You are here: HomeNews2015 02 23Article 347716

NPP is losing the election before 2016 - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (187)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo must be ashamed of his ugly self , for endangering the life's of school kids at his shameful demonstration. Why Nana using the school kids as his shield ? Shame on him for using these innocent school kids ...

• kk 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt think about your own lost integrity. In Ghana Politics. You can only take shelter under the corrupt NDC goverment because you are corrupt person and seek your selfish interest while pretending to speak for the com ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• The 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt the NPP and Nana Akuffo Addo believe that it is God that makes Kings so you can keep your vote. Your hatred for the NPP dates back to when you wanted the Ayawaso seat and the NPP candidate refused to step down for ...

• Saptain Season 9 years ago

No correct person up there will vote for NPP Mahama should just keep up the good work. We are all behind him 100%!

• eugene 9 years ago

you prove the black man was born with small monkey brain

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

IT IS EVIDENT THAT NDC IS LYING. MARCH IS IS AROUND THE CORNER AND THEY ARE AFRAID OF HE BACKLASH GHANAIANS WILL HEAP DOWN ON THEIR FAILED GOVERNANCE. HENCE, THIS ISSUANCE OF A SILLY TAPE.
    LOOK, THE PEOPLE AT THIS REGIONAL C ...

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

These primitive tribal supremacists insulted all Gas in 2001 when Dr Afari Djan, who they have been insulting since 2012, declared NPP and Looting BRIGADE leader, JAKufour, winners in 2001. Listen to them: NKRANFUO Y3 DA MU A ...

• AKOMFEM NDC GOVERNMENT 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS LIVING AT THE EXPENSE OF TAX PAYERS MONEY BY THE BRIBES HE COLLECTS TO ALWAYS TARNISH THE IMAGE OF NPP. NO WONDER HE IS A GREEDY AND FANTE FOOL: SATANS AGENT KWASI PRATT MUST REPENT BEFORE HE DIES.

• KOFI 9 years ago

PRATTT GOT A MOUTH WATERING SCHOLARSHIP FOR HIS SON TO STUDY OVERSEAS SO HE IS WORKING TO FULFILL HIS SIDE OF THE BARGAIN. HE HAS LONG LOST HIS CREDIBILITY IN GHANA POLITICS.

• MAYOR 9 years ago

Be careful with your utterances, you most be an Asante fools that think Fantes are their mate in terms of civilisation. Never in your miserable life drag Fantes into your selfish arrogant comments. Even your stupid stinking k ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

REVEALED! KWESI PRATT IS ONE OF THOSE WHO DOCTORED THE SAID TAPE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo's endorsements of Kennedy Boko Haram Agyapong,Yaw Bosamfo Marfo,Sir! Stupid John, Anthony Kabo and Kofi Jumah tribal comments in Ghana politics is mind boggling .

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IS IT NOT CLEAR THAT THE USELESS NDC PARTY CANNOT DO ANYTHING GOOD? VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.

YOU DON'T WANT TO BE INSULTED BY PEOPLE YOU HAVE EMPLOYED WHEN YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW YOUR MONEY IS SPENT.

NDC DOES NOT WANT TO ...

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

NPP WILL LOSE BECAUSE THEY GO AGAINST ALL NATURAL LAWS OF QUANTUM PHYSICS: 1. ABRAHAM LINCOLN, THE MAN WHO DEFINED DEMOCRACY FOR THE WORLD, ALSO SAID "YOU DO NOT PULL A MAN UP BY DRAGGING ANOTHER MAN DOWN" BUT THAT IS WHAT NP ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

IF THEY CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN GARMENT, WH ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

BAWUMIA YOU ARE " PEPENII" AND YOU DO NOT BELONG TO THE NPP. YOU ARE ONLY BEING USED BY "YEN AKANFOU" . COME TO YOUR NATURAL HOME

• ANTI-KWESI PRATT 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS A PRAT - Related to PRAT

Synonymsairhead, birdbrain, blockhead, bonehead, bubblehead, chowderhead, chucklehead, clodpoll (or clodpole), clot [British], cluck, clunk, cretin, cuddy (or cuddie) [British diale ...

