and read again. The contention here is that Woyome was not awarded the contract, but he was an agent of the contractor. Please read ...

• Dekah 9 years ago

WOYOME SHOULD MENTION ALL THE npp CROOKS WHO RECEIVED THE 10% BEFORE AWARDING THE CONTRACT. NO CONTRACT IS AWARDED FOR NOTHING. NPP AWARDED THE CONTRACT RECEIVED MONEY NA DOWN!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Swine you which Government teamed up and paid Woyome that gargantuan money and took a share from it to build that $20 million NDC Headquarters? Kwasea like you who has no head to get some brains to think, no ears to hear and ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

All of you will soon vanish mark it on the wall. I will pray that whosoever has taken money from wayome will cough it soon.

• Nortey- Accra 9 years ago

NPP supporters are very disrespectful to Bawumia. You want the guy to help your ass off with some NORTHERN votes and you are disrespecting him to that extend? Gee......I will be very uncomfortable in that party if I were Bawu ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

NAMOALE should be made to vomit his share he benefited in Alfred Agbesi Woyome's crime he committed against the State as part his played in this criminal activity committed by Woyome.

Namoale must be jailed straight away

• Close Observer 9 years ago

This is the criminal, doubling as a contributor on this forum.

• Fonka 9 years ago

When you have people like this as MPs what would you expect. No wonder why Ghana is where it is now. No brains.
    Mr so called MP, listen and listen again, THERE WAS NO CONTRACT. Small minds are ruling this nation and what is ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

I am not sure if this dishonourable man understands the subject matter for which he opened his mouth to make a senseless contribution. He is not fit to be an MP, a disgrace to Parliament and a damn fool.

The former NPP go ...

Thank you for explaining in plain language to the idiot.

• Kenneth 9 years ago

Kofi yours is a wild allegation without basis.If you engage the services of a finance intermediary and you you breach the terms of the understanding and part performance,you are liable to compensate adequately,prompt and full ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

Please Kenneth, the fact of the matter is that the NPP didn't give Woyome any contract. Woyome went to court after NPP had exited and NDC was in power to sue and NDC colluded and prevented the government lawyers @ the Attorne ...

• Nana Yaw Koram 9 years ago

This MP is ignorant and a disgrace to the people LA my home town.

• aku 9 years ago

Fuck wo maame tw3 wati
    Nkwaseas3m aa akwakwa
    Ap)nkye nkyi wo nwi..
    Kwasia

• ********* 9 years ago

Fuck your mother stinking pussy. Trokosi bastard.

• dani 9 years ago

WOYOME IS A HERO HE FOOLED EVERYONE THE COURT ,THE GOVT AND MR KNOW IT ALL JERRY RAWLINGS ,WE THE PEOPLE SAY WOYOME DESERVE TO GO HOME AS A FREE MAN

• Jackson 9 years ago

are you simply a fool or u have no brain? this platform is not for fools like u, so pls be wise and say something useful or shut the fuck up. fool.

• Adamafio 9 years ago

Just look at his constituency, especially the part called 'La Maame' or La township! Unbelievable filth and dirt in which human beings live. Labadi is one big pig sty!

• facts 9 years ago

When people know the truth but refuse to go by it siting so many instances and giving so many reasons for excuses, then those of us who stand by easily come to one conclusion: It's a team work, they are benefiting. This one s ...

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

THE LOVE OF NANA BY GHANAIANS KEEP INCREASING EACH BLESSED DAY. MAY GOD ANOINT YOU TO LEAD GHANA IN 2017

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"But speaking on UTV’s Adekye Nsroma, the MP for La Dadekotopon urged Mr. Woyome to go to court and sue the state for failing to present his contract to Parliament before the money was paid to him."

And this idiot is an ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

This Bastard called Sarpong will not comment on any topic without insulting somebody.
    Tell your mother to bleach her armpits including her gums and palms. Shit eater.
    If you are a bastard it doesn't means you should be insu ...

