Read Comments Comments (89)

• oj 9 years ago

NPP LONG WAY TO GO!!!

• NANA 9 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• POP 9 years ago

KEEP IT TO YOURSELF

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AKANS MUST FEEL FREE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!!
    FOR HOW LONG ARE WE TO BE WIMPS??? IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND DEFEND OURSELVES BOLDLY. THIS IS ...

• facts 9 years ago

NDC like Nkrumaists like to use trbal divisions in politics. Free education at the north while the south pays fees confirms 'one natioon one people' indeed. NPP is the only party which for over the years has been all inclusiv ...

• Muntaka 9 years ago

Because these bigots do not want Alh Aliyu Mahama to be president by virtue that he was from a poorly resourced region, they made sure they crowded him out of his presidential bid with 17 hopefulls. Why didn't Kufour just han ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

either an Akyem man or an Asante man which has turned a fight between the two tribes within the Party.

Since its formation, presidential aspirants of the UP, NLM or the NPP have been an Akyem or an Asante. Other tribes who ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: GHANAIAN--------
    LOOK AT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE POLICE; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE ARMY;
    LOOK AT THE HEADS OF OUR INSTITUTIONS.

IF THEY ARE NOT NORTHERNERS THEY ARE EWES.

I D ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

....to be Police, Army and Navy officers when people like you applied to be Shoeshine Boys and sellers on the street for quick cash.

Since colonial times, the Police have never been an institution which was attractive to o ...

• Acxana 9 years ago

heheh4r

• jor 9 years ago

we hear oooooooooooooo

• sheitu 9 years ago

sinse when my dear brother?have u told nana and Mr wolf whos voice was on audio?my brother u are in the wrong party,run be4 they make u die like Aliu mahama.

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

He wld die lyk u,fuck u

• PROUD AKAN LADY 9 years ago

Who beat Arkaah and who killed Arkaah ? Where is Attah Mills? Who killed Attah Mills? Whatever ndc will do come 2016 the 5 akan regions will vote you out. Osafo Marfo said it right and i support him 100% if you dont get it g ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Antichrist isn't going anywhere, why he is silent on so many bad stuffs going on within his ugly tribalistic Npp party and Ghana as whole ?

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE USELESS NDC IS TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER
    TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER
    THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTEMPT BY ATTA MILLS TO poison football clubs with politics just for the SELFISH INTEREST of the USELESS NDC PARTY ...

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

BBC NEWS IS VERY CHILDISH AND NARROW MINDED AND TOO SHALLOW ...CANT CONTRIBUTE TO ANYTHING APART FROM ANTI AKAN SENTIMENTS AND ENVY AND JEALOUSY OF AKANS...SKIN PAIN

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

You will die before 2016 mark it on the wall

• Ofori 9 years ago

Fool girl

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is only Nana Akuffo Addo who can lead this nation to a progress level come
    2016 any NDC thieve and brigand in our
    country should be exterminated, it is
    NDC who has made our nation's sovereignty looks so stupid and hopel ...

• sheitu 9 years ago

Ring Leader
    Date:
    2015-03-04 21:11:14
    Comment to:
    Re: NPP is strongly against ethnic politics – Niti

Nitiwul, I pity you a great deal. Please go and ask the senior citizens in your party and beg them to tell you no ...

• Ernesto 9 years ago

What did Osarfo Maafo say? Tell us Ntiwul

• Ring Leader 9 years ago

Nitiwul, I pity you a great deal. Please go and ask the senior citizens in your party and beg them to tell you nothing but the truth. If they will, they should tell you how come they named themselves MATEMEHU. they should als ...

• Kwame Ata 9 years ago

Observers want to know?

• kay 9 years ago

Oh, what Mahama said in the North? He told the Northerners during his campaign prior to the elections that, you people have been Vice Presidents all the time to Southerners, and it's time for you now to elect "YOUR OWN" as Pr ...

• Lex. 9 years ago

Question to the author:was the said comments made by the President during his campaign rally caught on tape? Just asking because I wasn't there.

• maame adjoa tema 9 years ago

gfddbnhumkopöälkjhg

• kojo 9 years ago

itbit not treu

• Kwame Amo 9 years ago

NPP is strictly for an Akan leader and others tribes as subordinates. Can you guys ever elect a non-Akan guy to lead the party. Only fools and idiots won't accept this fact.

• Concern 9 years ago

So is NDC not for Akans! Look into the list of executives in your party, show me how many are Akans. Only Asiedu Nketia, in NPP, the chairman who owns the party comes from the north, so what are you talking about? Besides, th ...

They are leaders of parties not flagbearers. If mop is really for all, we want to see a non-Akan as flagbearer.

They are leaders of parties not flagbearers. If npp is really for all, we want to see a non-Akan as flagbearer.

• Gyima 9 years ago

You are a sick man. Can you read or not. Afoko is from Manpong, isn't it?
    I can't imagine how stupid NDCs are.
    Division party.

