You are here: HomeNews2015 03 01Article 348597

Mahama’s mediocre team must give way to NPP – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (147)

• KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago

GOD HAS BLESSED GHANA WITH BRAINS OF MEN LIKE DR MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA AND OTHERS IN THE NPP. SHEER WISDOM, GOD GIVEN TO WORK FOR GHANA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• ANOKWARE ASA 9 years ago

Bawumia should have also talked about what he feels about morning devotion and Muslim girls in our schools insisting on wearing veils.

• Abugri 9 years ago

Oh! Poor Bawumia,
    With all your education, you are out there campaigning for your Ashanti masters.
    Oh! Poor Bawumia
    You know you will never be given the chance to be the flag bearer in NPP
    Oh! poor Bawumia
    Because you ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 9 years ago

NDC must convince Mahama to resign so that a more competent leader can be selected for the party and Ghanaians.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Competence in the NPP? just listen to what your own Kennedy Agyapong referred the NPP folks to be.He called them "IDIOTS".

• RAVISHING-07 9 years ago

COMMON SENSE INDICATES AND DICTATE THAT WE DON'T CHANGE MEDIOCRE TEAM WITH OLD LAME-DUCK OLD LAZY ELEPHANT LIKE AKUFO ADDO.

AKUFO ADDO CAUSED GHANA COLOSSAL JUDGMENT DEBT AS THE THEN ATTORNEY GENERAL UNDER CORRUPT KUFFOUR ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Although he has succeeded in projecting himself into the African and international scene to a greater extent than most African leaders, Nkrumah is considered by most world leaders to be more of a nuisance and a figure of ridi ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Why should the majority people of Ghana have Dr. Bawumia, Nana Akuffo Addo and credible NPP politicians and can't
    fuck off corrupt Dramani Mahama, NDC
    cocaine carriers and their NDC bunch of criminal and incompetent fools?

• sister 9 years ago

oo poor bawumia indeed. You complain abt the oil revenue, kufuor signed the aggeement with Tullow to give ghana 10% of the oil money, so we dont get that much. Remember ghana did not use her money to explore and get the oil, ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 9 years ago

WHERE HAVE YOU SEEN A PICTURE OF THE DISCIPLES OF JESUS WITHOUT LONG BEAR OR WHERE HAVE YOU SEEN A PICTURE OF REAL CHRISTIAN WOMAN DURING THE TIME OF JESUS CHRIST WITHOUT A VEIL? YOU PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO LIE TO YOURSELVES AS ...

• ADU-BOGYA 9 years ago

YOU MAY BE RIGHT BUT KNOW THAT THHE NEVER HID BOMBS IN THEIR HIJABS

• Man of Character 9 years ago

You see yourself? You don't know your own language. It is NOKWARE ASA and please not ANOKWARE ASA. You think TWI language is simple, no,

• iris 9 years ago

Apuutoooo nana and who .did u watch the s.c. you think God hate ghana.am far better than bawumia. Tiwuooo paaaaa.simple mates he is messing up aputooooi

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

LOOK AT NDC FOOLSOLDIER CALLING OUR DE A TIWUIII, MR IRIS DR BAWUMIA IS FAR INTELLIGENT THAN THE WHOLE BUNCH OF YOUR STUPID NDC THIEVES

• PEPPER 9 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TLIKING ABOUT ? IDIOT !
    LISTEN TO OSAFO MARFO AND SHUT YOUR BEAK !! ARE YOU NOT "PEPENI" FROM THE LAND OF NO RESOUSES ?

• moyo 9 years ago

Bawumia has been part of the team that ruled Ghana for 8years. What happened to Ghana? NDC is dealing with the problems left behind by NPP and also the fact you have to take a sitting President to court after losing the elect ...

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

Dummy!

With such mentality and intelligence in a democratic and sovereign country how can an aspiring VP speak so ignorantly. I don't care if NPP wins the elections they won't be any different from NDC. The Ashantis will e ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Bawumia and Nana Addo have failed twice plus the Supreme Court's verdict.Therefore,by Bawumia's own logic he does not deserve to lead NPP again let alone Ghana.How can a losing team be competent than the medicore one?Over to ...

• True Ghanaian 9 years ago

This northern boy should realize by now that the Akans in the npp are only interested in using him to get votes from the north and then dump him like the way his uncle late aliu was dumped. They never respected aliu hence 16 ...

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Hey citizen one don't hate. No Ashanti's or Akans hate any tribes in Ghana. Instead of u to talk about how the government will build industries, companies and gives loans to the farmers to produce local food. U r talking shit ...

