Mahama didn’t create ‘dumsor’ – Afriyie-Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (102)

• TT 9 years ago

RIGHT

• BEN 9 years ago

LETS BLAME BUSIA FIRST:

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

EI, SO GHANA HAS COMPLETELY DEGENERATED TO THE EXTENT THAT EVEN THIEVES HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SPEW NONSENSE TO THE PUBLIC?? GHANA IS UNDER A SEVERE CURE UNTIL KILLER MAHAMA LEAVES THE SEAT!!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC-PARTY FOR NORTHENERS & MUSLIMS

Author:-Close Observer...
    I told you guys! This president is useless. There is nothing he can do to get Ghana out of the problems they have put her in. With the value of our currency, the cedi, still falling, the useless yo ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WE ELECT YOU TO PROVIDE SOLUTIONS AND DEVELOP THE THE NATION. CLEARLY THE POWER CRISIS HAVE GONE FROM BAD TO WORSE INDICATING YOU CANT EVEN CONTROL THE SITUATION. U THINK GOVERNANCE MEANS TRAVELLING TO BRAZIL WITH YA CONCUBIN ...

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?

THE USELESS NDC PARTY IS TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER
    TURNING ...

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• POP 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THE DANQUAHS THAN ONLY MANAGING PROCESS

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• Osei Twaisjh 9 years ago

WE WILL NEVER FORGIVE THEM FOR MAKING US TO SUFFER LIKE TODAY

• Bold 9 years ago

PNDC/NDC created it. You have been in office almost 27years out of Ghana's 58years so take responsibility for your lack of action. JJ JJ see what it got us to?

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The behavior of Elvis Afriyie Ankrah,
    buying 3 houses at a go and pay cash
    packed in cocoa sacks, go to Brazil
    with Black Stars to disgrace our country, rob the State and hired women go there and sex them and use State mon ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

akans are criminals and thieves. foolish man so u till have the gusts to speak abt Ghana's economy after siphoning our money

• akans must unite 9 years ago

stupid idiot u do not even have ur facts right,he is a voltarian,u think everybody with an akan name is an akan? illiterate literate, Google him and u shall know him.stupid dull douglas

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

LOOK AT YHOS ARMED ROBBER OO, HE IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED! MR AFRIYIE THE THIEF YOU AND MAHAMA"S LOOTING HAS CAUSED DUMSOR

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Jim Jones 9 years ago

Mahama never created dumsor but certainly he has perfected it.

• Farmer 9 years ago

Very clear, very correct.

• BEN 9 years ago

NKRUMAH HAD A PLAN FOR GHANA; UNTIL THIS CIA DANQUAH OVERDREW HIM ; NOW SEE WHAT WE ARE GOING THROUGH

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

What do you know about Dankwa? Because you know that he was a typist akan so you hate him for nothing. Put dumsor problem on me because l am the president of Ghana Ofui ba! Sit down and begin to think positively. Okay? Cry th ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Sick mind.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

We do not need pathological liars like you to tell us how to think.

you are in there to be a sycophant so you can make your millions. Why don't you do that quietly until your rule comes to an end ..... or may be you guys w ...

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

He didn't create it , so he doesn't have to fix it?. Does these so called government officials have brains at all?. I feel sorry for ordinary Ghanaians because at the end of the day these economic terrorists knows that their ...

• amenyaglo 9 years ago

Elvis!! and your point is?the guy is in charge n what the heck u talking about?stop the buck passing n fix it !!!

• BUGRI NAABU 9 years ago

This man is a thief

• TWEAA 9 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN. AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS A CAPITAL THIEF AND HE WON'T KEEP QUITE AND ENJOY HIS BOOTY. WHAT AT ALL IS HE DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY? OR HE IS HELPING TO CORDINATE THE ACTIVITIES OF THIEVERY FOR MAHAMA.

• Joe 9 years ago

The thieves are crawling back!!!! This guy was selling fuel at Darkuman junction but after joining NDC he is now famously rich.

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Politicians have taken Ghanaians for granted and this attitude must stop immediately. How dare is Afriyie Ankrah to talk? Where is the money he stole from world cup saga? He needs to be in imprison by now but he has been left ...

• Angie 9 years ago

This fat butt of a face is always talking gibberish. Instead of finding a solution to solve this problem, you're here spewing nonsense & trying to shift blame. If Mahama didn't create dumsor, he certainly made it worse by not ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

So?

• Oheneba 9 years ago

Who ask your opinion, first class thief

• kaka 9 years ago

Yep, Maham did not create the dumsor.
    You now have the nerve to talk like this. I don't blame you. You can atart to talk like this after all Mahama refused to let the courts prosecute you after what you did during the world ...

• ZED 9 years ago

All leaders in NDC appear to be thieves without exception......

• Grace 9 years ago

Listen to a thief womanizer too. What happened in Brazil? Fuck you

• mother'schild 9 years ago

Is this "nigger" still talking? Now I understand Ghana@58!!!