• ipad for sale 9 years ago

Original New ipad2 for sale
    16GB
    Wifi and Sim card
    call 0244523451

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

This is a smart way of running away from your shadows of tribalism. What Osafo-Marfo said was very bad and should be condemned. Please don't compare such comments with what you said the president said. Were you happy when the ...

• KK 9 years ago

It is simple not true Ashantes are allways ethnocentric I don't know how npp could ever correct that

• Ghana 9 years ago

Hon Nitwul, NPP are so much happy to have people like you who will put your head in the sand to prove haven't hear or seen anything until you drop dead when you'er closer to leadership position amongst them.

When will you ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

"Osafo Marfo by the grace of God impatiently divulged everything"

NPP is in reality for Ashanti/Akyem tribe but realizing of late that Ghanians have uncovered their diabolical agenda, they have changed it to AKAN.
    AsHanti ...

• Random Samplers 9 years ago

If osafo Margo says the tape is doctored then let him provide the original one or go to court we are far too intelligent to be taken for a ride more anon

• Pepe nee 9 years ago

Stop trying to deceive yourself. You know what an Ashanti thinks of you. Even those you pay think that they are still better than you. When they want your vote then they see you as a human being.

• MO. 9 years ago

CONDEMN MAHAMAH'S CAMPAIGN MESSAGE IN THE NORTHERN REGION.AFTER ALL THESE COMMENTS ARE STUPID COMMENTS SO DONT SAY ONE IS RIGHT AND THE OTHER ONE IS WRONG.WE MUST FORGET THESE COMMENTS AND MOVE ON TOGETHER AND BUILD A GOOD NA ...

• Menfele 9 years ago

Ntiwul keep it up. Am seeing you to be our future prisident. Be very careful about your public uterances such that you will not have a lot of capwebs in wardrop okey.

• KROBIA ASANTE KOTOKO KUMASI ASH 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE FROM THE NORTH AND THINK YOU MUST BETRAY NPP. GO AHEAD .NITIFUL, WHATS NPP STAND ON THIS.WHY ENTERTAIN THIS NONESENSE, HONORABLE NITIFUL. I PUT IT TO YOU THAT YOU ARE TRIBALISTIC, NITIFUL, AND YOU ARE A TRAITOR LIK ...

• mohammed alhassan 9 years ago

my fellow northerners don't let anybody 2 deceive u people take a Alhaji Aliu mahama as example

• frederick ophir 9 years ago

is nana addo king kong in npp? i wonder how everybody in npp against osaamafo about tribal issued forgotten it was nana addo yen akanfo .

• MO. 9 years ago

SHAMED MAHAMAH'S CAMPAIGN MESSAGE

• Dr Boom 9 years ago

MR MAN WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF Dominic Nitiwul, LET US TELL YOU WE THE NOTHERNES ARE NOT STUPID LIKE YOU, IF MR President HAD MAKE A COMMENT LIKE THAT AND YOU THINK YOU ARE WIFE, WHY DIDN'T YOU COME OUR AND SAY IT, PLEAS ...

• kofi nti 9 years ago

ANOTHER BRAIN WASH BOY THEY WILL USE YOU AND BAWUMIA AND DUMP YOU JUST LIKE THEY DID TO ALIU MAHAMA

• MO. 9 years ago

YOU ARE A DEAF THAT IS WHY YOU DIDN'T HEAR MAHAMAH'S CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.SHAMEFUL PERSON STOP THIS NONSENSE.YOU ARE ALL TRIBAL FOOLS,I WENT TO SCHOOL WITH NORTHNERS AND I KNOW HOW NORTHNERS ARE.YOU ARE A BIG FOOL BAGAABIGA!.DR S ...

• arthur 9 years ago

he said it. am surprise an old man denying his own words. God will punish that tribe which portray itself superior to others.

• frederick ophir 9 years ago

Ever since this OSAFO MAAFO Issued came i never heard NANA ADDO comments about that. and he can't

• perscoba 9 years ago

boutmost of those troting are from togoland and dAHOMEY,lIKE RAWLINGS they have come to Ghana to take over our country.
    I wish the fanfare and pgeantry organised by the ndc had condemned the KILLINGS OF THE S AKAN JUDGES B ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

We saw the togolese and Dahomeans who have never paid the price demanding to rule over us........YES MOST OF THE NATURAL RESOURCES ARE IN THE AKAN AREAS--FACT!!!!\
    I wish the fanfare and pgeantry organised by the ndc had ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

I think only morons would waste their time to demonstrate on Anonymous Secret Tape ,which is not considered credible in any sane Society and therefore Frivolous. Fools !

• MOTHER{USA} 9 years ago

Ghanaians,please allow me to voice out my idea about what is going on.If we talk about tribalism in Ghana then, the northerners are number one.They are the people who are killing their chiefs and themselves because of chiefta ...