• fire 9 years ago

Dr pin sheet kindly advice Ghanians on the tribal allegation made by your npp firebrand Yao asafo manfo and stop comm flying. Remember per the statement of you own people you can not rule as a leader because you are a norther ...

• mugu1 9 years ago

DR MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA IS PLAIN FOOL

• Andrews 9 years ago

We have now seen who are better to manage the economy. When the NPP were managing the economy we were feeling less effect of the economic pressure. Which people were there were doing their best to absorb the economic pressure ...

• tahiru fuseini 9 years ago

Hmmm I sight with you that a paradigm shift of our mentality as ghanaians is crucial. The basic resource of our state Ghana should be use for the good of all . Posterity will not forgive anyone with contrary view.

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

Do not blame Bawumia, it was the dwarf's doing. The sorry part is Bawumia can't see past his nose. The very NPP people call his fellow northerner (Mahama) TANI and all sorts and he still goes for the second best job. They don ...

KWASEA, SO YOU DONT KNOW EVEVERY TRIBE HAVE THE WAY TO CALL OTHER ETHNIC HE DOESNT COME FROM? WHEN ITS NON AKAN NO PROBLEM BUT WHEN ITS AKAN IT BECOME A FAULT! THAT NONSENSE WILL STOP AND ITS NOW

• sister 9 years ago

Stop talking, bawumia, npp is mocking you and using you to get votes, they dont like your type, period

• dondejatomolato 9 years ago

Myopic ignorant young ndc foolsoldier..grow up! After 6yrs in government u still blame someone else for the president's incompetence. Aaba

It was better than this HELL. Are you happy about the current situation in the country? Be realistic and stop your nonsense tribalism. It's because of people like you, who have no eyes to see and no ears to hear that the case ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Practical Governace is different from playing with economic figures.

• CKA 9 years ago

BLIND TO IMPORT AND MEANING OF STATISTICS FELLOW!

WHEN DR BAWUMIA THROW ONE DTONE NDC ARMED ROBBERS GET RED EYE AND HIDE

• Moses 9 years ago

Oh my God. Did I hear Dr. Bawumia say that "ONLY competence delivers results, not hope"? Waooo. Dear Economist, what did you study about "Expectations" in your Masters and Doctorate degrees? Did you do a course work in Econom ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 9 years ago

Moses, what Bawumia said is right but you try here to throw all the CON in eCONomics to deceive the public. What has econometrics and time series analyses got to do with incompetent management ? Yours is called economic bull ...

• Dessy 9 years ago

Competence comes with hope, confidence and aspiration..that comes together to make all things work

Which of the two are you good at? Leave him alone to teach those who don't know. But they don't know that they don't know. Hmmm, the end result is what we seeing now in Ghana.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Isn't this liar who went to the Supreme court , with Fake pink sheets and dubious documents to OVER TURN over 4 millions of Ghanaians VOTES?

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC Mediocre, give way sharp, sharp.

Vote the USELESS NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.

THEY HATE AND MAKE FUN OF THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE EXCEPT MEMBERS OF THEIR GROUP.

(1) THEY HATE OUR WOME ...

• ken 9 years ago

Hahaha is coming from one of the resource poor regions who doesn't deserve to rule. courtesy of Santos Uncle. mafo saf0ol

• mugu1 9 years ago

npp get no manifesto and serious political programs as biggest party known in ghana,
    DR MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA talking like baby,do you think you will win an election with this kind of baby talks.ghanaians are not fools mind you

• Harry 9 years ago

Why not use the same wisdom to map out a strategy for winning elections. Three times running mate for that matter?

• Konadu 9 years ago

Want the Presidency to come and sleep?

Voting for NPP is like moving from the frying pan into the fire.

• Abigi 9 years ago

Tell us what voting for NDc has gotten you? More debt and financial rights handed over to IMF and the so called vampires in the West. Wise up and stop the STUPIDITY, this is serious not Ghana vrs Ivory Coast finals but lives ...

• BUGRI NAABU 9 years ago

Number one economist in Ghana

• Aborigins 9 years ago

It is only a novice in politics that will talk this way. Bawumia should know that team work is not rocket science. Several things come into play in politics and no matter your plans and control systems, there will always be c ...

How? Are talking about team work? Hahaha, when your people don't listen to anybody and do anything they want? You're here talking about team work. Go advise them on how to work as a team.