• jack 9 years ago

This is stupid trabalism. You should be ashamed of your self. In this morden world where can You hear this.

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Amisah Arthur is NOT Pepeni; what about that? Is Asiedu Nketia a Pepeni? Talk about Mahama's incompetence and leave Dr. Bawumiah alone.

• Mr S 9 years ago

Is just a matter of time the nana will be exposed of his fraudulent qualification. Amidu is patiently waiting for the right time. Can you see nana is extraordinarily quiet. Asem beba....... We all are waiting

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

NONSENSE,WHY DON´T YOU SEND HIM TO COURT AND YOU ARE WAITING FOR AMIDU TO DO SO?.HYPOCRITES"ASEM BE BA"FROM YOUR MOTHER'S STINKY PUSSY!!.MR SYNCOPATE!!.

• rosemary 9 years ago

Is true.they really fear NPP.shame onto Pratt (dangerous jenalinst

• C, L & Share 9 years ago

Kwasea prattling pratt
    Shut up!!!!! We know what u are!!!!!!!

• The patriot 9 years ago

SHAME ON YOU FOR STOOPING THIS LOW MASA.SHAME ON YOU AND ALL YOUR NDC SICK FUCKS.YOU DONT FOOL ANYONE OK.MUMU.

• Ekow Yorkenz 9 years ago

Hahaha that's true

• Aduana Atwea 9 years ago

Idiots. Your bellies are full with NDC pills and now you can shout out all kinds of nonsense. You and your likes, Pratt, Mahama, Ayariga. Nketia etc.

• NDC WROTE THE TEXT MESSAGE 9 years ago

PRATT AND NDC THINK THEY ARE WISER THAN THE TRUE BRAIN WORKERS OF ASANTES.PRATT IS FAKE AND FOOL.

• kwadwo grushi 9 years ago

go help CPP to come power
    foolish fool.u think we don't know that u belong to NDC
    we shall burry u alive like NDC killed mills

• PRATT WROTE THE TEXT MESSAGE 9 years ago

CORRUPT KWASI FANTE PRATT!!!!

• BBCy 9 years ago

BBC news or whatever.do you not have anything to do with your life.?

• Akan Land. 9 years ago

BBC guy is unemployed, he makes silly comments on every issue. He thinks ghanaWeb site is comedy central.

• RACSON 9 years ago

NDC has all it needs to destroy npp in the next election. In addition, what Safo seems to be saying is, we don't have the chance to chop chop while in opposition despite the fact that they " the npp" are the rightful owners ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Listen to this evil man Pratt he wish to see Ghanaians suffering more under NDC ruling in that if NPP comes to power they have threaten to bury him live. If we have such man among us how can Ghana move ahead? Because he think ...

• nii 9 years ago

We have to be very very careful of this asante confederacy and this so called asante kingdom???

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Simply you are an idiot because you hate your own country A FOOL LIKE YOU!

• eugene 9 years ago

what has Nana or Kuffour have to do with lights out and theft of funds to pay Nigeria in advance for oil or Gas...Nigerians are bigger money experts than Jews or Indians..You think they will let bankrupt ghana buy oil on cred ...

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Ashanti's n easterners can have their party.

• kofi 9 years ago

you are a fool.

• WILLY 9 years ago

THIS AKWASI PRATT IS THE MOST USELLES PERSON IN GHANA.

• blueprink 9 years ago

If he determines which party wins elections, then he should work on his CPP...lunatic

• Nii 9 years ago

Hitler said Jews are scum of the earth and he killed 6 million of them. That is what a fascist would say and do given the chance.

Ken Agyapong, an NPP renegade has said Ashantis should rise up and kill Gas and Ewes. And I ...

• Albert 9 years ago

Sometimes I don't understand Ghanaians. Who cares if NDC stay in power for life, we only need our dear country to prosper and make life comfortable for everyone. We need a government who will do this for our dear motherland. ...

