You are here: HomeNews2015 03 04Article 348929

Wake Mahama up – Lordina charged

Read Comments Comments (86)

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

GHANA HAS NEVER BEEN EASY, INDEED NO GOVT IN THE WORLD IS. BUT TO TAKE A PHOTO THAT IS A FEW YEARS OLD AND BASE A WHOLE COMMENTARY ON IT?????!!! THAT IS LOW....ANYWAY, WE SHALL SEE HOW ALERT GHANAIANS ARE IN 2016! I ALMOST WI ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

The so-called NPP FANATIC is hiding behind foolish BBC NEWS. This PIG can run but not hide. I have trailed him to know where he is coming from. We know the fanatics of NPP. Another PIG by name ALEX is talking trash. SWINE are ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Kwasea like you, don't you see Mahama is always sleeping?

I can see you as someone who is refusing to think, because you have no head, that can give you brains to think, ears to hear and eyes to see as a result you are sen ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• theres 9 years ago

since k4 couldnt solve our problems either its ok too if Jm doesnt.Afterall what JM has achieved in less than 4 years k4 couldnt do it in 8 years.K4 never completed any of the things he started and still left a huge dept.John ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo rather snores and fast asleep at important meetings and gathering dont forget

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

NPP FANATIC:I think the sleeping is just a figure of speech and not meaning literally sleeping, and of course, the president is entitled to sleeps/naps at the flagstaff house. And don't get carried away by the photo -- Ghanaw ...

• pàa 9 years ago

TOTALLY STUPID ARTICLE!!+++

• Nana Nkosua 9 years ago

AKWAABA IS AN AKAN WORD WE DONT NEED IT AT KOTOKA INT. AIRPORT. OHENE GYAN IS AN AKAN THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM CANNOT BE NAMED AFTER HIM. DON'T BUY APPIAH MENKA'S SOAP HE IS AN ASHANTI. I AM A NORTHENER SO VOTE FOR ME B'COS I ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

None of your comments make sense. I always read your comments and say to myself who is this foolish man and what does he mean.learn how to comment.

• ABAAH 9 years ago

AND WHAT CONTRIBUTION DOES YOUR COMMENT MAKES?.HATE OR LIKE HIM NO ONE CARES THIS IS WHAT HE IS.DO YOU WHAT HIM TO SING PRAISING SONGS TO THIS THIS USELESS PRESIDENT WHO HAVE TURNED EVERYTHING UPSIDE DOWN? NO,HE IS NOT LIKE T ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

nAna Ama , we are not surprise that you dont see any single project because you are completely blind.

• Gasco 9 years ago

The same thing they said about president Mills, but after his death, the same people were telling us the many good things he did for the country. let speak a little bit of truth and God will bless us, NPP Why?

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

PEOLPLE LIKE NII n GASCO WILL NEVER BELIEVE THE TRUTH . YOU GUYS KNEW PNDC , AFRC , NDC ALL THE THREE CCC ARE GHANA DOWN FALL . PREZ IS STRESS OUT AND HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT TO DO APART FROM LOOT AND SHARE .

• meyaa 9 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY STUPID FOOL. THIS PRESIDENT IS NOT LIKE YOUR FATHER OR YOURSELF WHO LOOT AND SHARE. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS WORKING HARD TO CORRECT THE VERY LOOT AND SHARING NPP LEFT BEHIND.

• Abigi 9 years ago

Think beyond the nonsense. What is a project when you have no work, no light, and no money? What is the use of a project when you borrow at an interest rate of 26% to finance the project. It is only fools like you who do not ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER
    TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER
    THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTEMPT BY ATTA MILLS TO poison football clubs with politics just for the SELFISH INTEREST of the USELESS NDC PARTY.
    Everything that ...

• Alex 9 years ago

NPP stupidity at its best.

