You are here: HomeNews2015 03 08Article 349489

Ghana has made strides after Nkrumah - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (137)

• fbclancelot 9 years ago

Mr Ablakwa
    we all know that wat de CPP is sayin is de greatest truth. so pls just keep those figures to urself.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Dean 9 years ago

OSAFO MARFO IS RIGHT

• Derrick 9 years ago

My seasons for asking;
    what was the population of Ghana in 1957. What was the population when Nkrumah was pushed out of office?
    Figure out the doctor-patient ratio then and now. Is a picture becoming apparent?
    How much in ...

• Shabi 9 years ago

OK. Lets make it as basic as possible - lets say to kindergarten level, for this simple moron to understand.

Even according to his own statistics, kwame Nkrumah produced 500 medical doctors and built a medical school from ...

• ZED 9 years ago

ENVY will kill u

• BBCy 9 years ago

Boring,Bloody,Cunt,(BBC) .Have a life fool.You wish your useless father is one millionth intelligent like Akuffo Addo.
    Have you hunger your wet bed yet?
    Kwasia bi ba.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

JUST LOOK AT WHAT HE IS MENTIONING AS PROGRESS. IS THERE ANY HOPE WITH THESE PEOPLE IN CHARGE?

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, i ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

I support Nana Yaw Osafo Marfo 100% . Why do we akans have to let fools like you enjoy our resources ? Idiots with no home training, no proper nurture and primitive on top like you have access to our money ? Akans are capable ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 9 years ago

JUST WANT AN ANSWER FROM ANY REAL TRUTH TELLER NOT A FOOL LIKE OSAFO MANFO. GHANA BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE BORN IN GHANA IF NOT SO THEN PLEASE EDUCATE ME NO INSULTS. IF YOU INSULT ME, THAT MEANS YOU ARE NOT EDUCATED.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 9 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN NKRUMAH WAS DYING TO MAKE GHANA LIKE HEAVEN? AFTER SELLING ALL HIS DREAMS OUT TO THE GREEDY POLITICIANS WHO SWALLOWED IT DOES'NT WANT TO BRING IT OUT TO BENEFIT THE MOTHER GHANA, YOU ARE NOW HERE TELLING ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT. SOME OF THESE GUYS JUST WANT TO OPEN THERE MOUTHS EVEN WHEN THEY DON'T MAKE SENSE. NUMBERS BY THEMSELVES DON'T MEAN ANYTHING. WHAT HAS THOSE NUMBERS DONE TO IMPROVE THE WELL BEING OF THE CITIZENRY. AND I DON'T ...

• WTF 9 years ago

De-industrializing Ghana isn't progress, arsehole Ablakwah! Nkrumah created jobs and built infrastructure. P/NDC just came to loot, destroy, and OPPRESS!

I want to know so that I answer your question for nana! THE FEAR OF NANA ADDO INTENSIFIES LIKE BUSH FIRE! Eshi rado rado, Nana ADDO THE PROUD AKAN is shaking our land rado rado and all jealousies like this fake bbc go die m ...

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!! is either an ewe or a Ga- Adangbe. The hate in him can never be a pepeni. There is one thing Ghanaians must take note,that our northeners and for that matter muslims don't hate like that. Northerners do n ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

BBC IS #9 TVT, HE DOESN'T CARE.LOOKING ONE DAY NDC WILL BUY HIM A HOUSE AS THOSE WHO RAN THEIR MOUTH AT NANA.

• jato 9 years ago

See your face propaganda minister shut up

NIGERIANS MUST HOLD NANA ADDO RESPONSIBLE FOR WHAT EXACTLY HAPPENED TO THE EARLY DEMISED OF THEIR DAUGHTER,WHO HAPPENED TO BE NANA'S EX-WIFE.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' - John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

When you follow this man, you will behave the same behave. Silent is a best answer for him! You know how much he's paid to do his job here. When he insult your tribe leave him, aftal, there is all the tribe in all the parties ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

YES WE NOW HAVE MORE CORRUPT AND SELFISH LEADERS.

