I can fix ‘dumsor’ in 3 months – Presby Moderator

Read Comments Comments (304)

• CHA 9 years ago

Yes we have real leaders. NDC mahama must go

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A TRIBALIST & A THEIF

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED. A PARTY OF POOR LOOKING FOR RICHES OVERNIGHT. THEY WILL DO ANYTHING TO WIN POWER.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you ma ...

• Queen 9 years ago

Mahama is EXTREMELY CONFUSED AND THE BIGGEST PROBLEM HE HAS IS THAT HE IS AN OBSTINATE LEADER. HE DOESN'T KNOW MUCH, AND HE IS NOT PREPARED TO LISTEN TO WISE, WISE COUNSEL, HENCE HIS GARGANTUAN FAILURE.WHAT IS SAD ALSO IS THA ...

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

I totally agree and I am sure I will also be able to sort this problem in 6 months. The trouble s that we have an incompetent bunch of politicians both in the Executive and the legislative arms of government who are unable to ...

• RAVISHING-07 9 years ago

NO DIGNIFIED CHURCH WOULD CONFIR MODERATORSHIP TO FALSE PRESBYTER WHO LIKE AKUFO ADDO AND BASTAD RAWLINGS RELISH IN CHEAP PUBLICITY - ATTENTION SEEKER WITH UGLY MOUTH.

THE AKYEMS HAVE BECOME THE PUPPETS OF THE ASHANTIS, AN ...

• Intolerable 9 years ago

Prof,
    Thank you so much for being frank with all of us. Whenever there is a thorny issue the good statemen dont rushj to make calls immediately, they wait fro the right time to opine, unless the intent is to rid the public's ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• Musa 9 years ago

Foolish girl

• Waste of time 9 years ago

Dubai is only a trading post. I am surprise John Mahama is relying on this Arab country whose economy depends on oil export and only serving as a trading post for Chinese goods.

Maybe he is enthused by the high rise buildi ...

• ABU 9 years ago

None will restrain him from fixing theoutages in his church premise if he will so desire,this is not a question of spiritualism where gullibles are possesed with fixing problems through players which is uniformly the accepted ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

There is more to governing than electricity. Even South Africa the most advance state in Africa is facing power outage of late.

Prof Martey, with all due respect, governance is not the same as preaching or sunday sermon. ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

You are just a stupid worm who has no
    head to give you brains to think, eyes to see and ears to hear as a result, you
    hate your own country to be progressed
    or employ sensible politicians to administer this country.

Kwa ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

PLS, FIND OUT WHAT THE SALVATION ARMY MISSION DOES ALL OVER WORLD AND REPLICATE THIS IS GH TO HELP PPL WHO NEED HELP. . ALL THESE CHURCHES KNOW IS COLLECTION N BUILDING UNIVERSITIES...NKWASIAFOUR...ITS NOT YOUR RESPONSIBILITY ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Listen to the damn blasted Trokosi fool who calls himself Ravishig-07. I wish the Kwahu idiot Marcus Ampadu would read your stupid comments. How do you know Martey is Akyem, and if so what has that got to do with Ashantis? Wh ...

• william 9 years ago

Osofo, ask your congregation if they take you seriously on this and the many other issues of 'give unto Ceasar what is Ceasar's and....."

• Ali 9 years ago

All Akan and the Presbyterian moderator need immediate psychiatric attention. Who has stopped this animal from politics. He has never worked in his life. He lives off the backs of others. His rent, food and the clothes on hi ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Its sad. Even buying a little common industrial pump in the US takes about 26-40 weeks to deliver. How can you put together many equipments to produce electricity in 3 months? It looks easy on the outside though.

• Ada Boy 9 years ago

You wouldnt expect a member of a respected clergy to be politicking and getting deluded this way.His ignorance can not be measured!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

I hope Prof Martey has not been misquoted. However, if he said what has been reported, then that is very worrying. In fact, it means he would fare worst than the current post holder if he were the President. Either he was pol ...

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

He talks about monies that the government has borrowed, which could have been used to address the power problems. I wouldn't stress too much on the "Three months"

• Musa 9 years ago

U get sense waah

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

The significance of what this Clergyman is saying! We should rember multitude of promises the Prez has made about this problem,and when he made them!
    The lack of a swift action about all the conflicting "Ananses3m" we have ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

Another thief, solve the problem in one year, what's stopping you for withholding the idea ? you think is preaching and lying for contribution,you cannot even generate power for your own church not to talk about a nation.

• Joe 9 years ago

how do you define work! does he have to carry concrete and block to show he is working. shallow and little mind at best

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 9 years ago

I AM DISTURBED. GHANAIANS SEEM TO BE LOSING THEIR HUMANENESS. IS IT OVER EXPOSURE TO WRONG SOCIO-CULTURAL PRACTICES? WHEN DID WE LOSE OUR SENSIBILITIES SUCH THAT WE NOW COOLLY INSULT OUR ELDERS AND SOCIAL ICONS? I WANT TO REM ...

• kweku trouble 9 years ago

Even Christ the Saviour after all he did for humanity was crucified. Did the world come to an end? The fact that someone is an elder does not mean they can talk anyhow. have you perchance forgotten what an elder means or how ...

I BOW MY HEAD IN SHAME. MAY GOD FORGIVE OUR IRREVERENT, INSULTING OUTBURSTS.

• Citiczen1 9 years ago

Osofo, I thought would have said you will fix dumsor in three days. Mahama too will fix it in three months

• dan 9 years ago

You are going to loose 2016 election again. You tick head NPP. you fools. One region alone can never win you an election..

YOU MAY NOT BE JUST A FOOLISH FOLLOWER BUT A CRIMINAL POLITICIAN. IN ANY CASE, THIS HORRIBLE TIME WILL BE OVER.

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number ...

• !! 9 years ago

close observer, I concur

• Gomido 9 years ago

It is really appalling to hear each passing day the voices of these callous npp bigots shouting about dumsor. Ghana's problem started when the fathers and grandfathers of the npp collaborated with the CIA to overthrow the VIS ...

VERY FOOLISH WAY OF SEEING THINGS. Brazil was in debt and in worse shape about 30 years ago, but they have turn their situation around. Are you saying Nkrumah died with our brains?

