You are here: HomeNews2015 03 15Article 350495

Angry NPP youth to demonstrate against Mahama on March 26

Read Comments Comments (85)

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

FUCK KENNEDY AGYAPONG , FUCK OSAFO STUPID MARFO , FUCK NANA BINLADDO, FUCK KUFOUR , FUCK AKAN'S NPP DRUG PARTY AND FUCK GA'S AND EWE HATERS. 

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Anyway, I can understand why our angry shoeshine boys from Asante region are going on the rampage to protest against our Legally elected President John Mahama.

The hardship are all because there is no more cocaine business ...

• bee 9 years ago

eeey sometime i wonder if you people are ghanians look at the state of the country and you people are still blaming asnates for the problem you party are causing that is why you people will Always stay poor even if we give yo ...

• Baba 9 years ago

Hey! Aliu boys safo marfo has tolk you loud and clear that you do not fit to rule Ghana. These are the Aliu boys who were killing Ghana. Aliu owns The upper Quarry, filling stations, toll boots and fleet of 10 wheeler trucks ...

• Alhassan Sani Rabiu. 9 years ago

NORTHERNERS SHOULD LISTEN TO SARFO MARFO AND MAKE THEIR MIND, PERIOD. NO AMOUNT OF NPP ORCHESTRATED DEMO WILL ERASE WHAT SARFO MARFO SAID. IN FACT, SARFO WAS JUST GIVING US A MESSAGE FROM NANA ADDOAND THE ASANTE AAAAYEM NPP!

• Adama -Walewale 9 years ago

Any northerner who wants to send a message to other northerners against president Mahama should first ask that fool call Sarfo marfo to apologize to northerners for his despicable remarks before even thinking of convincing an ...

• Adamu-Bolga 9 years ago

Spending money wa wa! just show up and get GH200. No northerner with conscience will vote for the NPP.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

It doesn't make sense by any stretch of imagination. The man who was appalled by the illegal payment of the money to WOYOME, MARTIN AMIDU WAS SACKED BY THE NDC. Those who caused the illegal payment to be made are today holdin ...

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

GA'S ARE SO POOR AND ALL BBCNEWS!!!! DOES IS TO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE

• ADUANABA YAW - US 9 years ago

DOGS AND DEAD GOATS WIIL GIVE YOU INSTRUCTIONS AND YOU WILL OBEY BECAUSE YOU ARE FOOLISH AND HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER TO GHANAIANS AS A SOLUTION.ASANTE NII ABOA,PRONOUNCE THESE WORDS( FRIDAY AND FRIMPONG)THERE YOU ARE.

• adumtumi nyansfuo 9 years ago

How do you know he is asante. KWasia, you just jealous of asantes. This is why we asantes do not call ourselves Ghanaian's, because of the grouse disrespect. That person could be from another tribe you retard moron.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC USING NORTH , GA AND EWE TO BECOME MILLIONEERS, THEIR ONLY MESSAGE TO THEM IS YO NOT AKAN DONT VOTE FOR AKAN FINISH!! WHEN THEY COME TO AKAN LAND THE MESSAGE CHANGED, THEY CANT DRIBBLE B/A, CENTRAL AND WESTERN BECAUSE UNL ...

• Grant-fanti proper 9 years ago

Do not generalize it. It is you asante Akyem mafias not all Akans. Why do you people want to say it is Akan problem? for votes?

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' - John Mahama.
    WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?

Are you not ashamed of your stupid stand? What is your problem with ...

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

Your name should rather be aduaneba because you are either bankye or tuo zafi ! Why are little minded people so jealous of Ashantis? Where do you come from you dirty villager? One of the dead goats.

• new.GHANA 9 years ago

Npp.would.surely.die.2016

• Douglas.Bristol-Uk 9 years ago

I regret voting for ndc when I was in Ghana.My mother sell bankye Akaklo to look after my sibblings and this stupid ndc ministers are enjoying the looted monies from the state with their families because we are foolish enough ...

• yoni 9 years ago

douglass or whatever u call yourself voltarians are much educated and concious to be tricked.akaklo and bankye are not ewe but it is written agbeli..or gbeli.thats cassava and agbelikaklo

• Dean 9 years ago

useless Ashantes

WHo is asante. Leave asantes and ashanti region out of your mouth.