• Abeka 9 years ago

NDC has quite a few projects on the go. For the sake of continuity they should be given the opportunity to finish them. If NPP takes over they will terminate all these projects and replace them with ones that will benefit the ...

• MKB 9 years ago

See fool.. Go Volta region and some zongos den lie them..NOT BE EDUCATED PEOPLE... USELESS FOOL..UR CUP IS 100% FULL..GHANAIANS WISE UP THIS TIME... WE GO VOTE NDC OUT MERCILESSLY....THIEVES

• Paa 9 years ago

Pratty fool, you already told the whole world that you do not want the NPP to win power. So, who are you trying to fool here? We know you and your children are big beneficiaries of Mahama's approach to governance through the ...

• Mike 9 years ago

This pratt guy is full of bitterness and hate

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

Just as some npp followers

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

IF DEATH THREAT FROM AN UNKNOWN PERSON, WHICH COULD BE AN NDC PLOT IS ALL THAT KWESI IS DWELLING ON TO SPEAK IN THAT MANNER, THEN HIS HYPOCRISY HAS COME TO FULL CYCLE.
    HOW MANY POLITICIANS HAVENT RECEIVED SUCH DEATH THREATS ...

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai v/r 9 years ago

Silly post

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is a liar. He made a similar statement before 2012 eletion to the effect that he would never wish NPP well to win the 2012 election. How come he is using a death threat to say it like this is the first time he is ...

• Joe 9 years ago

"Nothing on this tape has been edited".How can Kwesi Pratt be so categorical?Kwesi you have never been happy with NPP in power anyway so you can do your worst.

• BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT YOU SHIT. GREEDY BASTARD

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai v/r 9 years ago

Stuppid pratt

• Nii 9 years ago

Typical Ashantiman is that all you can say? No intelligence at all. Try to be a bit more analytical next time

• HAWA 9 years ago

He pretends when he comes to KOKROOOKOOO but when he goes to Radio Gold, ABA his hairy hypocrisy pops up.

• K.K 9 years ago

KWASEA PRATT;

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MANAMA B WAS DRUMMING TRIBAL POLITICS IN THE NORTH AND ATTA "ECONIMI" MILLS WAS PROPAGATING "ADZE WOFIA OYE" NONESENSE.

GOD WILL HELP GHANAIANS TO CHOOSE THE PRESIDENT NOT YOU. IF YOU'R ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Thank God NDC erupted like VOLCANO and has addressed the grievances of discerning citizens who are not tribal bigots in this country Ghana.

You can imagine how an old folk Osafo Marfo of NPP thinks deep in his heart and I ...

• CHIGRI WAGADUGU 9 years ago

Who is kwesi pratt jr. and how many
    times has he lied and retracted and does he think that his thoughts are taken by ghanaians. Can he decide for
    ghanaian voters. He is a disgrace to
    to himself and his adorers.

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

HATRED AND INTENSE HATRED, LIKE THAT WHICH KWESI PRATT, (YELVU NAA, CHIEF OF HYPOCRISY) HARBOURS AGAINST THE NPP, PRODUCES POISONOUS CHEMICALS IN THE BODY AND MAKES ONE SICK AND EVENTUALLY KILLS. THE MAN ALWAYS SIDES WITH WHA ...

• sgt.akatapore 9 years ago

Idiot and useless Pratt. What powers do you have in order to determine the fate of an election? My foot! Your mother born by * mistake* God punish u--Pratt if u dare mention NPP again. Corrupt and vision less journalist! It i ...

• LAST DON 9 years ago

He goes to muddy the waters from the source and come to complain at the estuary that the water is dirty.

Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo’s form of power drunk is very primitive, worst than that of Mobutu Sese - Seko.He has ...

• samuel boadi 9 years ago

hw can ndc win the coming election with these kind of leadership. pratt u are a total disgrace to unborn generation. sammy

• OYIWA 9 years ago

Any NDC fool could have sent Akwasi Pratt a text message claiming he is an NPP.
    Akwasi Pratt must more intelligent than that.

