You are here: HomeNews2015 03 07Article 349413

2nd Lady: My husband isn’t gay, period!

Read Comments Comments (186)

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

youtube,sharing with non muslim,thanks

• facts 9 years ago

What the NDC boys do which we all speak against is what the NPP little boys have started doing, it is very, very wrong. I cannot buy such a story. That is dirty politics, stop it.

• NDC TOPMAN 9 years ago

BEFORE YOU SAY WHAT YOU ARE SAYING

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

lissen to these ppl n you will commit suicide! go n find your DAILYBREAD N PAY YOUR BILLS N LEAVE THE VEEP N HIS FAMILY ALONE...GEEZ!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Tilly, ask his school mates and they will tell you what he did at Mfantsipim with the small boys, also we did not say this, it was his partner who came out with his story-- though your husband gave us some bizarre story about ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Look at you expressing your views with confidence as if the supposedly guy confided in you and told all before you. How amazing! To you, such unsubstantiated allegations are fine across board, so long as they are not directed ...

• Samir 9 years ago

Mrs Arthur you know talkers like to talk but please just don't let it get at you.It is just in that territory once you are a public figure these are some of the hollow stories you will be hearing but it is just simple "in lif ...

• the truth 9 years ago

I agree.

Ghanaians do not like the truth so everybody fakes it....Even Olele is 25 years old and it is all normal......What a joke Ghana!!!!

Wake up youalllllllllll!!!!!

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

You are going to be fighting a losing battle if you believe in what your husband, AMISSAH MARTHA tells you in the bedroom.

I don't think for a minute that any Ghanaian who listened to his Parliamentary vetting answers woul ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Mrs Matilda Amissah-Arthur has been quiet and obscure it has served her and her husband very well and should have continue to be quiet but she has opened her mouth and shown that she is not the sharpest knife or even a sharp ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

correction

Mrs Matilda Amissah-Arthur has been quiet and obscure it has served her and her husband very well and should have continue to be quiet but she has opened her mouth and shown that she is not the sharpest knife or ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Hey Sarpong, You are a brain Washed fool, talking about History from the most BrainWahsed nation in the world Called America.. What the fuck do you know about Sexuality?? The fact that someone is Passive Or Introverted does ...

• Mary 9 years ago

Have you find a Dad yet? Or you are talking about your phantom Ashanti father, hahahahaha?

Hey , Sorry am out of BLEACHING Soap for your Ugly face hahaha. Illiterate fool, Have you found a dad yet? Not "have you find a Dad yet?" Cocoase vocational school graduate Aboa..

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"Hey , Sorry am" Bad grammar, write, Sorry, I'm or I am.

There is no "c" IN TWI ALPHABETS SO YOU CANNOT SPELL "KOOKOASE" as Cocoase, your illiteracy is palpable.

Talk to me again when Mahama wins the 2016 election, Your political ambition is on the line...Fake certificate holders, It will always catch up to you...Sarpong how many of those do you have so far? and in which disciplines?? ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You son of an incestuous fool, now we are talking about your stupid illiteracy. You have the audacity to call somebody illiterate when you are a known illiterate you are living on Canada welfare system, you smelly fool. Go te ...

• truth hurts 9 years ago

Sarpong wo y3 kwasia paa, fa wo nkwasias3m no soo ho ko, ofunu

• wendy 9 years ago

it saddens my heart when Ghanaians have nothing to talk about. this tells you that the youth of today has no future for the elderly. we all as a people have to learn our cultural values as a society and respect one another. w ...

• TT 9 years ago

When did your Ashawo mother find your father for you? I hav realized you have stopped insulting Asantes after Sarpong has disgraced and exposed you as a wanna be who wants an Ashanti father.

Hey, from all the tribes in Ghana, Ashanti is the Last tribe I wanna be from, The largest consumer of BLEACHING Agents, from Lumba to the rest, Your Self esteem is severely under attack why would I want to be Part of Thieves ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Did you not say your father is an Asante, hahahahahaha, you want to be an Asante so bad you are proud to call yourself Nana Appiah.

If you are proud of your Ewe ancestry, why don't you call your incestuous self Togbe Gadas ...

Does this confused child called Nana Appiah know exactly where he comes from in Ghana? I guess the CocaINDC Indoctrination he was given prior to his going to the USA with his AYIGBE wife who followed later has destroyed his M ...