• kofi abas 9 years ago

people have educated their children and built mansions by selling kaklo,maize,wakye etc.u are in uk cleaning arses and toilets and think u better of?

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF HAHAHA 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FOOOOL,CRIMINAL,JUJUMAFIA FOOOOLISH MAN

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Go ahead , ask me if we give a hoot about that?

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

BBCNEWS!!!!QUIT THE STUPIDITY AND CRY FOR UR GA FOLKS WHO PAY TAXES ONLY FOR NDC ARMED ROBBERS TO LOOT THEM .....BLOOD MONEY IN NDC HANDS

No foolish politician can gag a sensible man. The presby moderator can't vote and sit idle.
    IF THESE STUPID NDC POLITICIANS WANT THE VOTE OF THE CLERGY, THEY MUST BE READY FOR THEIR VOICE TOO. WHO DO YOU WANT TO TALK FOR THE ...

• Zak 9 years ago

INSTEAD OF DEMONSTRATING AGAINST YAW OSAFO-MARFO, YOU FOOLISHLY SAYING WHAT?

• Nzema K 9 years ago

mahama is has had enough of you lazy cocoons. There are better things for him to do than to listen to foolish people like you. I think your parents did not train you well. Nkwaseafo, mbowa, agyimifo, animguasefo, amanbofo, ak ...

• OBESS MAHAMAH 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT WHAT BETTER THINGS THIS DEAD GOAT HAS GOT TO DO APART FROM SLEEPING AND SNORING LIKE A DYING GOAT.APUTOOO KOTE BOTO LIKE YOU.NDC IS FULL OF PICK-POCKETS LOOTERS AND ARMED ROBBERS.DON'Y YOU ANYTIME YOU PEO ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

MY BROTHER YOUR CONVINCING NORTHNERS TO VOTE FOR YOU,BUT YOU HAVE TRIBAL HATRED IN YOUR MIND,ASHANTIS THINK THEY ARE SMART,AFTER ALL SARFO MARFO WILL START TO TELL NORTHNERS THAT WE DONT PRODUCE ANYTHING FOR THE NATION,ONLY S ...

• yo 9 years ago

ps; nobody respect northerners even your party ndc they use you for votes than leave your regions sinking and offcourse where are you people going to come ashanti region but you Always forget it that we have embrace you peopl ...

Yuu are so stupid. Osafo Marfo is not asante, he is kwahu. We asantes do not care for the npp, ndc issue like you think. All we want is electricity to run our business.

• KOFI BABONE 9 years ago

Tribalism in any form is bad. NPP should stop trying to rope the youth of the north into Nana Addo's grand strategy of making Ghana ungovernable.

• yoni 9 years ago

npp dont be smart after seeing that your tribalistic message is killing you u comes with this laughable ldea.invite nana addo..ken agyapong..ousula owusu..osafo marfo to join u.hopeless and desperate donkeys which are been us ...

• OBESS MAHAMAH 9 years ago

TOTOBI GO BACK AND READ THE ARTICLE AGAIN.MAHAMAH TRIBAL REMARKS ARE ALSO DANGEROUS.I AM A NORTHNER SO VOTE FOR ME IAM YOUR KINSMAN,MONKEY HOW DOES THAT SOUNDS IN YOUR DIRTY EARS.A DEAD GOAT IS DEAD GOAT NO MATTER WHAT HIS ST ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

who cares!!another bunch of foolish groups from north masterminded by the monkeys called Akans to demonstrate.foolish npp.yen tie obiaaaaaa

• Dunia 9 years ago

You know yourself who the real mo.keys are hahaha! Even ranking from the botton north, ewe and ga you dont even respect yourselves,

• abeku 9 years ago

Your own people have let u down not the president. Manama is the president for Ghana, not only the north. Idiots.i

• Mallam Rashid 9 years ago

YOU CAN DEMONSTRATE AS YOU WANT, NPP WILL NEVER NEVER WIN IN THE THREE NORTHERN REGIONS. YOU GUYS ARE STUPID. YOU ARE BEING USED.