BECAUSE OF FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU, WE HAVE ALL BEEN PLACED UNDER FOOLS AND CRIMINALS. EXPAND NSAWAM FOR THESE CRIMINALS. YOU CALL YOURSELF GHANA? NONSENSE!

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOO ...

• Obaapa 9 years ago

Namoale is a damn stupid idiot, i dont understand why these radio hosts entertain these fools to disturb our ears . Why do you allow thieves to use your radio stations to defend their thievery ?J J Rawlings have said these nd ...

• Mano 9 years ago

I bet this Ghana is another tanii like Naomole. Fools like you should not have access to computers.

• ndc faithfuls 9 years ago

Mr MP now your fact before talking. Sarpong thanks fot educating and sending him to school of knowledge.

• Kofi boakye 9 years ago

Ghana don't you think he's speaking the truth. Your mother was fucked by a goat just like that stupid man you call honorable

• AKOS 9 years ago

hahahahaha i prefer tending goats on the savana as an mp to u who insult and forget where you come from.

• Ben 9 years ago

Namoale is now transvestite AKOS, hahahahahahahaha

• GaBaa 9 years ago

I have lost all repect for ths fool. This is not politics. It is taking money from our grand childen

• Kofi boakye 9 years ago

You're so right. A goat like that to be given a ministerial portfolio. Oh Ghana !!!!!!!

• Aikins 9 years ago

And he was a minister of state and a legislature. I pity for ghana wish she will have a brother or sister. All ndc members in government who supposed to defend ghana are rather looting her including their captain mahama.

• SUE 9 years ago

Namoalo, you're damn right.

It was not Woyome's fault that the Kufuor Government chose to bypass parliament.

That was how they did business - contracts, loans, sale of state assets, building of state assets, spending of ...

• Koo Brone 9 years ago

Yes I agree with you if WOYOMEY is an Akan this
    Is no case but since a deferent tribe it turned to to be a murder case.Ask Kufour the millions of dolars that he said he gave to nana for campaign where did it come from we k ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

They dnt about what happens tommr. After the big red eye thief k4 nd the ugly osafo marfo has taken their share frm dat contract, they are somewhere relaxing unconcerned.

• Aminu Buhari 9 years ago

He has to pay back so return the money he gave to you Naomole and stop this nonsense

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ALL THEY KNOW IS MONEY , GHANA IS AT A NEAR COLLAPSE , NOTHING AT ALL IS GOING ON YET NDC IS. GRABING OUR MONEY WITH THEIR TWO HANDS

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• GADIMDIMGADAM 9 years ago

Tony Lithur and Brew Appiah the AG were former directors of M-Powapak one of the vehicles for the loot in which Woyome was involved with the Mahama-led NDC gov't. Lithur is the President and his brother Ibrahim Mahama's couns ...

• Amega 9 years ago

I wonder if Amasah Namole has understood the courses of the Woyome case. He should keep quiet and take time to read and understand before coming out with any comment.

• concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

You are hundred percent right MP. It is interesting. Akufo Addo's relatives too have had been paid judgement debt as well as Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. Ghanaians don't know about the contracts in those respect. I wonder why th ...

• OYIWA 9 years ago

NDC are thieves, thieves, thieves, thieves, thieeevvveeeessss, thieeeevvveeeesssss, thievessssss, thievessssss, thievesssssssss, thievesssssss.
    Ghana is under by NDC thieves, thievesssss, thieveeeesssssss. Thievesssssss from ...

• Addo tum 9 years ago

ti ti ti thieves oooooooo big thieves. de go broke Ghana koraaa to. oh my country Ghana rule by Dogs can steal meat so fast ooooooooooooooo

• Slick 9 years ago

Did woyome have a contract with NPP or government of Ghana. When you leave office, you take document with you because its your personal property huh? I wonder...