Hey You should be getting your Mental Faculties examined, because guess what?? The Propensities of retardation and Stupidities are usually passed on Genetically that is not without mentioning Your Ape look and Dwarfism...USEL ...

• NONA 9 years ago

USA is a Brainwashed nation and that is why they have brainwashed your adopted country, Canada to watch America T.V, play America sports and want o be like America. Canada is the 51st state of USA.

Hey you have no clue, You are in debt 16 Trillion Dollars because of your mis-managements.. Even if you pay 1 Trillion of your debts a year which is unlikely, It will take you at least 20yrs incliding minimum rate of interes ...

So this CocaINDC supported Nana Appiah, the BRAIN-DEAD TWIT is coming out in defence of our Gay Vice-President, AMISSAH-MARTHA.

Unfortunately, your writings NO where demonstrate your knowledge about this subject matter.

Hey, Another Rev. Owusu Brempah Bleached face Idiot, You called rumour an important Subject matter??hahaha Just listen to yourself..hahaha The important Subject matter should be how badly you people are losing and will conti ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

CONFESSION FROM THE FORMER GOVERNOR OF NEW JERSEY.
    In September 2006, McGreevey published a memoir, written with assistance from ghostwriter David France.[65] The memoir was entitled The Confession.[66] McGreevey appeared on ...

• truth hurts 9 years ago

Respect your vp for crying out loud, too old for this nonsense

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know right. Oh you read daily bread, good boy, lol

• BlindMan 9 years ago

He's not US; he's a gentleman and respects his WIFE and other women, but would NEVER cross the line to the 'sinful' behavior; he does not belong there, and must be respected for the principles of excellent character.
    Those t ...

• KONFANKO 9 years ago

INFACT DID THE LADY MENTION ANY POLITIC PARTY INVOLVING THIS DISGRACED COMMENTS PLEASE STOP MENTIONING ANY GROUP CONCERNING THIS ALLEGATION.

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

If you see smoke, that means there is fire or if you see fire, you will see smoke.

• Aikins 9 years ago

No wonder your husband is a gay.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Mahama slept in the house of a poof. These ndc guys and trumu dee is something which was started by their founder. The young boys Rawlings use to fuck are the ones running this country

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The only gay in Ghana is Nana Akanfuo Binaddo and Dr. Pink sheets Bawumia the fraudster.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

Your husband could be gay and you would never know until you catch him in the act. It has happened in several countries all over the world.
    Your word will not stop those who have been doing the act with him from talking.

• bonsu 9 years ago

Hymmmmmm

• jerry 9 years ago

WE KNOW HE IS NOT GAY MAN

• mensa 9 years ago

HOW LOW CAN PEOPLE IN GHANA GO TO DIERTY SOMEONE GOOD NAME JUST TO STOP HIM FROM SUCSSES THAT IS SHAMFULL

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

REFRESHING MEMORIES AND UPDATE NOTE THAT THE PERSON ILLEGALLY HOLDING MY GHANA VOTER'S ID CARD BLOCKED MY "SENT E-MAIL SITE" AND IT IS VERY PATHETIC THAT HON.NPP MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT OF ASSIN CENTRAL KENNEDY AGYAPONG WHO PUBL ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Listen to this Trokosi idiot. Who cares about your ID? Kennedy Agyapong has more important stuff to do than bother with your foolishness. Trokosis are incompetent in everything but they always claim booklong. They can't perfo ...

• Kootse 9 years ago

NPP wins 2016 and Akuofo Addo becomes president. 2 months later he falls seriously ill and dies. Bawumia another pepeni becomes president and gives all ministerial positions to northerners. Voila! Déjà vu!!! Ashanti-Akyem s ...

• waa 9 years ago

Masa, u are ignorant and very low minded. How can u predict death for someone ? Do u knw what awaits u tmrro..

• Human Being Lagos 9 years ago

(Kootse), you are personally Sub-Human, and (less) than even an Animal, since you are a Tribalistic Sub-Animal

By People

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Osei Tawiah, please stop your trokosi laced insults. You are making Akans look like unthinking bigoted fools.
    As if we don't have anything of worth to talk about.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Then tell the Trokosis to stop their Akan laced insults if they have anything worth to talk about. You Marcus Ampadu are a damn blasted coward and fucking ass kisser. I am aware that you are one of the Akan traitors because o ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"You are one of those hypocrites who think by pleasing Ewes and others,"

We call those people, "goody- goody two shoes. "NHWEHWE ANIMUU". I don't pay attention or give credence to any comment by that well educated Ampadu ...