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

NPP DIDNT CREATE SADA SUBAH GYEEDA FAKE JDGMT DEBTS ETC WHICH HAVE DESTROYED GHANA AND DEEPENED NORTH VOLTA POVERTY.....STUPID FOOL, OPEN UR EYES AND SEE THE ROT UNLESSS U ARE PART OF THE GREEDY BASTARDS

• ALEX 9 years ago

na who cause those jugdement debts.You tribal bigots.wait to 2016 to retire you oldman all die be die.

• Tito Bremah Asekuma 9 years ago

So the man cannot even relax with his wife? The picture is regrettable

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Oh, say that again.

• Queen 9 years ago

Mahama has failed abysmally because of all the inexperienced, incompetent, corrupt, greedy bastard, hyperactive babies with sharp teeth around him.

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

MAMAMA IS TRAVELLING DAILY SO WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT GHANA WHEN ALL HE DOES IS TO LEAVE GHANA IN THE HANDS OF GREEDY NDC BASTARDS WHO ARE BUSY LOOTING SO WHEN HE COMES BACK HE COMES ONLY TO READ PREPARED SPEECHES WITH LOTS O ...

• Nana Kasa 9 years ago

Nkurases3m. Bush

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

NANA KASA DON'T BE IN THE SAME SHOE LIKE NANA AMA . TWO WRONG DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT . EVERYONE IS ENTITLE TO THEIR OPINION . THIS IS POLITIC AND THE TRUTH IS MR MAHAMA IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN GHANA HISTORY AND YOU KNEW IT P ...

• samuel 9 years ago

if is not npp then everything is bad . god never sleep.

• DAN 9 years ago

JUST NAME THEM ONE BY ONE

• Samuel G. Darko 9 years ago

It is very foolish and unfortunate for this organizer to make such a comments. Was Ghana rich during the 8 years of NPP? What outstanding job did Mrs JAK do that Lord INA is not doing? Stop the chicken politics and face the r ...

• NICKY 9 years ago

NPP HAS GAIN NOTORIETY FOR ALWAYS TALKING BEFORE THEY THINK.THIS IS ONE MORE OF THE USELESS NPP PROPAGANDA PIECES. NPP'S FULL UF LIES. THEY ARE SO BLIND AND BAISE THAT THEY CANNOT EVEN RECOGNISE DEVELOPMENT UNDER THEIR OWN EY ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Please Npp lady forget mahama and wife .
    They both at it grabbing fast .
    So who will educate who .
    Both corrupt

• big boss 9 years ago

ama, i gues lordina z nt endowed so mahama hardly listens 2 her. mayb, million dollar baby vicky hamah wil do d magic. hahahahahaa, aaajjeeiii...
    kwasia bi nti, mini lyt

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HE IS SLEEPING AND SNORING WHILES LORDINA MAKES FUN OF HIM.

• King Kong 9 years ago

Let's all admit, this mahama is a total failure as a president. He's indeed sleeping on the job. What kind of president is this. Mahama, you better wake up!

• NPP HAS NO SOLUTIONS. ONLY INSULTS 9 years ago

Npp hates Ghana so much they want EVERYTHING TO FAIL IN GHANA. They sabotage everything imaginable - fires, bldng collapses, strikes, demos, insults, threats even the president's plane

• DAN 9 years ago

ndc have done it themselves through the looting brigades of STX WOYOME SADA SUBAH WATERVILLE ISOFOTON CP PARTNERS MERCHANT BANK/FORTIZ RLG ZOOMLION GFA AKONFEM GHOST TREE PLANTING. Even when a high court has declared we take ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

The impudence of a dumb president who thinks a good command of the queen's language is synonymous with competence and ability to deliver

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

The impudence of a dumb president.Go tell such fibs to kindergarten kids,not Ghanaians.If you couldn't even manage it in 3yrs how can you fix it when you have only 4yr term?.....animguaseni Mahama

• Iddris 9 years ago

Yes e president must be up and doing.But not until we change our attitude we shall continue suffering

