You are here: HomeNews2015 02 26Article 348221

SOTN 2015: Fix Ghana's ailing economy – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

IM ONLY GOOD AT STEALING N LYING.....

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

THE MOST USELESS LEADERSHIP IN GHANA

• THE TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

THE KING OF BRAGGING JOHN MAHAMA,

HE IS JUST A BULLSHITTER.

MOTHER FUCKER BOY.

• KOFI ANANSE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO, YOU HAVE NO POLICIES AND ARE NOT FIT FOR THE JOB!!!

IN KYEBI WHERE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE PART OF THE AKYEM ROYAL FAMILY AND YOU WERE MP OF THE AREA FOR A LONG TIME, THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT. PEOPLE WOULD WE ...

• Ayorkor 9 years ago

He looks like a militant Warlord. Nana Shortingo always pointing his finger and warning people.

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

A LOUD MOUTH KNOW-NOTHING NOISE-MAKER WISHING IT WAS HIM THAT WAS THE PRESIDENT SO THAT HIM AND HIS KITCHEN CABINET CAN LIVE ARROGANTLY

• SHUT UP 9 years ago

SHUT UP WHAT WILL YOU DO DIFFERENT...TELL US ..WE ARE TIRED OF ALL OF YOU

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

You wasted 9 months of the man's time in a frivolous case in court; scared investors; and damaged the economy. Desperate coke sniffer, don't u think it is better to shut your mouth rather than talk so foolishly?

• kusasi 9 years ago

you waisted mahama's time by faking up your pink sheet papers just as you fake your law profession.over my dead body you will never be president in Ghana never.

• kusasi 9 years ago

we can help you locate your missing law certificate. you are not ashame of yourself we all know you are not a qualified lawyer

• Paul 9 years ago

After all the noise nana made about free SHS he could not tell hist host at BBC how much Free SHS will Cost

• Joe, NEW YORK CITY 9 years ago

BETTER GO FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO. WE ARE RIRED OF YOUR DESPERATION AND FOOLISH TALKS

• jojo 9 years ago

What did he and his kuffour administration do? He is not burying cows just to come to power to steal and fill back his empting pocket?

• MOI 9 years ago

OH GO AWAY.

• williss 9 years ago

oh nana am satisfied period ,dats brave man powerful comments I said it nana almighty be with u

• williss 9 years ago

mahama aboadwan u hear just simple and good answer of ur foolish speech no sensible solution about ur nasty dirty economy

• Asiedu N 9 years ago

Your name alone Kusasi speaks volumes of how your brains av been washed and depleted. May your words be established "Over ya Dead Body".

• KOJO BIOH 9 years ago

FIX YOUR HEALTH AN STOP BRAGING MR OLD FROGGRAMPA MUGABI AN SHOW US YOUR CERTIFICATE

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

GHANA'S AILING ECONOMY CAN ONLY BE FIXED WHEN THE SO CALLED GHANAIANS DO USE SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION TO PROMOTE INDUSTRIES AND TO STIMULATE ECONOMIC GROWTH, JOB CREATION, INCOME AND QUALITY OF LIFE.

WHEN CITIZENS OF A COUNTR ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Where has Akufo-Addo been all this time? The President has made numerous statements regarding what the government is doing to improve the economy. Improving the economy does not necessarily mean the economy is in decline, as ...