• CHIEF TRIBALIST SARPONG 9 years ago

THE CHIEF TRIBALIST CALLED SARPONG, ALSO CALLED CARDINAL, ALSO CALLED SAMMY THE SHERIFF, AND HIS DEPUTY CHIEF TRIBALIST OSEI TAWIAH ARE FOOLS.

A TOTALLY USELESS BUNCH. LIVE FOR LIES. HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT. DETERMINED TO GET ...

This is the Only reason why they will Continue to be in Opposition for a long time, Npp Bigots shall never see the face of power..Let them continue doing more harm to their party while we rule their stinky corrupt asses.. NDC ...

• CHIEF TRIBALIST SARPONG 9 years ago

THANK YOU, NANA.
    THESE FOOLS INSULT VOLTARIANS FOR NOT VOTING FOR THEM, THEN EXPECT THEM TO VOTE FOR THEM IN EVERY NEXT ELECTION.

BUT FOR ME, IT'S NOT EVEN ABOUT HIS PARTY, AS EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO ASSOCIATE WITH ANYO ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

What is happening? I don't see any response from the other side,hahahahaaa.

Sarpong and his Cohorts of Bigots went after Atta Mills and Rawlings for Two years trying to Score a political merit with the NPP, Guess what! It all backfired when Hon. Mahama used only three weeks to Defeat these Bastards.. ...

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

Ashanti's are not cowards and we don't back down for fools like your type to have a field day insulting us. Just so you know, an uneducated Ashanti is two times smarter than your educated EWE's. Don't bring yourself else you ...

Hey Moronic fool, My dog is even smarter than You, How far does your smartness take you, if not Jail.. People like you have populated the Correctional facilities in Toronto West Detention Centres. Is that how far your smartne ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Fortunately, we all live in a country called Ghana made up of diverse people, but unfortunately, just a few like you and your buddy will continue making NPP a losing political party, just because of your insults, homophobic t ...

• Senyo 9 years ago

Is a psychopath that is envious of noble Ewe

• Thessa 9 years ago

TROKOSIS IN SHEEP FUCKING RAMPAGE

General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
    Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29, GNA -

A 36-year-old carpenter was on Tuesday sentenced to 36 months imprisonment in hard lab ...

Osei Tawiah decides that maybe he'd like to have a pet and goes to a pet shop.
    After looking around he spots a parrot sitting on a little perch; it doesn't have any feet or legs. The guy says out loud, "Geez, I wonder what h ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Show some class, second lady.
    Someone in your position should ignore such innuendo whether true or not. Liking pussy does not prove you don't like the nasty thing too. Reading about this shit during breakfast is putting me ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

The thing is, Auntie Matilda, You cannot be sure especially in this modern world.
    It appears the NDC used it as a ploy to look "Politically Correct" with the outside world, lobbyists and PR agents who were campaigning outsid ...

• BOAFO YENA 9 years ago

Our political discourse is pathetic and needs radical reshapen.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

If it is on the other foot, it hurts. NDC should be blamed for all these nonsense.

• We need our colonial masters back 9 years ago

U are not hungry

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Character assassination is a sin against God.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

The fact that he has two children a wife doesn't set him free from trumu trumu.Look at his face.At least 10% married men tuned out to be GAY AMISA IS ONE.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

If you are man like me let all readers know you.name not@@@@@.stupid fool.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

You are a fool/swine where did you get Kofi from #9 tvt post your # toilet bowl cleaner fool #9 fool

• BOAFO YENA 9 years ago

You are the partner that's why you are using the stupid moniker. Be a man !

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Are you saying men who resemble their mother are gay too?

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

HE IS KNOWN AS "KRAKATOA."

• Teaching Assistant 9 years ago

If you were in Legon in the 70's you will know that the VP was gay. His two gay friends, the Quayson Sackey twins were gays and both died of AIDS. One of the twins (the physician) was married and was gay. Ask anybody who was ...

• Jay Jay 9 years ago

I fell sorry this lady to say that she is married to him and if he is gay she would know it-wrong as a lot of research into higher people who hid their gayness tend not to come out if the norms of the country like Ghana would ...

