You are here: HomeNews2015 02 24Article 347943

Mahama to offer ministerial post to Walewale PNC man

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Ben 9 years ago

Braindead President!

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

AT THIS STAGE, MAHAMA MUST SIMPLY STEP DOWN BECAUSE GHANA IS JUST FED UP WITH THAT HYPOCRISY & INEPTITUDE!!!!

• facts 9 years ago

The PNC man wants to CHOP also. He envies the NDC loot and share programme so he is joining them as he cannot beat them. They want to buy everything with their looted wealth.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT.

WE HAVE NO SNOW TO DEAL WITH. NO BITTER COLD TEMPERATURE TO DEAL WITH. People who have these 80% of the year have developed their countries and made life comfortable for themselves.
    WE ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Don't worry,the man Mahama is incompetent and has nothing to offer.Mahama was not elected but was selected by Afari Gyan,Atukuba and those stupid judges.

• ff 9 years ago

well done

• Aduana Atwea 9 years ago

Folks now you know mother Ghana is been messed up. Pls use your critical thinking and do the right thing in the next election. NDC is up to no good. Instead of ruling the country with good programs, they are looting the count ...

• J0eY L0nDon.. 9 years ago

Why always deep throats and talibanlistic writings?

• F B 9 years ago

No amount of ministerial changes would make any difference, the top I'd rotten. I feel sick with Gorvement making changes because of winning election but not in the interest of the people. Ghanaians must rise up get rid of th ...

• Hafiz Bunyanmin 9 years ago

JDM, i do not want to believe this story.if this story is true then NDC in walewale sis dead forever.we supporters of the party will never accept anything like that.i just pray that it is not TRUE. JDM tHINK AGAIN

• HON DOWBIAH ROKO ESQ. 9 years ago

THE STORY IS REAL AND TRUE BURRY YOU TRIBALISM AND STOP SUPPORTING AN INCOMPETENT PERSON WHO IS AIMLESS AND USELESS AND HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS IN GENERAL BUT ALWAYS GIVE POSTS TO HIS TO KINSMEN.GHANAIANS HAVEN'T SEE ...

• mahama 9 years ago

mr mahama why you cant find anybody from ashanti,B/A,OR the other regions

• ABDUL BAAKI JAAMA 9 years ago

STOP FULING US!!

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

Aka,Alafe...azugukpimi....Kwasia,aboa man...

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

Mahama has run out of ideas, and chasing MONEY in all the ministerial section, you want to penetrative to DR Bawumians territory but he's lying think responsively
    KWASEA BA, ABOA BI BA, IDIOT PRESIDENT WITH NO IDEA
    GOD will ...

• Brobbsnet 9 years ago

Mahama is in a PRISON of KNOWLEDGE.The prison bars include mastery and creativity with critical-thinking to solve practical problems.Mahama can FREE himself from this PRISON by RESIGNING NOW!.

• ahmed 9 years ago

Tribal politics, how as country can we progress.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

Why are people only talking about the leaked tapes of Osafo Marfo. Why are they not talking about Mahama's tribal politics and mionisterial appointments. He made a statement leading to the 2012 elections to the effect that No ...

• OKYERE 9 years ago

This rubbish could only come from a toilet paper of a diehard illiterate like Baaku. Who is Bawumia in the first place? Only foolish illiterates like Kwaku Baaku will hail that idiot of an economist as their god.

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

From Gabby.

• HON DOWBIAH ROKO ESQ. 9 years ago

DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT IS ECONOMICS.LIKE OR DISLIKE IT THIS WIZARD ECONOMIST CAN NOT BE CHALLENGED AND IF NDC HAS SOMEONE LIKE BAWUMIAH IN THEIR MIDST GHANA'S ECONOMY COULDN'T HAVE FALLEN LIKE THIS.BECAUSE OF STUPID PEOPLE L ...

• Latif moarys 9 years ago

That Abubakar guy is á greedy person his politcal carrier has been buried long á go,?o matter d award they offer him him Dr Bawumia is still going to mentain his hergimoney.we d mamprusis are not fools. Enough is enough.

You are not fools and you are voting for Npp, only fools can vote for this Tribal party....

• WOFA YAW 9 years ago

INSTEAD THE NDCS TO BRING BETTER NEWS FOR THE NATION,NO BUT ONLY 2016 ELECTIONS.ON WHICH THERE IS NOTHING TO VOTE FOR THEM.