• sam sam 9 years ago

STOMACH POLITICIAN

• Nana Nhyiraba 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt dis is wat I have for u U R A FOOL n also very stupid.who do u think u r,GOD" who doesnt know d party u belong to.hiding behind C.P.P.I swear wid ma life dat 2016 we will win d elections thru d grace of God.Cuz u ...

• bela 9 years ago

leave this man -he mad man

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Who does Pratt think he is. And who cares about him. I don't think NPP needs his help in the first place.

• Nii 9 years ago

the only thing Akwasi pratt is thinking is how NDC will POWER not how the country will manage well then we have a long way to go as country.

• OMANBA 9 years ago

The NPP will never win any election in Ghana again.Kuffuor was lucky because there was the absolute desire by ghanaians to stop Rawling's presidency and now that that desire is no more there the NPP has not got the slightest ...

• TAN 90 9 years ago

NOT FINISHED ONLY BUT DIED AND BURRIED

• eugene 9 years ago

nigger dicksucking crew(ndc) will only be sucking white men's penis for dollars from here till eternity

That's the fact.....That drive for Ghanaians to see a change in 2000 is no more there.The noise will be there all right as we can see,but the strong desire to see akuffo addo as prez is dead.....long time ago....

• Kwame 9 years ago

After being floored by JB and Karbo, Kwesi Pratt is making attempts to recover. Shameless opportunist!

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• USMAN. 9 years ago

I am not an Akan but I think Osafo Marfo is factual here. Is it not true that 90% of Ghana's export commodities come from the Akan areas. Is it also not true that Akans have been marginalized in the current NDC government, an ...

• KOMLA AGBEVE 9 years ago

PRATT U ARE ONE OF THE MOST DANGEROUS PEOPLE IN GHANA. U MANUFACTURE STORIES, SUPPORT MEDIOCRITY AND DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE. NO ONE SHOULD WASTE PRECIOUS TIME TO THREATEN U OR ENGAGE U IN SENSIBLE DISCUSSIONS.
    U HAVE TAKEN ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

Minister Chased! Over Luxury Car February 23, 2015
    dr Oteng adjei

Dr Oteng-Adjei

Over six months after his exit from the John Mahama administration, former Minister of Energy, Dr Joe Oteng-Adjei, is still using ...

• Kwame Gayi 9 years ago

IS DAT pratt GOD OR WHAT.HE SHOULD GET LOST.WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTION,DID HE VOTED 4 NPP.HE CAN GO TO HELL if he LIKES.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is hustler and a big time liar always thinking about himself who is in his or her right mind is going to send you test message says am going to kill you and how did he knew the person who is threatening him is rea ...

• asiedu nketia 9 years ago

His rubbish newspaper is not selling so is the NDC who's feeding him because he helps them to steal period.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This stupid Pratt spills out venom but he is small dog ...why should npp sit aloof when our people face discrimination daily

• PADDYBOY 9 years ago

It is interesting to read Mr. Pratt say "nothing on this tape is edited". Did he Mr. Pratt put the tape in the public domain himself? We all have to be careful about the way we slander others.

• Michael 9 years ago

If I were Nana Addo I will step down to keep my self out off shame ad disgrace 2016 the earlier the better.Big losing is on the way ok

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

I'm very upset with the attitude of the leadership of NPP. Why should they sit down unconcern for this stupid fool Kwasi Pratt to destroy our dear party. He must not allow to leave. NPP is becoming too cowards why?

He must not allow......"leave or live"? You are the most coward ever to display your ignorance here.You have the freedom to insult someone's family man,but he has no right to comment on something that goes against him....if n ...

• boka 9 years ago

this was not as a result of the text sir, it is in your blood long long ego . You never like the npp period

• Moko ni 9 years ago

Only in Ghana will the likes of Kwesi Pratt's be allowed to jump from radio station to station spewing dung and thinking its relevant.

