You are here: HomeNews2015 02 23Article 347713

Mahama to hold talks with two African leaders over Boko Haram

Read Comments Comments (23)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo must be ashamed of his ugly self , for endangering the life's of school kids at his shameful demonstration. Why Nana using the school kids as his shield ? Shame on him for using these innocent school kids ...

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

Yes, Nana will be president, minus your vote. You cannot speak for the whole country and who are you to make that blatant comment. when the time comes, please commit suicide

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IS IT NOT CLEAR THAT THE USELESS NDC PARTY CANNOT DO ANYTHING GOOD? VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.

YOU DON'T WANT TO BE INSULTED BY PEOPLE YOU HAVE EMPLOYED WHEN YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW YOUR MONEY IS SPENT.

NDC DOES NOT WANT TO ...

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

IF THEY CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN GARMENT, WH ...

NDC HATES WOMEN AND PEOPLE WITH DISABILITY.

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

IF THEY CAN'T TELL T ...

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Victus 9 years ago

Can't you conduct a quiet diplomacy to deal with this terrorist organization ?

• onetribe 9 years ago

It is all for show. They will keep talking about it right to boko haram arriving at Flag Staff house.

• kyekyeku 9 years ago

good for nothing mahama

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Give your people light ,water ,jobs and that is the key to national security .,this is another chance to buy arms and cut deals .
    They just want benefit financially from the boko haram problems

• CHIGRI WAGADUGU 9 years ago

Nations that are having boko haram
    problems are not having the kind of
    problems people who voted for you are
    facing. Look before you leap.

• winner 9 years ago

lotto!lotto!!lotto!!! if you join,still There're a lot of testimony...now they are able to pay their rent's fees,children's school fees,buy big cars.etc..I want to remind you! still promotion is going on and you have got righ ...

• Akos 9 years ago

I will be very grateful if President Mahama should be descrete about issues concerning boko haram. Talks on issues like that should be under closed doors with the security agents. Media should be left out. Please, dont pro ...

• Abu 9 years ago

Atta mills once said "Di wofie mu asem" and this was our Proff making a profound adage of our elders that brings peace. Has the president finised his Ghana issues to add west africa to himself.

Nkrumah did same avocating ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

It seems this Ghana leadership has his eyes on the Nobel peace prize to the detriment of the Ghanaian peoples business,eg :economic hardships, crippling economic activities of Small businesses,general pathetic experiences due ...

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Speak with the factions in Nigeria,
    bring them to the Round Table.

• NOKWARE ASA 9 years ago

OAU must wage war against book haram and al shabaab sooner than later.ATTACK THEM BEFORE they attack you.

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

Mahama must deal with the boko haram in sankore first before the one in nigeria

• GhanaBa 9 years ago

Massa stop wasting our time and money. Talk about what?? Boko what??? Our police at home don't even have basic equipments to protect the laws of our nation within the country. What are u going to do any boko haram?