You are here: HomeNews2015 03 09Article 349615

Ghana's economy is in a shambolic state - Minority NPP

Read Comments Comments (30)

• OB 9 years ago

NPP THE CRYING BABY!!!

• bashings 9 years ago

NPP as usual, pointing issues out without giving solution.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

THE ISSUES HAVE BEEN POINTED OUT - THE SOLUTIONS SHOULD COME FROM MAHAMA - BASHING FOR NOTHING VALUABLE TO GHANA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI-----
    THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGE ...

• incredible 9 years ago

when npp was in the government we the same ghanaian call then all sort of names,we vote for ndc today we call them the biggers thieves,is it time for ghanaians to work hard to bring food to their table instered of cheap money ...

• facts 9 years ago

if NDC cannot find us solutions to ghana's problems, They should hand over to competent people who will come in with better ideas

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

being in opposition doesn't mean you cant solve problems yourself,they have been crying foul to virtually everthing since they lost the elections,I am yet to read any commendation from the opposition for a job well done

• EMPTY HEAD 9 years ago

PREZ IS PREACHING WHAT DUMB GHANAIANS WILL BUY . MR MAHAMA KNOWS WHAT GHANAIANS WANTS - GHANAIANS PREFER TO BE DECEIVED - GHANA MAN DOESN'T WANTS TO HEAR THE TRUTH SO LET THEM SURFER .

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THEY HAVE NO SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE PUT GHANA IN. MAHAMA IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION.

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too ...

• Nancy 9 years ago

It amazes why Ghanaians cannot wake up to reality but continue to live in pampers paradise. All the writings are on the wall, you don't need a Mongol to tell a foolish NDC supporter that things are off gear BUT BUT, foolishne ...

• Komla Agbeshie 9 years ago

Gone are the days when J.H.Mensah was the minority leader. Hmmm Ghana ?Things are falling apart at the hands of Mahama led administration.

• Kwame 9 years ago

YOU ARE TOOOO GOOD IN THE OPPOSITION. KEEP IT UP. MORE GREESE TO YOUR ELBOWS

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Ever since the word "shambolic" emerged into our political discourse, it has been used, abused, prostituted, and invoked upon, even if wrongly!!!

In as much as I do not agree with some aspects of Mahama's administration, a ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

WHEN SOMETHING IS TIBAA, FIRE OR HEAT IS NEEDED TO BOIL IT SO THAT IT CAN BE UTILISED PROPERLY. FIRE AND HEAT ARE ABSENT AND THIS THING TIBAA CANNOT BE USED - THAT IS THE STATE OF GHANA - EVERYTHING IS TIBAA.

• K.Djan 9 years ago

NPP is confused.this vaguaness will not add a single vote to npp. Shamless who never see anything good in others. Vague rhetoric is what is known best in npp. Many people don't see npp's credibility now.They will know the lev ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

WHERE IS FIIFI KWETEY? COME AND TELL US YOUR USELESS ANALYTICAL FIGURES AND WORDS INFLUENCED BY YOUR HIGHLY SYCOPHANTIC HUMAN NATURE DESIGNATED AS A 'FIIFI KWETEY' FROM TOGO.

• Victim 9 years ago

Ghana has become a cesspool of evil and corruption. Satan himself reigns there. I recently encountered a team of scammers that are specifically targeting Christian or religious women. I myself am praying for judgement to fall ...

• TWEEA 9 years ago

Does Ghana even have an economy under this Mahama NDC gov't and what is that economy called? E de bee k3k3, HIPC, or what?
    Ghanaians should just jettison looting, incompetence and mismanagement of the country by the NDC in 2 ...

• K.Djan 9 years ago

Ghana is what it is today because of your own father's evils by overthrowing Dr. Osagyefo.What did you people achieved after overthrowing the God sent.You have to join and help the nation or just shut up......we all know our ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

THE ECONOMY OF A COUNTRY FACES ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES WHEN ITS NOISY EDUCATED PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE THE ABILITY IN SCIENCE,TECHNOLOGY,INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO PROPEL INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSING PLA ...

• EMPTY HEAD 9 years ago

GHANAIANS DESERVE TO SURFER UNDER NDC - WISH GHANAIANS WILL KEEP VOTE THEM IN FOREVER AND LETS WE ALL ROCK THE HARDSHIP FOREVER - IF YOU LIKE IT - I LOVE IT.

• Toner and ink 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Loc: New Fadama road near As are original pay all.
    Call: 0244523451

• Abongo 9 years ago

The question is, where is oue Drill ship idiot

• Abongo 9 years ago

The question is where is oue Drill ship?

• same garbage 9 years ago

noise does not equal sense

• Kofi London 9 years ago

Go and get some pink sheets,that is what your good at,old rooting yam,no chance for you

• Jojo 9 years ago

HOW PRODUCTIVE HAVE THE EDUCATED BEEN TO PROPEL ECONOMIC GROWTH IN GHANA.

ARE THESE PEOPLE NOT ASHAMED TO KNOW,OF THEIR INABILTY TO ACCELERATE GROWTH WITH THEIR ACQUIRED KNOWLEGE EDUCATION.

GHANA IS INDEED VERY LUCKY TO ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

LYING NPP stop this shameless and desperate attempt to steal the legacy of Nkrumah and Rawlings. Kufour left how many megawatts? Are you people clowns? The electricity from Akosombo and Aboazde was built by Nkrumah and Raw ...

• Yakubu Aziz 9 years ago

Doomsday prophets. Continue with your doomsday prophesies. We are discerning and laughing at your fooly and your ethnocentric campaign.