You are here: HomeNews2015 02 24Article 347869

Osafo-Maafo is a "coward" for disowning his own voice – NDC

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• Apraku 9 years ago

NDC your propaganda won't fly this time , It was this NDC who doctored a video with Akufo fumbling with a woman shortly before the elections,they are well known for their lies and propaganda only to cover their incompetencies ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

FOR HOW LONG ARE WE TO BE WIMPS??? IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND DEFEND OURSELVES BOLDLY. THIS IS EVEN A DOCTORED TAPE, IF THEY SAY IT CAME FROM OSAFO MAFO, NO APOLOGIES. WE ARE TIRED OF THAT STUPID TRIB ...

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Just as Otabil run from his own voice so it Osafo Marfo. the evil that men do surely lives after them!!!

• MAAME 9 years ago

And the evil that ndc has done to Ghana will forever live with them. A M E N. ALLAH AKBAR, GOD IS GREAT.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

the npp together with the monkeys called Ashantes are not only cowards but hypocrites. fools

• Kofi Bentil 9 years ago

I am not an Asante but sweeping insults like yours have no place in a civilised democracy. Apes like you belongs in the zoo. KWASEA BA.

• Sethoo 9 years ago

The NDC as a party has got no policy for Ghana,their only interest is to divide us to win power to loot the resources of the state.Creating conflict between Akans and the minority tribes is their main agenda.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Simple questions for these Ndc hypocrites and idiots.

Kofi Adams is your Party National Organizer, he told Ghanaians his tape was doctored, is he a coward?

Boateng Gyan was your National Organizer, when his tape came ou ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

IT IS EVIDENT THAT NDC IS LYING. MARCH IS IS AROUND THE CORNER AND THEY ARE AFRAID OF HE BACKLASH GHANAIANS WILL HEAP DOWN ON THEIR FAILED GOVERNANCE. HENCE, THIS ISSUANCE OF A SILLY TAPE.
    LOOK, THE PEOPLE AT THIS REGIONAL C ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

We know NDC are thieves, they can steal
    and rob the State how can't they steal someone's speech and adopted it to discredit a credible and honest politician.

NDC should fix the dumso dumso, economical confusion, and stop ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

THESE NDC IDIOTS ARE AT THEIR BEST"DIVISIONARY TACTICS". WHAT DID CANDIDATE MAHAMA SAY PTIOR TO THE 2012 ELECTIONS? THAT HE IS FROM THE NORTH AND SO THE NORTHERNERS SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM. WHAT DO YOU CALL THIS? DID VANDERPUYE P ...

• lexis 9 years ago

NDC should stop this propaganda attitude..worrying about someone's tape will not solve the energy crisis neither will it turn thee economy around..just be on your toes and stop your naked lies..did Mahama apologise for his no ...

• naughty by nature 9 years ago

We all know that those ugly,red-eyed Ashantis are the biggest cowards in our land. They are always instigating for trouble and yet when trouble knocks on their door, they are the first to run to the bush where they belong.
    J ...

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

They were the only group to stand up against the British.

• okofo 9 years ago

1) History will tell you who's a coward in Ghana.

2) If monkeys can build a great city and offer a part and call it Anloga for internal refugees to share some of good things in life, then these monkeys have superb brains ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY MY DEAR. YES THE MONKEYS HAVE BUILT SUCH A GREAT CITY FOR FOOLS LIKE YOU CUNTS TO LIVE IN,. I THINK ITS TIME FOR THEM TO GET OUT OF OUR MONKEY LANDS AND GO TO THEIR GARDENS OF EDEN, FOOLS.

• ROSE 9 years ago

SAY IT LOUD TO THEM,I'M PROUD OF YOU PEOPLE. THESE IDIOTS NEED TO LEAVE THE LANDS OF MONKEYS,THEY ARE CALLING FOR THEIR OWN TROUBLE. TREAT THEM LIKE ANIMALS WILL TREAT SECOND CLASS HUMAN BEINGS WHO LIVE WITH THEM. LET THESE F ...

• ASHANTI LADY 9 years ago

Inward looking fool and inferiority complex idiot. Ashanti will forever move on and you will forever live in your primitive lifestyle. You envy us but can never be like us because we are blessed. God will continue to curse y ...

• kobby 9 years ago

idiot, stupid fool talk nonsense. Living in most civilise country n still tharwt n dumb idiottttttttttttt

• ManBelhomme 9 years ago

If ever he made those comments then the cost would be too hefty to pay.It is an open reality that that is the situation in the country yet a seasoned politician who believes in the unitary state of the country would dare not ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Only people with inferiority complex would believe this,What has NDC achieved for themselves and mother Ghana ever since they started using this division tactics for the past 26years?

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

GHANA'S PRIORITY NOW IS THE THIEVERY BY NDC WHICH HAS DESTROYED OUR ECONOMY AND MADE LIFE SOOOOO EXPENSIVE.....SADA SUBAH, GYEEDA BLOATED CONTRACTS, DUMSOR, ETC THESE ARE MOST IMPORTANT NOT THE VOICE OF JUST ONE MAN IN HIS PR ...

