You are here: HomeNews2015 03 08Article 349459

Wontumi has planted troublesome gents in NDC

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IT IS SURPRISING THEY ARE STILL THINKING ABOUT WINNING ELECTION.

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

My brother, you have hit the nail at the head. NDC is dividing our country. Our founders started the country well, without any racial agenda. Even the military era had no such agenda until the NDC was formed. Even the founder ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THIS INTELLIGENT AND HARDWORKING MAN IS GENTLE BUT MADE OF STEEL

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI "OBIAA AE EYE" , WITH WONTUMI NDC MUST GO AND THEY ARE GOING

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Son of Jakpa.Mahama 9 years ago

You are wrong brother. It was Rawlings who created all these problems. Although its was there long time ago, it wasn't too much like after June 4 1979

• koffi parker 9 years ago

There were no simmering tension between Christians and muslims, no crisis between the government and the mission schools, no dress code issues during PNDC party era in 1979, infact PV Obeng was his special advisor, anything t ...

• ogyam 9 years ago

Ndc always blame all their woes on npp. Why? If they can't carry their loads, they shouldn't blame their head pads for it. They should rather search for solutions. All what they know best is propaganda to confuse majority of ...

• ogyam 9 years ago

Ndc always blame all their woes on npp. Why? If they can't carry their loads, they shouldn't blame their head pads for it. They should rather search for solutions. All what they know best is propaganda to confuse majority of ...

• Akua Afansor 9 years ago

Oh ho, Wontumi planting YAMS amongst the NDC!!! Perhaps that must be better! How can the NDC be serious? Do they really appreciate the capacity of Wontumi? Or they have also been YAMMED to create a myth about Wontumi? This is ...

• AponkTyenkrakra 9 years ago

All they know best and will do all day is propaganda. Instead of thinking about how to address the intractable greed,cronyism,and nepotism,which they have plunged the country into,all they think about is chop chop.

WITH WONTIMI AND NAABU STUPID NDC IS FINISHED

• ORIGINAL BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE AND DON'T USE MY NAME AGAIN TO WRITE STUPID COMMENTS HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN IAM A STUPIMAN AND FOOL SOLDIER IN THIS DUBIOUS BUGA-BUGA NDC HOW CAN I PRAISE THIS WONTUMI.AS A STUPIDMAN AND TRIBALISTIC FOOL I WIL ...

• Emmanuel Adu Boahene 9 years ago

well said observer!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

When you have a potential loser(Akufo Addo) that's the news that will pop up

• Fiction 9 years ago

Nt worth commenting if de ndc wanted to v control over it members dan dey shld v taken care of em in order for wontumi nt to used his filthy money to influence em to foment troubled in de party we loves so much beside ndc is ...

• ogyam 9 years ago

I am happy you acknowledge your party ndc is noted for lawlessness and illiteracy. The government needs to address such issue. They get all their votes from such people. Ndc claim to be socialist but they are more capitalist ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

They see ahead that, they are already on their knees. Who has any use for planting anyone among you? We don't even have such idle members to do this. It is you who finds it lucrative doing that. Kwasea group.

• Kwesi Pee 9 years ago

Oh! NDC

• fred 9 years ago

THAT WONTUMI IS BEHIND THIS?

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

Have you got evedence when you always §ay the president is a thieve?

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

If you roll down in to the archives you will find that Wontumi made a strong declaration to implant the Regional Excecutive with with his own people who would do his bidding in NDC. The statement was from the horse's own mout ...

• akwasi 9 years ago

And so what

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

instead of ndc focusing on serious nation building and development, all they do daily is see npp as their nemesis.....and come up with all manner of stupid allegations

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

No i dont belive NDC have spiritual leaders.When a priest said NANA ADDO will win the 2016 elections you in NDC were insulting him and now NDC has confirmed they have spiritual leaders? I don`t think is a spiritual leaders bu ...

• y bw 9 years ago

Apuuuu wontumi gyimifo3 aboa Kwasea he can't do nothing N D C will get one million + in asante religion

• kkd 9 years ago

fool. just look at the kind of English you have written. hope you are an NDC fool soldier ? no WO deer you write such an English.

