You are here: HomeNews2015 03 04Article 349033

Lesbians 'shit-bombed', stoned at Teshie

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Samansaman 9 years ago

NEXT TIME THEY SHOULD BE WE BURNT ALIVE.THEY BETTER GO TO THEIR WESTERN WORLD FOR THAT SILLY CULTURE.

• KOO 9 years ago

Yes! It serves these women with satanic sensuality very well. You can not copy blindly what is white men and women's to Ghana. Homosexuality and lebsianism belongs to Satan and his demonic children. We don't need it in Ghana. ...

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

The devil, which devil? Leave the mother fuckers alone. Homosexuality and lesbo was there since time immemorial.

• KOO 9 years ago

Whatever time you are refereing to, homosexuality has been regarded as wrong thing in any time. It is disgraceful and evil thought.

God told first human beings who were male and female to go and procreate to fill the earth ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Some nastiness should not be tolerated at all. I believe in freedom but if anyone feels that extends to anything at all then it's equally okay for others to render onto them what they deserve because after all, we are all fre ...

• Osu ashawo 9 years ago

But adultery is ok? You are such a hypocrite- may God forgive you!

• Bukom banku 9 years ago

But you think adulterous affairs are ok? You hypocrite! What has being white got to do with it? You're the first one to run for a visa to go to the white mans land! Tofiakwa!

• KOO 9 years ago

Don't you know homosexuality is white man's sickness? Yes, we seek visa to go to oversea not to engage in homosexuality, but to get the good things over there.

Don't you know that it is the white man who came to our countr ...

• Osu Ashawo 9 years ago

You are mentally deranged my friend. Homosexuality exists in our society whether you accept or not. It's just hidden you adulterer!

• Osu Ashawo 9 years ago

My dear man homosexuality exists everywhere. In Ghana it's hidden because of adulterers like you. Don't blame the white man because he decides to approach it differently. Insulting them doesn't help. You are so ignorant and b ...

• Naaaana 9 years ago

AKWAABA IS AN AKAN WORD WE DONT NEED IT AT KOTOKA INT. AIRPORT. OHENE GYAN IS AN AKAN THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM CANNOT BE NAMED AFTER HIM. DON'T BUY APPIAH MENKA'S SOAP HE IS AN ASHANTI. I AM A NORTHENER SO VOTE FOR ME B'COS I ...

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

What about Baba Yara stadium in kumasi? Stupid and "okuraseni tani" shame on you

• KOO 9 years ago

Where did this primitive thing receive his education? Who raised this primitive Ewe thing? I am sure, you are from broken home where the only food and drink you take is called "Let hate Akans without cause"

You will die an ...

• omanba 9 years ago

You are an ignoramus, jokers like you should be kept away from the general populace. Your devisive and genocidal utterances belong in your uncouth mouth. I am suprised Ghanaians irrespective of political or tribal affiliation ...

• AMMA 9 years ago

Leave these homosexuals alone. who are you to tell someone how to live their lives. You're a bunch of hypocrites feeling holier than others but your so-called men of god fuck other peoples wives. Why don't you address that as ...

• Big Bro... 9 years ago

AMMA...oh so u are a lesbian too ashawo like you...

• Osu Ashawo 9 years ago

So many hypocrites in Ghana that's our problem!

• USMAN. 9 years ago

That is the way to go

• Tet 9 years ago

This kind of mentality is what keeps us behind. Lawlessness, mob mentality and the penchant for zealous non-creative effort. We have a lot more important things to worry about.

• indiica 9 years ago

yes we have a lot of important things to talk about but sincerely eliminating this inhuman behaviour of homosexualism tops them all

• concerned ony3 9 years ago

please i will provide petrol and disel to burn them next time.kwaaaaaaaaaasiaaa.... isn’t the right of the individual to decide what they want to do with themselves?...yes you right ...me too mine to is to throw shit at hom ...

• soldier 9 years ago

Good one there.thank u guys soo much keep the fire burning but next feed those animals with the faeces

• lisa the sucker 9 years ago

mind your own busniss people

• Chief 9 years ago

Homos are a curse to the world worse than Pigs. Dirty creatures.