• rida isaac 9 years ago

Nitiwul your silence could have been better than the meaningless statement you've made.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He started this ethnicity in Ghana , stupid fool

skin pain will kill ugly akuffo addo....hahahaaaaaaaa

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Let Ewes ,Gas and Gonjas run the country bcoz it truly belongs to us.Ashantis and other akans just migrated here purely out of greed to get their dirty hands our riches.Kumasi and BA region were Ewe and Ga areas back in 14th ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo said yen akanfo n he urinated in the mosque too

AKANS WILL KEEP PROGRESSING, SKIN PAIN ugly akufo addo

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

Dis shameful Ndc want to use this doctored tribal politice tape to black surface their Dum-dum-sor Agenda. 2016 is on the awaiting list

• Mankind 9 years ago

The Ewes and the Northerners are practicing ethnic or tribal politics. Why not the Akans? We are more than 60% of Ghana's population, so ethnic politics will ensure electoral victory forever!!! Have no apologies!!! All the ot ...

• King NewYork 9 years ago

Look at this idiot who called himself MP! You either you have no idea of what you talking about or you just do not want to tell the truth! I can tell you without any bias that NPP is tribal or ethnic party!

• Adamu 9 years ago

You decide yourself pepe

• OH YES 9 years ago

It does begin to show clearly from the actions of today as captured when the NPP members attempted to join the 'one Ghana' demo, that there's a consistent, persistent and systematic level of intolerance and discrimination by ...

PETTINESS AND THIEVERY ARE THE REASONS WHY NDC CANT RULE GHANA ..THEY ARE ALL THIEVES AND AKAN HATERS..

• Ppn 9 years ago

If you think the NPP bigwigs had anything doing there then you should ask yourself whether the leadership has come out to comment on the alleged statements caught on tape. First acknowledge that it was wrong before you join t ...

• OH YES 9 years ago

Apologize for an NDC doctored tape??? The crux of the matter is the massive intolerance, the discrimination, the racism, the ethnocentrism, the bigotry even in a 'one Ghana demo' of the NDC party and gov't that was on display ...

• Kofi London 9 years ago

it is a problem for all the NPP leaders,did. NANA come out to talk about this mater nooooo.that is why we will never vote NPP

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

NDC can see the end of road for them that's why they're trying to cause disaffection of the electorate against the NPP, using the foolish tribal snare. But try as they will, it won't wash! They're claiming NPP solely belong t ...

• abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 9 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMT' TESTIFIES.

• mma 9 years ago

You know that you are lying

• Tito Bremah Asekuma 9 years ago

Nitiwul no wonder you're of Togolese origin so you're not in Osafo Maafo's tribal equation so you can turn the whole serious demonstration into a big joke. Shame Konkomba man

• Kwesi 9 years ago

These people have become wiser paa. Ntiwul what did you say about Mahama then? Nothing!

• Ppn 9 years ago

Ntiwul and his chairman Bgri Naabu have shown that they are really NPP. How many times have they not accused Mahama of neglecting Konkombas? You always reffered to your Dep Minority position given by NPP as the an example of ...

• Kofi Acheampong 9 years ago

You are a wise son of your father.

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

Kokomba ne aboa.......foolish u think u are in the ryt party ..don't run and join a party like PPP or NdC....and b sitting.....

• Bill 9 years ago

Silly boy. They will use use you and ditch you.

• sammy bathez bokankye ksi 9 years ago

Adze wo fie oye was said by who, N D C's shd give as a break, this comment can not stop fixing our light, mr president gh's are dying b'coz of dumsor, we need light abba!!

• jt 9 years ago

Why ignorance so confuse it is easy to say am Akan or a northern error or any tribe there for my people vote for me but get ugly when u say we this group must protect ourselves and the resources against ohters.

• fredie 9 years ago

How can Npp be against ethnic politics? The Npp party's ideology is based on our ethnic group is superior so we must at all cause be the rullers of Ghana. The party big wigs all think alike just like faggot ugly looking osafo ...

• Gyima 9 years ago

Putting people heads against each other. NDP are evil animals in the whole world. causing to hate each other. Are you not satan? yes you are

• FiFi 9 years ago

The people of Ghana need to express their displeasure of having been thrust into the darkness of "dumsor" Where are the leaders and how urgent do the view this sad sad sad issue!!!

• Kwarteng 9 years ago

Hahahahaha Hahahahaha......by their utterances we shall know them. Pathological liar!!!!

• Abongo 9 years ago

You are a fool. Do you think we can not hear?

• Ghanabiya 9 years ago

Mr. Osafo Marfo continue to deny ownership of the comments on the tape but he has not met the challenge to him to produce his original speech.

Nobody is going to give him the benefit of the doubt. The burden of exoneratin ...

• yaw 9 years ago

The Akans can call for equitable and fair distribution of the nation's resources. That is not pandering to ethnicity.

Those who were undertaking ethnic cleansing of the voters register at Odododiodoo are now sitting in par ...