You are here: HomeNews2015 03 15Article 350476

Rev. Martey needs to be advised - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (119)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-OKOROMANSA...
    CHARGE THEM OR YOU ARE CHARGED FOR THIS GARGANTUAN FRAUD. IF WOMEN O GHANA ARE NOW ACCOMPLICES IN SUCH LEVEL OF STEALING AND BRIBING THEN WE ARE FINISHED. BETTY MOULD IS BEING AIDED BY MAHAMA AND HIS N ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    That is why this NDC government cannot retrieve all the money it has paid SADA fraudsters, GYEEDA and hundreds of millions of cedis it has given to Mahama business partner Agambire and RLG companies.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

No foolish politician can gag a sensible man. He can't vote and sit idle.
    IF THESE STUPID NDC POLITICIANS WANT THE VOTE OF THE CLERGY, THEY MUST BE READY FOR THEIR VOICE TOO. WHO DO YOU WANT TO TALK FOR THEM, YOUR FOOLISH FO ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

OMANE SHOULD ADVICE HIMSELF. THE PRESBY SYNOD DOES NOT NEED HIS ADVICE

• KWATROKWA SE 9 years ago

POOR OMANE.
    PLEASE KNOW THAT, THE TRUTH IS POWERFUL, NDC FEARS THE TRUTH AND NEVER KNOW GOD.
    THE PROF TELLS THE TRUTH AND LOVES GOD. I BELIEVE IN THE GREAT PROF MARTEY.

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

stupid omane boamah should advice himself not to take monthly salaries when the country is going down.

• jaga 9 years ago

Truth? which truth? NPP truth ? Npp will stay in opposition for 50 years .

• F B 9 years ago

Religious leaders must stand up and speak up against this stupid people who are power

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IF THESE STUPID NDC POLITICIANS WANT THE VOTE OF THE CLERGY, THEY MUST BE READY FOR THEIR VOICE TOO. WHO DO YOU WANT TO TALK FOR THEM, YOUR FOOLISH FOLLOWERS WHO SEEM NOT TO REASON?

• F B 9 years ago

We must confront this Stupid politicians and half baked journalist

• Dean 9 years ago

OSAFO MARFO REMAINS RIGHT FOREVER .Ndc the thieving congress led by the commander in thief Mahama

• Dean 9 years ago

Vote them out ndc the thieving congress led by their commander in thief Mahama

• koffi parker 9 years ago

which one are you talking about,The Akan speaking group or the Akan tribe ma bruda?

• Kweku 9 years ago

whats so special criticizing a dead goat. I would rather bury it now or in 2016 or better still prepare aponkye krakra with fufu eith it. kwasia sem akwa what atall has the prof. said which is wrong.

• F B 9 years ago

Omane you are so smart you can't bury Woyome story with this stupid comment. Stupid fool. Read about Rev. Martin Luther King. This are the people who fight for the poor. Waist your day in court is closer

THIS REV IS NEVER GOING TO SHUT UP BY NDC THIEVES, EVEN YOU NDC STUPID THIEVES ARE STILL DECIEVING, LOOTING US, UNTIL YOUR FUCKEN NDC ASS IS BEEN SWEEPED TO THE SEA EVERYWHERE WILL BE WAR

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

THE PROFESSOR WAS EVEN CHARITABLE IN DELIVERING GOD'S MESSAGE TO YOU. THIS GOVERNMENT AND ITS OFFICIALS ARE INFESTED SO MUCH WITH CORRUPTION THEY CAN'T SEE WRONGDOING ANYMORE. GOD'S JUDGEMENT IS ON ITS WAY COMING,FLEE OR GET ...

• ghanaboy 9 years ago

Has your government listened to the advice of Ghanaians.just keep and ejoy your share.

• Paa 9 years ago

just move on and fix ghana problems, stupid fools

• Pelicles 9 years ago

People with commonsense will understand what the Reverend Minister said. Looking at the resources at hand, it is unthinkable for a nation to go through such a "man-made" problem. Businesses are closing down, while other are ...

• Ellembelle Nyameke 9 years ago

With leaders like Martey I can't see how religious leaders in Ghana can solve a religious problem. Govt is right to intervene

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Am I reading you clearly that "people with common sense will understand Rev. Professor Emmanuel Martey unfortunate statement on our present dumsor debacle?"

Well, which part, Pelicles? This "Dumsor" problem is nothing new ...