• ASEM BEBA DADI 9 years ago

If you are " A TRUE GHANAIAN" and you know you can sollve the problem withih three months then What you what are you waiting for ? What you learnt is about the Gosple and if you think you have now become an electrical enginee ...

• fred 9 years ago

Asem Beba Dabi or dadi, this ur grammar dieee, chale I'm trying my best to read it but I guess it is what it is.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

The Loans are there to be Looted. The Loans are not meant to be put to productive use of the people.

Go ask Woyome, GYEEDA etc etc.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Over 1000 free short course scholarships

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015/ 2016 scholarships

• Aikins 9 years ago

If Duncan Williams will be bold to say it as it is, ndc will never have problem with him. They would have crucified the Prof if he would be akan, why are ndc supporters sooooooooo stupid? Is the moderator not a ghanaian is he ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

We already have generators in place and world prices of fuel is at its lowest for years yet these donkeys say they cant fix the problem.trouble is when the problem is fixed the opportunity to steal will go away.lets do some ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Moderator you are right and l know that you can do better than Mahama that opepeni president. He is a failure because he has taken what it does not belong to him and God has blindfolded him as the scripture says. Mahama will ...

• kweku trouble 9 years ago

Stop this tribal nonsense. "Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln ", what a name for a nincompoop. I pity the womb that carried you. You denigrate another tribe and mention God in the same breath. Stick your mouth in you anus.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Moderator you are right and l know that you can do better than Mahama that opepeni president. He is a failure because he has taken what it does not belong to him and God has blindfolded him as the scripture says. Mahama will ...

• Jakpa 9 years ago

The name Mahama will continue to hunt you,your paymasters,your political god fathers and your great grand children yet unborn,no amount of insults or pontifications can harm him his fore fathers fought and defeated dear enemy ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Not managing ghana.The best person to take care of us is Atta Mills that they murdered him uncle we miss you dearly.They best two was taken from us quickly. Atta Mills and Busia.

• Kwasi Agyeman 9 years ago

PLEASE, STAY IN THE PULPIT AND PREACH THE GOSPEL. THERE IS SOMETHING MORE TO MAN'S SOUL THAN HIS PHYSICAL NEEDS.

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!

• OMG 9 years ago

Prof, please don't just open your mouth especially in an area where you have no expertise. Nobody takes pleasure in dum sor. It requires quite a bit of resources to fix, much more than what it takes to propagate the gospel. ...

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

NEVER NEVER, NDC CAN NEVER FIX DUMSOR BCOS THEY HAVE STOLEN ALL THE MONEY THRO CLEVER MEANS AND DUBIOUS MEANS....its obvious that ndc thievery from day one when fake jdgmt debts begun, sada, subah, gyeeda, overbloated govt p ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Mahama has borrowed more than enough, why do you fools always want to defend that idiot president is 3 years not enough to solve dumsor crisis? Then I wonder why with the help of Afari Djan and Atuguba has impose himself on u ...

• Nana 1 9 years ago

you are a foool.....you are a very big fool...in fact you inherited the foolishness from your father ...yes your dead silly father who was aimless roaming the streets of Accra .okwasea ba...aboa gymmmmi..
    what expertise do ...

• Efo Paapa 9 years ago

Is this osofo a politician in clerical suit? I'll suggest to the president to appoint him as a minister in charge of dum sor.

• Sly 9 years ago

Eii, u really talk sense waahhh

• Boy 9 years ago

Tani is better than the monkeys who call them self akans u idiot

• kumi ba kumi 9 years ago

Don't forget that your father's has carried akans toilet before

• Boy 9 years ago

Tani is far better than monkeys who called them self akans u stupid idiot fool

• Akwasi 9 years ago

of what good is the tani.
    they are good for nothing

• Nana Addo Dankwa. 9 years ago

Akwasi your mother,foolish creature and good for nothing human (Animal).

should be ashamed of yourself, whatever political inclination you have. Add value to the thread not insults that signifies your maturity as a person

• Dean 9 years ago

I agree .

• Kwaku . 9 years ago

WHERE WERE THE AKANFUO WHEN NPP WENT TO COURT TO RULE THE COUNTY.THE MAN WHO SPOKE FOR NPP WAS ALSO TANII MUMUNI BAWUMIA. ANY TALL ASHANTI IS A SON OR DAUGHTER OF TANII. BACAUSE YOU CAN NOT PRONOUCE BROTHER OR ANY WORD WITH ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

What school have you been. I'm Ashanti and I know better than you. If I can go to Iraq and kick ass, what do u expect. USMC.

• Kwame 9 years ago

GOOD ONE....They have forgotten when they were throwing cassava and yams in the sea to be cocked...monkeys

• MR SOVOR - USA 9 years ago

You are sent to the world to preach the gospel. Save the lost souls to Christ, not to play politics. People are hungry of the good news, the cross, the salvation. please save souls for Christ

Sovor,
    Am I playing politics when i get up in the morning and I cannot turn the radio on because of dumsor
    there is a difference between complaining when you are denied a basic human right and doing politics.

Complainin ...

I have seen this man preach the gospel and though I have never met him one on one, I am privileged to call him my Spiritual father

Beware of comments you make about prophets of God. I hope you know what you are doing

• God Bless Ghana 9 years ago

Spiritual father indeed...
    This man and other so called men of God can't stop surpring me day after day by their alterances lately. Are these not the ones that will ask as to pray and wait for God to fix every problem we sen ...

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

oye waa dooooon, bro thank u very much

• Fayol 9 years ago

Look him empty talk. The usual partisan politics.He will continue the howling for sometime to come mabe until his chop chop he was enjoying from npp is restored to him.

• JBA 9 years ago

Have you gone there to preach the Word's of God or politics. Pls Mr. give us a break ok

• ray 9 years ago

serving humanity is part of service to God. if u keep quite for people to suffer, u are not worthy to even serve God. I salute some of these brave men of God who want to serve God and humanity.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

As a Moderator of the Presbyterian Church in the country, I challenge you to put in less than 3 months rooftop photovoltaic cell on all the Presbyterian Churches in the country. Use your faith and silver collection to do thi ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Use your head and think rationally like a person with a brain.