• CHA 9 years ago

Bawumia is so right. We need a competent NPP govt

• NEWTON K 9 years ago

You can plan strategically to win elections and you think you are more competent? You lsot elections 2 times, and also lost a supreme court case miserably. What is your track record? Give us a break

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Mr. Dr. Pink Sheet, after all your problems, they will tell you that you are PEPENI. Try to open your eyes now.

• Abigi 9 years ago

What is wrong to call him Pepeni? Do Northerners not call Southerners by other names? Be REAL and stop this petty STUPIDITY and useless propaganda by NDC. I am called Kabonga by the Dagarti people I move with, does that make ...

• face 9 years ago

Abigi, from your text I can tell you have a problem. Grow up!!!

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

U sound like the house slave. Huge problem.

• AbigI 9 years ago

Call me anything you want, at the end of the day I know I am better than you do.

• Dessy 9 years ago

Is that opportunist..? Most of black living in black neighborhood doing excellent as your kids do..citing that you won't live in black neighborhood also pagan philosophy..Tell you what Africans in westhern world living in whi ...

AND WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT? ASK PEPEFO WHAT DO THEY CALL AKANS, FANTIS, EWES, KWASEA SUCH TRIBALIST TALK IS EVEN HAPPENING IN YOUR STREET OR IN YOUR FAMILY! IF YOU HATE TO BE CALL PEPENI THEN ADVICE YOUR THIEF MAHAMA BROTHE ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

No way

• Atuba 9 years ago

Ghana has moved on from tribal politics.Grow up NDC fool soldiers

• SGT. 9 years ago

U are not serious a pepeni in Ashanti's den pity

• Abacha 9 years ago

John Dumsor Mahama, the most disappointing presendent leading mediocre team indeed. Dr. Bawumiah God bless you.

• strongbow 9 years ago

The three-time Running mate to the main opposition New Patriotic Party’s Flagbearer needs to be in opposition for more years. He is still a toddler. He is still not see thing clear. three unsuccessful attempts and you are c ...

• NPP CALLS BAWUMIA PEPENI 9 years ago

All the names Npp call northerners also apply to Bawumia - Latrine carrier, cattle herder, pepeni, tani etc.WATCH OUT! Bawumia is just a puppet for power hungry Akuuf

• Hafiz Techiman. 9 years ago

Per Bawumia's theory the npp did a great mistake by choosing he and Nana again. They failed a golden opportunity to win in 2008 & 2012. The pair will fail big time in 2016 because there are perpetual losers

• Onuabea 9 years ago

Bawumia u talk too much. What did u do when u were at BOG? NPP devalue the cedi. Pls give the students chance to study their lessons. NPP shd wait till 2017 Jan. 7
    some of us are fed up everyday this, next day that. OoooooNP ...

• Skeptic 9 years ago

While I am not a big fan of the current administration, one wonders if the NPP has any new ideas to offer since these guys have run twice and the people have said "No!". What will make the people think differently this time ...

• lukman 9 years ago

What can you and the your gave to Ghana

• Oyai 9 years ago

Dr Pink Sheet....remember Alhaji Aliu Mahama???You will be used and damped, and just remember you are a pepeni and it does not matter how they praise you...just wait and see....and who cares about pepeni in the NPP or NCC or ...

• Nana Addo Drop me am the Yam 9 years ago

It is true that the Gov has borrowed heavily but the projects for which the. Money was borrowed are all self paying projects.... Ex. Is the Atuabo Gas....etc....Ghanaians what NPP did when they were in Power.....Under Bawumi ...

• OJay Amoateng. 9 years ago

Which government paid the debt owned by NDC since 1982? I guess you don't even know. So you are a happy man who smile when someone fixed the economy and another one comes in and destroy the economy again! That is the incompet ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

It is so sad that such a potentially great country is now marking time because incompetent crooks and half-wits have hijacked the country by using state resources to bribe their way into govt

• Sage 9 years ago

This coconut-head... you can't compare government to a soccer team. Osafo-Marfo and indeed the NPP says your tribe is not of the ruling class. Just think about that.

• sister 9 years ago

Osafo maafo says your class, your tribe is not the ruling class, are you deaf?. They hold special meetings behind your back, like they did to courage quarshiga, and you are still following them like that? wise up and watch th ...

• lawrence bawah usa 9 years ago

you this bawumia or whatever they call you,wait and see this ashanti party will do you as kronfoo kuffour did to aliu mahama, he did never have respect for the late mahama,they just want to use you and win the election and af ...