LISTEN TO BBC NEWS!!!!, THE FOOLISH PARLIAMENTARIAN REPRESENTING PEOPLE WHO DON'T THINK BEYOND WHAT THEY WILL EAT TODAY.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president.'' Joh ...

• Dean 9 years ago

Mahama used his share of the looting to fuck prostitutes.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

Does this man understand what is going on in Wayome case or just an attention seeker? Which constituency voted for this illiterate to lead them? In fact AMA GHANA is ruling by people with monkey brains. I rest my anger.

THIS IS BBC NEWS!!!!, THE STUPID GUY WHO HAS BEEN WRITING THE NONSENSE ON THIS FORUM. ARE YOU SURPRISED HE IS TALKING LIKE THIS AS A PARLIAMENTARIAN?

• Dean 9 years ago

Tanii MP with mental disorders.

• We the people 9 years ago

what a buffoon of an mp!

• Edgar 9 years ago

He has always had a mild version of this disease. But it has worsened in the last six years while he has been in office. The Americans have had Mahama's medical records for years but can't make it public for obvious reasons. ...

• kakabo 9 years ago

A fool parading as a minister. Just look at the warped thinking going on. OMG help us.

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

And you call this an MP? Ghana is gone down the drain. Another sheep trying to play dead goat for sale as chin chinga instead of watching over our National Treasury. We're already piss off and you want to add madness to it. F ...

• KWAKU BAFFOUR 9 years ago

This MP Nii Amasah is the most stupid man for making those comments,he makes mo ckery of the people who voted him to represent them at the parliament.Senseless guy.

WHEN DID OUR PARLIAMENT TURN TO THIS? What is this thing doing there? Do those who vote for this idiot think beyond what they will eat today. I BLAME PNDC AND THE PDC CONCEPT. This encourage all kinds of fools and nobody's to ...

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

HE IS SO ENGROSSED IN HATRED FOR NPP THAT ALL HIS ARGUMENTS ARE SICKENINGLY BIAS AND LACK THE CREDIBILITY OF AN INTELLECTUAL.
    EVEN WHEN DIE HARD NDC ACTIVIST WOULD PRAISE NPP FOR NOT PAYING THAT MONEY DURING THEIR TIME AND O ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

Alfred Agbesi Woyome, the beleagured National Democratic Congress financier who was recently acquitted and discharged in a 51 million cedis judgment debt scandal, has shockingly revealed that the Attorney-General, Marrietta B ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

Many are those who are unable to look at the Woyome case dispassionately. It is not a wise thing to just label a person "thief" without looking at the evidence available.
    In fact the Supreme Court judgment which declared as ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

It is an illegal contract does not mean the Supreme court would not have had any problem with the payment, had the contract been sent to parliament. I don't see the nexus. If the contract is illegal, it means it was void ab ...

• Boamah Gyamerah 9 years ago

Mr. Analyst, from your own naration or comment: 1) Wayome was not even a party of the draft or planned contract between the Ghana Government and Waterville. 2) Woyome was a financial engineer for Waterville and not for the R ...

• AZIGIZA JUNIOR 9 years ago

I think Mr. Analyst make a good point. NPP Government failed to present the contract to the Ghana Parliament for approval by signing it through the back door, so the money Mr. Woyome received is right. Woyome is entitled to 5 ...

• NiI Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

My question is, how come was this one also by name Namoalo voted for as a member of parliament?

Has Ghana sang that low that such riffraffs are made members of the national legislative?

God help us with a dead goat lead ...

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

The contract was premised on Waterville sourcing money by Woyome's financial engineering. They could not make the money on time so the government had to look elsewhere and awarded the contract to the Chinese who were able ...

• John Kool 9 years ago

I can't believe what I have just read. Mr. Namoale, sorry I must state that you have proved your ignorance and as a result ridiculed yourself.

