You are here: HomeNews2015 02 19Article 347286

KKD's alleged rape victim was a virgin - Prosecution

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Yoosi 9 years ago

Small pleasure and a man has lost all the name he has made for himself and his family.

• Ghana Nice 9 years ago

PROPERTY FOR SALE AT NEW BORTIANOR. 5 BEDROOM UNCOMPLETED STORY BUILDING ON LITIGATON FREE 2 PLOT OF LAND. NICE BUILDING PLAN. BETTER LOCATION. LIGHT AND WATER AVAILABLE. JUST FOR GHC 125000. CALL: 0506182344

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

TO HAVE SEX WITH A VIRGIN REQUIRES A SMALL DEGREE OF FORCEFUL PENETERATION SO THE LIKELYHOOD KKD RAPED HWR IS HIGH. NO VIRGIN WILL WILLINGLY SLEEP WITH A STRANGER WITHIN HOURS AFTER MEETING THEM FOR THE FIRST TIME AND WORSE S ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Man i agree with you on this one.It is not easy to break a virgin.It requires some amount of trust,longer relationship and above all great love for a virgin to give in for sex.KKD please come again.

• Asuo 9 years ago

tv3network.com: Educate your staff how to edit their writings. Many errors and spelling mistakes. How on earth can you refer to a judge as "her worship". Tweaaaaaaa!!!!!!! whoever wrote this story should not be paid for the ...

• PATRICK AWUAH 9 years ago

'Worship' is the title given to Judges at the Lower Courts i.e. Magistrate courts.

'Lordship' is the title for Justices at the Superior Courts i.g. High Courts. Appeal Courts and the Supreme Court.

I THINK THE TV3 REPOR ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Please jail this rapist !

• The Red cock 9 years ago

How can you be sure she is a virgin?If its a minor when the hymen is broken it means she has been defiled but for a young adult bleeding after sex is not proof of virginity.Are you aware some virgins dont even bleed the first ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A man longs to wed a maiden with her virtue intact. He searches for one but resigns himself to the fact that every female over the age of 10 in his town has been at it.
    Finally he decides to take matters in hand and adopts a ...

• ago zuh nee yede 9 years ago

hahahhaaaaa...the best joke so far.do you have this joke about v the old monk who deceived the young nu7n to blow his trumpet for 70 years.

• ago zuh nee yede 9 years ago

sex is not small pleasure. sex is a spiritual rite. if you mis use it it affects you spiritually and physically.dont have sex with a woman you don't love and who you will not marry.i had sex 1000times with a woman I dint love ...

• Sisi 9 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

When did "not sexually active" translate into someone being a "virgin"?

• hobla 9 years ago

na small toto the man chop, so so wahala

• Medical Officer 9 years ago

Hello Obed Adore, at times there is wisdom in silence. You do not have to comment on every issue. Any one with the slightest knowledge of health after reading this will know that she was a virgin except you. Why don't you Goo ...

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

You are rather displaying your ignorance here. If you've ever broken someone's virginity you'd have realized it wasn't so easy getting penetration. How could this so-called virgin have taken it quietly without her cousin in t ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

A medical expert might refute all that.
    A virgin might not be walking easily without blood stains following her after such an ordeal.

• Woman 9 years ago

KOD prevented the cousin from getting into the bathroom to stop the rape, and upped the volume of the music in the room. Stop this idiocy; it can happen to YOUR WIFE!!

Have you tested the logic of your statement,all i see is hate for the accomplished broadcaster,yiou can never be like him.you agree KKD was in the toilet with the victim but was able to prevent the cousin by turning up the vo ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Do not bring in NPP here . Rape is not a good thing for any Party . KKD Him self says this is shameful and has Apologized for it . AG go on and do your work. The Law is no respecter of persons.

Did he apologize for rape or for having consensual sex with a girl,a young adult who came to the hotel with her boyfriend anyway.I guess you would endorse your daughter going to hotels with men at age 19.

• DEEP THOUGHT 9 years ago

Deal with important issues like woyomi and co and stop this nonsense!!!

• king solomon 9 years ago

yeah virgin my ass

• NANA 9 years ago

This prosecutor is setting himself for disgrace big time. Rape cases are the most difficult ones to proof in the court of law when the woman is unwilling to press charges. The onus is now on the prosecutor to proof that rape ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Do not cry for the Prosecutor, cry for the Rapist

• Boss 9 years ago

0.0017 Ghanaians attended the WON GBO Demonstrations

• vote wisely 9 years ago

Boss did you use it overt he total population of the country or the eligible voters if not do your check and come again.

• MEELON 9 years ago

A COUNTRY of FAKE POLICEMEN & FOOLISH LAWYERS WOULD DO everything in the world to acquire their CHEAP money out of this. They will LET GO FREE the CORRUPT SENIOR OFFICIALS but tame the POOR.IF that student Virgin with her VAG ...