• Abra 9 years ago

May the Merciful Father deliver you from deception. I will keep praying for you people for Gods strong hand to deliver you Amen

• ama dunku 9 years ago

if I want a women rather then man that don't know how to satisfy a women
    whos busniss is it other then mine?

If your parents did that shit you wont be here. Animal you

• KOO 9 years ago

You need hot red iron right from furnace into your pusy and anus. That will satisfies you more. Stupid woman.

• peeeee 9 years ago

Ama,you are talking to evil ignorant animals that don't respect humans.pretending to be christians where in the bible does it say hurt or hate your fellow human??and don't even waste my time with evil moslems...who gave peopl ...

• KOO 9 years ago

You mean to tell Ghanaians that standing firm against devil's homosexuality s taking Ghana back 2000 years, right?

Let me tell you that homosexuality and lebsianism is not civilization. They are evil and satanic. They belo ...

• indiica 9 years ago

pee,u mean Muslims don't respect human bcos we judge ryt.read ur Bible well u wl get to know some of the prophets who were judging their people.ur behaviour is jxt inhuman accept and change.if you re among us human beings rev ...

• core 9 years ago

And where in the bible says practice that? Do the right thing at the right time even usa every state got their own laws and it's illegal to practice gayism in some states bitch they haven't fully accepted it you u call ghanai ...

• WHY YOU NEED WISDOM BEFORE MONEY! 9 years ago

Some of you only come you to speak trash simply because your mouth belongs to you!
    Do you know what the bible says about homosexsualusm....?
    God love sinners but hates sin with great passion. In the book of leviticus, homos ...

• salinsa 9 years ago

some women are not romantic. they think they must just be there and the man jumps on them then do everything. after that the man owes them. if you have that attitude men will come and go and will never stay. secondly these da ...

• Osu Mensa 9 years ago

Be careful what you do. Nobody has the right to beat up or kill anybody just because they do not like what they do. Take them to court and respect the rule of law.We must leave in a lawful country and not a jungle lawless cou ...

• killer 9 years ago

no man, if they refuse to see, we will force them to see.

• Mugu Yaro 2 9 years ago

Good one there,BRAVO to You TESHIANS. BRAVO. Let's know if you need more and different types of shits, we can provide from our base here. Keep it up to flush them out.

• Asafo Agladza 9 years ago

They choose to do what pleases them or they choose to do what pleases GOD??? Non-sense. Next time it is going to be the night soil collected from Ashaiman would be used on them. They should heed this warning that there will b ...

• Daniel Swing-Voter 9 years ago

What happened to our Christian tolerance? I think the problem here in Ghana is that people think you can get infected by some super Gay virus.....lol....there is no reason to be angry at anyone who is gay if you know that ...

It may not be a virus but it can be learnt. Its satans way of destroying humanity. Sexual sin has caused a lot to mankind. And dont tell me they are born that way. Sex is very fluid and can be done with anything as long we op ...

• Gays are agents of darkness 9 years ago

Please Ghanaians let us unite to lynch all gays and lesbians in Ghana and Africa at large. Kudos to Teshie youth. I salute you for a good work done. All lesbians deserve to be burnt alive so that the evil in them will also b ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One day, a maried man wakes up with a red ring around his penis. He can’t figure out what it is, so he goes to the doctor. The doctor hands him a tube of cream. "Here. Put this on and the ring’ll be gone within the hour," ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

HOMOSEXUALITY WAS WRONG YESTERDAY, IS WRONG TODAY AND WILL BE WRONG TOMORROW! HOMOSEXUALS ARE EVIL PERVERT IDOLATERS AND WITCHES AND THEY ARE ABOMINATION TO GOD ALMIGHTY, CONDEMNED TO HELL. THE MARK OF THE BEAST, 666, ILLUMIN ...

• Nana 1 9 years ago

hahahahahahahajah

• purple 9 years ago

always on point!