DROP THAT ROTTEN NDC YAM, OR PERISH

• Kofi London 9 years ago

We believe NANA is a rotten old evil cheepanzee

• DABENDA 9 years ago

I think this Ablakwa boy was hired just to talk. I see no use of his presence in the parliament house. He talks on every issue but makes no sense. Next time, there must be real scrutiny among nominees. Ghana cannot continue t ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 9 years ago

mr clever baby historian ablakwa you should used the dumsor,dumsor and electricity and energy sector as an example.There you will see the huge shortcoming and lack of vision of generation of Ghanaian leaders after the Osagyef ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Ablakwa, you are dead wrong with your figures. Those were figures between 1951 to 1961 when Nkrumah increased the number of doctors after over 120 years of British rule from 156 to 500 doctors that was over 200 percent increa ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

His mathematics is really terrible. In fact, your leading paragraph just sums it up and strangely yet understandable took the keys out of my keyboard to the print at your end as if am sitting next to you and going, holy moly, ...

"strangely yet [understandably]"

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You are right,this guy should have kept his mouth shut but as usual with them making comments on everything he had made mockery of himself by this doctor and mobile phone politics,I wonder why they keep making reference to mo ...

YOUR STUPID NDC HAS RULE FOR 27 WASTED YEARS AFTER NKRUMAH IS GHANA MOVING FOWARD WITH THIS BAD SITUATION ? YOUR NDC HAS TAX ON EVERYTHING AND 24m GHANAIANS ARE PAYING, THAT MEANS MORE MONEY, STOP THE LOOTINGS AND BUILD GOOD ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 years ago

YES-YOU FOOLISH IDIOT-NDC AFTER 7 YEARS CAN NOT PLAN OUR ENERGY NEEDS-DR NKRUMAH PLANNED FOR OUR ENERGY NEEDS 50 YEARS AHEAD OF OUR TIMES. WILL THE CIA TAKE BRIBES FRO YOU OR ME TO OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENTS-THE ANSWER IS NO ...

• Bostonman redsox 9 years ago

I thought I've heard it all but this tops all the idiotic statements any politician have ever made. Are there thinking beings in Ghana at all?

• Kwame 9 years ago

hahahaha listen to the pple ruling ghana. we r finished when Korea n Malaysia r running like 100 meters u r at the propaganda station making this nonsense analysis.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

What strides? Where are the skyscrapers, the factories? NO free public education no airline....how many gas stations do just have as a minister? Which is purely thru corruption. U will be hanged if you were a minister in.cana ...

• fbclancelot 9 years ago

how old was Ablakwa during Nkrumah's rule??
    he thinks he can jus confuse us wit lies

• Jasper 9 years ago

So ndc supplied the mobile phones.
    These are the people planning for Ghana. We need critical thinkers, even 3 in the cabinet would have moved Ghana forward. Imagine Asiedu Nketiah as a critical thinker sitting in cabinet. We ...

• agya 9 years ago

cell phones? OMG

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sometimes these government officials talk without reflecting on the issues before opening their mouths.
    CPP is wrong but the answer from Okudjeto is more stupid than what they say.
    Instead of talking about infrastructural d ...

Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa does not make sense here at all and keeping quiet on this matter would have made him noble.

• Alhassan Walla 9 years ago

Why are you disowning him now? You guys have always maintained this idiot and an apology of a homo sapiens as your STAR minister. The garbage he has spewed here is the most intelligent answer the NDC party has for Ghanaians. ...

Nobody is disowning him, but rather, criticizing his unguided comment. Now, can you understand the different between the two? Aren't we supposed to question one of our own if he or she faulted? Well then, isn't what democracy ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

That is why we cannot make any progress as a country,once the person is one of your own we believe it is wrong to critique him,that is the mindset we have in that country.
    Okudjeto is a smart guy and speaks on many issues in ...