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

He is gay or bisexual, and so what?. Am neither of them but if anybody chooses to be, so what?.
    The 2nd lady shouldn't have commented on this at all.
    Her political advisors must no better.

• Phasmida 9 years ago

Whether you care about it or not he is a homosexual and now his wife says what? she has a period?

• Ms B 9 years ago

Oh plssss, she is in denial!!! Even the way he hugged the president some weeks back was very gayish!!!!! No man hugs another man by placing his hands on the other man's hip, period!!!!! He wants to do Mahama too!!!! OMG!!!!

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Check ur husband arse with beer bottle if it disappears then you lying if bring the pic.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

You are a big liyer I know vp when his father was the headmaster at Akim Oda secondary school.

• kboy 9 years ago

What can you say. This women need to help. There's something called downlow

• Fiction 9 years ago

Thereis no smoke without fire madam ur husband might v practice dat in de past nt knowing dat he would one day bcum a top politician in de country n dis gonna cum back to hunt him de best gauge of a person conduct in de ...

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

I think the answer to questions regarding the vice president's personal life should be SILENCE! Why is he even telling anyone other than his spouse anything about his sexuality?

• ddkt 9 years ago

The guy says he is not gay nd that is final! Why are dis dirty npp followers trying to pull guy down? If u want democracy, then be ready to accept its negative effect

• ddkt 9 years ago

Democracy is immorality hidden in holiness. Any nation that claims to practice democracy must be ready for it negative effect

Construction worker on the 5th floor of a building needed a handsaw. So he spots another worker on the ground floor and yells down to him, but he can't hear him. So the worker on the 5th floor tries sign language. He pointed ...

• Gina 9 years ago

There's a grain of truth behind every rumor. Why would anybody accused him of being gay if it wasn't true? The guy was probably on the down low & if it wasn't true, why didn't he sue the man who made that allegation for defam ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaaa

• yamed 9 years ago

That's a good one!

• James 9 years ago

He is a closet gay. He started his TRUUMU days at Kwabotwe. In school we all knew the gay guys. You, the wife will be the last to know about his closet gay life. Stop shouting, HE IS GAY!

• komfo 9 years ago

Dirty politics being used to destroy such a fine gentleman.
    God save Ghana and Africa.

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

THAT'S A SHAME

• Josephine 9 years ago

KWABOTWE IS GAY INFESTED SCHOOL

• United Ghana 9 years ago

How did you arrive at that? Is it because you couldn't get anyone from Kwabotwe to f**k your ugly self?

• fact 9 years ago

Its true. David Ashiagbor who used to work at CAL MERCHANT BANK is a homosexual and an old boy of that school

• naa 9 years ago

You talking about Shiloh don't believe u he was a year after me. Naa

• naa 9 years ago

What fuck are you saying am a third generation Moba so know what you fucking say. Dumdass

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

Josephine with women like you about it's not surprising there are gay guys about. let me guess you are over thirty and single. you are frustrated and until you accept your situation you cannot change it! if you eventually fin ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Honourable Lady just ignore the morons! You know and love your husband so you do not owe anybody any explanations whatsoever!!

• Hasan yakubu 9 years ago

Dear second lady of our beloved country, l really feel for people labelled as gay when they not. But to say you have been married for over 3 decades and have 2 children is no good enough reason to say he's not gay. I would ra ...

• Villakakalika 9 years ago

What if he is bi-sexual and you are not aware

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

This accusations are coming from his own NDC people being jealous that the President retained him as his 2nd.
    Diabolic NDC.

• Ammaba 9 years ago

Many people in Ghana and Africa are backward thinkers who hide behind religion and tradition to discriminate against others. Ghana is a progressive society and what a person does in his private life is non of our business.
    S ...

• Jay London 9 years ago

Then he is GAY

• Concerned 9 years ago

So not wanting homosexuals on our land will encourage ISIS and Bukom haram. Homosexuals and aids have killed more people than isis and boko haram put together. It's ok to be tolerant but such depravity must not be imported

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

Ghana is the most un-progressive country on earth. Somalia and Afghanistan are even ahead of Ghana in terms of the word you used.

• sule 9 years ago

this is sooo funny. her defense is weak. the husband can be gay and still be married to a dummy like her. those making the allegations that he is gay know what they are talking about!! vp must also come out and deny.

• Jay London 9 years ago

It is widely being rumored that the Asiedu Nketia and the VP has something going on between them.