• ndc dead goats 9 years ago

Its not a new thing, since when did volta, ga and north voted npp? Yet npp won always, with only two regions for npp, ndc can only beat npp with 24,000 votes, This time all akans have got your picture clear they will vote lik ...

• Grant-fanti proper 9 years ago

What did NPp do for Fantis to add us for votes? Twea!!!! Now that you need help so bably you are adding fantis to your mafia clan. kyeremanteng is half fanti what did you do to him? Tweaaaa!!

• Dean 9 years ago

now I understand why we the Ashantes are so stupid.I regret being an Ashanti fool

do you think these people are all asantes. They of all tribal and ethnic groups. I do not support all these demostrations, but, do not insult asante.

• PUSIGA 9 years ago

Oyiwa, now the three Northern regions are also speaking about the failed leadership of John Mahama.
    Not not along their own world bank the Volta region were also up in arms against this same John Mahama NDC govt.
    Everywher ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

GOOD FOR YOU NOW, BUT LEARN TO BE WISE IN 2016. YOUR DADDY HAS NOTHING TO OFFER YOU SO BETTER THINK ABOUT HOW YOU VOTE IN 2016.

• Stephen 9 years ago

Look if you have nothing to do i advise you to form singing group. Stop fooling yourselves. Ask yourselves if any of your big men sons found among you demonstration. Where are thier children?
    I don't blame you rather this i ...

• JDM AKONFEM CHIEF HAHAHA 9 years ago

BIG BIG SHAME TO MAHAMA AND HIS DOGS,TWEAAAAAA USELESS MAN,APUUUUU

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

NDC HAS USED MONEY MEANT FOR THE POOR IN THE NORTH .....SO POOR NORTHERNERS CONTINUE TO TROOP TO SOUTH TO PRACTICE ALL MANNER OF MENIAL JOBS AND SOME EVEN DIE AS A RESULT....NDC IS GUILTY OF CHOPPING BLOOD MONEY BCOS THE BLOO ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

NPP youths can demonstrate all year round, we will not listen o them.Pres. Mahama do not owe them a penny

• Adams mohammed. kumasi 9 years ago

Look at these foolish Npp supporters, did u vote for Ndc in a first place. Fools who told u mahama is for u ( northerners) mahama is for Ghana. Which region enjoy more from the president. Isn't it u the northerners. Go round ...

• Felix Kwabla Amuzu 9 years ago

Are Northerners poor? Who are the people in the country enjoying free Education? After the demonstration, be expecting the end of free Education. In Ghana now demonstration is the only way to solve problems.Demonstration is l ...

• king solomon 9 years ago

ghana was better off under british and JJ government

• king solomon 9 years ago

both NPP and NDC r in for the money not for the citizens of the country and we never hold any one responsible

• A.B RED 9 years ago

Foolish akuffu addo stupid bawumia and their npp supporters you animals will sleep in their shit 2016

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

May God bless you and give you wisdom to write and tell the whole world the reality on the ground. How can a whole President lied to that extent. Where is his 120 bed hospital in Garu? You people must teach him a bitter less ...

• Nana Onsrotuo I Amsterdam 9 years ago

Nonsense,you can start the demonstration even tonight,who cares,?

• Joe 9 years ago

Your own stupid brother who only know promises

• Willie. Degraft Sakyi 9 years ago

Pls do away with insults and come out with constructive criticisms n productive suggestions. You know the president,NPP Runnining mate, NPP
    Chairman,CPP and PNC Presidential candidates are all from the North so whats wrong ...

• Willie. Degraft Sakyi 9 years ago

Pls do away with insults and come out with constructive criticisms n productive suggestions. You know the president,NPP Runnining mate, NPP
    Chairman,CPP and PNC Presidential candidates are all from the North so whats wrong ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Most of these insults against northerners are from the NDC ... they do this just to deepen tribal sentiments. There is group in NDC that do this all the time. They write these nasty comments and use Akan names.

• mike us 9 years ago

this is kids exercise, is not relevant

• ADUANABA YAW - US 9 years ago

EVEN DEMO LED BY AKUFFO DID NOT YIELD ANY MEANINGFULL OUTCOME,HOW MUCH MORE THE YOUTH.MAHAMA HAS CHEWED THE "GONE GONE"WHICH IS MADE FROM IRON,HOW MUCH MORE THE STICK WHICH IS WOOD.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO,I WILL ADVICE YOU ...