• ADOSEBE ROBERT AYINE 9 years ago

NPP is only desperate to win power and I know very soon Ghanaians will all realize it. Why can't you people allow us to rest 4 just a moment.You drove this b4 and it was worse like this. I see no change in 2016. And no NDC an ...

• Abanga Richard Ayawini 9 years ago

NPP and its supporters are soo desperate for power.They are using all kinds of ways to get wjat they want.I assure them that JM is working for Ghana and surely he is going to succeed.JM for 2016.

• Abanga Richard Ayawini 9 years ago

The NPP and its desperacy for power will not work.Bawumya is sure he will be vice prez but I tell him he sholud forget it JM for 2016.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Ghanaians have not forgotten the government lands you stole and shared among yourselves, the huge monies you stole for Ghana @ 50,Ghana Airways assets you shared among yourselves, drug barons who were in your fold working to ...

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Why should the true owners of the country give way to NPP and its ashanti invaders? Ashantis and their NPP should never be allowed to rule this country bcoz they're not true Ghanaians.We can never allow a party with these gr ...

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

This idiot called bawumia is nothing but a complete idiot if your are smart as you would not attended a one building university in Burnarby.

• Kamasah 9 years ago

If Ghana is given to bawomia now hmmmm the devel you no is better than the angle you don't nono, mahama all the way

• Thinker 9 years ago

Bawumia thinks governance means quoting figures without practical basis. He has no iota of practical governance experience. Not even an Assembly man, let alone an MP, and he wants to become a VP. Maybe because his superior, K ...

• CKA 9 years ago

OK?

• OJay Amoateng. 9 years ago

And the one who has experienced in governance what is he doing for Ghana, by plugging the country into debts? The worse ps is John Mahama!. Stay wise my brother, not because it ur soup so anything goes. If he is not good he w ...

• EDEM 9 years ago

Mahama's mediocre team must give way to NPP - Dr. Bawumia.
    Ghanaians agree intoto and say, they should do it NOW!!!.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

I feel very sorry for this young man Bawumia for worrying himself and his brains for this npp.

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

This idiot of an errand boy is an interesting character. Ghanaians are better judges as to whose competent between the evil dwarf and Mahatma. If you are intelligent as you claim you would not have attended a -one -building u ...

• Sam Anderson 9 years ago

You're a sad lot, Dr. Economist! Your Black Stars analogy is seriously flawed. The Black Stars haven't won any major trophy for the past 33 years yet you see them as you and your NPP's good paradigm? Truly, the Stars won the ...

• Edward 9 years ago

GOOD

• Nnn 9 years ago

Which US president once said"You have done wll BUT your best is not good enough"?
    You see what NPP thinks about how good the Black stars are? In 33 years their good work is just mediocre, Bawumia should know that

• tyson 9 years ago

Keep dreaming bro

• Luke them 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready to vote for any tribalistc team

• Den 9 years ago

NPP,NDC same goats with different names

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

Whilst NPP was growing the economy and ended their tenure with growth at about 8.5% in the absence of oil revenue, the Mahama-led NDC's growth is heading in the negative direction.
    It is vividly and tremendously retrogress ...

• Omono 9 years ago

I can only agree with you, DR. But I wish you could explain these mediocrity and propaganda-driven govt to the understanding of the rural electorates. You'll never be forgiven if you fail to wrestle power from these 'greedy b ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Dr,less head worry about your second class attainment on the NPP roster. You are second class citizens in the eyes of NPP. They nearly kill you at Prez Mahama's home town so that he could take the blame for your death.
    This ...

• chawetta 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia sorry l disagree. Ghana is doing SMART borrowing... making sure its invested in areas that are profitable and generating positive cash flows. This is the way to go to create wealth and employment and to pay our deb ...

• MR CLEAN 9 years ago

The evil dwarf, alias "all die be die" is just too desperate for power. I just pity him and now wants to campaign for him. Please vote Nana, Nana all the way. NPP members coming out with audios insulting Asiedu Nketia and mem ...

• Seth Rich 9 years ago

Nana might is too short to seen in public

• Grace 9 years ago

You see, this is what happens when you talk too much. A team that keeps losing should be kicked out? How many time have you and you presidential candidate stood and lost against the NDC? By your own argument you should not be ...

• ABOUTALEB PEPENI 9 years ago

Listen to this useless Mamprusi man who is bent on raising the profile of the minority of minorities poor inferior tribe of Mamprusis; an inferior tribe even among the nothern tribes. Bawumia is so drsperate he can't even hea ...