You are talking like you have a stunted thinking process.

The church and the government... which has the most resources to achieve what you are asking the m ...

As JFK said, "ask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your self". Let's do that Military Man. I challenge you to gather all your foot soldiers, and go from community to community installing rooftop s ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

My friend grow up and stop the nonsense.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

I am glad everybody has now realized how stupid this Kwahu coward Marcus Ampadu is. People like this idiot Ampadu are the reason why Ghana is in its present state.

• RESEARCH 9 years ago

I can someone that encourages religious bodies and informed communities to promote solar and renewable energy projects be a fool?

You just open your big yap and words just come out without any reasoning.

Read the foolish Ampadu's comment again and see if he's promoting the idea of solar energy or he's just asking people to go and install them on roof ...

You and your amigo, Sarpong use a calculus based on one's ethnicity, Ghana is made up of diverse ethnic groups, not only Asantefuo; you ain't better than Ewes, Kwahus,nor "Ntaffuo".

Just count the number of Asantefuo that ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I bet you are going to buy the solar panels with your shit. Government collects taxes from us to provide this basic amenity.

The Moderator is right, this government has borrowed $27 billion in our name and should have sol ...

• Ali 9 years ago

THIS ANIMAL OD A MODERATOR HAS NEVER EARNED ANYTHING FOR HIMSELF IN HIS A LIFE. HE IS A LEECH LIVING OFF THE BACKS OF HIS CONGREGATION. WHAT KIND OF A DOCTOR IS HE? DR. LEECH

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

THE MODERATOR WILL BE USING FIRE AND BRIMSTONE TO FIX THE DUMSOR.DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE SADA CORRUPTION.

I am Sunday born to be called Kwame, unless you are giving me a pseudonym.

• Kweku Sarforo 9 years ago

The first sensible comment I've read.

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

I didn't know you Marcus guy could be such a dummy. How can an elderly man of your stature reason like this? How could the installation of solar panels on rooftops of Presbyterian schools and churches solve our national prob ...

• aid 9 years ago

Stupid post & senseless comments why don't you used your church money n help fixed dumsor...are u not a ghanaian...John Mahama is ur president n you can never change that beer itin your big head(Pastor)

• Constructivist 9 years ago

Give me one reason why he should use his churches money to fix Dumsor. The president controls all the resources of this country and has the power to go borrowing as he's endlessly doing. The Rev. has the right to question the ...

• RESEARCH 9 years ago

Poor thinking military man

"Empty barrels make the most noise", it is said.

A critical thinker who couldn't say a word as a contribution to the topic of discussion.

A case of the pot calling the kettle black, isn't it?

Go figure!

This is stupid, The current spate of dumsor issues started in 2011 intermittently. Visionary govets whould have solved it by now, mahama admitted at his State of the Nation address that he had been managing it, now he is goi ...

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

its obvious that ndc thievery from day one when fake jdgmt debts begun, sada, subah, gyeeda, overbloated govt projects, 8.7 billion ghc overexpenditure in 2012 for ndc to win elections etc are the reasons we dont hve money t ...

• Adam 9 years ago

My brother you are too much.

• danilo 9 years ago

His comments are sickening. Come to my village, the presbytarian school there has been under the suppervision by the our pipo.
    we were even arguing so ewhere last year wether we must change the name of the school which is th ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

The christian council of Ghana and its members are in spiritual darkness,you are here talking about dumsor, dumsor is apparently affecting tithes and offering,no jobs,no income, which side this is just dumsor compare to dooms ...

• ray 9 years ago

my brother, what is spiritual darknes? to talk abt issues worrying humanity in divers ways is what u call spiritual darkness? i salute some of these men of God who dont keep quite bcos of their stomach at the expense of peopl ...

koffi,
    I need electricity, this is not about christian council

• koffi parker 9 years ago

Electricity is temporary just like dumsor dumsor in our lives.This light is everlasting, no darkness

• Jam 9 years ago

Lose talker Rev

• Jam 9 years ago

Rev Lose Talker

• YOU SEY WETTIN? 9 years ago

When serious minds are thinking of solving the problem permanently, a cheap man like you also decides to tickle the public with cheap talks. What do you know about energy matters? A wolf in a sheep's clothing.

• TK 9 years ago

Do you think it is a collecting of a church money to feed your house mr.pastor?Don´t like illietrates on the street of Ghana.

• TK 9 years ago

Do you think it is a collecting of a church money to feed your house mr.Pastor?Don´t talk like a illiterates on the street of Ghana.

• saaa 9 years ago

This man is nothing but a complete hypocrite and an ardent apostle of evil dwarf who is well known for all the wrong reasons; fake law certificate, missing diplomatic passports, narcotics and a close friend to peddlers of nar ...

Prove it, if you had te guts would you hide behind the Pseudonym "saa'

• Benjamin Asare 9 years ago

make no big mouth,if you can fix dumso in three month why dont you give your advice to the president to implement them since we are all Ghanaians and the country belongs to all of us.Mahama alone cant do it all my friend.

Why would Yentie obiaa tie (listen to) him

You think he will listen to you. the President will rather change the topic to someone else and get his foot soldiers like you to start insulting our eminent elders on forums like ...

• baash 9 years ago

this man is funny

• kutsii 9 years ago

This NPP Reverend has lost track and forgotten his calling to evangelize to the world. He shd get a helmet before he wades into the arena of politics. Very soon a lot of Presbyterians who are NDC will leave to other churches ...

Once gaian personalising the issue to a citizen opining instead of addressing the dumsor issue at hand that they prefer to manage (propagandize) instead of fixing

• Nana kelewele _Lawra 9 years ago

Can you pray and stop attacking president. What has this president done against you and you hated so much. Forgive him and and pray for him.

After praying, you get revelation. Would the president listen. Even JJ himself says JDM is obstinate

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

Cross.image.and blood.is for idolaters.youtube sharing with non muslim.

• ODASANI K. ADWENPAYE 9 years ago

Rev Martey as a moderator can serve as an advisor to the president on energy. Putting your foot on the Bible and jumping into political criticism exposes you as a political moderator rather than a man of God. Fall upon you kn ...