• OBESS MAHAMAH 9 years ago

AND SO WHAT?.WHAT CREATURE BORNED THIS SORT OF A THING,PART HUMAN AND A PART ANIMAL?.THIS STARTED IN RAWLINGS TO KUFFOURS TIME AND SO WHAT?DOES IT MEAN IT HAS TO CARRY ON UP TO THIS TIME?.WHAT SORT OF FOOLISH PEOPLE IN GHANA ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

You have read most of my comments, huh? Well, welcome to the club. Now, let me guess, they were obviously not favourable to your hypocritical self, right? Hahaha! By the way, did you factor-in your bias cum desperation when m ...

• ghana boy 9 years ago

Advise Mahama n leave Rev Martey

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 9 years ago

Becos Omene pocket is full and he is not suffering like ordinary Ghanaians so he don't won the truths .

• ghanaba 9 years ago

First Advice Your Dead Goat Who Never Listen To Any Advice. Hypocritical Hypocrate and Useless Gorvenmen

• Lee 9 years ago

You are an IDOIT

• mumuni musa 9 years ago

Foools rule GHANA so when the clergy is putting you on right direction you.are insulting him,whos else does know that mahama is behaving like stupid fool,ehen u took over the country is that how things were going on,stupid gr ...

• sikdo 9 years ago

See.the.Bush.man.talking.all.the.ndc.dont.have.wisdom

• xoxo 9 years ago

So we live in a country,where someone can never complain if things are not going well? What sort of governance is this hypocrites and parasites. Fix the problem and stop taking trash.Fools

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Shut your f**king mouth. Rev Martey is old news & he doesn't run the country. Who cares about Rev Martey? We are concerned about Woyome & dead goats

• asuoba 9 years ago

;kwasea,don't go there.Advice your otani president and your dad.
    Foolish man like u.

• Kwesi Ocran 9 years ago

Doesn't the moderator pay tax, who else do you expect to criticise you? Fools. You steal our money and you don't expect people to criticise you. Go back to the hospital if you think there is money there. Armed robbers in suit ...

• Edwin 9 years ago

Kwasi, u had won my day!!

• George 9 years ago

I just don't know why ndc guys don't keep whenever a servant of God open his mouth.Everybody knows that the country is not in a good shape in terms of governance.

• asuoba 9 years ago

kwaaaasea Dr.

• P.k 9 years ago

U see omane boamah,the comments alone on this platform shd give u a clue how people feel about ur failed govt.no amount of insult on the clergymen will save ur govt from defeat come 2016.continue ur stupid ways.

• Mr. Kofi 9 years ago

You want Prof. Martey to stop speaking the truth? Poor Boamah, you need advice not Osofo. NDC hates the naked truth but "nokware yento s3be".

• sibruku Tifalo 9 years ago

If the CREATOR doesn't DARKNESS WHY should we? With ALL de RICH RESOURCES at our disposal,+ all this Borrowed Millions of Dollars,IF WE HAVE TO BE STILL IN THIS ABYSS OF TOTAL DARKNESS then it TAKES ONLY FOOLS,I mean REAL FOO ...

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO.. 9 years ago

In Martey's eyes Kuffuor must be some god. Did he ever find fault with K4's NPP govt? How much does Npp pay Martey monthly? Another Npp doomsday prophet.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

This pessimistic lew level IQ is a minister in Ghana.Where did Ghana go wrong and where did they fine them and made these low IQ a minister.

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO 9 years ago

During K4's Npp govt, the pastors went to Akosombo to PRAY FOR RAIN!! Remember? Now shamelesly, THEY RAIN INSULTS ON GOVT.

• OBESS MAHAMAH 9 years ago

WITH YOUR FATHER'S SPERMS AND YOUR MOTHER'S EGGS WILL BE FILLED IN THE DAM.WHO CARES ABOUT THESE DEAD ANIMALS WITH FAILED PROMISES.

• Military Man 9 years ago

You guys know Rev Martey is saying the truth so you are so scared!!!

MAHAMA has turned the whole country into a 'zongo' type of life and you think nobody is going to talk, morons?

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Then you are not current where were you when the Rev. On adom FM ask jack to return the states assets he acquired?

• Dzakpasu 9 years ago

Go to HELL Omane Boamah! Who the hell do you think you are? You mess up the Ghanaian economy, steal all our savings, mismanage our state of affairs and then you have the sheer impudence to warn this Minister of God. Tell us, ...