Oh Corney, they will go all out and party on the treasonable comment of Dr. Yaw Osafo-Maafo, simply because he is one of their own and his words are automatically golden instead of chastising him over that unfortunate rhetori ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

Did mahama buy the 27million mobile phones for ghanaians?Is this an achievement?silly.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I remember during my elementary school days under Kwame Nkrumah,we all went to school bare footed even in the cities but today school children are properly dressed.We have made a lot of progress in housing and young men today ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Was it Nkrumah who constructed all the railway lines which is or they were there before he came and how come we don't have it throughout the country?
    Can you tell us those countries in Europe that didn't have trains in 1965 ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Corney, it seems to me you don't know the anatomy of Ghana before Independence and thereafter until the ill-fated 24th Feb. 1966.

Yes Ghana had railways but it was only routed through the mining and timber areas like Accra ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I don't know if you mean anatomy of Ghana you mean Accra because many of the things you listed here are largely in Accra but you forgot that Ghana is not only Accra.

Nobody is saying Nkrumah didn't do anything for Ghana bu ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Corney, let me bring you up to speed about events and the development of Ghana and here I am not talking about Accra. The Akosombo dam was inuagurated on 23rd Jan. 1966 and a month later the traitors and Saboteurs ousted Nkru ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

My piece was not restricted to Accra alone. It encompassed the whole of Ghana. By the way, the 69 industries and mechanised farms were all strategically dispersed throughout the Country. In Volta Region we have the cotton, co ...

• Elinam 9 years ago

My uncle told me he used to walk barefooted 14 miles round trip from his village to Kpando everyday for his middle school education for 4 years in Nkrumah days. He also told me his khaki pAir of shorts was patched severally a ...

• Obaapa 9 years ago

I was also in the primary school when Dr Nkrumah was overthrown,but i never went to school bare footed and properly dressed.I had on my Achimota sandals or my brigade sandales there was a sandals called brigade which was also ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I am talking about majority of school kids,this is a general topic.I know very well that some few kids were attending experimentary schools,private schools and well dressed.Mind you,I am talking about late 50s to mid 60s.Now ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Boy Kofi, in the late 50s and early 60s Ghana was a great to be as a Ghanaian. Look when my elder brother who was young man in the 60s came back from Britain after studies, he got a brand new car from Briscoe on the liberty ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

When the whiteman tells you that Ghana is a poor country,do you go and tell him that he is liar?Do you think the whiteman does not know that some people are very rich in Ghana?Now listen,let me make it here,the percentage of ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Ghana was in the league of Singapore, South Korea, Malaysia etc in the 60s. Back then in Afrca we were on the leaderboard. It seems you guys have been fed with travesty of truth which is why you don't seem get it. See the ind ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

My friend,give us a break,don't think the very few who were enjoying that time represent all Ghanaians.
    We all know Ghana and know Accra very well where there were only few roads with some areas becoming a den for criminals. ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Those who completed their studies in the 60s across the board no matter where they came from had a ball. Ask those from your region like one Roosevelt who we knew. He worked for Bank of Ghana or ask anyone who graduated in th ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

I cannot speak for all Ghanaians but I also had the privilege of attending a private school back in the 50s and also went to school in Converse canvas shoes and Achimota sandals. I was born and raised in Accra so I can tell t ...

• ZED 9 years ago

INSENSITIVE ABLAKWA ASKED GHANA TO PAY AFRICA AUTO LTD TO PAY 1.5 bn dollars as dubious judgement debts even though voltarians are SOOOOOOOO poor

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 9 years ago

Foolish boy ,better keep quiet ,without politices what can you do.have you work before?all this guys are in government how can we solve our problem .

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

I regret voting for NDC though they forged a visa for me to come to UK.Only fools will vote for NDC!!!

• Dean 9 years ago

AKANS UNITE TO VOTE ndc OUT in 2016

• Swedru Mbrantehene of New York 9 years ago

Baby with a sharp teeth, lol

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

He is shameless worthless, a fool, thief, #9, tvt, they are enslaving people at Volta Region. he goes there when there is an election.children in the area are stuck in the wood.few will taste education, so that NDC will stay ...

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

yeah we sure did...BACKWARDS!!!