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

WHY DOES NDC ABOUND SO MUCH IN STUPIDITY....its obvious that ndc thievery from day one when fake jdgmt debts begun, sada, subah, gyeeda, overbloated govt projects, 8.7 billion ghc overexpenditure in 2012 for ndc to win elect ...

• two tot 9 years ago

Stupid pastor..go n fix it

• Nana kelewele _Lawra 9 years ago

After reading this scripture change your attitude towards the president. You are good servant of God but to be honest with you, you are going out side your boundaries.

• solo 9 years ago

some of you should just shut the fuck up. Is the moderator not a Ghanaian? Is he not affected by the current crisis? what is wrong if he talks about it? some of you are just stupid. idiots.

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Wise up Solo o.k? Sinceu claim he is a Ghanaian & can talk, let others also talk b'cos their also Ghanaians. Everyone has the same right as u hv so don't ask anybody to fuck up. This man of God is not jst talking. He said he ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

I think this is the worse moderator I have ever seen in my life.Former moderators like Sintim Misa will never talk like this. (I am a true Presbyterian )

• Horgbale 9 years ago

These are the same people who will be shouting 'misappropriation of fund' should those funds be diverted to solve this problem.Man of the Living God,please let's help but not just criticize..God bless our homeland Ghana.

• PETER 9 years ago

THIS CHEAP TALK. FOOLISH TALK FROM SO CALLED MODERATER.

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

EVEN A KID KNOWS NDC THIEVERY KILLING GHANA....its obvious that ndc thievery from day one when fake jdgmt debts begun, sada, subah, gyeeda, overbloated govt projects, 8.7 billion ghc overexpenditure in 2012 for ndc to win el ...

• Hajj Issah 9 years ago

So can't you reason a little bit and stop your unnecessary attacks on your political opponents, instead you helping to correct the bad utterances of the so call man of God you resort to insults and false accusations. Ghana is ...

• PETER 9 years ago

THIS CHEAP TALK. FOOLISH TALK FROM SO CALLED MODERATOR.

• PETER 9 years ago

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

The problem there, solve it. A country without electricity is a failure.

• kofi 9 years ago

Martey should start with providing Presbyterian churches with solar energy to reduce the power burden. He can take a year to do that. If successful he can pick nomination fotms for the prespresidency. A stupid idiot of a pres ...

• PETER 9 years ago

• Lukman - Tamale 9 years ago

Stupid martey, why can't you be bold and join the short and frailed akpem man who wants to be president at all cost and stop pretending to be a so called man of God. Whether you guys like it or not, His Excellency JOHN DRAMAN ...

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

NDC CANT STOP STEALING OUR MONEY SO THEY CAN NEVER NEVER FIX DUMSOR EVEN IF WE GIVE THEM 1000 YRS....its obvious that ndc thievery from day one when fake jdgmt debts begun, sada, subah, gyeeda, overbloated govt projects, 8.7 ...

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

Please, this is not positive criticism. This is an insult if not hypocrisy

• Anta 9 years ago

It will be good if characters like you find your self in midst of the party you keep insulting,no wonder characters like you have been bought to insult the good people of Ghana simply because of one single soul policatical am ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Crazy man,what are u waiting for,go ahead and fix it..Useless man...

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

even when ndc is stealing and north and volta are the most victimized from such thievery and corruption, the ndc poor fanatics still support ndc thievery and destruction of ghana....tell ndc to stop stealing and see magic in ...

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

With this heart and charisma,yes you can fix it in three months!GHANA NEEDS PEOPLE LIKE YOU!GOD BLESS YOU.

• GAS 9 years ago

THIS PASTOR MIGHT BE JOKING AS SOME OF THEM DO ALL THE TIME. PLEASE DO NOT TAKE HIM SERIOUSLY AS AN OPINION LEADER. THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM IN HIS HOUSE LET HIM SOLVE IT FIRST.

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

simply tell ndc to stop stealing our monies and see how much benefit we will get from our tax payers' monies and the various loans ndc takes daily...

• john kuma 9 years ago

okjnhzgfcdesw45

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

The chew and pour people, has sit our country backward. First is JJ.

• Niibi 9 years ago

I dare say Mahama and is incompetent ministers are a shame to humanity they prefer play (football) to work (fixing the electricity collapse I Ghana) if I c stage a coup I'll over throw them at the risk of my life.

• Zin 9 years ago

Talk is cheep form a party or join one don't hide behind church.
    Man of God indeed

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• IRS 9 years ago

If a government can spend four billion dollars to win election in 3 months, why not power if the government is serious? Governments rule by sense and not talking.

• WISE UP 9 years ago

How much money did NPP use to win election in their time. Pastor shd solve the crises for us in 3 mths, & Ghanaians will be forever grateful. He shd also stop talking & criticizing too much.Jesus said let there be light & th ...

• Alex Owusu-Biney 9 years ago

Why is this man just blowing hot air, it is not as simple as that, does he know the supply and demand cycles of power generation and supply, the flow rate and losses. What kind of energy mix do we have? Even a more developed ...

• KOFI NTI 9 years ago

Poor Moderator Martey!!! Contracting a loan is not like using 'collection' or 'offertory' money!Every loan is negotiated on the basis of WHAT IT IS MEANT FOR. So if the church money can be diverted to buy porsche cars for Pas ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

No wonder Chino take us for a fool pol luting our water for their selfish gains.

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Where were you when this problem started in the 70s or early 80s when the PNDC was ruling? And where was he when Rawlings and Kuffour were in power. Get lost! Corrupt Moderator!

• KKO 9 years ago

Rubbish!
    Kufuor contained the situation with imported generators! The contract the Minister is referring to is just nonesensical. At $222m, the country can purchase three generators! It does not make sense to lease and then ...

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

if u sound lyk a politician, then be ready to receive the bashing. if you have solution to the dumsur, why keeping it to yourself or u are waiting for nana addo. this kind of reckless and useless talk from some men of God are ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Listen to this man trying to be a magician. How can he solve this problem with less water level ?

