You are here: HomeNews2015 02 25Article 348059

Ghana’s economy not failing – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Amaliba, you must watch your mouth and stop insulting our intelligence. You have access to Mahama's friends and family government resources. Go out there to buy fuel and rent an accommodation. Then you will have a full knowle ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Is Amabila an economist? This NDC Mahama led government is made up of fools.

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm,Workers are always paid on time. Amaliba the fool. NAGRAT is waiting.

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

why will Amaliba and fools like Ofosu Kwakye not talk nonsense. these guys get paid every month for no work at all.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

AH! THE HIGH BUILDINGS FAME LAWYER IS AT IT AGAIN. LISTEN TO HIM - TALKING AS IF HE HAS NO BRAINS OF HIS OWN. AND THIS MAN IS A QUALIFIED LAWYER? APUU.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

YOU HAVE BECOME RICH OVERNIGHT ......NOT BECAUSE OF YOUR LAW PRACTICE. BY HELPING THE NDC TO STEAL MONEY. GOOD FOR YOU.

• Nketiahafo Maha. 9 years ago

A manila your face betrays your lies. The good people of Ghana will answer your nonsense next year.

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

mahama has failed

• Tsegah 9 years ago

This guy is not serious. lawyer paa?

• ksi 9 years ago

You are just stupid.

• BUGRI NAABU 9 years ago

AMALIBA know nothing about economy

• Kobena 9 years ago

When energy supply in the economy is being rationed;when industries are struggling under erratic power supply; when production is crippled as a result of inadequate supply resulting in laying offs it may take an exceptionally ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

STOP LYING TO YOUR SELF . AMALIBA THOUGHT HE CAN TAKE GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE . ONLY FOOLS WILL BUY YOUR STORY .

• USMAN 9 years ago

Ghana is not failing because Amaliba's bread is always buttered.

• Babylon 9 years ago

Another stupid Tani spitting out rubbish all in the name of Nta4. Fool like that, only in Ghana

• Nii 9 years ago

As for me in my little economy at home the economy has failed. School fees at Gimpa that will cost me just GHc13,500 for the whole 3 year course will now cost GHc 27,000 due to rapid depreciation of the cedi under this NDC go ...

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

HAS THID MAN NOW BECOME AN ECONOMIC AND FINANCE GURU ON GHANA INSTEAD OF A DUMB STUPID STREET LAWYER??????

• kojo 9 years ago

fooooooooool

• Gifty 9 years ago

Nothing sensible can come out of this head

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Amaliba, you've run to your saviour (challenges). Your gov't has hidden under this word since the time of both Rawlings and Prof Mills. When do you think the word ' challenges' will set you free. I believe that all gov'ts of ...

• kofi kwateng 9 years ago

Has he changed his eyeglasses?

• kwam 9 years ago

if he claims it is not failing then is the economy doing well? all these people woke up in the morning go to media house to talk, talk and then they collect salary at the end of the month,so they don't see how the economy is ...

• Samuel K Techie 9 years ago

Mr spokeperson 4 NDC how can you describe this ill economic as a sound economy? How can a nation been facing power crisies n u tell us the economy is in good shape as u claimed. Business are collapsing and people are losing t ...

• paa kojo 9 years ago

98% of NDC are useless n brainless people that's all

• nana 9 years ago

So do you want the economy to collaspe before you admit we are in serious problem? Are you from the space? You call yourself a lawyer. No wonder why our Country is going down.

• k sam 9 years ago

Amaliba, you had your pay unlike lawyer Wayoe after infamous supreme court case. Ask wayoe if the economy is doing well. Your bread is buttered actually.

• paa kojo 9 years ago

98% of NDC are useless n brainless people that's all

• Jon k 9 years ago

What do you all expect from a sycophant like Amaliba. You wonder why they wouldn't go and develop the North where they come from. They are here in Accra building mansions and buying luxury vehicles for their girlfriends and t ...

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Go and wash your mouth and after your backside fummy where would you have been if not

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Go and wash your mouth and after your backside dudheaded.had it not been politics of tribalism where would you have been?.crazy blind folded idiot and a praise singer

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL