You are here: HomeNews2015 02 19Article 347221

100 Most Influential list unfair to Prez. Mahama

Read Comments Comments (37)

• YAMAHA 9 years ago

WAIT FOR INSULTS LOL

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Whenever I 'catch' ETV by mistake the conclusion I make is that IT IS AN NPP TAIL and nothing more. MrNorvor pls dont waste your breath on this infantile and mischievous report.

• Aristotle 9 years ago

Just wonder why Ghana people love talking about the trivial. Besides, it there any influential person in Ghana? Who needs stupid and corrupt people in Ghana, who can't even manage little transport companies?

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

Why do you even want to be on a list of nonentities full of fabricated pomp?

Make your own list - Fight lies and fire with lies and fire, stop acting like kids or minorities with no self confidence.

• Akasanoma 9 years ago

This group has nothing to complain about. It is about E-tv viewers' choice which is not rigged.

• Nana Addo 9 years ago

There is no need for Challenge, the TRUTH is what was published.
    Take it or LEAVE it.PERIOD

• Yaa 9 years ago

President Mr. Dumsor Mahama's name should not have been there at all. When counting non-performers, womanizers, breeders like rabbit, yes. He is a negative influence to children and society. You heard the music the school chi ...

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

Evil dwarf is influential for all the wrong reasons: narcotics, missing diplomatic passports and fake law certificate. Nnacortics you great ?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is seriously sick

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

I will kill you with my bare hands if i lay hands on you. Its your stupid mother and crazy father and siblings who walk naked to die. As for you goats and dogs will suck your breasts

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

The liar who stole money by double charging the state on a project

• ADA 9 years ago

INDEED YOU ARE A YOUNG DEMOCRAT IN A CORRUPT PARTY THINKING THAT ANTHING YELOW IS GOLD. G

• ADA 9 years ago

INDEED YOU ARE A YOUNG DEMOCRAT IN A CORRUPT PARTY THINKING THAT ANTHING YELOW IS GOLD. GO TO THE STREET AND ASK THE ORDINARY PEOPLE ABOUT MAHAMA AND YOU WILL APPRECIATE THE SURVEY

• joe 9 years ago

who Jah bless no one curse

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

Other than his praise singers in the NDC. He is such a useless idiot. Oh, and a thief.

• anna 9 years ago

Idiot fool only inward ppl like u volta open ur eyes

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

WHY NDC DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO MOVE ON .THIS 100 MOST INFLUENTIAL SHIT IS NOT IMPORTANT WHAT'S IMPORTANT NOW IS DUMSOR . GHANAIANS WILL APPRECIATE IF MAHAMA CAN FIX DUMSOR ASAP .

• 000000 9 years ago

don;t mind npp. instead of them to think of how to win power, they will do all these cheap politics and in the end loose again. then they will say stolen verdict, supreme court. leave them , president mahama is focused and wo ...

• ********* 9 years ago

This guy is funny. The is for the whole of the country, not the NDC. His suggestions are nothing more than the influential people in the NDC He should give us a break

• K.A Marack James-Marack James Mediaz 9 years ago

I disagree with Justice Danso Norvor for his opinion against Nana Addo Dwankwan Akufo Addo for placing 2nd position in the most influencial personality by the so called ETV whereas President Mahama is at the 24th position ...

• PIOTO 9 years ago

Just as polls resulted in the election of a non performing incompetent president, in the eyes of the channel's viewers those are the people of influence in the country. Check with the west and find out the position of their l ...

• Abusua the corruption is too much. 9 years ago

If Ghana was fair Mahama would not be the president.

• Teacher Awo 9 years ago

Novor if you have anything that will help Ghana go forward do it and stop talking about unproductive issues. Eating and drinking politics will not take us anywhere lets work to push our beloved country forward and stop the i ...

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

Who does Mahama influence now these days. He does not even influence even his party. May be dogs and goats get influenced when they see him. Mahama has lost all the influence. We are waiting for the dumsor to end and then we ...

• James Nii Tackie 9 years ago

Massa you should know this. The office of the president is not what is in discussion but the person john dramani mahama. Being the president does not make him popular. Mahama has degraded the office of the president with his ...

• .. 9 years ago

Mr. Norvor noted that as the purported survey lacks the scientific basis, it is more inexcusable that even common sense will not place Nana Akuffo Addo above President Mahama, the most powerful statesman, who has consistently ...

• Iwan 9 years ago

Norvor, you are wasting your time this tv station is NPP office. They have re-defined influence to mean opposition to Govt. As you come down to 1 you can feel the intensity of opposition to govt.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

So

• nana 9 years ago

Mahama does not influences anyone now except his ndc ppl. He's even lucky to placed 24th

• JAY 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS LOST IT...UNLESS HE PROVES HIMSELF...TRUTH

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

This guy lacks wisdom. The survey then shows that the people that is citizenry have lost hope in the president.

• yaw amponsem 9 years ago

Gyimii ara,kwa

• JB Mann 9 years ago

That 100 Most influential rankings has nothing to say - it is all nothing.

• batanpula nafah wahab 9 years ago

they are womgbo influential personalities

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Rather creates more problems, we no need Problem Solvers.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

NORVOR, YOU CAN GO DOWN TOWN AND MAKE YOUR OWN SURVEY AND PUT YOUR DUMSOR AND AKONFEM PRESIDENT AHEAD OF EVERYBODY....WHO CARES?