• TANII ADWENE FONNKOAA 9 years ago

YOU AFIRIYIE ANKRAH,, you have mouth to talk now Stupid Man, your the one of them great problem in Ghana now, SHUT UP, DON'T TALKING NONSENSE THIEVES

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Fool. We all know that. Your over promising during run up to the election raised hope of a quick solution. Others were blamed for the situation. We banked our hopes on you to do what others failed to correct.

This issue ha ...

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up thief Afriyie Ankrah

• Niii 9 years ago

Stupid guy!!! So who created it? The most worse dumsor we ever experience in this country. Kwasiakwa

• Kwame Safo 9 years ago

Eiiii this man after all the chopping in Brazil can make public statements. Does it mean all that mess has government complicity? Shouldn't this man be in jail? Eiii NDC!!!!!!

• sTUPID MAN LIKE YOU 9 years ago

Ghana is a shame country for a person like you Afriyie Ankkrah to be in Politics. Tell me you this S W A N E person what ability do you have in Politics. You are in the NDC Government only to STEAL but nothing more. STOP TALK ...

• KWEKU OWUSU, ATL 9 years ago

Mr. Elvis, nobody says Mahama created dumsor; nobody asked him to promise to solve dumsor either. Now we know he only promised to have answer to dumsor so we will vote for him. By the way, Mr. Elvis, are you enjoying your loo ...

• KWEKU OWUSU, ATL 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS MADE YOU AN INSTANT MILLIONAIRE BY ALLOWING YOU TO STEAL MONEY FROM THE STATE SO YOU DONT HAVE A CHOICE BUT TO SING YOUR MASTER'S VOICE-DJULO!!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Afriyie Ankra thief awi kronfo3 Ka wano tomu! Aboa odwan bi ba. You will see what will happen to you. You think you have been protected now by your evil Mahama your days are numbered. Ghanaians will never let you go free. You ...

• NKANSAH-DOMPEY(TEXAS) 9 years ago

Mahama didn't create 'domsor" but you stole Ghana's money in the 2014 world cup tournament in Brazil making you weep at the Commission of enquiry set up by the Gov't.THIEF

• KKO 9 years ago

Aboowafun carcass. What are presidents elected for? What do you think idiots like you are paid, housed and maintained by the Ghanaian taxpayer?

If Atta Mills and Mahma had not cancelled and renegotiated contracts, the Wes ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Aboowafun carcass. What are presidents elected for? What do you think idiots like you are paid, housed and maintained by the Ghanaian taxpayer?

If Atta Mills and Mahma had not cancelled and renegotiated contracts, the Wes ...

• KKO 9 years ago

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

BUSH TALK ANKRAH. DUMSOR IS NOW HIS BABY AND HE HAS NO CHIOCE. SO WHY NOT SHUT-UP ANKRAH!!!

• blessed 9 years ago

look at this man!!!!! now he can talk. have you forgotten what u did

• cool 9 years ago

To get vote next year, Mahama didn't & will not comment on you people stealing our money, but he opens his mouth on muslim hair cover to get support. God is watching

• Franklin Ayariga 9 years ago

Elvis you have no shame to open your stinking mouth after Brazil 2014

• Di Wo Fei Asem 9 years ago

The NDC and it's antecedent PNDC have ruled this Country for over 26 years and you want blame somebody else for 'dumsor'. Look we are not all mentally retarded.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

SO THIS THIEF IS STILL AROUND. MMMM GHANA.

• John 9 years ago

You are not ashamed of yourself God will punish you.

• Niii 9 years ago

NDC is power for six years and still blame previous government. I feel sad as a Ghanaian.

He made it perfect and accepted it as a Ghanaian norm.

• BRAIN 9 years ago

He can a government official make such as idiotic statement.
    The president is elected to solve problems.
    Is this mentally retarded man claiming that because Mahama did not create the problem he should not find a solution?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

The "DUMSOR" term has certainly gained precedence under the current Govt and President!This will, unfortunately, what he'll be known for unless you move fast to solve it once and for all. This old arguments about what previou ...

• Don 9 years ago

So Afriyie Ankrah is talking ? So where is Uncle Djamasu ? Please let know the verdict now, so this foolish tthief will understand he is a beast. Whaaaasssssst Ghana paaa ni

• Yaw John 9 years ago

Look at his face! Thiefman!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

You stole and Mahama gave you sanctuary at the Flagstaff house so, just shut up and enjoy your booty.

• KOMLA AGBEVE 9 years ago

WHERE AND WHEN DID THIS MAN FIND HIS VOICE? HAS HE SUDDENLY FOUND HIS BATTERY AND VOICE BOX? THESE BOYS HAVE NO SHAME. DOES HE THINK HE CAN WORM HIS WAY BACK INTO GOVT? GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING KEENLY. THE THIEVES, TOMATO BUYE ...