Oh Come on NDC at least tell the truth for once in your lives. Is it true?

• Concerned 9 years ago

When people within the ndc start cross dressing, they should expect speculation

• Kwakye 9 years ago

Madam you shouldn't even bother responding to such things. You validate the crap by commenting on it. Forget the detractors.

• JC 9 years ago

I had a British lecturer friend in Nigeria. He was married with two children. A boy and a girl. The woman was a Nigerian. I suspected the man to be gay, because of his behaviour. Later the woman, his wife, confided in me that ...

• HMMN 9 years ago

This is a carefully orchestrated plot to dent the image of their VP and make him a persona non grata in their NDC party, and see to his eventual exit in their NDC party by people in their NDC party for whatever reasons best k ...

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 9 years ago

Amissah-Arthur is not Gay I know this man, I lived with him in Legon Hall for years. We both lived side by side in the main Hall during our National Service days. Stop the rumors, it's pure nonsense and it's not true. Don't D ...

• KKO 9 years ago

So why did he pay money to that guy in his office, to shut him up? Lady, you can deceive yourself till you die. He is a flaming faggot!

• Baffour 9 years ago

It is sad for some of us to comment on this issue. You knew and lived side by side with him in Legon soo. The accusation predate his time at Legon. Specifically his sins at Kwabotwe catching up with him. Privately speak to hi ...

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 9 years ago

I went to school with lots of boys from Kwabotwe and Amissah-Arthur being gay never came up so, stop this nonsense.

• til-Shiloh 9 years ago

Will you ever paint him black if he was nyasing your anus
    Hahaha

• YAWSON MAXWELL 9 years ago

THE MAN HAS THE LOOKS OF A GAY MAN. HIS MOUTH LOOKS LIKE A GAY MAN. HE TALS LIKE A GAY MAN. HAVING A WIFE AND TWO CHILDREN TDOES NOT STOP ONE BEING GAY.
    HE COULD BE BOTH. MANY MEN ARE NOW LOVERS OF BOTH WOMEN.

• Queen 9 years ago

I agree with you 1000%. Having a wife and children do not mean you cannot be gay. It can just be a camouflage.

• Okoto 9 years ago

Fabrication by NPP and their friends in d media.

• DAGADOO NY USA 9 years ago

Why do Ghanaians love peddling silly rumors. Talk about issues and stop malignant personalities. That cannot "bring any cassava"!!

• WAA 9 years ago

What is wrong if he is gay ? Are gays not human beings ? stop the discriminating nonsense.

• wazirazi 9 years ago

It is time for Ghanaians to talk about better issues that will benefit our country and not someone's life which has nothing to do with the current economic hardship going on in the country at moment.

• J. D. Mahama 9 years ago

This woman is so naive and does not know that some gay men marry and have children. Does she know what is called bisexual or what the African Americans call low down? I guess not, hence her ignorance. The fact the you and you ...

• J. D. Mahama 9 years ago

Down low is what I meant

• Kwame 9 years ago

Looks like a duck, walks like a duck, quacks like a duck .... the rest is history. She might not see him that way but he might have held a "dingy" in his mouth before.
    What Ghanaians really want now is for dumsor to stop.

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

My brother I share your sentiments, but these NDC thugs started this by spreading falsehood about Akuffo-Addo all the time. What's good for the gander is also good for the goose. They should stop and we will as well becaus ...

• Frimpong T O-N 9 years ago

I am a true and honest member of npp but whether npp, cpp, ndc, pnc, etc we must stop tarnishing de hard earned reputation of our leaders. It isn't the best for us as a country with positive Democratic regime. Countrymen let ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I don't buy her argument that since they have two children VP is not. Due to societal abhorence of homosexuality many homos hide behind marriage and practice their homosexuality in secret. It is a known fact.

• MAHAMA AKONFEM SHAME 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA YOUR HUSBAND IS A GAY,MAHAMA ONECE IS IN USA SOLOMON

• JAH MAN -TAMALE 9 years ago

Anybody who refuse to accept to this our second first lady are all foolish told without reason stop bad polities tactic who. see him do it before OK any
    body who have evidence to prove VP gay should come prove and ...