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

NDc is making Kwesi Pratt a fool ... NDC pays him to speak against his will. Kwesi Pratt claims to be a staunch CPP but some of us in CPP have never heard him speak or work for the CPP.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

He feeds on the largese of the mahama team.
    He is their unofficial spokesman ...very tribal .
    Osafo Marfo is a honest talker ..true what he said

• SHAKA 9 years ago

STOMACH DIRECTION PRATT. HYPOCRITE PRATT. GO TO HELL WITH YOUR SECRET AGENDA AGAINST NPP. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOU AND BEN EPHSON.

• kk 9 years ago

Mr pratt you have been a member of PNDC, SO U HATE NPP FROM DAY ONE. WHERE WERE YOU ARRESTED DURING PNDC DAYS.DEN YOU WILL BE FOOL AFTER 2016 COS GHANA IS TIRED OF SELFISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU, FIRE BURN YOU

• Joe Abass 9 years ago

If you have a death threat, make a police report with your documentary prove. You don`t just show to Omane Boamah. So childish and foolishness. It`s all about NDC tribal tactics. Remember you only have 1 vote.

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 9 years ago

By every indication the most Ghanaian hypocrite baboon looking Kwesi Pratt needs psychiatrist attention as he's rapidly losing his head to his own foolishness which makes him think he knows more than every one.

Kwesi one ...

• SHAKA 9 years ago

MR. KWASI PRATT AND MR. BEN EPHSON !! GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOUR TAGGING OF NPP WITH TRIBALISM. GHANA NEEDS DEVELOPMENT. STOMACH JOURNALISTS.

• bawa daasey monnie 9 years ago

Mr pratt we are fedup with you. you are not the only brain in this country so please allow ghanaians to decide for their leaders.is not what you say about osafo mafour tape that would make us change our minds about NPP. you s ...

• Alex Hamburg 9 years ago

Foolish Kwesi Pratt,you must not forget what happened to you when you met John Boadu and Karbo on Kokrokoo with Kwame Sefa Kayi.You should have taken that as an advice,a liar.Please try to be like the brain journalist Kweku B ...

• winner 9 years ago

lotto!lotto!!lotto!!! if you join,still There're a lot of testimony...now they are able to pay their rent's fees,children's school fees,buy big cars.etc..I want to remind you! still promotion is going on and you have got righ ...

• Constructivist 9 years ago

How many vote has this treacherous agent? This man is a dangerous bootlicker!

• makus 9 years ago

old cargo fool u dont hv any good thing for ghana

• nana asamoa 9 years ago

Woye ba kwasea paa

• u re useless kwasi pratt 9 years ago

u are a big foooooooooll kwasi pratt u think we Ghanaians don't know the party u belong stupid idiot useless pratt u are a disgrace to your family foolish talk n a vagabond who dosent know where he was born wo ye aboaaaaaa pa ...

• sul 9 years ago

No matter what you do, those who call themselves literate will still have some small section of FOOLs who will always support STUPIDITY.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, enough of your conselling. Let me tell you; you aren't a pillar of this nation. Npp doesn't your vote and the likes of you because we aleady know that you're an avowed enemy to npp and you work for your paymaster ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT CAN EAT HIS VOTE, AFTER ALL HIS ONE VOTE CANNOT MAKE OR UNMAKE THE NPP'S FORTUNES. KWESI ALL-KNOWING, KWESI THE BRAGGART, VOTE FOR THE NDC OR YOUR CPP AND LEAVE THE NPP ALONE. KWESI TOO-KNOWN, YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ...

• OLUNTU 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS THE DEVIL INCARNATE LIVING AMONG US. MAY GOD MEET YOU LIKE HE MET SAUL WHO LATER BECAME PAUL

• fufu. 9 years ago

Now that your mouth is full of NDC booty, you can talk shit. You are a disgrace to society; shameless man, keep on collecting the backpass. god will shut your big mouth.

• Frank 9 years ago

Ghanaians are sick and tired of you.

• EWI 9 years ago

HI EVIL MAN SHOT YOUR EVIL DIRTY MOUTTH SEE WHAT IS HAPPING IN GHANA NOW. THE EVIL THAT MAN FO LIVE AFTER THEM.

