You are here: HomeNews2015 03 09Article 349585

Mahama's son watches Gyan score in Dubai

Read Comments Comments (73)

• selorm 9 years ago

messing up Gh education only for your soon to school abroad. Congrats Mahama!!!

• Monica 9 years ago

Congrats indeed! Look at them schooling their children abroad! Theives!

• ofa k 9 years ago

master go and educate your son abroad if u also have the means and stop the nonesense

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

OH YES, MAHAMA'S SON IS A STUDENT IN DUBAI, NOT DAMBAI. THANK GOD THERE IS NO DUMSOR IN DUBAI SO GOO LUCK TO MAHAMA JUNIOR AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY. THE PEOPLE OF DAMBAI AND YENDI CAN BURN THE SEA.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

And where are the children and grand-children of Akuffo Addo schooling? Jealousy will kill many people.

• kofi Adjei Mensah 9 years ago

Please quit following blindly!!!Why is his son studying abroad? He is the president of a whole nation and I believe if we can make our country, we wouldn't need to pay taxes to other nations to school our wards. WHOEVER (rega ...

• KOFI - USA 9 years ago

You are right Kofi. The President is the one who is always preaching buy in Ghana goods. So why can't he educate his kid(s) in Ghana. These are the hypocrites. God will punish all of them. He and his NDC Govt now has SHS as ...

• dilaledadie 9 years ago

U a fooooooooooools

• TRUTH CONQUERS 9 years ago

Fools, is this the first time we are hearing about the eduction of big people in foreign countries? Ask Bush, Rawlings, Kuffuor, Adjei Darko and all. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. There are several ...

• Gyima 9 years ago

Fool if some of the previous presidents are fools should mahama be also a fool as well?. Talk wise. If we follow this, Ghana will never be good or move forward

• Owusu 9 years ago

Hahahahahaahah,
    U made my day

• OSEI 9 years ago

JUST ASKING MYSELF IF THEY HAVE DUMSOR IN DUBAI.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

John Dramani Mahama's son will die in Dubai very soon. Mark my words except that his father changes his mind.

• bb 9 years ago

kwasiaa ur son go die aboawatoliwa

• Owusu 9 years ago

Pray for him rather, he is uncultured and need guidance, some of these guys were brought up in broken homes and need help.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

VERY SOON ISIS WILL ENTER DUBAI AND........

• WTF? 9 years ago

Dubai is one of the major financiers of the so-called Isis terrorist group. Wizen up!

• Aikins 9 years ago

Son of armed robber.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Do you people know the one taking care of that bush boy ? Rlg's Agambere that ugly man mahama gave him our money to provide laptops, the same man he gave 30 million ghc to grow trees in summer, the same man with 15 million gh ...

• Karikari 9 years ago

In Ghana poor people are fools than Riches,WHY. look at N D C the majority voters of the voters are poors, but leaders in power doesn't take care about them ,WHY are you fools you N D C supports

• Tanii Aboah 9 years ago

Mess Ghana n school ur son in dubai. Dat does nt change ur Tanii Aboah identity

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

OH YES, MAHAMA'S SON IS A STUDENT IN DUBAI, NOT DAMBAI. THANK GOD THERE IS NO DUMSOR IN DUBAI SO GOO LUCK TO MAHAMA JUNIOR AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY. THE PEOPLE OF DAMBAI AND YENDI CAN BURN THE SEA.

• Lamptey 9 years ago

Mahama earns GHS12,000.00 How's he able to cough up the thousands of dollars in fees every semester for all the thirteen children?

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Who cares about the son of this corrupt Mahama.He and his father can go to hell.Dambai people you see what is going on? Good school for his son and what about yours? A Word to a wise.....

• Soomui 9 years ago

Im sure the people of Mahamas hometown are just simply happy that their native boy is president. They will even be happier that his children are schooling abroad. As you know, the people from the North do not expect much in ...

• DDKT 9 years ago

HIPOCRATE. All politicians are the same

• Efo 9 years ago

We are not paying our taxes to nana addo so you cant compare the two

You guys don't get it. I don't think this our generation got what it takes to make Ghana what it should be. We are so dumb and don't evaluate issues. How are we holding our leaders accountable? All we do is compare and follow ...

• Odartey 9 years ago

Is it so bad in Bole Bamboi that Mahama's son could not attend the local Bole secondary school? Conditions must be really dire in the son of Jakpa's hometowns

• Kwame Ofori 9 years ago

Thieves galore!

• Osei Kofi 9 years ago

Dubai has now become the new Switzerland where our politician take their stolen money and spend some on multi-million Dollar mansions while their people suffer,

• KOFI 9 years ago

even without being presdo , he can still aford educating his children abroad.. tell me any politician child schooling in ghana..master eye wubotum na ekyere nea ye

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

Where and how did he get the resources from? who in his family bequeathed the wealth to him? You guys make me sick to the stomach

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

dude what is wrong is the fact that when you climb the podium and say you love ghana so much that people should vote you into presidency and tout 'made in ghana' brand and then send your children abroad to be educated. that i ...

