You are here: HomeNews2015 03 10Article 349749

Economy: Mahama won't use quick fixes like NPP did - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (55)

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS SENSELESS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

26 Years of useless rule. The NDC has no solution to the problems they have caused. Anytime they come to power, they send us back many years.
    VOTE THE CLUELESS, NO VISION, IDEAS STARVED AND PROMISE MANIAC OUT IN 2016.

• John 9 years ago

In fact Ghanaians should join hands and vote NDC out in 2016 if only they are not forgetful and will not forget the situation in which we are in now.

• Queen 9 years ago

THESE FOOLS HAVE TO BE TOLD BY IMF BEFORE THEY WILL ENSURE EFFECTIVE AND PRUDENT USE OF STATUTORY FUNDS IN ORDER TO CUT DOWN WASTAGE.

• wash & ware 9 years ago

Ignore this political incompetent boy

• Stephen 9 years ago

hmm Ghana
    The only way to make quick money now in Ghana is to be in politics with government in power so you get your share of the stealing galore .

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

useless monkeys

• YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 9 years ago

IPRAY THE STUPID TRIBALISTIC PEOPLE ESPECIALLY FROM THE VOLTA AND THE NORTHERN REGIONS WILL COME TO THEMSELVES AND LEARN SOME SENCE BEFORE THE NEXT VOTING TIME.
    BLAME THE GHANAIAN VOTER WHO ACEPT 50GH,BREAD,SADINES,MOBILE PH ...

• The Main Man 9 years ago

Nobody is monkey rather ur mom n dad.

• We the people 9 years ago

?????????

• Ekow 9 years ago

Ewes are inferior humanbeings. They will resort to insults in every situation because they lack the brains to think

• ZAC 9 years ago

Lets make sense here Kofi Adams. The last thirty years, what party has ruled Ghana the most? If Ghana is corrupt, and if Ghana's economy is bad which party should we blame?
    Kofi Ghanaians are not fools.

• Jay London 9 years ago

Why do NDC like CROOKS? Look at Kofi Adams, he definitely likes like a CROOK.

• anna 9 years ago

u guys hate truth ndc liars kofi adams listen to ur ur self

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE KOFI ADAMS ARE ALSO POLICY MAKERS FOR GHANA TODAY. GOD SAVE US. YOU HAVE FOLLOWED RAWLINGS AND THE NDC FOR HOW MANY YEARS NOW, KOFI? RAWLINGS PLUNGED GHANA INTO CHAOS AND INDISCIPLINE, AND NOW MAHAMA IS ADDING TO ...

• kubi 9 years ago

You stop your bleeding first to save your life, before any diagnosis to find the cause, sometimes you need a temporary fix to buy time to analyze the situation, and then you go for the permanent solution.

• kofi 9 years ago

Comparing 8-years of Npp to their miserable 26-years.

• Yaw John 9 years ago

Shallow thinkers.

• who cares 9 years ago

This kofi Adams is so stupid, mahama has been in the govt for almost 8yrs but doesn't know his left & right , you all the time find a blame to every trouble facing the nation,don't you stupid so called leaders are letti ...

• KKK USA 9 years ago

LOOK AT KOFI ADAMS FACE SUCH A PERSON BECUSE OF N D C SUCH A FOOL CAN TALK OH GHANA ROWLLINGS BOY BOY

• Dean 9 years ago

Kofi Adams Mahama is clueless .NDC no vision with visionless leader.

• Sammy 9 years ago

Give us a break, people can steal money and they will cry and go free only in ghana.

• MA'PAH 9 years ago

THE SHORT AND QUICK FIX RESULTS WOULD NOT HELP GHANAIANS SO WAIT FOR THOUSAND YEARS YOU WOULD BE REDEEMED FOREVER.WAIT FOR US UNTIL YOU HAVE NO TIME TO WAIT AGAIN[OR WAIT IN YOUR GRAVES].THIS IS THE MESSAGE KOFI BABONE HAS FO ...

• Moses 9 years ago

Are you crazy. After 6 years and going for 7 years you are talking about quick fixes. How many years do want Ghanainas to give failed John Mahama and your failed imploding party NDC?

• jdee 9 years ago

ghanaian hate the truth but prefer the lies no reasonable economist will you this bogus figues like what minority did they lack understanding.i pity politician in ghana

• Woyome 9 years ago

Your thought out plans comes no where near NPP's quick fixes.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

KOFI HOW LONG IS GONNA TAKE YOUR BOSS TO FIX THE PROBLEM FACEING THE DARKNESS DUMSOR DUMSOR. OH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GOVERNMENT GIVE US A BREAK.YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND VOTE FOR NDC FAMILY. YOU PROMISE US ADUMADUMDUM B ...