• concerned ony3 9 years ago

This is the kinda of leaders we have in Ghana. How can we move forward...After 49 yrs of his over thrown, instead of mentioning anything and more advance, you are talking about mobile phones.
    Talk about the number of factori ...

• Dean 9 years ago

Douglas who are you ? A robot maybe.

• Sam asare. Uk 9 years ago

Does this qualified to be minister God help us

• Man of Character 9 years ago

By the way, is Mr. Samuel Okudjato Ablakwa deputy information minister or deputy education minister? There are trees under schools ( quoting the MP's) statement, go and fix that and stop doing someone's job.

• XYZ 9 years ago

l find it difficult to read your messages because they do not make sense. l decided to give it a try today and is the same shit. Mr minister a country that was growing at a rate of 8.4 percent is now growing at a rate of 3.4 ...

• Bob 9 years ago

He used cell phone used in Ghana as a progress.No wonder,the economy is in the toilet.how can we have people like this in government.God help us,because our leaders are brain dead,

• Sam asare. Uk 9 years ago

Does this guy qualify to be a minister God help us Oh Ghana

• TYY 9 years ago

Ablakwa: The yardsticks you use, selective at best, are disingenuous to use your own words. Talk about the facilities in those hospitals, basic infrastructure in roads, bridges,the quality of life etc.

• asiedu nkets 9 years ago

Ablakwa is right.He wasnt there during Nrumahs time but he wanted always wante to unnerve the NPP so was happy to exagerate Nkrumahs achievent. we have made more than a thousand times more strides. CPP achievents are overblow ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

There was this zebra who had lived her entire life in a zoo and was getting on a bit so the zoo keeper decided as a treat that she could spend her final years in bliss on a farm. The zebra was so excited, she got out of the h ...

• Osaman binladi 9 years ago

Ablakua Npp always envy u . bcos u talk with scense. u don't insult like Npp members. eg. Kenedy Agyapong would just open his mouth to 90degree and insult. we a watching they eould regret 2016.

• apuuu 9 years ago

This scambag a hustler inexperienced unprofessional rude guy unGhanaian Abkakwa need to shut up is he a spokesperson for ndc party or President Mahama the Last time we check he is deputy minister of education when did he beca ...

• JAH MAN -TAMALE 9 years ago

Did you father buy mobile phone to anyone in Ghana or JDM father do so 2016 will come u will go if u people did not go u will. see..

• Isaac Kusi Bronx, NY. 9 years ago

Under Osagyefo we owned everything. Who owns the phone companies now?

• Daakyehene for real 9 years ago

you dey enjoy some of de money so u talk anyhow foolish man..

• Miky 9 years ago

As Ghana population was 7million how many power of watt did Akosombo dam generated?. now we are 28million people why dumsor dumsor, be fair with ur submission.

• Atta Kwaku 9 years ago

SSS shit what do you know?Disgraced minister.

• nana asamoah 9 years ago

My friend stop noise.without lights how's the country can't developed.you need practical not only theory ok.

• Kojo E 9 years ago

Oh simple minded Ablakwa! You people know how to blow hot air. What kind of progress are you talking here? When after 58 years the country is in dumsor mode? Where is the quality of life? Such stupid morons who are taking the ...

• Atta Kwaku 9 years ago

How many people were there at that time as compare to today Possibly the 500 doctors at that time were more than enough for the people at the time.Ablakwa cheap minister, do you knowthe doctor patient ratio?

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

Please.go to youtube,and type sharing with non muslim.

• BOB 9 years ago

Of course Ghana has made strides since Kwame Nkrumah. Only that those "strides" were made in the pockets and waist lines of politicians like ablakwa here! They keep growing fat whiles the ordinary citizens starve. Have you se ...

• Frank Ben 9 years ago

Looking at your cheeks I know Ghana has progressed. Not even class 1 kids will take this analysis. If we have people like this as ministers no wonder the nation is going back. Say more; Nkrumah did not use WhatsApp; because o ...