• Illuminanti 9 years ago

At your aged in the ministering profession, you have not been able to win a soul for Christ.
    Indeed if you have really work well as a man of GOD, the society would have been governed by righteous people. The fruit of your l ...

• johnson 9 years ago

Mr Moderator, l am sorry about your comments. This is not about buying kenkey. Dont you know that in contracting loans they are tied to specific projects? Are you advising Govt to misapply cash? People listen to you as a Pri ...

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

i dont understand some of our leaders.if its that easy do you think the president will look on unconcerend while the people suffer and at the same time make him unpopular?words are cheap.

• We 9 years ago

The Moderator has finished fixing problems in his church? At least we know of the dilapidated Presby School buildings all over the country. We also heard and read of sex scandals in the church. We also heard of a priest who ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

And your point is? This is dumsor, that affect everybody, except the stupid fools who don't know the benefit of electricity.

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

Please, you are the president so go ahead and fix Rev. President. Some of you are dividing this nation and the flock of God with this your dirty and bias politics in the church. Have you ever prayed for this president before? ...

• Kwame Bonsu 9 years ago

Has he been able to solve the problems in Presbyterian church. The selfishness, greedyness,politics,and corruption going on in his church.

• OPINION 9 years ago

Talk is cheap.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Tell that to the president of Ghana. He is a failure.

• Nii Mantse 9 years ago

Papa Osofo go and fix the presby church. If you were really called will you know by now that. It was to fix God's people and pray for the leaders of your country. I pray you hold that vision fresh, because I smell so much rot ...

• kabiesi 9 years ago

by what means is he going to fix the dumsor dumsor? by prayers? yeye pastor! he should use the tithes he collects from ignorant followers to buy the thermal plants and fix it in 3days.

• Okando 9 years ago

You see one thing I dislike about some people is that even their family for 4 there can control them then the whole nation. God forgive us our sins

• ogyam 9 years ago

The president John Mahama has not got leadership skill, all because it was forced on him by Atta Mills. He is too gentle to be a leader. He always feel guilty to fire some of his appointees when they are found or seemingly fo ...

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

Think about the mercy of God working for you and you are here accusing you leader, Rev. Prof. Do you think the president is happy about this situation. Please come again. Am sorry about your unfortunate comments. Remember, Je ...

• Kwabena Dwomo 9 years ago

In reality any 'country 1st' government could easily solve "DUMSOR" problem since it's the blood of economy but we need to wait till X'mas for results which is BAD in 1st place, if Ghanaians have a choice that December is not ...

• Joseph Adjei 9 years ago

Prof. Martey must fix the corruption among his ministers and leave Prez Mahama Alone.He shd read Mathew 7:5-6

• Kwesi Anim 9 years ago

This prof always amazes me anytime he opens his mouth to talk. Please advise him to rather spend his time to solve the numerous problems in his church, e.g. gayism, lesbianism, promiscuity in the clergy etc, and leave the pr ...

• James Boakye danquah 9 years ago

You are a moderator just seat somewhere and do you Moderating Work do you think is easy to be a president of a nation ?

• JK 9 years ago

Did the moderator say that?

• Kwabla KA 9 years ago

Bishop, do you pay your tithe genuinely? How many sick persons testify for healing in your church yesterday?

• Joe, Damang 9 years ago

Fix the stealing in the presby church and stop the nonsense.

• two tot 9 years ago

I think this moderate man is dreaming..someone please wake him up..he is talking nonsense bcos he is drunk. Pastor politician.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Sheer street ignorance. Even buying a little common industrial pump in the US takes about 26-40 weeks to deliver. How can you put together many equipments to produce electricity in 3 months? It looks easy on the outside thoug ...

• DICK HEAD 9 years ago

COME ON - HE JUST USE 3 MONTHS AS AN EXAMPLE.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

GHANAIAS ARE DUMB IF YOU ASK ME . NO WONDER MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION HAS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THEM, CORRUPTION IS HIGH BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE COWARD AND STUPID - MAHAMA MUST GO BEFORE HIS TERM HE HAS ABUSED HIS POWER .

• Chairman 9 years ago

You are really a foolish and ignorant man of god. Do you think fixing energy crisis is like trying to convince people to give you more money? Nonsense

• proud tanii 9 years ago

It was tanii who brought monkeys from forest and instead of appreciating tanii, monkeys think they are better than tanii. hahahaha. monkey go go market one day and never go return.

• Stephen 9 years ago

DOES HE EVEN HAVE GENERATOR ?

DURING HIS TENURE THE CHURCH IS COLLAOSING

• SANK 9 years ago

I AM SO SAD THAT THE MODERATOR WHO SHOULD BE HIGH REPUTE HAS TURNED HIMSELF INTO A LAUGHING STOCK DUE TO POLITICS.

AS A MODERATOR HE SHOULD BE BROAD KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSON, HAVING A IMPARTIAL AND OBJECTIVE PERSPECTIVES OF IS ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

I hate to say this but Mr moderator you are a BIG FOOL!!

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

ANYTHING FROM DUBAI , TURKEY AND CHINA ARE JUNK IT WOULD NOT LAST LONG . ANYTHING FROM DUBAI IS JUNK . DO THE RIGHT FOR GHANAIANS WE HAVE BEEN IN PAIN ENOUGH .

• Mckay E.T 9 years ago

Thank u Prof. U have said it all. We leave in a country where we dont know our priorities. Energy holds de key to everytin in dis country. We claim there is joblessness in de cou ntry yet we aint doing enough to fixde energy ...

• Naiman 9 years ago

I am utterly flabbergasted that a respectable church as Presby is led by a moderator of this personality. Compare his personality with his predecessors. He appears to be having emotional problems right from his home through h ...

• CEO 9 years ago

and u r not flabbergasted that Ghana is led by this fake leader??

• DYKOSTIVE 9 years ago

I don't know why Men of God have been tagged as not been able to express their opinion in this country. Jesus Christ Himself spoke His mind in politics concerning taxes (...give onto Caesar what belongs Caesar and onto God wh ...

• Pa jo 9 years ago

Please fix the dwindling fortunes of a dying Presbyterian church first. The Pentecostal and Charismatic churches have taken over while you are meddling in businesses elsewhere. Fix your own problems first.

