You are here: HomeNews2015 03 04Article 348910

Revealed: Kenpong, Mona not separated

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

These bush people will pay anything to get them.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Fuck you idiot !!! None of the people involved in this issue is Ashanti. If you want to use the word Akan, go ahead and don't be a fucking coward.

• ???????? 9 years ago

Are light skinned people not humans too? u wonder why the whiteman gives you banana. Is mona not a Ghanaian? u scared to say akan cus he isn't ashanti.... stupid bitch

• Kojo E 9 years ago

If only people know who Kenpong really is they will stop adulating him. This man doesn't honour agreements and doesn't pay his debts.

• harry 9 years ago

this kenpong guy is a complete fraud,he treats is workers with disdain nd never pay is debts.he is a complete fraudster.

• The mask 9 years ago

If you haven't used Boachsoft Flames, a free PC game, then you are really missing a lot. Enter you name and then your lover's and see what it generates. Download from:

flames.boachsoft.com

• Substitute Teacer 9 years ago

Who is this man anyway? What does he do? Cause I've never heard of him

• Ann 9 years ago

he is stepping on the wife's dress

• ETWE NI KOTE 9 years ago

That man don't know how to dress at all anyway no one to be blamed cuz his from Kumasi

• nana 9 years ago

Why the fuck is this on ghanaweb, ashawo n irrelevant shit making news Smh

• ike obimanso 9 years ago

why r ppl always creating confusions in the country.Dzi wo fie asem.

• gaius rule 9 years ago

Kwasia, who is from Ksi.Ask well if u dnt have facts.You where u from yourself? Nkranfo) nkurasefo).Amanfrafo) kurom with no moral values.

• koo wyc 9 years ago

is this news? who are they? ? you pple better bring us something relevant to read and discus ....if you don't have any better news to write get off your PC's and find me a NOKIA charger small pin ..kmft!!!....(wyc)

• Will I Am 9 years ago

I mean seriously is this a top story ? you are not serious, it is a joke, who the hell is Kenpong and Mona? seriously ? you guys need to go out there and find some better stories.

• Nyame Dua 9 years ago

It's a shame you post this nonsense as news. And can't you employ one person to review the comments and take out all the tribal and religious hate? Oh, our beloved country, Ghana. Hmm.

• Theresa 9 years ago

Is this article?Who's behind this article, we have better things to think about you are thinking about someone else relationship. What a country

• Aya 9 years ago

Real Kumasiano man.

• nana cocainman 9 years ago

mkojoiuzdsaertzuiop

• Kwaku Mensah 9 years ago

why is he stepping on her dress in the picture? hahahahahaha :-)

• Boss 9 years ago

Looks like some people really care about who Kenpong is fucking or not.

• geraldine waters 9 years ago

Night party in suit paa it's obvious he's got no style he could've worn a short or long sleeves with jeans or kaaki trousers and a nice sneakers

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

Akan and Ashanti are two different stuff ,Not every akan person is an ashanti. Being an ashanti is so rewarding , that is why every ghanaian want the ashanti status.

• Neasack 9 years ago

Happy ending. if you love a white skin that's great if you need one have them too. Kwame Nkrumah had one and many others what's the problem.