• GHANANI 9 years ago

These evil girls should apply for asylum to go and live in Europe and America where they will be accepted with open arms.Their lifestyle will never be tolerated in Ghana and Africa.

• kkd 9 years ago

theshie guys have done well. this right right things wiil destroy our culture, our heritage and God will even curse us.

• Twum Barimah 9 years ago

Uncivilized people living in a culturally hostile country.
    Why do you disturb innocent ladies?
    You should preoccupy yourselves with the most crucial problems Ghana is facing, but not trivial problems like lesbianism and ga ...

• Wayo 9 years ago

U think gayism is civilization? Eating feaces is civilization? Animals dont even do that shit. Kwasea

• Dee72 9 years ago

Thank you Wayo. thank you. thank you again! even animals don't do that. animals o, don't mate their own sex. how much more human beings? tweaa.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Study the animals and see if they act like humans. You call lesbianism and homosexuals civilization? Please. If our parents did walk that path, where will we be? People have the right to desist anything they see as immoral ...

• Abra 9 years ago

I do not think you are a God fearing born again Believer. If you have sisters and daughters allow them to do that and see the anger of God on you
    Do you want God to pour His anger on us. I pray that filthy act will stop in ...

• KAKA 9 years ago

GOOD SHOW YOUTH. STOP THAT SHAMEFUL ACT TO AVOID THE WRATH OF GOD

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Kudos to the youth who attacked these lesbians. They should have killed them to send a crystal clear message that they are people with morals and will not tolerate such nastiness in their back yard.

• Okofo Sakyi, Germany. 9 years ago

The ladies should have stoned to death, well done ladies, God bless you.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Disgrace act in our days , next time burn them alive , we can't entertaining the angers of Jehovah God Almighty on our blessed nation , Is a practice of witchcraft

• Faustina 9 years ago

Next time they should be beaten to death.

May God give you the strong arms to beat them to death.

• peeee 9 years ago

Am ashamed of most of the hate comments

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

It's just so crazy Ghanaians ladies and young men are engaging in this wicked act. God will punish them one by one. A lot of some Roman sister's and father are also secretly having affairs. Is it a by force to close you pussy ...

• maame 9 years ago

Gay and lesbians you should know that every religion in Ghana frowns at your act why dont you stop. The bible forbids it as well as Quran etc. You will go to hell. Stop this evil act. You want to bring doom to this nation ...

• zubi khama 9 years ago

stone them more. kwasiaaa fuooo.

• Adriana 9 years ago

You did nothing to them. They are already SHIT so they dont care. Next time, leave some cuts on their shitty bodies as evidence. Dirty smelly idiots. No rights for such things whatsoever. Sheege!!!

• Dean 9 years ago

Vote ndc out they support Lesbianism.

• KFC 9 years ago

It's a free world and, as adults in their own home or their guest's home, they should be left alone to their own vices.

They offend no one, since they are consenting adults.

To all who support the attack on these gay f ...

• ama 9 years ago

Well said

• Dean 9 years ago

It's a free world KFC can you have sex with your mum simply because it's a free world?

• Tet 9 years ago

What happens to you if someone has sex with his mother? "If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?"

• Amangotree 9 years ago

you homophobiacs are so full of shit. You want to fuck your mother, but you even couldn't if your father would allow you so. You want to kill your father but you can't because he left you when you where young.
    You are very ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A young woman goes to her doctor after noticing two small circular rash marks one on each side of her inner thigh.

The doctor instructs the woman to undress and sit on the table and spread her legs. Sitting between the you ...

• DESTINY 9 years ago

This must be stopped always and with excessive force.
    A sign of moral decay and a curse and doom for all those who participate and for people like you who condone it under the guise of personal rights.
    Where would you be i ...

• blastro 9 years ago

gud work done my boys.they must be kill

• JAK 9 years ago

They should have kill them all. Even animals will not do this. what is wrong with them? NONSENSE.

• kebba isaac 9 years ago

people of ghana your my heroes. thanks go to God who gave you strangth,courage,wisdom and power to destry the devil's plans.