Infact God is reading you carefully and you will be paid at the right time .stupid idiot

• Nana 1 9 years ago

this if anyone comment basis to this is a stupid foool why do i say this....i mean its a common sense the man

has broken shit down so NDC foools like your lame ASS ..will understand and change your Maaaafucking ..hands .. ...

• Jennifer 9 years ago

Did you actually go to school to learn such an uncouth and illiterate way of writing? What are you talking about?

• Nana 1 9 years ago

naaaa Jennifer I didn't school...who said i went school ...aboa like you ...with all your schoool and education ...WO ye aboa ma me....u are an animal for ...kwaseato ....I went your your mamas push jhs kotobabi primary....I ...

• Harry 9 years ago

Please, these words are just too foul here. Let's respect ourselves and others. Agree to disagree. Tnx

• Nana 1 9 years ago

aaaaah masa no agimmmmi brutal....kwame Nkrumah is maaaagucker ...naggga is a fool may is dirty soul perish anywhere he is....kwasea gyimmmito....kwame Nkrumah was a weed smocker....he got high one day and said let the ewes c ...

• Dagbandow 9 years ago

Have you forgotten your match in the Supreme Court? We're you able to win with you beig the star player? Come again. With all your competence you lost woefully. Shame onto you.

• Jennifer 9 years ago

Three-time running mate....that sums up the whole situation, in my opinion. If you are so good, how come Ghanaians don't vote you into power? You don't think failing twice already should tell you something?

• Nana 1 9 years ago

kwasea Ewe fooool

• FYA 9 years ago

USING THE BLACK STAR TEAM AS A BENCHMARK, HOW DUMB IS THAT. YARO BAWUMIAH, ARE YOU SO THICK NOT TO KNOW THAT BENCHMARK COMPETENT BLACK STARS HAVEN'T WON SHIT IN 35 YEARS? ARE YOU GONNA COME TO POWER, DO SHIT AND ASK THE EVE ...

• Akukumah Prince 9 years ago

he is just desperate as his boss,i just wonder the kind of falsehood game he will play on this innocent students

• fire 9 years ago

This guy is suffering from myopic. he do not know this his suppose npp group will use him late Ali mahama and dump him also. some body should help me advice this man.

• kokotii 9 years ago

And who the fuck are you???
    the divine savior ?stupid comments like this
    makes me sick,when it comes to Africa politics
    It looks like we are being lead by a bunch of fool and we not seeing it.Its just a shame,nothing bett ...

• Nana 1 9 years ago

and I wonder the fucking white race you emerge...maafacker...nagga you talk about black people... nagga you talk about black people... you are a damnn! Ass maaafucker ...which white nagga will use the name 'kotikoti' I though ...

• Harry 9 years ago

Let's respect ourselves and others. The language used on this platform is simply too vulgar. Please, let's agree to disagree. Thank you.

• zombi,old so. 9 years ago

Why can't. U just call him Dr. Bawumia ?

• Abugre Yahaya 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia, your analogy is poor. Did the Black Stars who you claimed are competent win the cup? Equating NPP, Nana-Bawumia as Black Star is zero. Meaning you will never win or perform well. The aim is to win the cup which th ...

• kofi 9 years ago

It's been a while we heard from the errand boy.

• ADU-BOGYA 9 years ago

YOU FOOL GO CHECK OUT OSAFO MAAFO AND YOU WILL KKNOW YOUR STAND

• apuuu 9 years ago

The NDC party fought so hard and use propaganda means and guess what better Ghana to come to power instead fall on their faces with mediocre government don't know which way to go but IFM in six years if they happened to win ...

• yaw 9 years ago

for fools and devils like you to rule.

• fredie 9 years ago

Bawumia and his Nana akufo addo were part of the team that rulled Ghana not too long a go if they were better as he is cliaming here we wouldn't be in the mess that he is talking about now.

• Braveman 9 years ago

mahama mediocre team must give way to npp Bawumiah

• Adamu 9 years ago

Ghana is wasting time with bush and hooligans party NDC which is partially recognized by the west due to their out of control corruptions. Nobody in NDC party and mahama administration that can make sensible statement like th ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO,DOC BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY,THE GREAT,WISER MAN FOR GHANIANS,GOD BLESS YOU,2016 NDC WILL SURELY GOO,

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CORRUPT,HE MUST GOO PERIOD,ASSHOOLE,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER FOOOOOOOLS

• FREDDIE 9 years ago

Just vote NDC out, come 2016. It is simple MATHS. If they are allowed the third time, then I do not know the mentality of some Ghanaians. If this government cannot provide the basic necessities to its citizens, then I don't k ...

