You are here: HomeNews2015 02 25Article 347960

KKD rape saga: The inside story (1)

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Such releases discourages women who find themselves in rape situations to come forward. I shd be introduced in camera only and in court...Who wants to read the tears on her vagina on the internet....she is victimize again...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

typo

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Wow, I am speechless!!! Only the idiots in Ghana will believe this cock and bull story. So they say the man was violent, abi? Who has time to ask her violent rapist if he has condom, and which sane woman not looking to dig fo ...

• atandasu 9 years ago

I'm surprised by your comment. Instead of sympathizing with the victim, you are rather on the side of the accused. May your daughter be raped, if you have any.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

BUUUULU.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHY WOULD ANY SANE WOMAN JOIN A MAN, WHOM SHE HAD ONLY JUST MET, IN A BATHROOM? I SMELL A RAT.

• Priya 9 years ago

he shouldn't have done that becos he is a figure head in the ghana and other may not like him.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Lawyers sometimes appear to live in a different world. They are sadistic, wicked, selfish and extremely greedy, so it isn’t surprising one is pushing for the case against KKD to be thrown away. KKD would then take it as ope ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

Why is this stupid group of NDC people at the AG. doing this to this young lady ?

Instead of going after Woyome & the
    Nyahale Cocaine group, you are wasting our time with an issue like this. The lady wants you to drop it ...

• Amoako Kyei 9 years ago

You rather have no shame. The Police shd drop it so that ape calling himself KKD goes about defiling and raping more innocent young women and girls. If you are indeed proud of what idiot did to the young lady come out with yo ...

• Timer 9 years ago

That idiot pervert deserve a jail sentence. We are all watching with our eyes wide open like a hawk. He must as well move to UK else he will pay for it dearly.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A woman was having a daytime affair while her husband was at work. One wet
    and lusty day she was in bed with her boyfriend when, to her horror, she
    heard her husband's car pull into the driveway.
    "Oh my God - Hurry! Gra ...

• Kingwilly 9 years ago

Oh Princewilly! U will kill me ooo. BTW was the dick still standing erect and holding up the condom after the rude interruption and jumping window? I wonder how many viagra he might have swallowed prior to action!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

LOL... UR BEST JOKE BY FAR. DO U HAVE ANY MORE JOKES FOR AYIRIGA AND ADOM FM? CAN'T WAIT LOVES GHANAWEB

• Director/Producer 9 years ago

Wow, this will be a potential Oscar award winning movie in 2016 since the just held 2015 awards. But I bet we will soon see KKD Awieye 1,2&3, coming from Kumasi.

But on a serious note, I agree Rastafara that details should ...

• Experienced Actor 9 years ago

When is the audition/screen testing? I will play the role of KKD for free!!!
    Give me Yvonne Nelson as Effe!!

• Effe 9 years ago

No Yvonne can't play me, she has fucked too many men, I was a virgin so find a girl who has not fucked more than 10 men, Yvonne has fucked about 100 and over

• The Red cock 9 years ago

Buit the case did not go on so why these details from the state attorney,these things are said wheen trial is in session.We dont know what the other side too has,i wont be surprised if this takes a new turn like we have alrea ...

• Stevo 9 years ago

KKD must grow up. He continues to see himself through the idiosyncratic lens of 'youthism' but reality is that he is bald, gray and approaching 50 at Concorde speed.

• Whaaaat? 9 years ago

This guy is a big clown. His lawyer is Mr. antics.

• nana 9 years ago

why dont we as country,concentrate on very important stuff like politicians ripping us off,instead of this low life case,afterall,the lady does not want to continue this case.we have a case of people helping people to take dr ...

• skalanbone 9 years ago

This is a sad story and experience for the poor girl'and it also make me to wonder if this kkd had the spirit of humans or that of a goat

• Osei Kofi Kasoa 9 years ago

we want our money from woyome not this

• Na So E Just Be 9 years ago

So because of the money in possesion of Woyome, all other court precedings should halt? Come on people; justice should prevai where it is due...

• Sir Karacta 9 years ago

They need to know the more they are holding on to this case, the more they are tormenting the victim

• Apeatse 9 years ago

Always deceiving young girls and sleeping with them. Now small small girls don't even respect, because we have old men like KKD having sex with them. You are thirty years older than the girl.... are you mad???

• Apeatse 9 years ago

This guy would have seen blood. Gyimii.

• wisdom 9 years ago

Shameless public figure

• scanty doctot 9 years ago

Very pathetic....

• gabby 9 years ago

HMMM SORRY EFFE....DAT IS KKD'S LIFESTYLE EJACULATING IN BETWEEN THE LEGS OF YOUNG GALS....SHAME. HE SHLD HAVE BEEN JAILED TWEEAAAA

Commit the guy to prison. All circumstances points to rape.

• NEVER MIND 9 years ago

Hmmm...! am not sure what considerations compelled the lady to file that letter of no interest in pursuing the case. i wish her wish could be respected by the state but that will certainly not serve justice and many more KKDs ...

• The Red cock 9 years ago

Is this true? but i have maintained that virginity does not mean she would never consent to sex,every girl was born virgin and at a point decided to have sex.This is no defense.

• P Otu 9 years ago

The gal is not a minor. She went to the police herself and then for the medical examination. The law must take its course. Crime is Crime. No means no. Its out of the realms of confidentiality, Rastafara "T". The judges know ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

The sperm decides all the case. Whose it is?

• tina 9 years ago

shame unto kkd. a gel old enaf to b ur dota. bow down ur head in shame .mr.

• Orlando 9 years ago

Come on guys whether he is guilty or not, what is a 49 year old man doing with a 19 yaer old girl. What a pervert!!!!!! This man is dirty and must be handed to ISIS for a just punishment. Ghanaian society is so immoral, full ...

• kofi 9 years ago

why are people questioning the age. So when you are 40 and the girl is 20 it is an abomination?? AHOOWYAAA . It pains the youg ones that the young girls dont want them.

• Kobooh 9 years ago

This is babaric and a shame to humanity. Not even in the stone age would a man just behave so savagely against a young lady. This man surely deserves the full blunt of the law; no iota of mercy...

• kofi 9 years ago

So even your close girl friend or wife who feels cheated or simply suspicious can one day after good sex come out to claim she has been raped and the law will take it up and start prosecution. HHAAAAAHA Men we are in troubl ...

• midodzi 9 years ago

at his age,hight,body,coupled with his money and reputation and moreover as an organiser of an important program yet to start: he is not even ashame to say that he has sex with a19 years gail in a WASHROOM as an organiser of ...

• NNIIIIII 9 years ago

THELUCKY BASTARD . OOOO IF I WERE A JUDGE.

• ??? 9 years ago

HOW CAN YOU MEET A GIRL FOR THE FIRST TIME,AND HAVE UNPROTECTED SEX WITH HER.DID HE THOUGHT OF DECEASE?USELESS FOOL.