• NANA HIGH 9 years ago

Oh Ghanaians let us not taint the image of our leaders . Why do we have to do that ? Anyone who speaks unfounded evil about his or her neighbour seeks fire on his body .VP Amissah Arthur is the second gentleman of t ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Madam Matilda we feel your pain you need to stand by your man politics is a dirty game you said something am not quite understand you yeh you be married 40 years and have two children and your husband is not gay right do y ...

• kofi NDC 9 years ago

stop them.two ladies lesbian and gay couples .Bad romodles

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

can anyone give a helping hand?

• nsem pii 9 years ago

Folks waste hours about people . Mind your own business. If God should EXPOSE the deeds done in secrecy & dark nobody will even point finger at fellow human being. if there is one
    person with no tainted lesbian or gay attit ...

• martin king 9 years ago

Gay vice president

• Free Will 9 years ago

Dr. Gabass has two children and he's gay so what this woman is saying does not mean anything.

• Oso 9 years ago

Awura, it has happened many times, people may deny an allegation, but will come back toconfess.Auntie Matilda, former president Bill Clinton, denied an affair with his intern Monika Lewisky, but came back after he had denied ...

• yaw (VA) 9 years ago

This Amissah Arthur is an internationally recognized faggot who wears diapers to cabinet meetings. He has been sucking dicks, licking arse and fucking his trumu from time immemorial.

• Meelon 9 years ago

GHANA HAS TRULY LOST ITS CULTURE AND GLORY,NO RESPECT & DISCPLINE WHATSOEVER IN THE POLITICAL ARENA.PPL JUST TALK BULLSHIT,EVEN THE SO CALLED MPs.Imagine someone wishing NANA ADDO to die on this web page,or a PASTOR to ROT i ...

• Kobby T 9 years ago

Has the president complained about his ability to do the job as vp? If not, then can we ghanaians PLEASE MIND OUR OWN BUSINESS??? He is; he isn't; he is; he isn't; then in the course of all this useless banter dumsor vanishes ...

• Kwame America 9 years ago

Men can be gay yet be married with kids...what's this woman saying.

• joe pat seattle wa, 9 years ago

mama dont even borthers yrself to worries too much, it hurts but stayed strong, i m ve been a victim constantly been accused of gay, yet ive two young girls in ghana, its a hate, those u chose not deals with em never in life ...

• wayoosi 9 years ago

oh why ghana

• NII STONE QAT 9 years ago

MAYBE THE ACCUSERS HAVE SEEN YOUR HUSBAND FUKED THEIR GAY FATHERS.

• de king 9 years ago

i dont think dis woman knows wat she is sayin.. they r gays with wife and children .. bisexual . so he been marry with kids is no excuse..

• kwame 9 years ago

Gay and so what ? Alexander the Great and Julius Caesar were gay but look at their achievements .

• who cares 9 years ago

He can be bisexual & @ the same time get married, iam sure he is a member of" trumu diifour " so Mrs Amisah don't worry for how long you have been married to him, he can still fuck " trumu " & @ the time fuck vagina ...

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• Agona Nyakrom 9 years ago

It's so sad and unfair the way the Ewe and Northern caucus in the NDC are treating the VP.
    So if they don't like him, is that the way to treat him? To bring his past private bedroom activities into the public domain to malig ...

• Grand Mufti of Accra . 9 years ago

WHY ARE ARE PEOPLE SO SINISTER BESIDES WHY DID THIS LADY BOTHER TO ANSWER SUCH QUESTION : THIS IS BAD PR FOR AMISSAH -ARTHUR who ARE THE PR GURUS FOR THE VP : PEOPLE BOTH MEN?WOMEN AT SCHOOL DO ALL SORT OF THINGS WHEN THEY AR ...

• Okloo Elikem 9 years ago

what about if the children are for another man?

• What a mess 9 years ago

Who cares?

• Daavi 9 years ago

DONT MIX HIS PERSONAL OR PRIVATE LIFE WITH HIS PROFESSIONAL LIFE. HIS PRIVATE LIFE IS INFACT NONE OF ANYONE'S BUSINESS. HIS BRAIN IS MIGHTIER AND HIS CONTRIBUTION TO SOCIETY IS WHAT MATTERS. LEAVE HIM ALONE.

He's a public figure,there is no private life.have u heard about Clinton Monica lewinsky.then he should step down.a public office.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Leave the man alone. Does it really matter? We have dumsor problems, poverty, hardship, starvation, armed robberies, communicable diseases, lack of potable water, mosquitoes and malaria to worry about.

