You are here: HomeNews2015 03 01Article 348626

Fifa stops Ghana-Nigeria friendly

Read Comments Comments (32)

• moyo 9 years ago

Nyantakyi is looking for a way to sell matches and this won't happen in the UK. We are waiting for him to send the Telegraph to court.

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

IS FIFA PAYING FOR THE TEAMS FLIGHT(FARES) ????,,,

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

All.Gfa.know is sika die3y and corruption..I just wish Britain will ban Ghana from playing any friendlies over there. Dumb niggas monkeys

• The Truth 9 years ago

Have you heard from your friend?

I'M TELLING YOU ALONE,,,RASHEED IS IN BURKINA FASO,,,,HE IS COMING NEXT WEEK,,,,PSSSSS,,DON'T LET CHAKA HEAR THIS,,,,,,

RASHEED GAT A NEW JOB,,UN LIKE ME ,HE'S MUST PAY THE BILLS,,,,

RASHEED GAT A SECOND JOB,,,,UN LIKE ME ,,,,HE HAS BILLS TO PAY,,,,,,

HE MUST PAY THE BILLS,,,,

• Don dada 9 years ago

There's no need to play nigeria all the time a friendly. They're not our friends

• Old Soldier 9 years ago

Why always playing the same people all the time? Can't we play against any seasoned football European country? By the way I don't like our jersey, it looks awful

• Joe At3bone 9 years ago

Why this design on the neck? It`s just funny.It should be a simple white with probably the Black Star on the left chest.

• yamed 9 years ago

Just do the maths! In London. The atmosphere. The rivalry. The MONEY any you are asking WHY? GFA and the Nigerians will arrange the friendly EVERY WEEK if they can pull it off.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Bonus kakra y3 b3 die nti muahahahaaaaaaaaa. Massa, make.wild and don't lose guard. Nexttime, grab his balls and squeeze the. Till that stinky naija passes out

• The Truth 9 years ago

Please let us know,because some dirty vultures are trying to destroy you.You know them.

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

NO W3PON FORMED AGAINST ME SHALL PROSPA!....PEEP AGYEMAN BADU IN FACE....OWUO MPO SURO FACE! SAMAN MPO TET3 MEOOOOOOOOO!

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Massa, wo mbrane nie? Owuo mpo suro face AND Saman mpo tet3. Mine is also OGIDIGIDI. Oh there are two ladies here who want to meet you. They are asking me to back off you. They aren't HOS, maybe hoochie mamas, I'm not sure. Y ...

NO W3PON FORMED AGAINST ME SHALL PROSPA!....PEEP AGYEMAN BADU IN FACE....OWUO MPO SURO FACE! SAMAN MPO TET3 MEOOOOOOOOO!

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

FIFA stoped the friendies,we need a top team in Europe or South America or even USA

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

Yes, this cancellation may not be GFA's fault, however, when it comes to arranging its calendar for friendly matches, it lacks the knowledge of doing so. Here is an example, playing Australia and Nigeria, were announced just ...

THE AYARIGAS AND THE NYATAKYIS ARE JUST SQUARE SPONGE BAGS,,,,POCKETS FIRST PEOPLE,,,

• ivew 9 years ago

they should to play Iceland

• Laced man 9 years ago

What do we get for playing nigeria all the time. If we meet in a tournament fine but why always them in a friendly

GFA KNOWS THAT A FRIENDLY BETWEEN NAIJA WILL GET MORE ATTENDANCE IN UK. EVEN NON AFRICANS WILL BE WILLING TO PAY POUNDS TO COME N WATCH SUCH A FIERCELY CONTESTED RIVALRY. SO WHY NOT. LEFT TO THAT SOB NYANTAKYI. GH N NAIJA WIL ...

• ADELE P 9 years ago

GHANA SHOULD TAKE THE GERMANS.

• yamed 9 years ago

Won't happen in a friendly. Germans don't need the revenues from that friendly and they HATE disgrace in any, I mean ANY form. Germany won't take the chance to be disgraced another time on the soccer field by the Black stars.

• Nana 9 years ago

Picture looks like someone is being executed.

• yamed 9 years ago

That's is the right word. Hahaha

• Jacob Allen 9 years ago

Yes the neck of our uniform looks like nmaa kaba. Go back to the comfortable yellow and black v-neck. Please put a diagonal red, gold, green strips across our uniform.

• yamed 9 years ago

Don't take us back to the 70s when Accra Hearts of Oak introduced the style of jerseys. No team wears that any more. Hahaha.

• yamed 9 years ago

OUTDATED