You are here: HomeNews2015 03 09Article 349544

Gov't to use IMF deal to deepen economic reforms – Terkper

Read Comments Comments (7)

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

The IMF deal will not be fair to Ghana at all, because its calculations were based essentially on traditional economics - on neo-classical economics, not on ecological economics which takes a broader perspective in framing en ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

Tekpe is a typical Euro-dependent booklong with little experience in macro and micro finance coupled with cronyism and loot and share with ghost names on pay roll, the man Tekpe with his Europeanized "TERKPER" is a joke who t ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

TWEAA. THEY WILL USE THE IMF TO CAUSE FURTHER DAMAGE. MONKEYS...

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

The name is Structural Adjustment Program (SAP) based strictly on neolibralism economics, so please stop confusing the issues. Countries that are in financial crises and holding on to the last straw do not have the leisure f ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Thieves....
    Invest in dumsor and fighting public sector corruption and collecting more taxation revenue. That's what a responsible govt must do

• NANA FUAH 9 years ago

Hey, IMF money again. We are die. But IT SHALL BE OVER ONE FINE DAY. Jah fire burn you all, ånd i mean it.

• Loway 9 years ago

I can help