You are here: HomeNews2015 03 13Article 350154

NPP “baffled” as Woyome escapes jail - Afoko

Read Comments Comments (42)

• The mask 9 years ago

If you haven't used Boachsoft Flames, a free PC game, then you are really missing a lot. Enter you name and then your lover's and see what it generates. Download from:

flames.boachsoft.com

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

FUCK KENNEDY AGYAPONG , FUCK OSAFO STUPID MARFO , FUCK NANA BINLADDO, FUCK KUFOUR , FUCK AKAN'S NPP DRUG PARTY AND FUCK GA'S AND EWE HATERS. 

• APPEAL JUDGE 9 years ago

SURE, YOU ARE JUST A CUNT

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT OF FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE TO COVER YOUR BACK.
    ACHEAMPONG, UTUKA, FELLI, AMEDUME, AFRIFA AND AKUFFO DIED FOR NOTHING.

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS RULE is enough. ...

• Dean 9 years ago

GO AND SHIT @ MPOANO.DICK HEAD.

• kobi 9 years ago

do u also call ur self human being a God perfect hand made I m sorry for u tnx

• JK 9 years ago

BBC News,

Do you live on being insulted? Every post of yours is borne out of abject stupidity. Do you do it on purpose so that people will insult you? Pathetic!

• Juror # 313 9 years ago

Azeem's rational that Betty Mould Idrisu, Barton Oduro and others should have been produce for a solid case makes no sense. He seems to suggest that their words will be worth more than the others'. However, these are people ...

• Ataa Kanfla 9 years ago

There is no way Woyome will ever go to jail, otherwise he will name all those who took part in the money sharing, a situation which will rather be more harmful to Mr. Government. This case died long ago.

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!

• john mahama is a thief 9 years ago

..DOGS'?

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

I told you all so that this case was fraught with problems. Read on.

THE WOYOME CASE: I AM BAFFLED.

The date shows that I first wrote the piece below on 14 Feb. 2012 in reaction to the brouhaha surrounding the Woyome an ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Why baffled? Because there is no way NDC can put Woyome in jail and there are plenty of reasons to support that.

Who coined the phrase" Party financier"? If the ruling party can give that title to Woyome, why then can th ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

how can ndc fix ECG dumsor good rds
    health system if ndc continue to steal
    huge sum of money like this sad day for ghana

• ABK@GABON 9 years ago

Gloria just shut up your peak and continue with your ashawo job in the U S A leaking white man's yash you bloody bastard

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

Was NPP " baffled " when Dr Brobbey and Kwadwo Mpiani were acquitted and discharged over Ghana@50 Funds misappropriations?
    Can some one there in the NPP answer me?

• charles 9 years ago

Surprising, shameful, disgraceful

• Dean 9 years ago

NDC Thieves squadron led by Mahama commander in thief.

• Nana Sompahene 9 years ago

How can a High Court reverse Supreme Court judgement? This is NDC Ghana

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

WHY IS YOUR MONKEY ASS SURPRISE?. DID KUFOUR SENT ANY NPP MENBER TO JAIL LIKE DOCTOR ANNANE.
    BUT FOR THE FACTS I DO SUPPORT YOU VERY MUCH. THIS BASTARD SHOULD GO TO JAIL TO BE FOLLOWED BY THE SADA THIEFING BASTARDS

• koki 9 years ago

The party ha sproof it is worth .

• Sam 9 years ago

Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as u ...

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

You this B B C NEWS MAN i don't think your parents are alive. You let the politicians use u to insult elders.They will dump u and u will see your stupidness.

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Ei,n d c wonders shall never end.Ghanaians we ask for it and we are seen it naked. 2016 will surely come.

• ISAAC OWUSU 9 years ago

Aspiring land owners,avoid buying lands from REDROW DEVELOPMENTS LTD.They have their office at East-Legon{A&C SQUARE}.the company sold plots to us OYIBI-SAASABI since 2013,they are yet to show us the lands.pls be warned do n ...

• Ben Djangmah 9 years ago

God's time is best

• john kuma 9 years ago

hgtzfrdesnjikolöswe

• joyce addotema 9 years ago

jumnhgrfdeswabnmlo

• Nana Addo 9 years ago

afoko. i am suprised u didn't make similar comments wen Jake criminally acquired a state bunglow after he spent millions of ghc to renovate it. why didn't u blame state prosecutors wen a judge cleared jake de gay.

• BERNARD 9 years ago

This judgement is not different from stealing bungalow from Ghanaians by Obetsebi Lamptey and his NPP gangsters.

• ghanian 9 years ago

He and his cohorts can run now ,but they can't hid.
    Never on this planet.I told him to go and read the letter some sanetors wrote to Iran just last we.
    Just to brief my fellow ghanaians a bit of it;THEY SENT A LETTER ...

• ghanaian 9 years ago

Am not surprised that he is set free, I wrote on this forum the day before the judgement that the judicial system we have in Ghana here will set him free, simply because he has attached himself to one political party or ano ...

• ABK@GABON 9 years ago

Afoko you are idiot fool. Send mpianin the ugly monkey and wereko brobe the chimpanzees to prison first before talking about Woyome. You bastard

• Charles 9 years ago

The tribal npp group should give us a break. I am not the least happy for Woyome going scot free but the question is,Where were they when Kufour parked a court to give verdict against certain people in the NDC, after the judg ...

• Loway 9 years ago

They are the once that course this problem

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

Good morals have been thrown to the dogs. I pity us. This platform has become insulting medium where insults are flying left and right, front and back then centre. God help us

• Amega 9 years ago

Interesting times we are in. The Supreme Court's decision that Woyome should refund the money is a civil case which requires comparatively less burden of proof; the High Court acquittal and discharge is a criminal case which ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

The stupidity in this country is that we always want to make comparisons instead of facing the current issue head on. Politicians will always be set free if we don't stop this idiotic defense in the name of political affiliat ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

MARKETING COUNCIL FOR GHANA
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )

MARKETING AFRIKA==

• Analyst 9 years ago

Many of the commentators are actually not looking at the bare facts of this criminal case. Woyome's money was duly processed and paid in accordance with a judgment he obtained from court of law. He did not collect the money b ...

• fredie 9 years ago

Afoko and all that useless Npp gurus don't know anything about law they are just talking like shit coming out of thire ass.

• GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 9 years ago

FOOLISH AYIGBE "THEIVES" ALL YOU KNOW IS STEALING. GOD PUNISH YOU AFOKO AND NDC CROOKS.