• KB 9 years ago

Who is this bald, stupid and an idiot minister? May God send brimstone fire from heaven to consume him and his whole generation. Why do you always want to lie to Ghanaians? You are a "bum" and a mentally retarded minister.

• anna 9 years ago

idiot dont u hv an ederly person in ur house ndc thieves come 2016 we will drop the yam shameless ppl and big liars

• EC 9 years ago

It is interestingly sickening that this Omane Boamah character thinks, he sitting on his exalted high horse, is very much capable to teach and tell and instruct the Moderator of the Presbyterian Church how he should talk, spe ...

• Frank Ben 9 years ago

3 months just means within a short time. How soon is govt soon? But Omani you are insulting the man of God. At least respect his age

• asieduaa nketiaa 9 years ago

fathead THIEF omane boamah is the one who needs advice

• kwame Ali 9 years ago

JDM stealing GH money behind Woyome, SADA SUBAH, Afriyie Ankrah etc. God is judge.

• Kofi Abanga 9 years ago

Ghana is really a banana republic indeed! So this stupid dictor still has guts to advise somebody...?! Remember your days with CJA?! You never saw any one thing good about governance. Now you find yourself part of this stupid ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Omane Boamah is not serious at all. He want everyone to keep quiet so that Mahama and his team collapse the country completely or what? Rev. Martey only speak the mind of God so Idiot Boamah must shut up.

• P.k 9 years ago

Ofunu boamah u see, the Rev did not speak for himself alone but for many people.just that many people are not getting the right platform to air their views. So ofunu boama if u insult the Rev, u insult the many ghanaians who ...

• zombi politician. 9 years ago

What is the problem,if a Rev.Minister says he can fix dumsor?just go to him and ask of his plan because he also live in the Conutry.Even my brother Koku Anyidoho,NDC Deputy Sec.can fix this dumsor in two month's when given ...

• Rogue Lawyer 9 years ago

you dont go through what ghanains are passing through so you would talk rubbish

• DIZZYY. 9 years ago

This minister is becoming uglier by the day.

• king 9 years ago

Only will an idiot will speak against Prof. Martey. Mahama who was voted or stole power and accountable to the noble people of Ghana consistently and unrepentantly says "orentie obiara". Because his stupid pride and his primi ...

• Richard prempeh 9 years ago

advice yourself

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

The Reverend Martey tells of a time early in his ministry when he arrived in a small town to preach a sermon. Wanting to mail a letter, he asked a young boy where the post office was. When the boy had told him, Rev Martey tha ...

• patience 9 years ago

Ahh Boama, do u respect at all? What do u take the Presbyterians for? Learn how to talk to elders before you come t advise them.There are 1000s n 1000s of very learned n better ppl in the church.Why is it that u ppl cant stan ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

All bcos of his big stomach this Rev. Martey has stooped so low to an old evil dwarf's bidding for President. What a shame to the Presby Church. If he wants to be a foolish man he shd leave the respected Presby Church and for ...

• Meelon 9 years ago

How foolish u are, the ONLY FOOL amongst us.UR de O-N-L-Y IDIOT to go against this Rev.Martey.ALL bcos of ur STOMACH, U have stoop so low to ur fellow GHANAIANS.FOOL IN THE DEAD GOATS CAMP.

• Ghanamachines.com 9 years ago

Solve the problems. Buy and sell machines at Ghanamachines.com

• Kb 9 years ago

When will you this people take advice.the man is telling the truth. Remove the coat of arrogant and listen and it will help the nation. And stop attacking hin.the fact that ,he is a man of God doesnt mean that,he should zip h ...

• Meelon 9 years ago

DONT SHIFT the current WAYOME SCANDAL to Rev.MARTEYs issue,that's long past & truly given the chance with all the resources,HE CAN SURELY FIX THIS DUMSOR IN WEEKS EVEN. Dont think the IMF-MONEY wld also go as a judgement debt ...

• Al 9 years ago

It is so serious when you see "educated" people lose their conscious and start practicing "stomach" politics. "Kakra yebedi nti"

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Doc u remember what u told colleague docs when we wer pressing hom a justified caused?standard of Christianity is about truth which you hate to hear by the way lets look at the statement he made have u said its true or no ...

• F B 9 years ago

School Boy Omane Boamah go and lean your history lesson. Is people like Rev.Martey who can fight for injustice in the society. Take example Rev. Martin Luther King Million man walk. Omane you can't fool us with this your stup ...