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

NAAMOALE HAS THE FACE AND MIND AND LOOKS OF A DONKEY AND IS SO EMPTY HEADED AS DETECTED FROM THE ARTICLE

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

THIS MAN HAS THE FACE OF REAL DONKEY, SO NO WONDER HE HAS SUCH A CHILDISH MIND AND IS ALWAYS PLAYING TRIBAL POLITICS BCOS OF HIS INFERIORITY COMPLEX WHEN FACE WITH ANY AKAN

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

When did this stupid Namoale BBC News find his mouth. If there is any stupid MP, its Bamiale. I font even consider him ad my MP. So stupud

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

When did this stupid Namoale BBC News find his mouth. If there is any stupid MP, its Bamiale. I font even consider him ad my MP. So stupud

• OK 9 years ago

Idiot

listen to another educated illiterate. Paid him with whose money? Ghanaians? MP so you dont have any feeling for school children studying under trees?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NII, YOUR ARGUMENT HOLDS NO WATER AT ALL SO END IT THERE. AY ARE YOU TAKING US BACKWARDS AT THIS POINT, AND WHY BRING IN THE NPP?

• hi 9 years ago

You can do it on his behalf or simply put advice
    him

• kre 9 years ago

listen TO ANOTHER CHIMP!

• citizen 9 years ago

Sick man, foolish MP. U are to be given water from gutter to drink all your life. Blood clot pussy hole.

• chief vandal 9 years ago

this Namoale guy is such an idiot.If you think this is bad hear him speak F2F and you will probably throw up.

• Kwame 9 years ago

These guys call themselves MPs. Sad.

• Animal Farm 9 years ago

Why pay if the contract,if there any, was not approval by Parliament.It is the duty of the AG and all those who authorized the payment to ensure that this basic and other contract requirements are met before payment.sAll thes ...

• Naa - U.S.A 9 years ago

Shame unto U my tribeman cum uncle. Instead of U thinking about becoming the president in future, U are rather advising somebody to sue for more money. Are U going to continue being "Aplanke" like that? Empty barrel like U.

• OBESS MAHAMAH 9 years ago

WHICH PEOPLE VOTED FOR THIS IDIOT TO BE IN PARLIAMENT.IT SEEMS THEY LACK NOBLE AND SENSEBLE PEOPLE IN THEIR AREA.HWE NE KWASEA ANIMU A ODE TEHO BBC NEWS WOFA.

• Real kebecois 9 years ago

So can't we stop seeing everything with political lens? Do our politicians really think about the future of Ghana ? What's preventing him from going to court ?

• Atta-kay 9 years ago

These are the bafoons NDC can showcase in parliament? When did NPP pay money to the thief, Woyome? Folks we are still in the 50's under Nkrumah where mere party affiliation can make someone an MP, or DC. I guess this guy is o ...

NDC thieves, what did you do about NPP's negligence.

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Why didnt Woyome sue NPP for his money but waited till NDC came to power before suing govt? This MP is an idiot.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

One commenter alluded. He's so right n that's why these cases would never b won.

• Tomboyaaa 9 years ago

Such a stupid fool mp will never say anything good for his nation.let me ask the useless mp, how was the money paid and who made the payment..Aboa funu

• God Save GH 9 years ago

Their foolishness is part of them and have no desire to change.
    I have never seen an NDC man who is patriotic before. They join the party to dupe the nation. One stone will destroy their wickedness. Jah guide and respect to ...

• ********* 9 years ago

Stupid man with stupid thinking. Does he understands conditions precedence as spelt out in the MOU signed with Woyome? Politics thrown to the dogs indeed.

• johnson 9 years ago

The Hon Nii Amasa has a great point. What he is saying is that The NPP Govt led by Ex Pres Kufuor created the Woyome mess. Is it Woyome's fault that the contract wasnt sent to Parliament? Did Osafo Marfo warn Kufuor about the ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Too many crackheads in the executive and legislative arms of government. Ghana does not deserve a person like Namoale as a legislator. When President Mills was still alive we also had the misfortune of tolerating a deputy min ...