• ghanaian 9 years ago

Just laziness that is killing ghanaians, let me give you an example, Ghana had independence day celebrated just last week Friday, it was holiday I agreed those two days follows were weekends you rested , that is not enough fo ...

• Maxwell- Suhum 9 years ago

Is this man able to refine the lives of just a quarter of his congregation? What kind of non-sensical hypocricy is this? Why did you choose priesthood instead of governance? It is not your doing. Dead head horse!

• Papa Nii 9 years ago

Maxwell, don't be silly! The moderator has every right to comment on any issues of national importance, including dumsor. After all, he's also a Ghanaian and he's affected by dumsor as much as anyone of us!

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Man of God my foot

• Npp enemy of progress 9 years ago

Plz plz no insults.
    One he is an elder and man of God

• Baba 9 years ago

Hurray! the presby church now has a change maker. He will spend part of his expertise to address the declining number of congregation due to exodus to new churches, address the problem of the declining influence of presby i ...

• Kramer Assining 9 years ago

Osofo, you can deceive your congregation about your abilities. As the moderator of your Church, what have you been able to fix apart from the tithes of your poor followers? You want to be President Of Ghana? but who will mak ...

• AGIDI 1 9 years ago

why can't he also help solve it at once rather than saying if he were to be the President? Is he also not a citizen of this country?

• sul 9 years ago

TELL YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS TO STOP FORNICATION & ADULTERY.
    TELL THE LADIES TO STOP EXPOSING THEIR BREASTS IN CHURCH.
    TELL THEM NOT TO INSULT PEOPLE WHO ARE LIKE THEIR MOTHERS & FATHERS @ HOME.

• Npp enemy of progress 9 years ago

Hell noooooo

• Charles 9 years ago

talk is cheap Mr man of God. I believe you know the Genesis of this problem!

• Agya skillful 9 years ago

Please 'political' moderator spare us this cheap talk, solve the problems that has bedevilled our our presby church before you show such ignorance of the power situation the country finds itself, nobody is stopping you from e ...

• Charles 9 years ago

Talk is cheap Mr man if God. I believe you know the Genesis if this problem.

• IRS 9 years ago

If people take hours to restore power after massive earthquake. What would have Ghanaians say? I am sure if government says he is going to take every first born in each house away people would support. Our reasoning have been ...

• Thellof 9 years ago

What did you say? No meaning!

• Miky 9 years ago

The man of God has right to pass his word on dumsor which as come to stay with us. I will edge our people on opposite side of the Moderator shd be mindful of their words,the insults.it will leads to curve to insult him.....

HAS ANYONE BOTHERED TO FIND OUT WHAT THE MODERATOR MEANT BY THAT AUDACIOUS CLAIM? CAN SOMEONE ALSO FIND OUT WHY THE CHURCH OF PENTECOST, THAT SPRAWLING HUMAN INSTITUTION, DOES NOT BORROW BUT HAS ALMOST ENOUGH TO PROSECUTE ITS ...

• courage k. 9 years ago

Easier say than done, by the way is it part of the sermon.
    Is it the holy spirit that directed u? If yes respect, no u r on us own.

• Boo Yaa 9 years ago

MOST OF MAHAMA defenders on this web page are on the GHOST PAY LIST.THEY ARE PAID TO CRITIZE ANY GOOD ADVICE & ISSUE ON BOARD.IS THE MODERATOR NOT RIGHT,given the chance,any person can borrow MONEY TO FIX this DUMSOR in just ...

• Eric 9 years ago

Am surprised this Man says he can Solve this power problem within 3mouth, even advanced countries are not able to solve Power problems within a year . A country like South Africa who have great resources, better Economy are ...

• shai 9 years ago

How come, he hasnt bn able to solve homosexuality in his church which is much smaller dan gh. Maada koraa

• Akut 9 years ago

These types of comments are disturbing, a highly placed man in society waiting for someone to give him permission to offer advice on a national issue. A comprehensive proposal put forward by him would serve us better. It is ...

• Nana Addo Dankwa. 9 years ago

Moderator of presbytarians, be a presidential candidate next coming election and when you're been voted as president then you fixed the energy crisis.Foolish man. Keep quite and preach the gosple.

• johnson 9 years ago

He is the moderator you mean?If that is Martey in that photo,i can tell you,he is weak spirit.He preaches the bible,whilst his preaches war.He is the president of the presby church in Ghana.
    Ghanaians audit him now!Divorce R ...

• johnson 9 years ago

The moderator is having a medical problem and very pain in his heart against NDC.Medical problem is call,parkinson.Kufour spent 8 years,and couldnt solve dumsor,but you want tanii to solve the problem now.

• Ntente. 9 years ago

Dear Bishop,
    Please you don't need be our Prez before solving our dumsor challenges. Kindly quickly submit your strategies of solving the problem to our Prez. Thank you

• Abdul Latif 9 years ago

I disagree with you mr.moderator.

• God bless Ghana.Amen 9 years ago

Oh God help president Mahama and change his style of ruling our mother Ghana.God continue blessing Ghana. AMEN

• GHANA BOY 9 years ago

"The crisis has come about as a result of poor water levels in the three hydro-electric power stations"

UNQUOTE:

MY TAKE:

EVEN IN MAY/JUNE/JULY WHEN IT LITERALLY "RAINED CATS AND DOGS" THE WATER LEVELS IN GH ...

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Osorfo, how long do you take to administer communion service? How long do you take to conduct full Sunday service?
    Please do not show your naivety in politics.

• jon k 9 years ago

The problem Ghanaians have is thinking small.
    What makes people think the Dumsor can't be solved.
    Doesn't it take human beings to solve problems.
    The fact that we have a low IQ president who does not pay heed to what sensi ...

• GHANA BOY 9 years ago

"As far as the 450-Megawatt capacity barges are concerned, Executive Director of the think tank, Dr Mohammed Amin Anta told journalists at a press conference that: “There will still be structural issues that need t ...

• Kalu 9 years ago

To Presbyterian Moderator. When did you last pay your Electric bills. As a man of God I would stay out of politics . Do you know that yourself and many Ghanaians if we pay our bills all the time we should not be having this p ...