• citizen 9 years ago

Go and tell that to the unborn dick heads like you. Stupid boot licker.

Sorry, Mahama has no quick fixes. He has NO fixes at all. Mahama would done anything to fix the economy even if in the short term but he has no solution. That is the fact. No matter what the Insult Unit (IU) of the NDC does, ...

• Esewani 9 years ago

KOFI, PLEASE THAT YOUR MAN MAHAMA IS CLUELESS AND GHANA GIVES HIM 1,000 YEARS HE CANNOT FIX THE ECONOMY. PERIOD

• Esewani 9 years ago

GIVE THIS MAHAMA GUY 1,000 YEARS, HE CAN'T FIX THE ECONOMY. PERIOD!!!!!

• Dr Spinola 9 years ago

Any foolish idiot, boy, boy person like Kofi Adams JJ Railings maid. No wonder Ghana is as it is with this kind of calibre of personalities stearing the affairs of Ghana. Ghana will never see any good things happenings to ...

• kk 9 years ago

See this idiot

• johnson 9 years ago

NPP you cannot talk about loans znd debt without talking about the type of loan. We need more loans for projects that are profitable and can generate positive cash flows and employment. Mr. Pres keep your focus znd keep pushi ...

• Kofi Moses 9 years ago

Hahaha. He is now back to his senses and admonish that taking bribe from your opponent is a quick fix. Hahahaha

• Kofi Adamsvi 9 years ago

John mahama is a foolish bastard retarded idiot

• KOO MANU 9 years ago

Kofi you cant make quick fix because you dont have the where withal you dont have the men period

• Truth 9 years ago

I think the president himself is a lunatic one who should undress himself n roam on the streets. He lacks consciousness n not alone allowing this fool to use the media to provoke Ghanaians. Idiots

• Kwofie Benibengor 9 years ago

Hurray kofi adams,l like u very much.ooh so u are also a politician? Ndc! Kofi do u listern to urself sometimes? Do u allow ur children to listern to ur arguements statements? In fact ur stomach is dictating to ur head.u hv ...

• Nico Van Dam. 9 years ago

If Mahama win 2016 election or not Ghanians must not sit for him to rule The Country anymore you guys are coward.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Why are u insulting our intelligence ?massa we ar not kids oool.

• Noah 9 years ago

Asantes are fools idiots and senseless people

• MED 9 years ago

NOAH IT IS UR MOTHER AND FATHER WHO ARE IDIOTS AND SENSLESS PEOPLE.
    PEOPLE LIKE U WHO ARE TRAINED IN THE BUSH SHOULD NOT BE PASSING THESE COMMENTS.
    U ARE AN ANIMAL AND STUPID.

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Then why all these loans?

• dada 9 years ago

nana is 2ugly 2be presedent of Ghana

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

But nana fine pass ur mother,cos a woman must b beautiful dan the man so dat their children will mb fine but I wonder y nana Addo fine ur mother eiiiii y?ur mother need plastic segrey

• Mallam Rashid 9 years ago

The NPP's quick-fix schemes is a historical disaster. In their track, they leave their nepotic colleagues filthy rich, while the country is further indebted. The NPP would crash Ghana to make a political point, They would mur ...

• vic 9 years ago

when ndc was treating you bad, it was only npp guy would accommodate you now you think you are free so its time to talk nonsense. the next time you decide to twist that you big mouth to utter rubbish remember it looks like a ...

• kwesi attah legon 9 years ago

You and jj are togole we know that u would pay one day for the damage you people coursing ghan

• ken 9 years ago

These fickle minded followers of failed promises politicise everything even when it's burning them in their underwear.
    Mr Adams we can see the lies through your teeth.

• Mawuli Atsu 9 years ago

We Voltarians must change our mind set
    We have voted for these fools for so long and they don't even have time for us
    They will just wait when is time for election then they come and tell us that we should not vote for NP ...

• doribel1 9 years ago

keep talkn widouh any actions ohk.....remember 2016 is approchn fast,,de average ghanaian lyk me ll knw de best thing to do then..

• Y Abdul Kadri 9 years ago

ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE FOOLS AND IDIOTS,STUPID PEOPLE,
    TRIBAL PARTY, ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS PARTY AND NANA IS A DWARF,
    A DWARF CAN NEVER AND EVER RULE GHANA.
    IDIOOOTSSSS

• We need our colonial masters back 9 years ago

There are no more men in Ghana,Awurade