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

I can't comprehend what this fool called Namoale is saying,he's not making any sense.All these fools are at the helm of affairs in Ghana,no wonder everything is going wrong in Ghana.Cant we do any better?Kwashia,bullou,anamu.

• nii la 9 years ago

See who is talking la mp.a man who can't speak English for 2 minutes.don't disgrace la people.

• paps 9 years ago

Looser like you are the reason why Ghana is suffering you don't want the truth to be told and it hurts

• apuuu 9 years ago

It becoming obnoxious and unbearable ndc party will always blame everything that's goes wrong in country on npp even if they don't get sex from their waives is someone fault now this idiot Nii Amasah Namoalo think is npp fa ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

It was NPP sabotage of Woyome ., Waterville and all the others. NPP staff then were crooks led by Kojo Mpiani. In fact, it was the NPP government that caused the financial loss to the country , not Woyome at all. NPP and the ...

• Niii 9 years ago

Hey Ghana we have problem ow this man is MP in Ghana parliament. Hummmm. Oh my God.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Useless mp

• Agya Yaw 9 years ago

Kwasiabiba you have a hand in the deal Namoale

• Adum 9 years ago

Listen another fool. A ghanafo paa some are fools. How do you choose your ministers. Fool Fooooool

• Foolish Ga nyobi 9 years ago

Nii Amasa Namoale, you still talk like child after all these education and children. My brother you have to grow up and learn public speaking. I was so shocked to hear you talk like a child on KABA's show and was so sad for y ...

• Lopez 9 years ago

This man is just a stupid old fool and should be ashamed of himself for supporting an unpardonable crime committed by a member of his party. He won the case due to the conievance of his party just to present a weak case to th ...

• Ayoga 9 years ago

Why are the La chiefs allowing this good for nothing labadi boy to lie to them like that , he always promise them but fails them. Even his own father knew how stupid Nii Amasa is. A family of fools...Damn these la people. the ...

• Oh God! 9 years ago

and yet he is a minister . God safe Ghana

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he has no sense

• Omono 9 years ago

If we have such people in Parliament, why can't we be doomed! Or is Hon Namoalo disputing NPP's claim that it had no contract with Wayome? Namoalo should give us the facts if he had them and stop this nasty, cheap politicking ...

• Castro 9 years ago

Look at this foolish man, do you call yourself mp?my God!!!!!! hmmmmmmmmmn Ghana.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID MAN. USELESS MAN.

• KUMNIPAH jnr 9 years ago

ahh u call urself MP hmmm

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

This Anamoale donkey son is a disgrace to royal family, a waste of his parents' sacrifice for his education, an insult and dissappointment to his constituents, a bad nut in NDC and one of the 60% of NDC people holding office ...

• peter 9 years ago

You call yourself MP? Do u really understand the whole issue? Did NPP pay the money to Wayome? Was there a legal contract between the state & Wayome? These are the kind of MPs we have in parliament,no wonder Ghana is retrogre ...

• Tony(London) 9 years ago

Ghana have these people in parliament

• johnson 9 years ago

Hon Namoale you are on point. Why should Woyome suffer for the negligence on NPP? If NPP had done thier things professionally there wouldn't have been any judgement debt. Why are we not talking about the judge who awarded the ...

• Kay 9 years ago

The people we have as leaders in Ghana

• Joe 9 years ago

How can an ignoramus like this idiot be an MP?? God save Ghana

• Husein 9 years ago

This hon is shameless. I don't get the import of what he is proposing, justifying woyome's claim! Ooo mobbo. Is it that there are no wise people in dadekotopon that they send this fool to represent them in Parliament or perha ...

• Kwame Kesse 9 years ago

FOOLISH PRIDE NAMOALE. In fact does this Namoale man knows he is not intelligent. I once saw him on Adom Tv here in Abidjan with learned Dan Botwe. I was laughing throughout their discussion and my Ivorian wife wanted to know ...