• Rational Ghanaian 9 years ago

Stupid,are u not aware we pay before we get electricity now?. or you are so dumb u don't know what prepaid means. We pay, it is our government that's corrupt. Give all the taxes to d Presby Church and they ll fix the problem. ...

• kweku 9 years ago

You are very stupid to say that he should preach the gospel. Have you forgotten Jesus while preaching also condemned the hypocrisy of the authority at that time? Must all of u write on this platform because others are writing ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

Most of the Ghana leaders to my mind possess schizophernia..

• akans must unite 9 years ago

If u are an akan and you vote for ndc then you are a fool, please Akans reason and just imagine some of the comments about you and your tribe, Ndc hate you because of your neatness and civilization, Akans must come together

• YA - USA 9 years ago

Fix the problems at your church first

• jj Rawlings 9 years ago

YA-USA what problem hve u identified in the Revs church? u idiot.just admit that mahama is not helping the country period.

• Awemawe 9 years ago

This's what we call brains,they should use their brains & stop fooling around
    Useless people.

• KORIEMAN, TARKWA 9 years ago

I am highly disappointed for this comments 4m our moderator. In fact this has brought the entire church to disrepute. our suggestions should be geared towards building but not problems.

Disrepute indeed. The Church has done better than the government. They ve built tertiary institutions, second cycle institutions, hospitals, farms without tax. Give your tax t the Church and they ll do better than d governmen ...

• Penpenaa- usa 9 years ago

Yes oooo,I wander why the govt can't use some of the heavy loans they have been going for,to fix this problem once and for all,instead of using such monies into projects that are yet to materialise.

• ABU 9 years ago

Oh yes, he can fix it with prayers as it is always been done in Ghana whilst the problem or situation still persist

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THANK GOD THIS IDIOT IS NOT IN NOT IN CHARGE OF GHANA.

• Gyima 9 years ago

Only Africans cannot solve DUMSOR within three months. This is simple. Dumsor is I killing people, Mahama should stop the unnecessary projects and solve the Dumsor first. The important ones are Water, Roads, Health and Dumsor ...

• Bernard Opoku 9 years ago

Pls Rev. Moderator, how far have you gone with the management of your church?. You have exposed your ignorance to the whole world. You don't even know that loans are contracted for specific projects. Rev, concentrate on ur w ...

• kofi Robert 9 years ago

Tell the npp surrogate of a pastor to fix the E P church first.
    He is only worshiping his stomach.

Q: How many Pentecostals does it take to change a light bulb?
    A: 10, one to change it and 9 others to pray against the spirit of darkness.
    Q: How many Pentecostals does it take to change a light bulb?
    A: 10, one to change ...

• kofi Robert 9 years ago

Rev: Martey was part of the pastor president kuffour send to akosombo to pray for the rains to come
    I now know his solution

• jj Rawlings 9 years ago

Kwame-Belgium dont display yur ignorance this dumsor started even when the water level was full.idiot

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

Fellow country men and women please if you don't know scripture please keep quiet.The word of God teaches us to be truthful always and don't compromise on evil.The moderator is concern about how government want take Ghanai ...

• YAW FRIMPONG ADU 9 years ago

Listen to the most useless man talking as if he is from somewhere to the country.If a church leader could speak this way,then Ghana we are in trouble.What do you know about electricity? What I think Martey should be doing now ...

• kofi Nyame 9 years ago

Talk is cheap

• Joseph Adjei 9 years ago

Prof Martey should check the corruption among his ministers and leave Prez Mahama alone - Matthew 7:1-5

• sam 9 years ago

This shows that if this Osofo was the president he will be worse than the sitting one and that is the type of leaders the nation has.
    Does he know what goes into building say a 300MW thermal plant ?
    Even solar power which i ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

FIX it first in Akeym state ...then you can try the whole country...Demigod

• kretz 9 years ago

Mahama and his NDC crooks are playing politics as usual the DUMSOR problems. He is just waiting for 2016, election year to fix the energy crisis. Mahama is not a serious president at all

• Albert 9 years ago

stupid

• gloria usa 9 years ago

God bless you moderator all bishops pastors shd come together and pray this curse presi out period

• Abongo 9 years ago

Listen to this idiot

• RICHARD 9 years ago

You can never be a President. Talk is Cheap. I don't think your congregation will take you serious for your comment. Stop Bidding and come off the mask and be counted as a politician. The same people you are bidding for have ...

• cold water 9 years ago

Does he thing the loans are taken to waste. Are Ghanaians ready to pay for high electricity charges if we use loans to buy fuel to generate electricity?

• Kubgah 9 years ago

Which loan are you talking about did you listen to load mouth MP for NPP told Ghanaians he stoped the three billion loan from china this just the tip of the iceberg what of the rest.You guys are interested in power you sobo ...

• kkkeke 9 years ago

Go and wind souls for Christ and stop politics.

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

This man talks as if his head is not screwed on. If he wants to insult the President, i guess he can go ahead and show the world what kind of matter he is made of, and stop hiding behind a crisis that cannot be attributed to ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Dumsor has been an on-going issue in Ghana for many decades now, and you've been the country all those years. As a "Man of God", why have you not shared your plans with your government? Just another quack using his pulpit to ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Pastor attacks Presby Moderator: "He's a Politician in Pastor's clothing

Rev Martey was very proud of his Ghana heritage and lived there until he died. When he arrived in heaven, St. Peter gave him the deluxe tour.

Behind the first door was a beautiful tropical beach. Martey poked his head in t ...

• P.R.O. 9 years ago

I don't trust this man. As a Ghanaian, why don't you approach the presidency with your how to fix dumsor. He is a liar, politically motivated & above all unpatriotic. Is he not a Ghanaian or perhaps not affected by dumsor or ...

• KK 9 years ago

In fact I find it very interesting when i hear the clergy mingling in partisan politics where they have all the avenue to suggest to their leaders. Men of God should bear in mind that we shall account for our deeds either oso ...