• Sisi 9 years ago

Chalee talk them for me oo

• Ben 9 years ago

When we finish this case then we will take on other cases .Rape is getting rough now. No trick would work here AZAAH LEG ACHE.

• Alexander 9 years ago

Yes indeed i like ur comment. Our soo called lawyers, judges nd policemen ate found of dat. They will never trace issue which can keep our econony safe but rather silly issues.

• Constructivist 9 years ago

Hooo! Shame onto these prosecutors, which virgin would adventurously get glued to a wild sex-maniac in a hotel and vibratingly engaged in a kissing game with him. That isn't an attitude of someone interested in keeping her vi ...

• POLITICAL ZOMBIE IN POWER 9 years ago

HEY CRIMINAL MAHAMA ATTA MILLS KILLER GO FOR WOYOMI AND CO MONEY AND STOP THIS TRASH SHITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
    SEE HOW U FOOLS WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT NATION BUILDING HAS MESSUP GHANA FIX YOUR SHIT MESS NOT THIS KKD CASE S ...

• Ben 9 years ago

ASK YOUR BROADCASTER TO STOP THE PENETRATION OF THE YOUTH IN BATHROOMS

• Ture talk 9 years ago

etwe ye d3, virgin my ass....the bitch isn't, how much money was she paid to drop the fucking charges. Pussy for sale

• AYIGBE MAN 9 years ago

Kkd u enjoy paa,sleeping with a Virgin at ur age,

• Sika 9 years ago

The police so far have done a fantastic job for the poor and trusting young girls in our society, and for that I say thank you. I pray that this rapist will be jailed and then made to pay for the evil he did on that day. Beca ...

• Paa 9 years ago

Thank you very much sums for your insightful comment. It was for vengeful females to consign men to the gallows to satisfy their emotions. All men were beasts and woman power was to punish men because it is fashionable to do ...

• John Mensah 9 years ago

Can a virgin over 18 years of age consent to sex? Is it illegal to have sex with a virgin over the age of consent?
    Was the victim bleeding because of anal sex, attempted anal sex, ordinary sex or both?
    Did they use any lubr ...

• Paa 9 years ago

I believe this case is going no where anyway. What the prosecution has done is that they have raised the bar of prove for themselves.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Three girls died and were brought to the gates of heaven. Upon entering the gate, they were halted by St. Peter and his obedient angel.
    St. Peter asked the girls, "Before entering you must answer this simple question."
    "Whi ...

• NNIIIIII 9 years ago

JAIL THE VIRGIN FUCKER OLD MAN ENJOYING FRESH TOTO.SHAME....

PRESIDENT PROPAGANDA SIKA NOWOHIN MAHAMA THE FREE MONEY U GAVE TO WOYOME THE AYIGBE JULOR WAYOMAN AND CO IS WHAT WE NEED NOT THIS STUPID CASE U AND YOUR SOCALLED ATUBUGA JUDGES ARE DOING USELESS VISIONLESS MAHAMA NOW U SEE IF ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

William whatever, u are a very foolish man to joke with St Peter and angels. Don't associate St. Peter angels with ur prrofanity and joke with heaven. Idiot  

• ??? 9 years ago

DONT BRING THIS MUSLIMS IDEOLOGY.

• Li Su 9 years ago

So you can marshal your resources on a sex case yet, you could not master the courage to challenge Wayome in court. Things that make me say hmmmmmmmmm

• ATUNI 9 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE HAVE NOTS, FOR THE HAVES WILL ALWAYS JUMP TO THE DEFENSE OF THEMSELVES.HOPE YOU ARE STILL DEFENDING YOUR COLLEAGUE KWAKU SINTIM MISA (ksm).

• BBCy 9 years ago

That thing called ETWE?
    David became a murder because of ETWE.
    Bill Clinton because of......
    Oh KKD ?

• Jimmy Kwaateng 9 years ago

A country with useless judiciary. Instead of focusing on a case like this where the victim has decided not to participate, why not the brainless prosecutors and their equally brainless judges focus their attention on retrievi ...

• Kumi 9 years ago

JIMMY YOU ARE NOW CRYING.DO YOU NOW KNOW HOW IT FEELS TO CALL FOR CASES TO BE BROUGHT TO COURT?

• KOJO KWAME 9 years ago

VIRGIN MY ASS!! PLEASE STOP!!! WE ARE NOT STUPID

• OBINNA 9 years ago

DIDN'T YOU READ THAT BLOOD WAS OOZING? ARE YOU THAT CRUEL?

• GBO-NI-MA-GBO 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE?

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

There are many young women who remain virgins until they are in their twenties. Please don't equate these girls with Ghanaian girls who will sleep with men for 100 cedis or a mobile phone.

NDC PRESIDENT MAHAMA APETWE MR NO KOTOO BUT NTOA NTOA MR PROPAGANDA GO FOR THE STEALING MONEY U CRIMINALS FOOLSSSS GAVE TO WOYOMI THE AYIGBE JULOR AND CO A WICKED MAN MAHAMA WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS SO THAT HE CAN GET THE CHANCE ...