• Mawriz 9 years ago

Are we saying that you can only send your ward to school outside the country if you are the president? We have so many people not in politics with their wards schooling outside the country in better universities. In Ghana whe ...

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

read my comments again then reply i don't think you quite understand what is being suggested here

• Oso 9 years ago

Kwasia, why are you educating your stupid son abroad?!
    He will fail in life because you have stolen ourmoney to raise your akomfem son in Dubai, BADTARD!!!!!

• KOFI 9 years ago

2 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH READY SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK ETC.
    IN TANTRA HILL FOR RENT:

PLEASE CALL KOFI ON: 020 297 1629

• KK-Lebanon 9 years ago

WAOO, I SEE. NO WONDER MR PRESIDENT. I THOUGHT YOU LOVE THIS COUNTRY SO MUCH AFTER WHAT MOTHER GHANA HAS DONE FOR YOU, GIVING YOU FREE EDUCATION AND THIS IS HOW YOU PAY BACK. LEADERSHIP IS NOT BY EXAMPLE AFTERALL.

• IK 9 years ago

who is mahama son in the picture, please so that any body identifier mahama because he is NOBODY

• Edward 9 years ago

Your stupid comments will do you no good,get a job get life

• ELVIS NANA OKYERE 9 years ago

Nice,keep it up Guan.

• sansan 9 years ago

A student in Dubai indeed,why did't stupid Mahama school his son in Ghana as every patrotic Ghanaian will do.In the next uprising no government official will be spared.

• toooo serious 9 years ago

no comment cos this is no news. it's rather a useless n non sense information.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 9 years ago

Losers and jealous morons will always write stupid things on the Ghanaweb. I'm not a politician but all my kids are being educated abroad. Losers get a life.

That is why you added USA to your name. It shows how low esteem you have for Ghana. If we stay home and make our Nation great and strong we wouldn't need America or any white man to train our wards. We all have failed regardl ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

When I say Ghana is a fake country, people always want to chew my head up. I don't believe in that stupid nation called Ghana. It was a fake state from the beginning. It's only a jungle where hyenas and vultures scramble for ...

• alex 9 years ago

You're fake yourself! When you were born in Kookooase and fed on 'mmire nkwan'(mushroom soup) and 'ahabayire' (a kind of yam) then Ghana was a good place. Now you think you're somebody so you're saying bad things about the sa ...

You're right Boss, true I was born in kookoase deep inside the Ashanti jungle and abunabunu and mankani fufuo with fresh snails was my favourite but I can't get that anymore in my village because the fools in that country hav ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ok

• Agya Yaw 9 years ago

Why is Mahama schooling his kids in Dubai don't we have good school been manage by good teachers in Ghana, it is simply as that Mahama and his NDC abanfo have collapsed our education system so the best thing is to send his ki ...

• MAHAMA KOFI DUBAI 9 years ago

YES PRESIDENT MAHAMA KOFI DUBAI SON IS IN DUBAI.

Why do you think he always goes on holidays in Dubai and leaves Ghanaians to stay in their dumsor?

• Karikari 9 years ago

A FOOLISH MAN WILL SAY JEALOUS

• Mike 9 years ago

Stupid mahamas son and so what.

• Edward 9 years ago

What is your beef,jealousy,idiot if you were his son you will not pass some primitive comment.Shame unto you

• Nii 9 years ago

Is Mahama a moslem or what. No Christian will school their kid in arab country.

• julyborn ghanaian 9 years ago

nii,i don't want to believe u r an ignorant racist, since wen did acquiring knowledge has to do wit religion? fr ur info dey iz a substential no of non moslem student in dubai seekn education in different fields. n i urge ...

• ekow nyame 9 years ago

Who's financing ur education there , maybe through Islamic scholarship. Education in Dubai for a course not available in Ghana Uni including UDS. Foot soldiers wise up. God will save Ghana. AMEN.

• Mars1 9 years ago

And who really cares! In any case is tha!t news

• Woman 9 years ago

He received his high school education in America. Just imagine!

• NYAME WOHOR 9 years ago

NA SO IGO BE

• K.Boah 9 years ago

This is nonsense beyond measure. Is this a news worthy story.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Gyan the number one best

• big ben usa 9 years ago

fool,fool.

• TEXAS COWBOY 9 years ago

WHY DUBAI - IS MAHAMA A MUSLIM ?

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS ASAP 9 years ago

MAHAMA FAMILY HAS $ 2 BILLION IN DUBAI ACCOUNT FOR HIS BOYS . STUPID EWE WILL PAY FOR THE PRICE AT LAST .

• majesty 9 years ago

Those who are insulting president mahama Will sufer in life forever

• Noah 9 years ago

Is only a fool who will prophasyed thai his fellow human will b killed or died. Every body is going to die.No body will remain metal.wach out.

• Nyarko Getrude 9 years ago

God will protect His chosen once, junior Maham please learn hard to make your parents proud one day.

• tina 9 years ago

the rich shall b the friend to the rich

• aso 9 years ago

Mahama had no choice. His sons grade didn't qualify him to do the course he likes in Ghana. The grades required are artificially high because of restricted intake. Thanks to 'independent' lazy deans at the universities.