• Landlord 9 years ago

Why do our so-called intellectuals do lose focus that way. For all you know my grandfather who never stepped class one is better.
    Is there anything having a minded gay at helm of affairs ? Then what can we say about an insan ...

• precious de papa 9 years ago

So if you steal and tell de police you are not a thief,, do u expect de police to respect your side of de story?Come again mad.2nd lady.

Two gay gentlemen are walking through a zoo. They come across the gorillas and after a while they notice that the male gorilla has a massive erection.

The gay men are fascinated by this. One of the men just can't bear it a ...

• precious de papa 9 years ago

Is it de first time and why is she defending it now? Let her answer it herdelf

• sineca 9 years ago

If your husband is not a gay then give birth again at this time that this issue is up or go for DNA to prove yourself. Idiots. Age should not be an issue bcos if ndc says akufu addo is old and can't work as president and you ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

HIS GUSTURE SEEMS LIKE ONE OF THEM SO DON'T BE MAD AT GHANAIANS . HE'S TOO SOFT BANANA FROM KWABERE IN ASHANTI .

• KK 9 years ago

mrs amissa arthur just cant say hee hubby aint gay. she must prove it .checks must be done to find out from her "behind" to clarify de rumour. thtat we'll be convinced. wdout tht, he is and will be gay

• osebo 9 years ago

Jim McGreevey, the former NJ Governor had a wife and three children yet he was gay.What is this woman talking about? Please, come again with a better explanation.

• nyamekye 9 years ago

I think i agree with you she should ignore and may be act as Ayariga

• Dr drug 9 years ago

first person would die after
    commenting on my aticle! All
    ashantes are black animals,full of
    idiosyncrazy,beautiful ugly than my
    anus,senseless than first idiot in the
    world.still would remain in an
    opposition forever a ...

• wendy 9 years ago

first of all, why is the reporter so interested in this issue of gays. is he one or want to explore the world of gays. i can see the reporter gets so excited about gays. PEOPLE WATCH OUT FOR THIS REPORTER WHO INTERVIEWED THE ...

• wendy 9 years ago

you see, someone has given you the opportunity to ask questions and look at what you did. you asked silly questions. is this what you want want the country to become? this is to the reporter- what is your agenda. is this the ...

• rooroo 9 years ago

Pls ur husband is a gay period

• JH New York 9 years ago

Auntie,know that majority of our people are petty/cheap who prefer to waste their minds and time to gossip
    on unfounded allegations.I think the best way is not to respond to such Sickness utterances.

• Blessing Osteen from Offinso Koforidu 9 years ago

we thank God he isnt part of that rot .May God have mercy on all those involved.

• pe biribi di 9 years ago

This woman look like a man

• I Adane 9 years ago

He look like one

• Trumu Man 9 years ago

Learn to fucking write and construct sentences before you go insulting people. Wo Na Twe

• the truth 9 years ago

The premier of Ontario has children

• Kwesi Moxon 9 years ago

The Amissah Arthur family are known for their natural talent in solving complex problems as well as being disciplined methodists and educators. Because of their harsh discipline nature some people misjudge them and usually ca ...

High IQ,yes.$1=32ghc.be the judge

• Justina Afedzie, 9 years ago

Gay men do make babies as well.

• Yaw 9 years ago

If I am the Governor of the Bank of Ghana, NOT gay but someone claims I am one and wants money from me before he stops a claim that is false, I will cause his arrest with all the power I have at my disposal.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-PEOPLE HAD CHILDREN LATER THEIR WIVES FOUND OUT THAT THEY WERE GAYS.NO BIG DEAL.WE HAVE PEOPLE HERE.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHY CAN'T THE POLITICIANS GET THEIR ACTS TOGETHER ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY WANT POWER? HOW CAN YOU TRY TO DESTROY THE IMAGE OF THE COUNTRY LIKE THIS THINKING WITH YOUR EMPTY HEADS THAT YOU ARE SIMPLY DESTROYING THE VICE PRESIDE ...

• allow 9 years ago

mum pls silence is the best answer to your pain

• shaba 9 years ago

YES HE IS GAY END OF STORY

• Ekow 9 years ago

The Veep is a decent man with a loving, upright and disciplined wife. Let's stop tarnishing their hard-won reputation, period

• D ONE 9 years ago

Why all these insults