• Truth 9 years ago

Mr. Pratt if you claim to be one of the pillars of the Nation then all these corruption and mismanagement are going on in the country and you still want NDC to win power to continue perpetrating these hardship on Ghanaians th ...

• peacc 9 years ago

Who is akwasi pratt anyway.

• coffie 9 years ago

den u will really be a fool

• Okyesco 9 years ago

All NDC supporters are fools.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

PRATT YOU ARE AN ASS HOLE AND DUMB .

• Vorlaw 9 years ago

We prefer dumsor to spewing of tribal war in our peaceful country.

• Di Wo Fei Asem 9 years ago

This is very interesting. We do not seem to be interested in talking about whether what Osafo Marfo is alleged to have said is TRUE OR FALSE.This, I believe is the heart of the matter.Why is it that some people always want t ...

• Patriot Kaya 9 years ago

MAAD BOYY KWEsi Pratt.

• Agtefemetey 9 years ago

IF YOU WILL NEVER VOTE FOR NPP, THERE ARE ALOT OF PEOPLE WHO WILL VOTE FOR THEM. YOU FOOLISH PRATT, IN FACT YOU ARE IDIOT LIKE YOUR CORRUPT MASTERS.

• Justina Afedzie, 9 years ago

Is this man for real?

• Justina Afedzie, 9 years ago

Is this man for real?

• BABAGNA 9 years ago

Much as i agreed with Pratt's stand, i equally disagreed with him to be making conclusive statements on the alleged tape recordings of Mr. Osafo Maaffor.
    Quite apart from that Mr.Pratt never voted for the NPP in 2004 yet it ...

• Bob osu. 9 years ago

Mother Ghana will continue to suffer the fate it is suffering now becos of hypocrates like Kwasi Pratt.

• WONGBO 9 years ago

DESPERATE, LOSING NPP. FORGET 2016

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Another nonsense from this buffoon which fools like him are buying into. I quote his stupidity here"he received the text message on Friday, but failed to put out the phone number from which the message was sent". Any logical ...

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Yeah man. The fool acting once again like the real fool who went to the bank to withdraw a thousand bukaroos and misplaced it before he got out of the bank. Never said a word about it for a couple of days and now goes to the ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

Prepared February 5th, 2015

COMMERCIAL PACKAGING LIST & COMMERCIAL INVOICES - GOODS FROM WA- GHANA

ITEMS QUANTITY WEIGHT PRICE
    1 / TIGERNUTS - ...

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

A fool who wants attention and an enemy to every party including his own. If you Pratt has not committed any crime against anyone or association of persons, why will people want to bury you alive. As as senior media person, h ...

• kudolar 9 years ago

Who the hell are you! Kwesi pratt or whaever you call yourself. Have you voted for npp before? Go away!

• apuuu 9 years ago

Sometimes I don't understand npp party thi thinking this ugly guy named Kwesi Pratt think he can jump from radio and tv station to talk nonsense if he has text messages said if npp comes to power they will kill him the fir ...

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

shame on you
    hypocrite

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

mahama is a failure

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

you are a fool

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

Hahaha Pratt de man with chisel teeth will always make noise at radio gold but cries wen he goes to peace fm. Ma sre aaaaa. Kabo will catch u

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Pratt is a stupid lier.

• HON DOWBIA ROKO ESQ. 9 years ago

DIRTY PRAT TRY TO KEEP YOUR WIDE MOUTH SHUT.WHO CARES ABOUT AN IDIOT LIKE YOU.HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU HAVE.IF YOU WANT TO BE A POLITICIAN GO AND TOWN IN YOUR HOMETOWN AS MP.YOUR WATERING MOUTH IS JUST LIKE A SICK COW.WE NPP PEO ...

• HON DOWBIA ROKO ESQ. 9 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO BE A POLITICIAN GO AND STAND IN YOUR HOMETOWN AND AS A MP.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Look at the hypocrite; he calls himself a staunch CPP member but meddles in NDC matters. What kind of a hypocrite is this?