• F B 9 years ago

Omane waist Arab spring is coming which will make Rev. Intervention for poor Ghanaians look small. Sit in your Air condition office with 24 hours light and talk stupid your day in court is getting closer

• Frank 9 years ago

You are guys are afraid of criticisms. Get out of the kitchen if you think it is too hot and stop insulting the elderly. Go advise him! Be ready for more of those. We will not allow you to be dead goat. We want you alive beca ...

• joooo 9 years ago

Honrable Dr All Knowing Omane Boamah, have you interrogated the dead goat syndrome ; can you advice His Excellency first before you come again? Take your time ,please don't think you're the repository of wisdom. Whatever has ...

• Togbe Fiti 9 years ago

Omane Boamah's head has to be examined rather for being able to wine and dine with these money monsters for close to a decade. Leave the Rev. Minister alone. I would say the same thing if I had the opportunity.

• Kofi K. 9 years ago

Any useless idiot can insult a minister because of politics, is the reverend Martey beyond criticism wait for him for him to insult that evil dwarf of yours for you to live him for him to go Scot free. Your useless NPP!!!

Stupid Kofi K is that you useless thief beyond criticism? Even that thief is been defended by you fools

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Of truth NDC is consisting of bunch of idiots and witchcrafts who doesn't have little wisdom, NDC want to silence all the respected people in Ghana by insulting them when ever they oopen their mouths? Looks at this idiot boam ...

• Dr Spinola 9 years ago

Omane Boamah don't be stupid to criticize the wise Clergy's frustration about what silly NDC government is doing to Ghanaian. Prof. MARTEY is a clergyman so what? Is he not domile in the country and witnessing all Ur mismana ...

• Brainy Guy. 9 years ago

Go way you. Go and advice him if have any sense in your head. Nkwaseasem.

• RUUTIKAL,USA 9 years ago

Ungodliness is the oxygen behind NDC.No wonder they are sharp in criticising the Rev.Min Martey.Fuck u Omane,fuck Mahama and Fuck NDC

• yussif 9 years ago

Once again mad dogs of the government re let loose to attack wise men who criticize the them on matters that affect us,if you agree that indeed we re in crisis, it has taken 3 good years and still counting. So Omane Boamah te ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Look who is taking Omane Boamah if there's no elderly person in house you have to go look for one you are stupid fool only in government you have mouth to talk you can even give good advice to the President and call yourself ...

• KWASI OFORI 9 years ago

Omane Boama you and your government need to be advise and you need to advise your own self your government is full of corouption and coroupt officials your party founder is my witness a very good close friend of him before t ...

• Abokyi 9 years ago

NDC wants to destroy anybody who comments on Dumso. The Reverend Minister as Ghanaian, has every right to be angry at the NDC government's lack of common sense in solving this serious problem, bringing the Nations to her knee ...

• yussif 9 years ago

Thought you care for Ghana and commited to fighting corruption when you people took Jek to court for buying his official bangalow, isn't it clear you were out there to victimized him?otherwise why re you not taking woyome, is ...

• Ha ha 9 years ago

CAN THESE young Men WITHOUT EXPIRENCE RULING GHANA SHOW SOME RESPECT EVEN IF, the Rev.has a mistake in his UTTERANCE?
    I'm disgusted and sick and tired to see and hear these young men in power who cannot handle criticisms. Th ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

The truth is Rev Martey chooses to be a fearless and true man of God. That's what true men of God do:stand up for the rights of society's poor and the weak. What else do you want him to say when your president says he's a dea ...

• kankam, 9 years ago

Mahama is truly a goat that is why he is giving us a goat system of governance.but he should remember he and his family and people like omane boama,kwasi Pratt,ofosu kwakye,afriyie ankra,mahama ayariga,etel are goats not ever ...

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 9 years ago

Sharp teeth minister, if there's anyone who has to be spoken to is your loose talk dead goat and an excuse of a President aka 'Promisedent'. The truth is always bitter, it has to be swallowed. Have you finished investigatio ...

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 9 years ago

I am so disappointed about some of the attacks leveled against opinion makers especially men and women of God on the issue of bad governance by our dear NDC government. NDC government and any other must remember that much as ...

• jah 9 years ago

He can't even solve the problems in his churches never mind power cuts

• kankam, 9 years ago

Kwasia bi nti a foolish guy like omane boama has the guts to talk nonsense to a reverend pastor and a good for nothing stomach editor like kwasi Pratt could do the same.bunch of fools and useless animals.Pratt,omane boama,Joh ...