• tb 9 years ago

yes but its being slow

• tsalekpor 9 years ago

It is unfortunate that this guy is a minister running government affairs in the country. This is why we are still under develop after almost sixty years of nationhood. Progress is not based on numbers, but the sum total of go ...

• Pro GHANA I A N 9 years ago

Its 100% - at Nkrumahs time we where 5 or 6 million Ghanaians. Today, we are about 25 million! So - where is there an "improvement, of having 5 times more doctors?????
    There are also 5 time more Ghanaians! Therefore, there i ...

• dumfeh 9 years ago

so there are still people among us who would always spew nonsense anytime they want to comment on an issue. stop the insults bigots.

• King 9 years ago

Shut up!Where is the benefits of the economic emancipation Kwame Nkrumah preached about?To you it means corruption,nepotism and dumsor dumsor.Shut the fuck off Ablakwa!

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

How many PETROL STATIONS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA NOW?KWAME NKRUMAH
    DID NOT HAVE GAS STATION
    CASE CLOSE SIR

• dumfeh 9 years ago

statement which has tribal undertone should be deleted.Bigots.

• NANA 9 years ago

MOBILE PHONES?
    COME AGAIN,MINISTER OF STATE!

• Daakyehene for real 9 years ago

what do u no n how many people are u taking care of?anyway is not ya fault inbesile.....?

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Ablakwa is right Ghana has made strides after Nkrumah under president Mahama reign.Ghana has made stride in dum-sor.Ghana has made stride in tab- off.Ghana has made stride in corruption which Ghana is now call the republic of ...

• tb 9 years ago

lets stop dese needless personality attacks

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 years ago

Please, please please Mr Minister, where is your common sense? Dr Nkrumah foresaw your DUMSOR. He had the energy needs of the next 50 years ahead planned. He started Bui and Kpong Dams after Akosombo Dam. How dare you be litt ...

• NYP, NYC. 9 years ago

The truth on the ground and the strides only show on your bloated face. A minister indeed, only propaganda, and that is why we are sinking with so much resources being managed by "create, loot and share" gangsters. Look at th ...

• N. NYIMPA-BENYAW 9 years ago

SHUT UP, SMALL BOY! WHAT DO YOU KNOW?

• theAntidote 9 years ago

How do you measure the progress of acountry with the number of cellphone users? This is an insult to Ghanaians. Seems to me Ghanaians are also stupid to absorb this sort of analogy because if you give someone a cellphone, he ...

• AbraBo Ye HARD. 9 years ago

This Brainless BOY has ALWAYS the PLATFORM to SPEW Rubbish to GHANAIANS. HE MUST CHECK THE RECORD FACTS THAT-from 1957 TO 1966 in (9yrs) Dr NKRUMAH had 60 GOOD FACTORIES(FINISHED PROJECTS) excluding THE AKOSOMBO DAM & THE KNU ...

• eddieamoako 9 years ago

Ablakwa is still a child. He just make childish comparism. When will he learn to talk like an adult.

• KK 9 years ago

It pains me that this boy called Okujato who never attended a job interview after his university educatio, let alone to be employed; is part of the ndc government managing the affairs of Ghana.

He is very imbecile, weakmin ...

• Ghabay ,NY 9 years ago

It's funny that this knuckle head is a deputy minister of education .Cant Ghana do any better?how come?Anytime he opens his mouth,he exposes how naive and stupid he is.Talk about infrastructure and big time projects,then you' ...

• Kabila 9 years ago

Listen to this fool! I'm so ashamed of his comparisms to the extent that I refuse to comment any further. Ei, are these the people ruling Ghana! Why didn't he say people used 'amonsee' during Nkrumah's time but now, NDC is ab ...

• NYAME BA LEE 9 years ago

Is dats all u can say mr sharp teeth?what aboutde electricity,what about. Water?stupid. So call minister of ur mother.

• Atta 9 years ago

Young man, you have stolen a lot to build petrol stations!

• okofo 9 years ago

Kwasiato Ablakwa: Was the so called increase in number of doctors or the telecom gadgets relative to the population?

Enough of your infant rhetoric, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Ghanaians have really, really settled for FAR TOO LESS! ...