• Kofi Bentil 9 years ago

Leave Ahuof3 alone. He has not denied his original statement, all he did was to add that the tape had also been doctored. It is glaringly evident,however, that his main point is true and that government is unduly and disprop ...

• It doesn't matter 9 years ago

The elderly man has denied ever making such a statement mean while the NDC claimed they have video evidence in their possession to prove that he did so just go ahead and present it for all to see or forever shut up. End of st ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A small guy

goes into an elevator, when he gets in he notices a huge guy standing next to him. The big guy looks down upon the small white guy and says,

• Georgee 9 years ago

Osafo Marfo has not stolen money for Nkonfem, Gyeda or Isofoton and Woyomeh cash. Leave him alone.

• kodjo 9 years ago

vice president is fanti, first lady is bron. the other regions have important fixtures which are beneficial to the country

• Tdc 9 years ago

very beautiful .

• okofo 9 years ago

Volta region has long made such TRIBAL statement by their voting pattern, so what's the big deal when someone also chose to say it on tape?

• Commonsense 9 years ago

Volta region is no-go area for NPP: What is more divisive than this?

• Nana Malik 9 years ago

Do you all remember when E.T Mensah was caught on tape saying same tribal stuff and how the NDC supported him? Osafo Marfo and NDC, you must be ashamed of your selves.

• kofi 9 years ago

Yes ndc. yaw boakye gyan and kofi adams. stop this propaganda. we need policies. But NDC have none.

• TRUTH{{{{{ 9 years ago

THIS PEOPLE ARE TRYNA TAK OUR MINDS OFF THE CURRENT HARDSHIP THEY HAVE LANDED US INTO,,,,,,WE ALL KNW TRIBAL POLITICS IS A THING IN THIS COUNTRY...IT AINT NEW......

• King 9 years ago

How true is it that useless people discuss useless things. Where were you when a whole sitting president identified himself with his tribe and whipped his own in line to vote for him. Which party has sowed more seed on trib ...

• Frank 9 years ago

NDC what are you seeking to achieve? Let me state here, no Akan is tribalistic. Thanks.

• MAN WONDER 9 years ago

The UP/PP/NPP group have always viewed the CPP/PNP/NDC as a grouping of those not well educated, not fit to rule. But they are at pains to understand that when you push the downtrodden to the wall, they rally together and fig ...

• nana 9 years ago

if ndc people are looking for coward people then I suggest they go to mr yaw boateng gyan their formal national organiser for he the most coward person on this planet after claiming he know those who kill atta mills what hap ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

Why

• Patrick Fordjour 9 years ago

We don't care please your not akan , Kevor is not Akan name bring the tape out Ghana belong to the Akans.ntafour

• Minem 9 years ago

Am from the north but i will ever vote for N D C in my life

• Minem 9 years ago

N D C should produce YA NA'S video not Osafo-Maafo video

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

PLEASE LEAVE OSAFO MAFO ALONE, JUST WITH A LITTLE BIT OF EAR PULLING, AFTER ALL ALMOST ALL POLITICIANS HAVE BEEN GUILTY OF THIS PUBLICLY OR IN CAMERA. LETS MOVE ON, MR OSAFO , TO YOU GUARD YOUR TONGUE, AS YOU ARE BIGGER THAN ...

• Captein 9 years ago

Might have also been involved in all sorts of Forgery and Fraud as Minister of Finance so was fired. He was made to make a gentleman's exit from government.
    Espescially, when he faked the publishing of the information that h ...

• Arthur 9 years ago

Npp is a tribal party full of fundamental illiterate supporters. We have a lot of them in the security services who cannot speak nor write good English but seem to be superior to others. Idiots!

• ROSE 9 years ago

Hahahaha!!! Do you call yourselves educated ? Educated fools who dont know nothing. The english language is not our language but it will interest you to know that the English man understands us well more than you, your gramat ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Yes, just like Kofi Adams and Boateng gyan.

• dondejatomolato 9 years ago

Ben Ephson, the fake pollster is directly responsible for this unnecessary disturbances by these confused ndc thieves. Ur propaganda won't fly this time

• James 9 years ago

From NDC both Kofi Adam & Yaw Boateng Gyan tapes were fake. But when it comes to Osafa Maafo tape it is genuine . This is Hypocracy.

• Dan Nettey 9 years ago

How would the content of this tape save Ghana from such hard times. Ndc holding onto straws. The country is in a mess and all you do is talk about useless stuff

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Enterprise Life Assurance has hundreds of
    vacancies for Sales Execs. Absolutely free
    training for those who are interested. Salary is very attractive with flexible hours. You can
    either work full or part time.
    Training fo ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Osafo-Maafo is more than a coward. He's a hypocrite and a certified serial liar just like his flagbearer Akufo-Addo. The Akufo-Addo gang would have unleashed their diabolical plans against Ghana when NPP governed for eight ye ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

The lying itself is a separate scandal on its, the ethnocentric comments is the first. Politicians must learn to tell the truth