• kebba isaac 9 years ago

the youth of ghana, your the trees of tommorrow, so don't allow the white devil which comes from those western world to come and take over africa. for us here in uganda, we have started recruiting the youth to fight agaist th ...

• Tet 9 years ago

Ghana would be better served if these misguided, self-righteous idiots devoted their energies and time cleaning their filthy gutters and being productive. What they did was uncivilized and did nothing to improve their lives. ...

• Osu ashawo 9 years ago

But they condone adultery! Eeei these so called Christians are such hypocrites!

• rash 9 years ago

every body have his or her rights to do whatever he wants with her body.is time for you ghanians to change with our premitive ideas

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Who owes who a living ? Is it the suspected lesbians who owe their accusers a living or the accusers who owe the suspected lesbians a living ? Each and everyone for him or herself and God for us all.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

SODOM AND GOMMORA were destroyed as a result of such EVILL MALPRATITICES. judge you must like like a normal human being not like a BEAST.If your parents were lesbian and homo where will you be? Why do black people always choo ...

• KOFI AMEBLELA 9 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS A PROSTITUTE, SHE IS A DISGRACE, ONLY A STUPID MOTHER CAN GIVE BIRTH TO A BEAST LIKE YOU. SHAME ON YOU.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS HONOURABLE ACTION BY THE TESHIE YOUTH DESERVE EVERY COMMENDATION! THOSE LESBIANS CAN GO TO THE UK TO DO THAT PARTY. GHANA HAS NO ROOM FOR SUCH DEVILISH PRACTICE. GOD BLESS U, TESHIE YOUTH! !!!!!!!!

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS HONOURABLE ACTION BY THE TESHIE YOUTH DESERVE EVERY COMMENDATION! THOSE LESBIANS CAN GO TO THE UK TO DO THAT PARTY. GHANA HAS NO ROOM FOR SUCH DEVILISH PRACTICE. GOD BLESS U, TESHIE YOUTH! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ghanaian Italian 9 years ago

Oh Teshie, well done. U should have killed them, next time kill tham. And we don't need this act in mother Ghana, period.

• Maspion 9 years ago

Keep it up bro.. Good Point

• dossah philip 9 years ago

i just want them to remember what happen in the ancient day , that is sodium and gomola

• killer 9 years ago

if that is their right, then i too want my right, right to kill. And let see who will be enjoying and alive.

• Nana 1 9 years ago

please all lesbians can write to me for spiritual edification and comfort...for the past 6 month NDC has broke my pocket so money am broke so no money...no pussy ...please for 6 month my dick is as hard an a rocket trust i ca ...

• Donkor 9 years ago

One may disagree but why the violence? What law justifies any kind of violence in Ghana against any group of people? So if even a group of girls decide to have an all-girls party, they automatically become suspect and have to ...

• Nana 1 9 years ago

please feel free contact me kwasijack@usa.com ...easy das it...
    don't allow people to insult you when there is a solution.... I will remove it for u.. and you will be freee

• Carlos 9 years ago

Bravo

• Kwame Obruni 9 years ago

Ghana is a nice country and the people are friendly. But why this anger against people who are just born different? Throw shit at them or call them witch. It puzzles me. Is it because they fear to be different too.

• Wayo 9 years ago

They learnt that shit, never born that way

• Kwame Obruni 9 years ago

Learnt that shit? From who? The white people.... don't tell me. When you travel around the world you will learn that homosexuality is everywhere. Allow people to be who they are and everybody is happy.

• Brutus 9 years ago

Then why was Kwaw Kesse arrested for smoking weed? Isn't it his right to smoke.

• kofi abdulai 9 years ago

Shit bomb them till they stop the evil practice.GOD will destroy nation if such practices go on unchecked.Well done boys!!

• indiica 9 years ago

they deserve to be killed.that's all

• Mungirimba 9 years ago

The youths & all well wishers of their own communities should continue fighting such rubish out of their communities if they need peace to prevail because such abnormal behaviers are in the longrun desastrous.Generations way ...

