You are here: HomeNews2015 03 04Article 348926

Statement: Incident involving the presidential aricraft

Read Comments Comments (16)

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

"The Presidential aircraft, Falcon 900, was tasked to perform a special mission to Malabu today 3 March 2015."

At the cost of the Ghanaian tax-payer?

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

THE PLOT IS TO BUY A USED PLANE, REFURBISH IT, AND PAY THE PRICE OF A NEW AIRCRAFT - - - - this is the NDC way to make money on the side at the expense of the Ghanaian public.

THE PASTORS DEPEND ON TITHE PAYMENTS FROM THE ...

• A Good Year 9 years ago

Did they ever find the two main left wheels? Was someone using them to cook their dinner? Must be nice to have your own jet to run private errands, and have the public pay for it. What about the babies dying from lack of medi ...

• Nana 9 years ago

You got this wrong. which govt bought that plane? you shd find out.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THESE FOOLS ARE JUST DESTROYING EVERYTHING, WHY??? THEY MUST CONFESS THE TRUTH ABOUT WHAT REALLY HAPPENED TO ATTAH MILLS, WHO DID IT, WHO AND WHO CONSPIRED, AND WHO GAVE THE ORDERS! UNTILL THEN, WALAIIII THESE PEOPLE WILL FEE ...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!! 9 years ago

THESE FOOLS ARE JUST DESTROYING EVERYTHING, WHY??? THEY MUST CONFESS THE TRUTH ABOUT WHAT REALLY HAPPENED TO ATTAH MILLS, WHO DID IT, WHO AND WHO CONSPIRED, AND WHO GAVE THE ORDERS! UNTILL THEN, WALAAAIIIIII THESE PEOPLE WILL ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE USELESS NDC IS TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER
    TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER
    THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTEMPT BY ATTA MILLS TO poison football clubs with politics just for the SELFISH INTEREST of the USELESS NDC PARTY ...

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 9 years ago

The nation is doomed. This nation wreckers are destroying everything. No funds but i know the taxpayer is going to foot the repair bills. Another means of misappropriation. Oh! Ghana!!!

• Fred 9 years ago

Suspicions are that the people on board were going to arrange for fuel from Equatorial Guinea. This Mahama govt has been hit by intense misfortune, they need to consult an oracle. Maybe they have to atone for something.

• The mask 9 years ago

Political parties in power tend to reward communities they like and neglect others. This maybe based on ethnicity or votes garnered.

Some communities have had this problem since independence. A certain phenomenon can now b ...

• Onua Ben 9 years ago

The Air Force One never flies without the president on board unless on a test flight. What special mission needs to be accomplished with the presidential jet without the president on board? Parliament must investigate. Oh! I ...

• DABENDA 9 years ago

It is totally out of place for a country like Ghana, facing so many problems, to buy a presidential jet. The whole world sees us like the most stupid country on earth. this is typical stupidity. You have short supply of every ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

Mahama better step down for nothing is working for you.

• Nana Nkosua 9 years ago

AKWAABA IS AN AKAN WORD WE DONT NEED IT AT KOTOKA INT. AIRPORT. OHENE GYAN IS AN AKAN THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM CANNOT BE NAMED AFTER HIM. DON'T BUY APPIAH MENKA'S SOAP HE IS AN ASHANTI. I AM A NORTHENER SO VOTE FOR ME B'COS I ...

• Atakora-Mensah 9 years ago

Kwasea!! Ko te bot!!

• Atakora-Mensah 9 years ago

Cheap Shiitt!!