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• Hannah Mawusi 9 years ago

NDC agents used NPP agents to do Osafo Maafo's recording

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

DID WONTUMI DID THAAAAT?.
    GOOD JOOOOBBB!!!.

• john kuma woodgreen l 9 years ago

hjklmnbgfrdse

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

Though NDC forged a visa for me to come to UK I regretted voting for NDC. Big up Chaiman wontumi!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

foolish wuntumi.go finish yr case with Ibrahim mahama.useless Ashanti man

• Mr.Dwomoh 9 years ago

Douglas, speak well, why are Ashanti's monkeys?
    Respect yourself and be a gentleman ryt

• stinkmeaner 9 years ago

Ony that your father is the worst type of monkey coz whenever he sees a white man pee he thinks its a banana.......LOL!!!!No wonder you were in breds in your family with major mental dysfunction.

• HALIDU 9 years ago

You people has not see nothing yet,wait for more more confusion in ur party here in Ashanti region and BA. This is just the beginning. Don't forget that NDC president mahama was in Kumasi to say he wil has 1 million votes her ...

• kofi NDC 9 years ago

we the youth of NDC are going to will vote for Nana Addo.and drop our foolish and ntrumuutu prez John idiot Di me truumu Me yere tw3 Mahama

• bright 9 years ago

Winning ashanti region alone will not bring a part to power.

• Nana Onsrotuo I Amsterdam 9 years ago

WONTUMI IS IS NOT DOING ANYTHING .THIS PUBLICATION IS JUST 4 POPULAR NONSENSE.THIS OKURASENI WONTUMI CAN NEVER ANYWHERE STAND THE STROG HEAT OF NDC.LEAVE HIM ALONE TO DANCE TO HIS OWN SONGS.

• akans must unite 9 years ago

foolish man ,are u in this country? NDC has created religious tension ,kwasia,come back and see the rot ,villager in Amsterdam.

• ABAAH 9 years ago

THANK YOU FOR SNORBING THAT IDIOT.THEY ARE LOT HERE MAKING STUPID COMMENTS.IT SEEMS YOU KNOW THE ONE WHO IS MAKING SUCH NOISE BECAUSE THEY ARE MORE VILLAGERS HERE IN AMSTERDAM WHO DUE TO TRIBALISM AND HATRED MAKE SUCH UTTEREN ...

• Stephen Nteye 9 years ago

If u can't carry yr load,then u blame yr pad.what has wontumi done in this case?

• Stephen Nteye 9 years ago

If u can't carry yr load,then u blame yr head-pad.what has wontumi done in this case?

• baba alhaji 9 years ago

President did not and cannot fired the regional and his deputy,but rather regional minister and his deputy were fired.point of currection

• macosac 9 years ago

Sycophant

• son of H.E 9 years ago

Stupid chairman NDC is winning stop dat useless statement u r making. We northerners will still vote for H.E John Mahama. Useless chairman in so called Ashanti region. Twea

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

plant, plant, plant entieobiaa.do your own thing.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Don't we have proper topic to discuss rather than this useless daydreaming nonsense. If you know the nature of the NDC, you can't even trouble an ant in that party.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

NKWASEAFUO MAHAMA IS INSANE FOOOLISH MAN LIKE OFUI MAHAMA

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,VOTE NDC CRIMINALS,EVILS,COCAINES MAFIAS OUT PERIOD,NONSES EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA IS BIG ASSSHOLE

• EFO 9 years ago

NDC WILL LOSE 2016 ELECTIONS AND FEAR FOR PROSECUTIONS BY NANA IS HUNTING MOST NDC OFFICE HOLDERS. NDC CANNOT WIN I MILLION VOTES IN ASANTE MANMU. .....TWEAAAAAAAAA,

• baba alhaji 9 years ago

President did not and cannot fired the regional and his deputy,but rather regional minister and his deputy were fired.point of currection

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Good work "Wuntumi", I urge other NPP regional chairs to take a queue from the Ashanti regioal chairman, that's the only way we can defeat NDC in 2016.

• Alfred Antwi 9 years ago

Foolish rulers, by their weakness, self-indulgence and sloth, bring decay upon the state: nobleness and temperance insure prosperity: yet the subject must not rebel in word or thought against his king.