• Kwame Amo 9 years ago

Idiots and hypocrites. What's the difference between homosexual sin and other sins. Are the stone throwers Saints or what? Homosexuality is nothing western. It existed before the white man ever set foot here. He who does not ...

• Nana 1 9 years ago

kwame amo ....are u a Gay? do you chop your Ass...your trumu...shiiiii kwame you get problem ...and u are able to look into an other mans face kiss him softly ..hahahahaha kwame u get problem hahaha i swear ..is wrong is not ...

• MawuLehanor 9 years ago

thank God am not there, i wish i was there to chop off those bleddy heards of the so called lesbiens. Ghana is going to burn , if we act like Sodom and Gomorrah. I repeat, Ghana will surely burn, unles we change our attitute ...

• Amangotree 9 years ago

you homophobiacs are so full of shit. You want to fuck your mother, but you even couldn't if your father would allow you so. You want to kill your father but you can't because he left you when you where young.
    You are very v ...

• SHARPE DESIKAN 9 years ago

ONLY A SEXUAL DEVIANT ON THE DOWN LOW, HIDING BEHIND A SILLY NAME LIKE AMANGOTREE, WILL FART SUCH FOOLISH TALK!.

• jaga 9 years ago

fire burn them

• Andy K 9 years ago

Next time, shoot them. ldiots Ghana is the only and Holy country we have. What is wrong with them?

• NACO BABY 9 years ago

Doe its your lifes but put in mind that our body is e tempul of the LORD .and we need to keep its holy..so pls lets quite Lesbian in our country..what better than u making love wit a guy instead if your fellow lady

• perscoba 9 years ago

You foolisgly adopt any western counter culture

• Young father Pros 9 years ago

you think Ghana is a place of lesbians.... fire burn you all...

• We Shall See 9 years ago

Next time let it be know fast before it is started. just give the right co-ordinates we will launch Mac DNZ 58 rocket on them. stupid ladies all around. They are the once bringing all this hardship in life. stupid women like ...

• Papa 9 years ago

Give them a proper GaYobi Shit. That hard shit, I'm talking about the residue of 10 balls of Kenkey and kpakwe shito

• Hunsey 9 years ago

Next time use three days shit missile to bombard their hideouts

• core 9 years ago

Ya go practice polygamy in the west where u practiced your shit...

• Nana 1 9 years ago

but with the issue of lesbians am ready to offer my life to help elevate the spirit of lesbianism from all lesbians ....ooo seriously I can heal them..I can sentify them ..I can purify their heart...i can put the fear of God ...

• THEODORE AGBENORXEVI 9 years ago

WE ALSO NEED TO PRAY THIS PEOPLE TO COME OUT THESE CULT.2 I WHAT GHANA GVT TO COME OUT OF THIS .Eg NIGERIA SAID NO GUYISM. WHAT OF GHANA,GHANA GVT IS SILIT WHY.JESUS IS COMING SOON. PREPARED TO MEET HIM. AMEN

• D Daddy 9 years ago

We are human and dere is faults at everybody,there is a saying that if u live in a glass house u shouldn't throw stone.some Ghanaians behaves as if dey never sin b4 no one is holy on dis earth wat we do in secret and bcus no ...

• Brenda 9 years ago

Everyone actions will hve to be answered to God,homosexuality Is Wicked and evil i think people who do it are retarded in their minds and need serious help.God Hve Mercy

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Any lesbian or homosexual who eats grains, tubers, fish, vegetables, meat and beans is CURSED. These foods are produced by the fertilisation of the MALE and FEMALE zygotes or sperm and eggs. God classifies sins as sin(nature) ...

• DANIEL NII NARH TETTEH CLARKS 9 years ago

It is very gud for such a thing to happen. How can we av thousand and one guys around but yet still gals choose to av sex with each oda(ASHOLEASHOLE)... I tink all remedy should be adopted to kill dis bad attitude towards Sex ...

• Stupid N 9 years ago

Hey we live in the 21th century you should open your minds and your way of thinking.