• Queen 9 years ago

PRATT IS AN IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL AND STUPIDLY STUPID MANIAC

• Kofi Puni 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt stood for election and was soundly defeated. He is a very bitter and vengeful person.His pay masters the NDC are demanding some action from him as he continues to fail them. corrupt Pillar of society

• Fred 9 years ago

Stupid Pratt. Stop faking stories it won't take you any where . Good name is important Kwasiampanin . You are a disgrace to Spam people .

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt so you think you are a pillar of the society.What makes you think so.Its only in Africa that a journalist or a radio presenter wil., wield so much power.No wonder the Western World sees us backward and stupid.

• Nima youth Brooklyn 9 years ago

Nii, if u afraid go back to Yorubaland in Nigeria where u came from! We don't want any division in Ghana. N if u scared don't speak Ashanti's language

• odikro 9 years ago

you are stupid fool you claim you fight for the poor when ndc was in opposition,not knowing you were fighting for you stupid family.idiot fool god will punish you and your desendants.

• DENTERN 9 years ago

WITH THE 4 FEET DWARF STILL THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE, NPP HAS NO CHANCE

• Kobina 9 years ago

Why these insults on the personality of Kwesi Pratt? When I read these comments I felt it was not worth voting for NPP and as a fante I think I should educate people in my home town to go against NPP because someone insulted ...

• Landiz 9 years ago

Mr. Prat , who are u to die that the whole country to suffer like this. NPP is far better than NDC, Considering the years both parties has governed the country. Kwasi, you are part of current worse situations in the country. ...

• Musah 9 years ago

NPP is dead in 2016

• Di Wo Fei Asem 9 years ago

When the NPP was in power, Mr. Pratt was never tortured or jailed but he now feels very safe and comfortable in the hands of the very people who tortured and jailed him several times during their rule. Pratt would want to l ...

• kanokware 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt who are you to stop the NPP from winning power? I see you as someone who is not serious in life because you do not know where you coming from.You a big HYPOCRITE Ghana has ever had and you are the most tribalistic ...

• Nima youth Brooklyn 9 years ago

Kobina, we now know Fantis n ewe's are all crab in the same boat. U fantis sold your asses for the British crumbs. So we Ghanaians know u from history.

• James oko 9 years ago

what is wrong with this stupid Pratt?

• NDC chief 9 years ago

The text mgs u received was from an NDC member and not from an NPP member. It is a strategy for to make such stupid and irresponsible comments about a party who did so well and are waiting to come back and change the destiny ...

• Okesse 9 years ago

Akwasi Pratt yu are now officially called 'Judas'
    In Ghana politics.
    But Akwasi please die and let's live We are suffering under Mahama NDC let NPP come to power please die please die and let's live.

• Togbe Kwami 9 years ago

Hey massa u are lying! who do u think will believe you? How can u be sure dis threat comes from NPP? Then mention da person's name right der if de number is known to u! This is a concocted cat n bull story specifically to ma ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

I am surprised that so-called Civil society is mute. They should be ashamed of themselves

• Sam Asamoah 9 years ago

Pratt must come clean tell Ghanaians that he is NDC man and what he is doing.

• Koo 9 years ago

This pratt man is an idiot!

• BOAKYE PREMPEH 9 years ago

NONESENSE IF N P P LOOSE THE 2016 ELECTIONS IS IT THE END OF WORLD? ID- IO-T

• yussif 9 years ago

Mr pratt.don't pretend on kokrokoo last week whn u were confronted by your own statement on the same radio gold programme you run in circles and said nothing at the end of it all.Even whn PNDC couldn't kill u tell who can? U ...

• VAN 9 years ago

Thank you Kwesi Pratt. NPP is defined by tribalism.I am NDC sympathizer  but

Mahama led government of NDC have failed the nation with incompetence and corruption. Looting of nation's treasures.I plan to vote 2016 to Nana ...