• ken 9 years ago

You can fix this power issues confronting ghana and you're sleeping all this month's we are suffering here in Ghana

• QUAYE ADDJABENG 9 years ago

SO PROF.MARTEY IS NOW THE INFAMOUS PROF. OBU OBU YAYA WHO MAKES THINGS TO DISAPPEAR? I REMEMBER PROF. OBU OBU YAYA WHO DISPALYED HIS MAGIC AT MAKORLA NEAR THE ECG AND AT THE OLD TEMA LORRY STATION IN ACCRA. PROF. MARTEY IT MA ...

• JOE BIBIAYE 9 years ago

HO,HO,HO,HO,OOOOOO! THERE ARE JOKERS ALL OVER AND IT IS NO SURPRISE THAT A LOT OF THEM ARE IN OUR CHURCHES IN GHANA AND ONE OF THE BIG ONES IS REV. PROF. EMMANUEL MARTEY! A LITTLE MINDED AND IRRESPONSIBLE CLERGY OF VERY LOW M ...

• Ayamdor AA 9 years ago

Talk is cheap

• Jake 9 years ago

Mr moderator,your statement is not impartial. I'm disappointed as a Presbyterian.

• Juliet Hedze 9 years ago

Pls my moderater while did u leave the whole bible on the pulpit to preach dumsor so what was the spiritual food ur members took home u have wosen their woes instead of words of encouragement and peace from the bible to start ...

• Y2K 9 years ago

It's in the bible that gray hair is a wisdom from God but I wonder IF this man's own is the wisdom that the bible is talking about. I don't think that this man of god has something reasonable to teach children at home.

• Sunsum 9 years ago

One good thing about 'dumsor' is that it has exposed the pretenders in the society. By the time the crisis ends, all the pretenders and fakes would have been flushed out. This would be good for the country.

• Janet - Tema 9 years ago

Which school did you attend. Have you no respect for authority. He is yr President whether you like it or not.

• Paul k 9 years ago

They are welcome only in private. Pastors must not openly take political sides. They must not turn the pulpits into rally grounds.Because church members don't belong to one party.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Yeh we got thugs and thieves running the country things that takes one day to do will takes a hole mouth even sometimes a hole year that's how our politicians run the country something that need to fix they will not fix but ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

It may not be possible to use a loan facility to fix Electricity if the terms of the loan does not allowed it under the agreement.
    Ghana should use part of the Oil Money Reserves put aside for posterity to resolve this Elect ...

• NA 9 years ago

WHAT DID EMMANUEL LARTEY DO WHEN HIS OWN SON WAS INVOLVED IN EMBEZZLEMENT AT THE PRESBY UNIVERSITY? THE GUY HAS NOT BEEN PROSECUTED. HE COULDN'T EVEN TRAIN HIS SON WELL, HOW MUCH MORE THE NATION. HE SHOULD HIS NEGATIVE AND AI ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Unless you can let the rain fill the dams in 3 month, unless you can start gas flowing from Nigeria in 3 months, unless you can install commission and run extra generation power in 3 month .....Look we as a nation ( you inclu ...

With the small collections and fundraising, the Presby Church has built a University, numerous second cycle institutions which you couldn't get better grades to attend cos they are amongst the best in the nation. The Presby C ...

• WOFA KWADWO DUMSOR 9 years ago

There is a reason this guy is a "moderator", whatever that means, and not the President. If he can fix the problem, why doesn't he simply publish his solution and see if it withstands critical technical scrutiny as a solution ...

• ASEM BEBA DADI 9 years ago

Mr moderator you are not an Enginner

• Nana Nyame, Columbus Ohio 9 years ago

Papa,since you are the head of the Christian council,l believe it will be better if you people can call the government and suggest the best way to fix Mother Ghana crisis, then to wait for things to get out of hands before yo ...

• BB NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Please do forgive am such a idiot to insult Nana Akuffo Addo,now I realize that Mahama is a thief.....foolish NDC

• Gad 9 years ago

do you think dumsor is a collection for you to from the poor fellowers

• Zewu krebekuku 9 years ago

Stupid fool martey and you call yourself a man of God.man of ghost

• Obibenyaw 9 years ago

Very unfortunate coming from you mr. Moderator. Why akyem of all places

• zombi politician. 9 years ago

I bet, give Apostle Kwadwo Safo Mahama's Salary and Allowance for three months, he should go on vacation, before he returns dumsor will be over.

• nowel 9 years ago

GO WHERE??????

• nowel 9 years ago

MEN OF GOD DO.DE WORK OF DE LORD N STOP POLITICS
    PASTORS Y

• joshua 9 years ago

How long can these pastor take to organize his congratulations crusade before fixing dumsor in three months, cheap talk

• joshua 9 years ago

How long can these pastor take to organize his congratulations crusade before fixing dumsor in three months, cheap talk n d

• PAPSON 9 years ago

The pastor who criticised the Presby moderator is a traitor and a caward.
    The presby moderator is a true man of God and this is why he has spoken the truth. How many Ghanaians can do this?I can assure you that 90% of the Gha ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Useless leader so called man of God , God will surely deal with this idiot

• OSOFO MEKO 9 years ago

Talk is cheap!

• zombi politician. 9 years ago

I bet, give Apostle Kwadwo Safo Mahama's Salary and Allowance for three months, he should go on vacation, before he returns dumsor will be over.

• yaw 9 years ago

Wiseman

• frank osei 9 years ago

This man is a joke, he think managing ghana is like reading bible and shouting, mxm

• Mallam Issah 9 years ago

All praises and thanks goes to Allah for given us reasonable and good leader in the person of the chief imam.This is a leader who always calls for unity peace and coexistence between the various religions and hardly will you ...

• Gyima 9 years ago

You Ghanaians with little faith. I could remember when making campaign in Canada, there was no way anybody could create a job. John Chritien came and said when you vote me I will bring more jobs many people laughed but I tell ...

• JOE 9 years ago

BUSHMAN. RESIGN AND BE NPP PROPAGANDA SECRETARY.

• USMAN HANG 8 years ago

Are you tired seeking Loan to finance your Business, has Bank stress be upon you all this years and you cannot get Loan to start up your Business, or are you financially embarrassed that you cannot pay up your Debt and Bills, ...