• Merciful God 9 years ago

three times running mate loser still opening your mouths like you knows it all hahaha funny instead of using your great talent to help build the nation see what you doing wasting time and criticing simply because you have a k ...

Hmmm, Some Ghanaians are very weak in brain. When it is time for campaigns, these same Ghanaians who are crying out loudly that they are suffering because of the erratic light off, and non payment of their monthly salaries an ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

You are a fool Pepeni true true

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

This is the man,Bawumia!

• TO GOD BE THE GLORY 9 years ago

Look at a man who cannot win his own region because either he does not have any influence there or the people in the region do not trust his party...

A non- entity politician who gave up his "calling" and training to purs ...

• mr manu 9 years ago

Are you therefore saying that the black stars under a Ghanaian was the reason? You n nana wld also fail unless u learn to respect people in gvt. Let's bring inn a Whiteman to lead us . Your boss fall asleep every minutes n u ...

It is fascinating to hear this idiots of ndc boys and hungry disappointed job seekers try to denigrate bawumia for exposing mahamas childish mentality of comparing apples to orange. Let me inform you Mr confuse ndc supporter ...

• Jab 9 years ago

This should be NPP's talking point everyday. Keep explaining the impact of interest on the money borrowed to the masses. Bring it to the simplest terms for everyone to understand. That is how to win power. Keep talking, man k ...

• Future Judge 9 years ago

You guys were in power for eight years but that magic trick you possess that can change the fortunes of Ghana overnight could not be applied in the eight years. Give us a break from that nonsense. You are going to stay in opp ...

• kweks 9 years ago

Pres JM know that all NPP is doing is to discourage you and Ghanaians by creating a pic of hopelessness. It happened to Tobiah when Israel was building the wall. Goliath did same to David. Both persevered an won. Go JM you ar ...

• myke 9 years ago

I somtyms don't understand why a country we seem toet politics blind us from duin or choosing the right team, how can we elect somebody who hasn't finish taking care of the basic necessities in his family to lead the country, ...

• doboli 9 years ago

poor u....u see hw they are pushing to do the dirty work....after which u'll b swept aside....oh ....hv u 4gotten the late Aliu Mahama....learn to grow....u hv no idea hw these pple hate u..

• myke 9 years ago

we know of Perez. mahama to be the president of GH den Ibrahim mahama as the first richest citizen in Ghana(2013) but where from Albert mahama becoming the 2nd Richest person, all been the brothers of our president ...hmmmmmm ...

• prof innocent 9 years ago

Ah bawumia u still talk after osafo Margo tape? No wonder, hmmmm Africa mind after all this insults.better come back as the prodigal son.

• Papa Kwesi 9 years ago

Shut up Bawumia . Liman failed Ghana. Mahama has failed and you will also fail. You're coming from one mother one father. Got nothing better to offer Ghanaians . Take Dr. Safo Marfo 's advise. Those who have the wealth shou ...

• Eva 9 years ago

Eight years npp is in power what did they do?
    Everybody is this country known npp with his pour performance, what did your leader Akoffo Ado do in this all years?
    When kufuor was a president the only thing he do to give hi ...

• YAW ASANTE 9 years ago

Ghanaians, we must all sit up, irrespective of our party affiliation.
    For how long is the NDC driving us to fall in pot holes.Is about time we let the NPP to hold the steer and drive us competently.

• xxxyz 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT Bawumia TALKS AS IF THE MOTHERS WAS PREGNANT WITH HIM WHEN NPP LAST RULED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS. WHAT A PITY , THIS FOOL,'YOU AND I WAS NOT THERE' IS SO STUPID THAT, YOU CANT EVEN HEAR ANY INTERGENLLCE WHEN HE OPENS HI ...

• Kwaku Amoah (Jah)Germany. 9 years ago

Bawumia give us a break. If you're good why are always in opposition. You have nothing for Ghanaians. The best answer is from your party member. Your only beat about the bush. You have look before you leap.

• FLOATING VOTER 9 years ago

WIN WHICH MATCH? WHEN YOU CAN'T WIN ANY ELECTION? NPP ELECTION LOSERS SINCE BEFORE INDEPENDENCE.
    HOW MANY OF THE RLRCTIONS ORGANISED BY THE BRITISH DID THE DANQUAH-BUSIA-DOMBO GROUP WIN? YOU ONLY KNOW HOW TO THROW BOMBS A BD ...