• YAW BRONX 9 years ago

USELESS FOOL WE DON'T EVEN WANT YOU ASSHOLE.YOUR ONLY VOTE CANNOT MAKE NPP WIN SO KEEP STINKY MOUTH SHUT FOOL..

• Intolerable 9 years ago

Are you in kindergarten? Typing in upper case, where are you from?

• Patrick Fordjour 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt wo maame twe ba?

• Kofi Busia 9 years ago

You're a liar.
    Nobody wants you to campaign for NPP.
    We Know Where You Stand,from afrc/pndc to ndc.
    You're saying this so that mahama will give you a check.
    Kwasea kwa.

• Togbe Kwami 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is nation wrecker!!!!!!

• Jackson 9 years ago

what if it comes out not to be him, Mr Pratt? becareful what u wish for others. every ones time go come.

• De discoverer 9 years ago

WO Madame tw3oooooo WO maaame tw3

• Bosco 9 years ago

If Pratt us askn of the whereabout of Dan Botwe, just bcos Osafo Marco has said this or that, then where is he now when dumsor is crippln his dear nation. He should be seen on the streets just as he did in the else while NPP ...

• paa 9 years ago

E npp does nt need u to win election mr, get a fuck off u skinking mouth.God will punish b4 u bie

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

stupid wise man, kwesi pratt

Npp has already lost the grounds they stand to win 2016 elctions.The damage they have done and keep doing to themselve will never be known to them until January 7,2017 when they will sit back to applaud themselves in oppositi ...

• kojo brenya 9 years ago

It is a lie kwasi pratt ! IT IS RATHER THE MONEY aTTA mILLS GAVE YOU WHEN HE BECAME THE PRESIDENT THAT IS MAKING YOU MAD ABOUT EVERYTHING npp. a big shame unto you.
    you are as corrupt as the useless ndc you speak for.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

You are nothing but shittttt you not patriotic big mouth

• Nana 9 years ago

Kwasi pratt you are a big full. May God punish you and your family. How can you sell the hope of the youth for she small coins like Judas.

• Ernesto 9 years ago

Who at all is Kwasi Pratt?? Such a loud empty barrel. What is wrong with what Yaw Osafo Marfo said? We Ghanaians are hypocrites that's why we are where we are. Osafo Marfo spoke the truth and thought he was with his bretheren ...

• kwesi ofosuhene 9 years ago

You are nothing but a hypocrite Mr Pratt. NDC have served 8 solid years in Government and they do not deserve another term of office.

A big disgrace that is what you are Kwesi Pratt

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt we all know you have been voting for the NDC since 1996 so don't use the death threat text message as an excuse
    not to vote the NPP.
    Fortunately you have the person's phone number so why don't you hand it ove ...

• KBB 9 years ago

Who needs his suppport before winning an election. Is he happy with the way the country is being run today? Kwesi u shd be ashamed of yourself. Hipocracy!!

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt we all know you have been voting for the NDC since 1996 so don't use the death threat text message as an excuse
    not to vote the NPP.
    Fortunately you have the person's phone number so why don't you hand it ove ...

• Kwame Kesse 9 years ago

Look Ndc party is ran by Ewes.Any décision,eavesdroping telephone conversation of Npp members,Tarnishing the images of Akans,Manipulating other minority tribes against Akans-simply Ndc is just like a monarchy,The sensitive a ...

• Windy 9 years ago

Shameful pratt has been exposed by God. Very diabolic and evil. You cant pay for your children education and at the mercy of the incompetent mahama's NDC at the expense the taxes from Kayayoos and Fula Sellers. You FOOOOOOL

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

Ur big mouth.ur mother will lose de election,ur mouth like pig

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

Kwasea Pratt, Note that you are not God. You greedy bastard and stupid Kwasi Pratt.

• tolon 9 years ago

Pratt u are nothing but a big liar

• tolon 9 years ago

Bastard pratt if know how elections are won,why your cpp in opposition for decades.Stupid man

• KK 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR BEING HYPOCRATE

• Robbert Essilfie 9 years ago

Is true. .