• Afetsi 9 years ago

Shut up there if he had praised the gov't would you have asked his church to advise him? Hypocrisy is at its peak

• Anglia 9 years ago

YOU AND YOUR BOSS DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.

• ASKOPA 9 years ago

We didn't listing to NPP and voted for you so you have gut to speak to any direction

• fosu 9 years ago

lam a moslem,but the way this idiots from N D C insulting elders must stop. Prof God bless you ameen.

• fosu 9 years ago

omane boama your mother must ashamed f

or herself wherever she is

• yussif 9 years ago

There they go again wild dogs at work to bite anyone rather than their own,so whoever criticized the government is need to be called to order, do you know who the Presby moderator voted for in the last elections?omane Boamah ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

why dO you not go and advise Jerry Rawlings. has any NDC member the balls to question him.who born dog.

• Frank 9 years ago

Aaaahh aba!!! Advice the President and all these will ceased

• kwabena mahuwo 9 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT THIS NDC GUYS ALWAYS SPEAK EVIL,LOOK AT THIS MAN, IS HE A MINISTER OF STATE? I AM SORRY FOR GHANA TO HAVE SUCH PEOPLE IN POSITIONS ,AND IT IS ONLY IN NDC THAT THESE MINOR THINKERS CAN BE MINISTERS,have you fi ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

OMANE, YOU AND YOUR COHORTS MUST RATHER ADVISE MAHAMA NOT THE MODERATOR. BUT IF PROF. MARTEY NEEDS ADVICE, THERE ARE HUNDREDS OF WISE AND CREDIBLE MEN TO DO THAT NOT YOU.

• skotman 9 years ago

Omane is really with little mind of thinking

• gloria usa 9 years ago

ALL THE MONEY YOU ARE STEALING NYAFU
    NYAFU WOYOME JULOOO NDC JULOOOOOOO THIEVES COULD HAVE FIX ECG REV MARTEY
    WAS RIGHT

• J D M 9 years ago

Stupid man where from you. Please think about million poor ghanaian who the pastor was speaking for.

• markchar 9 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH THINK ALL IS WELL WITH THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA LIKE THE NDC GROUP; THAT IS WHY YOU ARE DEFENDIG THIS NONSENSE GO BACK TO HISTORY MARTIN LUTHER KINGS AND DESMOND TUTUS THEY ALL CRITICIZE GOV"T

• carthy emannuel 9 years ago

people should reason before talking...

• Edwin 9 years ago

Is the so call Dr Omane is sick?? He need to think like a man.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

He is more than sick. Look at a young man in his early forties how food has made his face look like inflated balloon. Do you think any sense will come out from his comment? I am sorry this Obomeng-Kwahu native will act foolis ...

• Mintah 9 years ago

Martey, if people site down for you to preach and they listen quietly, you will be a big fool to think they swallow every stupid thing that comes out of your stinking mouth. Respect the congregation.

• sark 9 years ago

See that block headed animal who call himself a medical doctor, you are a big fool. God will punish you.

• Yaw 9 years ago

The Minister was even soft on your stupid government. If I had the same opportunity as the minister had, It would have been something different. Did the minister lie about your government? Everything he said was completely t ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

The Ndc party don't like any one who tells the truth.The man of God is telling the truth to the whole country,If Omani Boama has any advice he has to give it to his dead goat president Mahamah.When ever he stands on the pla ...

• AKWASI 9 years ago

DE-ROBE AND EX-COMMUNICATE MARTEY NOW. SATAN IN CASSOCK. MUST BE REMOVED AS CHAIRMAN OF CHRISTIAN COUNCIL. HE'S DISGRACING CHRISTIANS.

• Rev. Martey needs to be advised 9 years ago

It saddens me when people cast insinuations on the man of God. It,s a known fact by all that things are getting out of hand by the managers of the economy. If Rev, is advising the president to concentrate in solving the chall ...

• Adusei 9 years ago

Your days are numbered. Not only by loosing 2016 election but also to face judgement. Ordained and anointed Pastors are now your target.

• AUGUSTINE 9 years ago

I AM JUST WORRIED THAT A SO CALLED MAN OF GOD WILL PREACH POLITICS WHEN HE HAS THE PLATFORM AT A TIME WHEN SOULS ARE PERISHING. DOES HE NOT KNOW THAT THE GOSPEL(GOD,S REDEEMED GRACE)IS THE SOLUTION TO MAN,S PROBLEM? JOHN CALV ...