• esi 9 years ago

Shameless old man. I'm sure he has now stopped raping young girls. If that was my daughter, I would cut off that his nasty , small black bula that he has been using to rape small girls.

• Boss 9 years ago

This is very worrying because of his kids. Too bad

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

consensual sex episode in a bathroom or toilet? This man of a he-goat must dance to the 'kpanlogo' he decided to play at an unholy place

• Simingue 9 years ago

That is the hallmark of KKD, he always take advantage of young girls who aspire to make it in life. By having his pound of flesh by forcibly having sex with the lady in the bath room is just disgraceful and the courts of the ...

• John dramani mahama 9 years ago

Where from that,kkd don't mind them wai they are all npp members

• Wilali 9 years ago

The wolves on the street should be cleared. Who ask kkd bring this wahala on the poor girl. He is also a father.

• Etwe Na Pae Pae 9 years ago

Etwe Na Pae Pae

• FRANK TWUM 9 years ago

The headmaster of GHANA MUSLIM MISSION SHS BEPOSO-ASHANTI in the Sekyere Central District Nsuta has on Wednesday 18th February 2015 convinced one of his second year students to marry a Turkish who came in less than two weeks ...

• MWEGU YAHAYA 9 years ago

RE: HEADMASTER MARRIES A STUDENT TO A TURKISH.

I WILL WANT TO BRING TO THE NOTICE OF THE GENERAL PUBLIC THAT the STORY POSTED BY MR. FRANK TWUM IS COMPLETELY UNTRUE AND REPRESENTS A FABRICATION FROM THE MIND OF THE WRITER. ...

• Dennis 9 years ago

Turkish men are by nature jealous of their wives and very aggressive and they are no white peoples Take note of that

• Andrew 9 years ago

kkd the rapist

• OBINNA 9 years ago

KKD SHOULD BE PUT BEFORE A SHARIA JUDGE. THE DEFENSE LAWYWRS ARE A DISGRACE. VIOLATING THIS GIRL IN THIS WAY, WITH BLOOD OOZING, IS UNACCEPTABLE.

• Joe 9 years ago

And has a jealous boyfriend ?

• Ben 9 years ago

JOE HAVING A BOY FRIEND DOES NOT MEAN HAVING SEX . THEY HAVE PLANS FOR THE FUTURE .OPEN YOUR EYES .

Who said Effe was a virgin,somebody my paddy fuckked in september 2014.

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

If shes a virgin I can almost with 100% certainty say that she would definitely not want to lose it to an aging lothario who is losing his hair! If this is true may God punish him!

• Benny 9 years ago

Which kind og viginity, peace off. A girl of modelling, somebody who has been attending a secondary school and this our modern modern times talking about virgin. Give me a break. Lets talk about something important. I dont wa ...

• Ben 9 years ago

BENNY COULD ALSO RAPE THE LITTLE ONES . YHE LAW WOULD COME FOR YOU AFTER YOUR MAN .

• Osabarima 9 years ago

What is the point if she was a virgin or not. Rape is rape and the crime is no less or more serious if the person whether or not the person is a virgin. In cases like this it is important to focus on whether or not a crime wa ...

• GBO-NI-MA-GBO 9 years ago

FROM ADAM, THROUGH SAMPSON, KING SOLOMON, BILL CLINTON...WHEN WILL MEN LEARN THEIR LESSONS, ANY WOMAN APART FROM YOUR WIFE WILL RUIN YOU

• Ben 9 years ago

I HOPE THE FEW SHAMELESS KKD SUPPORTERS STILL OUT THERE WOULD READ YOU COMENT . KKD HAS TOLD THEM THAT HIS ACT WAS SHAMEFUL AND SO HE HAS APOLOGIZED. BY NOW THERE SHOULD BE SOME REMORSE RATHER THAN CITING CASES THAT ARE DUE F ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

KKD was possesed at the time of rape. Ewuraefe Orleans Thompson, you are still a virgin provided you are not pregnant.

• Mawusi 9 years ago

WE THE FANS OF KKD MUST COMPORT OUR SELVES AT THIS STAGE .THERE ARE TOO MANY BAD ISSUE WITH THE CASE , THAT DOES NOT MAKE IT ANY EASY TO SAY SOMETHING IN HIS FAVOR . A FEW OF THESE ARE THE AGES,THE BATHROOM ,THE TWO NOT KNOW ...

• Daisy F Antwi 9 years ago

Am always sad when i hear the name kkd.people pretended to love him and see now.indeed get into trouble there u see ur true friends.am not defending this man but there are sooo many big men in gh that changes young women like ...

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

I thought there was no medical report initially so where did this one emerge from?She was a virgin and so what,she was going to remain virgin forever.Every woman was once a virgin but at a point some guy penetrated and broke ...

• Dennis 9 years ago

Pleasure turn to sadness! Regret and remorse; had I known always at last poor Kkd