You are here: HomeNews2015 02 27Article 347871

On Osafo Marfo’s Faux Paux

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Mistitled.

Title should read: On Osafo Marfo's Faux Pas.

Sorry for the mix-up.

• Jato hmm... 9 years ago

GIVE BAWMIA SOME RESPECT! Why are these NPPians trying to compare apples with oranges? Who are they kidding? Mahama told his people he is one of them so they should vote for him; and Atta Mills said to the Fantis they should ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 9 years ago

Hopeless backward idiots

• We Akans not Asantis 9 years ago

Ewes are more primitive, hopeless and backward. They will steal,loot and kill

• We Akans not Asantis 9 years ago

Nana do not talk to fools!!!

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Mr SAS,you said I could not put one English sentence together.Here you are begging the public to spare you for writing rubbish,"faux paux" instead of faux-pas.You see what you have done to yourself?Thank you.

• Keneth 9 years ago

Stupid,you write bad English and now you have a problem with your spelling as well but you are quick to point out a spelling mistake on comments made off the cuff.When you point out a spelling mistake which is petty any way, ...

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

A good and perfectly executed piece.
    The paragraphing makes it difficult to read, but that might have been a 'technical mistake' that Ghanaweb could take care of.

Let us hope Readers place Ghana first, way ahead of parti ...

• Lexus 9 years ago

God Bless You, pal!!

• Yaw 9 years ago

Sad and thank God you are not living in Ghana. This damage control would not wash and I understand why you own npp takes you on sometimes. Politics of equalisation would not work here and the ndc would surely use this the for ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

The problem is that the man who made the statement himself is running away from it, so how can there be an objective discourse?

• INXS 9 years ago

Massa, if you want to condemn Osafo Marfo's tribal statement, then do so in no uncertain terms. Do not bring in any "buts"... You are saying Osafo Marfo's statement is bad BUT the NDC also says such things and are exploiting ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

You state:

"But your partisan position doesn't make you see things clearly."

You couldn't be more right insofar as this statement actually applies to you and your cohort of brainwashed Nkrumaists who can never see anyt ...

• INXS 9 years ago

You see, you're free to support NPP and that's a right no one can take away from you or even tell you about. But when you try to address issues of national "characteristics" thru party lenses, you'll put yourself in a corner. ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

"Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity."

Martin Luther King, Jr.

DR. SANQAS is a congenital, babbling, blithering, drivelling, conceited, perfect, village idiot. ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

The best comment so far!!

• Lawrence 9 years ago

I am not too sure where you stand.The fact that people will take advantage of Osafo Mafo's irresponsible,reckless and dangerous stataments for political gains should not mean that it should not be condemned to the highest deg ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Lawrence Appiah-Osei, can't you realise that you lacks the I.Q. due to you insanity, to debate in any sensitive political topics?

You attended Sunyani Technical Institute only to eat, hence your stupidity. "Kwasea"

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Maybe we should take this opportunity to start comparing the extent of damage done by deeds and/or utterances of our politicians to our Ghana Nation.
    Deeds like: SADA, GYEEDA, NSS, ... become insignificant as compared to a ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Since the day I told you Mr Sas that you are a "tribal bigot" on this forum,you said I can't write simple English.Today,everybody is using the term "tribal bigot" courtesy of SAS.Do you see what you have done to yourself?You ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

In my life and in my travels, I've always known that if one wants some one to hang himself, all one needs to do is give that someone rope and time... the inevitable will eventually come to pass.....literally.

How can you b ...