You are here: HomeNews2015 02 21Article 347533

Class six pupil dies after committing abortion

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

not in this erra .

• Osbon 9 years ago

poverty is the no one enemy to our children. Education is the key. Teachers must educate the youths about abortion. R I P.

• SIR JOHN 9 years ago

AWEENGAH minority leader, relative of KKD KWASIA PANIN

• koilko 9 years ago

the ashiant rapists are all over the place

• am proud to be ashanti 9 years ago

@koilko is ur dad who is a rapist, aboa

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

Can we for once get a little serios abuot serious or important issues and shove this nauseating tribal insult.I know why you are doing this: be it retaliation,equalization or an infection of the copy cat syndrome ,you are ove ...

• Abrabo Ye HARD 9 years ago

VERY VERY SAD OUR SEX EDUCATION IN THE SCHOOLS ARE NOT HELPING MUCH. PARENTS ARE ALSO NOT TAKING UP THEIR RESPONSIBILY BCOS OF HARDSHIPS, SO WE ARE YET TO SEE MORE OF THIS TEENAGE PREGNANCIES IF NOTHING IS DONE ABT IT.

• Education Is Expensive 9 years ago

REST IN PEACE.
    SO SO SAD.

• Senyo 9 years ago

AT TIMES PARENTS ARE PART OF THIS ISUES,BECAUSE THEY SUPORT THEIR DAUTHERS WHEN THEY START TO GO OUT WITH MINI SKIRTS.THEN MOTHERS WILL BE SAYING YOU LOOK SO SWEET,SO BEAUTY WHAT AND WHAT

• bk 9 years ago

The suspect's parents must be made to face the consequences, every probability points to a suspicion that they financed his escape. Any child who commits an adult crime must be made to face an adult punishment.

• bala 9 years ago

weitin be dis

• naa 9 years ago

President yenfii obiaa, in power. The
    Bad Luck is still working from the old
    To children. Kids 14yrs and down will
    Force to hv sex to survive.poor kids.

• toobi 9 years ago

class six pupil is already 12 or 13 years old teach them about sex and let them know the dangers in it b4 they goes into it

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Na wa o.

• BODAMBO 9 years ago

WHAT SORT OF JOURNALISM IS THIS, YOU DO NOT 'COMMIT' ABORTION, IT IS NOT A CRIME!!! YOU 'HAVE' AN ABORTION, PLEASE USE ENGLISH CORRECTLY, SO THE UNEDUCATED MASSES WILL BENEFIT.

• Ernest. 9 years ago

Class six pupil dies
    after causing abortion not committing abortion. Have our journalists passed their English exams at SHS?