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Anytime you buy something, you sure have to pay for it. In this case who pays? There we go again. The party must steal from our coffers once more to settle. Haaba NDC, don't you get tired from stealing and buying? From EC to ...

• paul- London 9 years ago

Not minister but putting him on payroll

• Nancy 9 years ago

Anything can be a minister under dumsor mahama. Even Victoria Hammah, okudjeto Ablakwa, Fiffi Nettey are all ministers. We are expecting a pig to be named a minister soon.

• ABAAH 9 years ago

REALLY A PIG IN LADY'S MANTEL OR COAT.THESE DISGRACIFUL IDIOTS WOULD NEVER LEARN.

• Yakuby Ayariga Abdul Kadri 9 years ago

This is good news to the people of walwale.Ndc no size

• ABAAH 9 years ago

YES NO SIZE IN FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITIES THAT IS NDC!!.

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

Listen to this statement
    To achieve this, a high-powered meeting was held in parliament house three weeks ago with top ranking men, including General Secretary of the NDC, Johnson Asiedu N ...

• ABAAH 9 years ago

WAS THE GENERAL SECRETARY MAATA ASIEDUAAH WEARING SKIRT AND BLOUSE?.THEY HAVE NO BRAINS TO ADDRESS THE PROBLEMS WE ARE FACING IN THE COUNTRY.IN 2016 THEY ARE GOING TO DISTRIBUTE SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO THEIR FOOLISH MALE SUPPORTE ...

• Maami Esi 9 years ago

Vice president & an MP the choice is for Mamprugu

• THE CHOSEN ONE 9 years ago

No wonder it's from these people.
    One wonders where you people come from.

• Konla 9 years ago

Mr. Failed president, no amount of ministerial appoints will solve you woes in the Mampgrugu area. The writing is on the wall - Nalerigu/Gambaga constituency and the Yunyoo constituency are going to go NPP no matter what you ...

• mahama 9 years ago

mr mahama why you cant find anybody from ashanti,B/A,OR the other regions

• isshak adnan 9 years ago

i think it is a laudable idea,the seat as we know ndc pnc.we have to get it back, i think mr abuba is the best candidate,mr aseidu should be fast before get there he is the man who can beat dr sagri we dont need npp to bring ...

• Amadu 9 years ago

What did you just say? Were you sleeping while writing this post?

Do you really think Wale wale constituency is going to vote for NDC just because they are promised a ministerial post after 2016 election?

What is wrong ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

CLUELESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BY NOW THAT NO AMOUNT OF TRICKS WOULD FAVOUR HIM.

GHANAIANS ARE WIDE AWAKE AND WOULD FAIL HIM (MAHAMA) MISERABLY.

NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO, GHANAIANS WILL ACCEPT A ...

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

Mahama is jxt thinking of winning nxt elections than developmental projects. We the voltarians wld drop the incompetent Mahama

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO VOTE HIM INTO POWER 2016 ABOA

• Kwamina Kwabina 9 years ago

This schemes should be against any election practices. It's like bribing someone to do a deed on your behalf.It's like bribing a candidate not to run for a particular party or not to run so that a particular party man could ...

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• Sampson 9 years ago

People need to vote with their heads not hearts. He offers a ministerial position to someone and so what? It's only that person who is coming "ENJOY" and the rest will continue to suffer.

Ghanaians, please it's not about N ...

• Salam 9 years ago

Hey NPP has no votes in that area since. It was either PNC or the NDC so IS kind of easy for the NDC. NPP can't take that seat.Its good news Mr . President we are praying for you.Your haters will not succeed. We love our brot ...

• Gyima 9 years ago

Upon all what you have done and gone through, you want to win again? ooh lake. Well if people want to vote for you its up to them not me.

• Dabanka 9 years ago

How sad. If is not about whether they can do the Ministerial job or not. It's about political expediency at the expense of Ghanaians. Why do you think government is failing in most sectors? They are using our tax payers monie ...

• paapa 9 years ago

sika die basa basa. u wait and see the result npp will get in the north come 2016.

Npp will get nothing come 2016....15%

What a sensible President..... No way for Foolish Bawumia again..... ede beeeeeeeee waaaaaaaaaalewaaaaaaaaaale