• DROP THAT YAM 2016 9 years ago

LORDINA STOLED 100CARS FROM TEMA PORT,SO FUNNY FOR HER TO WAKE MAHAMA KWASEA UP,TWEAAAAAAAAAA,BOTH ARE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY FOOOLISH PEOPLE,GOD IS DEALING WITH THEM

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

JUJU EVILS,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,GOD ID NOT SLEEPING OOOOH,MAHAMA,LORDINA MUST COME CLEAN,THIER HANDS ARE BLOOD,GOD WILL PUNISH HEM FOR GHANA

• Joe 9 years ago

Cheap politics which shows lack of strategic thinking by NPP. Do you drive on Sofoline interchange? Ruling Ghana is just not cooking fufu at kejetia and eating it at Bantama. Think strategically otherwise you will lose all el ...

• al 9 years ago

NPP DID NOT DO SHIT.......why blaming NDC .

• FiFi 9 years ago

The Prez is working... the issue is whether whatever he is doing is working??? Quit these cheap shots at the President.. Get a Life!!!

• yaw 9 years ago

Dumsor President

• Abongo 9 years ago

Idiot, when did your hardship started, two years ago right foools

• AMB 9 years ago

On what basis are you saying that President Mahama is not doing anything? Keep deceiving yourself.

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

Why Ghanaweb always posting fake stories... this isn't a true story

• Lord 9 years ago

Oh Ghana politics! You think you have seen it all, then out of nowhere booom! This is the lowest blow and the Mother of all partisanship. Even Neanderthals wouldn't have played opposition like this. God save Ghana....

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

I am not sure what these guys are expecting of any president born or yet unborn to do, to change the fortunes of Ghana overnight.

Even the Americans are not having it easy. "No Where Cool"! used to be the writing on a "Tr ...

• Kofi Addison 9 years ago

Nana Ama Ampomah's charge that President Mahama sleeps comfortably too much and that that explains "the excessive hardship" Ghanaians are experiencing is a clear sign of the NPP's desperation. They're so much power-hungry tha ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Majority carries the vote.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Disrespectful cow!!!

• Gbewaa 9 years ago

Does Ghana have a working budget?

Your guess is as good as mine. Ghana leaders are just too lazy and useless.

There's no need for a useless budget drawn up by useless fools whose focus is only to hike inflation with exp ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

FIRST OFALL, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL AND SECOND OF ALL YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT SO PLS GO SIT DOWN.

• Sly A 9 years ago

Mr. Konkonsa !

Where do you get your stories from ? Just yesterday you told an obvious lie in another story that Steve Ballmer was co-founder of Microsoft .

Di Matteo is restructuring his team and he thinks he will not at ...

• hmmm... 9 years ago

Mr. Konkonsa !

Where do you get your stories from ? Just yesterday you told an obvious lie in another story that Steve Ballmer was co-founder of Microsoft .

Di Matteo is restructuring his team and he thinks he will not at ...

• Yakubu Ayariga Abdul Kadri 9 years ago

That ama woman is a prostitute, we know their plans, and npp can never win an election again in gh, foolish party

• shaker 9 years ago

the both are sleeeeeping

• ETWE NI KOTE 9 years ago

I see the NPP are hungry they want NDC to loose 2016 so they also can steal some of Ghanaian money in office foolish idiots motherfuckers

• MOI 9 years ago

NPP TRYING HARD TO COMPARE SLEEPY OLU AKUFFO ADDICT TO MAHAMA. IT WON,T WORK AS WE ALL KNOW OLU IS AN EXPIRED ITEM.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

JDM

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

We love u Mr President

• Motuo 9 years ago

hmmmm God show us ur mercy .

• Shakespeare 9 years ago

You've heard in the news every that John Mahama always travels and you accused him of over travelling. Now you come again and you claim he is sleeping... What an evil way of doing everything, saying everything and pursuing ev ...