• Joe 9 years ago

"Mr. Know everything,Okudjeto Ablakwah" you always want to get attention for yourself but commenting on irrelevant issues that has nothing to do with your ministry. The ministry which you have been gifted to belong is crumbl ...

• Nii Akwei 9 years ago

The only thing you politicians have done well is steal Ghana money.

2615 Doctors is nothing when you have a population of 24 million. This is nothing to write home about.

• Dominic 9 years ago

By simple mathematics, Dr Nkrumah ruled for 9 years and trained 500 doctors. So, it means he trained at least 50 doctors per year for a population of 7mn people. It is 49 years after Nkrumah and altogether, we have 2,615 doct ...

• aso 9 years ago

Nkrumah ruled from. 1953. Most of the doctors were foreigners. The 1st graduates from medical school came out in 1970.

• Mr.J 9 years ago

Apuu! What is that stupid fool Okudjeto is saying? Is because he never worked after he graduated from legon. Now he is living in opulent life style at the detriment of the masses
    So what do u expect him to say. He doesn't ...

• Tony 9 years ago

Mr Ablakwa has said the truth nothing but the truth and the truth always hit Npp and their useless suporters.Useles Npp suporters should compare the situation of a person who is having only one child and to a persons who is h ...

• amoah 9 years ago

for a country of 20 something million with 2615 doctors, that is not an achievement but a disgrace.

27 millions of mobile fon ?

what type of phones are we talking about ?

these cheap, old demoted fon that the Europ ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Talk talk talk but non substance.This exactly your father was and duped lots of people before hiding in the US. I am not surprised you are behaving just like him even though he never looked after you.

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

Look at This CLASS ONE ANALYSIS from such a Team Z MEMBER!!!

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

We're doing progress for you pocket, that's all! Are you yet to read the head line that talk about School of Computer science Department that's getting rot? That's your JOB, Mr minister of education! Because every NDC ministe ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Truthly Ghana under President Mahama we have made stride in areas where we have only one computer without monse and keyboard for 333 pupils.

• nsem pii 9 years ago

Keep quiet in your prosperous WORLD.

• kwabena 9 years ago

Napo out Asibey in

• James Naru 9 years ago

This guy is not serious.
    He should base the comparison on things which affect the average Ghanaian.
    I will list 10 of them:
    1 Food
    2. Drinking Water
    3. Sanitation
    4. Ability to send our kids to school. Education
    5 Ag ...

• ike 9 years ago

If someone like this idiot has houses in overseas and millions of dollars hiding in foreign accounts, he's right gh has made strides. Wish 4 a day all politicians will account for the money have. ..

• Christine 9 years ago

At least we have identified one animal for the zoo, OKUJETO ABLAKWAH.

• jojo 9 years ago

you call this achievement that you are proud of after half a century then you are the dumbest stupidest person in Ghana and don't deserve to be an education minister. we need concrete development that brings the citizenry rel ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Ghana has made strides because Ablakwa now owns 100 gas stations something he did not dream of.

• KOFI - USA 9 years ago

STUPID AND YOU ARE A MINISTER OF EDUCATION? GOD HELP US

• akura from new York City 9 years ago

This mother fucker has to be hanged. Look at his ugly face.

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

This Ablakwa man is soo stupid

• ghanian 9 years ago

Why do NDC have to answer anything somebody says concerning the growth of the country.i once thought they were pro-Nkrumalist as their leader made people believe.
    Can you compare the technology world we are inn now to ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

Ghanaian doctors that always misdiagnosing and killing patients? Tweaaaaa

• Oduro K 9 years ago

All Ghanaian, regardless your party membership,must face fact.
    Coming out publicly , as A COUNTRY'S DEPUTY MINISTER , and counting the number of Mobile phones as a country's development .
    In fact it is too bad. I don't wan ...

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

Mr Ablakwa you certainly must be out of your mind by this suggestion that progress has been made since the illegal overthrow of Dr Kwame Nkrumah's government 49years ago by the likes of you. Precisely what has the current inc ...