• Jon k 9 years ago

Mahama yes didn't create dumsor, but rather made it worse.
    If thieves like Mahama himself and Afriyie Ankrah stop stealing our money, dumsor will be a thing of the past.
    Afriyie Ankrah kortibortor has the nerve to talk. He ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

NDC makes money from dum not sor

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

afriyie ankra, another political amateur. mahma is the president by virtue of atuguba and his supreme court so if theree's an issue, he has to solve it thst doen't mean thst he created it but by 3-4 years and there isn't any ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

We vote in politicians to solve problems not blame games. You take credit for good things and bush bad on others.

• Amega 9 years ago

But he could have prevented it if he had vision.

• Woyome 9 years ago

You can talk only because you have an unworthy support

• Tony(London) 9 years ago

Mahama didn't create DUMSOR but you are a thief

• J.Davis 9 years ago

The blame game is what is destroying Ghana.Mr Afriyie-Ankrah may I ask,if you go to your house and find that it is broken into,will you not fix it right away or will you keep on going through the whole neighborhood still comp ...

• Fiction 9 years ago

Dis guy again hmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Babylon' 9 years ago

Stop talking rubbish, you socket licking bastard. Shut your moron deceptions. You are being shelved by the papa of corruption who is leading you all to Nsawam. Fools paradise! Crocodile tears Sahara/pretenders

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 9 years ago

Stop using dumsor as our national language. You're encouraging the Akans to behave the they are behaving.

• akans must unite 9 years ago

my people are fools ,NDC wins elections not because of the vote from Volta and north but because of the huge vote from akan dominated regions, the akans are not aware of the hate against them by the same people they voted to ...

• Lydia Jones 9 years ago

What exactly does the minister of state at the presidency do?

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

We could have payed crude wiyh your stollen billions so shut up and prepare your defence for future jailbird thief!

• Agya mo 9 years ago

Look at this thief and arm robber. it is the robbery activities of people like you which has crated the dumsor

• Leslie Barnor 9 years ago

Where has this useless minister been hiding all this time ? Where is the Brazil report . Ghanaians haven't forgotten.

• Aponkyenkrakra 9 years ago

Ei this man want trouble oo. He will not hide and mind his own business.

• Akwankwaa 9 years ago

Look who is talking. Shut up you thief.. You idiots could have managed this better. Fix issues instead of blaming others. Didn't you fools ferryout money on a jet to Brazil to pay players? That was fixing an issue. Why ...

• EFO 9 years ago

KWASEA, DEFEND YOUR DAILY BREAD.

• Isa Algassan 9 years ago

Look who is talking. Go and clear Yourself over the World Cup scandal before making any public statement.

• Isa Algassan 9 years ago

Thief. Give us a break

• One Ghana 9 years ago

Thief Ankrah under the protection of a failed president at the FlagStaff House and now defending the president...Ghana has been in continuous dumsor under Mahama for almost 3yrs....still no solution to it.

• NII LA 9 years ago

But who? Tif

• Lopez 9 years ago

Afriyie-Ankrah just shut up and continue to hide yourself at the presidency. Why wouldn't you support Mahama because you are part of the looting brigade that has nearly brought this dear country of ours to it's knees due to y ...

• Alhaji Ali 9 years ago

See who's lecturing !!!!!!!!!!!!shut up !!

• Pizarro P.f 9 years ago

I don't know what exactly is wrong N.D.C people. Always lying..I don't blame them because they all were born by PNDC/NDC with Rawlings cruelty, lies and theft. It will follow them everywhere they will go.

• kwaku 9 years ago

U shd burry ur head in shame mourning. Who'll listen to u again Afriyie Ankrah. Were u able to a/c for de small part of de ministry(black stars) u were given

• Yaoga 9 years ago

You idiot, bring the money you stole from Brazil to help fix the dumsor or shut your big mouth.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

How can John Boadu as National Organizer shout " CHOOOO BOIII " ? Does John Boadu have TWO BALLS like Nana Addo ? I doubt, bcos his female voice betrays the strength in his testicles. Ooh John Boadu, I pity u.

• Meshace 9 years ago

Kwasia talk...someone else must always be responsible for the gargantuan incompetence of this band of idiots!!!

• Issaka 9 years ago

You and your wife created DUMSO! Ofui, ewi, kronfuor, julor, barawo!

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• ADANKO 9 years ago

WHY IS THIS MAN NOT KEEPING HIS MOUTH SHUT IN HIS HIDE OUT AFTER WHAT HE DID TO GHANA IN BRAZIL. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. PLEASE ELVIS JUST SHUT UP!

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

If it is not the "creation" of Pres. Mahamah, then as the leader of the nation, what is he doing about it? Doesn't he and his administrators of the nation have a sense to come out with a solution to the problem? The people of ...

• Godwin 9 years ago

The minister should talk like vandal but not a lefty, becouse when you want power you stand on campaign platform to give all sort of promises forgetting that the road will be rough and slippery,and now you have the gut to te ...