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

I just wonder if that woman is got a heart, I wonder if she is a mother? God will punish all of you. Do you know how many people are dying because of health care? You are a disappointment to women. The voice of the dead and t ...

• nana shy 9 years ago

ooooh Ghanaians won't stop talking n complaining. we talk to much .yes the big man is trying his best to fix things .let's wait n see n what ever we got for him should be inn our various head it being positive or negative.

• P M 9 years ago

She may not see any development in Ghana since NDC took over because she because she is from different planet but 2016 will tell

• The overlord of ashanti 9 years ago

This Nana Ama ampomaa which primary school did u attend at all, are u blind? Or u are an idiot prostitute? So called NPP women's organizer, stupid woman so u can't u see the socio- economic interventions JOHN MAHAMA'S govern ...

• WORRIED CITIZEN 9 years ago

MAHAMA LOOKS DRUNK...SO IS IT TRUE MAHAMA DRINKS BRANDY AND LORDINA WILL HAVE TO WAKE HER UP TO GO AND SLEEP?..WE ARE IN DANGER GHANA...GOD HELP US

• HAPPY CITIZEN 9 years ago

NO ONLY PITOOOO.HE KNOWS AKPETESHIE KILLED ATIAH SO HE WILL NOT VENTURE.HAHAHAHEHEHE,ONLY PITO!!!!!!.

• Faustina 9 years ago

Sleeping used here is just a figure of speech. So, the president should not sleep?

Now, fellow people of Ghana, though the country is in crisis, fine, one way or the other we have been blaming the Mahama Administration.

• Efovi 9 years ago

The country is facing economic hardship because productivity came to a standstill for 8 months.Everybody was just watching the election petition and donors and development partnerswere waiting and even some withdrew their sup ...

• komla GK 9 years ago

this is sad, why using this pix of the prez n his wife resting...come on..they need a little respect n privacy...give ghana a peace

• JOHN ACQUAYE 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS DOING ALL THAT HE CAN.

• Afua 9 years ago

First Lady, woman to woman. I am a single parent with 3 kids. I am struggling to make ends meet. I need my refund for the money I paid to Ghana International Airways. Please tell your husband.

• KOFI 9 years ago

A COZY 2 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH READY SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK,WATER HEATER IN BATH,CEILING FANS,CUTE POP CEILINGS,SPACIOUS AIRY VOID AREA FOR RELAXATION ETC.IN A SERENE CLEAN ENVIRONMENT IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RE ...

• Atule 9 years ago

Oh Gh

• ohyew 9 years ago

Absolutely Nonsense.Wake yourself up.This article is too low.

• meyaa 9 years ago

Wow, do we still have people like Nana Ama In Ghana? Who have no eyes to see development under PRESIDENT MAHAMA? GOD forgive you fool. By the way that picture is old, YOU CHICKEN.

• JOE SAM TANGUIETA 9 years ago

What is happening in Ghana is very sad. In d name of democracy n humillity of d leader, any nonentity can just get up n say rubbish like dis woman. nawa ooo. If her husband is put there can she wake him up to even do anything ...

• JOE SAM TANGUIETA 9 years ago

If it were in ZIMBABWE can dis woman tell Mugabe's wife dat??????

• BEN 9 years ago

WE HAVE A BIG PROBLEM AND IS VERY VITAL....ALL IN DE NAME OF NANA ADDO TO BE A PREZO,HE WAS NOT BORN TO BE PRESS AND HE WILL NEVA CUS HE HAS NOE SITE FOR DAT....ONLY NPP WILL CRITICIZE....APART FROM DE LIGHT CRISES MAHAMA IS ...

• KOFTOWN 9 years ago

Lordina mahama is more or less the chief administrator and 'Mothe Chritmas' distributing peoples iportered goods to clinics and sos villages among the lot.Lordina desist other stakeholders from getting closer to jdm incase th ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

Democracy in Ghana is indeed doing more harm than good