• Gaby 9 years ago

Fools, go ahead and be used by these people, and this party called NPP. When they are done using you, they will turn round to called you , tannii, pepenii and all the rest.

• George 9 years ago

Good job,God bless you guys.No more deception,No more lies,No more propaganda and we no go sit down make them cheat us everyday.Now we have seen the light

• Adama 9 years ago

fool.

• Nii 9 years ago

This is an archaic strategy of getting votes

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

These deluded youth should leave that ashanti party of greed.Nothing good ever comes from a party with asantes as its support base.Join the NDC progressive party of Ewes,Gas and Dagombas if you want to see progress bcoz this ...

• Toner and Ink Refill 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• Norsaid 9 years ago

So these my northern fools have not seen the Fufulso Sawla road, the long stretch of the eastern corrider road, the Navrongo Tumu road, the expansion of the Tamale Teaching Hops. (Ph.1&2), the U.E and U.W Regional Hops. proj ...

• Adama 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR THE NPP. THESE GUYS HAVE 200GH CEDIS EACH TO SHOW UP. THEIR CONSCIENCE WILL NEVER LET THEM VOTE FOR THESE ANTI NORTHERN PARTY.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Politics are not for a very old, weak, and wrinkled old man like Nana Addo. I advise him to give up. Just look at how Nana was sleeping during the State of the Nation address.

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO!! 9 years ago

Npp hates Ghana so much they want EVERYTHING TO FAIL IN GHANA. They sabotage everything imaginable with fires, bldng collapses, strikes, DEMOS, insults, threats. ALL DIE BE DIE

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO!!!! 9 years ago

Npp hates Ghana so much they want EVERYTHING TO FAIL IN GHANA. They sabotage everything imaginable in Ghana - fires, bldng collapses, strikes, demos, insults, threats. ALL DIE BE DIE

• Pitiful 9 years ago

Even though the first reaction to this nauseating statement by northern NPP youth is that Tanii is still Tanii, whatever it is; they will continue to follow NPP. They are so faithful when they are under instructions. Just loo ...

• ndc 9 years ago

foolish npp youth ##go n demonstrate .
    .go stupid

I HAVE TO GET THIS OUT. You stupid people on this forum think osafo marfo is asante. Asantes do not have problem with the northerners. It is rather those akims and kwahus that have a problem with the north. If northerners wan ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Can't the NPP stop their tribalism?

• maame 9 years ago

A win is a win and mahama is your president. Eye wo ya a, fa aposo betwa

• Nana kelewele _Lawra 9 years ago

Look at how myopic some northerners think. Someone has condemn northerners and quite about that rather demonstration against your own brother who changing Ghana drastically. This shows how stupid some northerners are.

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Now we all know that NDC has instigated Northerners & Ewes against Akans for far too long. I am happy our brothers and sisters in the North have noticed this. Some NDCs will intentionally insult northerners and point fingers ...

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

I agree with you Ericus ,our brothers from the north shouldn't fall for the ndc gimmicks this time around.The founder of NDC himself is telling us,"60percent of people running govt affairs are thieves".What more do we want t ...

• Negus Nagasti Wa 9 years ago

These Lunatic conniving slippery maggots will not stop tickling themselves and laughing. You can even call down fire from hell if you wish. We will vote John Mahama and no one else. Who is Mahamudu Bawumia ? we are talking of ...

• Jam 9 years ago

Rubbish. NPP is just yearning for power.

Useless tale and waste of time. Go ahead with your stupid demonstrations and be ready for the consequence.

• ken.donaldson 9 years ago

My heart goes out to you my brothers&sisters of Ghana as it seems to me yet again another greedy imposter under the name of country man as showed there true colours he must be a plant drive him out, I live in England &have he ...

• K. M., Australia 9 years ago

It is just a pity that instead of wearing our thinking caps, any group of people can be organised to go on demonstrations - even sometimes for many things that are already having attention. Most of these demonstrations are no ...